Ibibo Group / Goibibo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 5139

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 211

shantadvg
Mar 22, 2017

Address: 122002

I requested Goibibo representative to refund my amount of Rs 5481 to my recharge Account on 8TH of March 2017. i was informed that it will be done in 8 to 10 days.SR No 1046664 registered . after that i rised couple of times the request for the same till now refund has not been done. iam just getting only default mailers but no resolution. and also iam not able to contact customer support representative .

Please find Attached Screenshot for the same
Apr 26, 2017
Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 22, 2017
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response
Hi Pushpa,

Greetings from Goibibo!

This email is in reference to your booking Id HTLW665FKC.

Please be informed that we are checking the same and we request you to allow us time for next 24-48 hours.

We sincerely apologize fro the delay.

Please advise if you would require any assistance with us.
Mar 22, 2017
Hi Pushpa,

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please be informed that we are checking the same and we request you to allow us time for next 24-48 hours.

Jagpreet Singh
Goibibo team
Mar 22, 2017
Hi Pushpa,

Greetings from Goibibo!

As discussed over the phone we are checking the same and we request you to allow us time for next 24-48 hours.

Mar 23, 2017
Hi Pushpa,

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please be informed that we have processed the refund and we are also sharing the attachment with your for your reference. We hope this resolves your concern.

Mar 24, 2017
Hi Pushpa,

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please be informed that we are rechecking the same from our end and we request you to allow us some more time.

Mar 25, 2017
Hi Pushpa,

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please be informed that we are rechecking the same from our end and we request you to allow us some more time. Kindly allow us time till Monday eod.

Sir, i am vasantha l am already gave a Complaint last week, regarding my refund Money so please take a serious action on this and please send my money into my account as soon as possible. I requested sir please refund it. Its ready 3weeks completed

Rahil89
    from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
    Mar 16, 2017

Address: 110074

Have never faced such an unpleasant experience ever in any website while purchasing air tickets.Had booked a flight on 14th of March 2017 for a roundtrip from Del-Ccu. While making the booking on the app I paid trough net banking and my money was deducted from my account but booking was failed. It was a surprise to me so I called their Customer Service number and spoke to the first agent named Gaurav, this person had no clear justification on what happened and was repeating the same line again and again that the money had been initiated for an auto refund with no appropriate answer and on asking for a supervisor he had put my call on mute for checking and then he refreshed the call and disconected.Since I got no call back from the same, i had to call again and spoke to Sapna, this agent did the same thing and again disconnected the call with no return call back...I called the third time and then spoke to an agent named Kamini who actually was kind enough to lend me a helping hand to get a supervisor...I spoke to the floor supervisor who was very ill mannered and misbehaving and when I asked him that I did not paid money to get a refund but to get tickets and when I asked him that if he could do anything for me as by the disconnects and ignorance of the previous agent I was very upset...the floor sup also spoke rudely and abruptly he said thank you and disconnected. I mean what [censored] customer service is this. GoIbibo has such agents hired...a big shame! Now again I called and got through another supervisor who said that he will revert and try to resolve within 1 hour. But as GoIbibo's CS is, it was expected a no callback. I called after 2 hours and then my call was connected to gentleman Puneet who claimed to be a manager. Now after so long and in the middle of night at around 2.00 am I was struggling with these people just to know that why my money was deducted and why tickets were not booked.Nobody had a legitimate answer to this. As per puneet, the amount was auto refunded by the gateway so I should suffer for that.Mr Manager why would I suffer for something you are doing business with??? Then sick and tired after waking up and fighting for my rights over the phone till 4.00 am in the morning I finally gave up and rested my case saying I want a refund and I booked another tkts but as promised by Mr.Puneet the tefund was initiated from their gateway and I should have recieved it in 24 hours time...Today is 16th of March, ideally more than 24 hours and I haven't recieved my money back. Your service is a total shame. Will definitely report this to consumer's forum !
    Apr 21, 2017
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 21, 2017
    Hi Mr Khan

Greetings from Goibibo.com !!

This is in regards to your reservation, transaction id (GOFLDAND72a6b[protected]).

We would like to inform you that your money was auto refunded by payment gateway and due to same reason no ticket got booked as non money was received by Goibibo.com.

We are also sharing auto refund screenshot with you received by payment gateway, money will be reflecting in your account in next 5-7 business days excluding Saturday, Sunday and any national or bank holiday as per bank clearance policy.

ACTIONS TAKEN
    Request ID PayU ID Bank Ref No. Action Amount Status Requested Time Success Time Bank ARN
    [protected] [protected] NA capture 6185.00 SUCCESS [protected]:12:45 [protected]:12:45 NA
    [protected] [protected] NA refund 6185.00 success [protected]:12:45 [protected]:58:40 NA

We request you to kindly wait for given time and money will be reflecting in your account, we appreciate your kind patience in this matter.

Akash Sharma

Customer Dispute Team

IBIBO GROUP Pvt Ltd. | 5th Floor, Good earth City Centre | Sector 50 | Gurgaon, Haryana-122018 | India

cid:image001.[protected]@01D0A2D9.22CFA1A0

anurag.edlabadkar
      Mar 14, 2017

Address: 411036

Hello Team,

Today, I checked my Credit Card Statement of Month of FEB-17 and found two unknown transaction. Thief. Thief. Thief.

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 2238.00 (Transaction Reference: 085374)
      27/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 1999.00 (Transaction Reference: 033101)

Surprisingly, for these two transaction I didn't received any alert from HDFC Bank.

I also observed at least 100 complaint of same nature (ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank) on http://www.complaintboard.in/ (subject: Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.)

Is it a joint venture between ibibo web pvt. ltd. & HDFC Bank?

Requested to revert those transactions asap.

Have a Nice Day.

Thanks and Best Regards,
      Anurag Arun Edlabadkar
      May 15, 2017
      Apr 13, 2017
      Hi Anurag,

Greetings for the day!

Thank you for writing us and we do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to kindly share the card statement so that we can check with the merchant.

Harjot Singh
      Go Care Team Goibibo
      Phone:[protected]
      Apr 14, 2017
      Hi Anurag,

Greetings for the day!

Thank you for writing us and we do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to kindly share the card statement so that we can check with the merchant.

Harjot Singh
      Go Care Team Goibibo
      Apr 14, 2017
      Hi Anurag,

Greetings for the day!

Harjot Singh
      Go Care Team Goibibo
      Hello am P ROSHAN from KGP

When i order some product in myntra and payment made via airtel payment bank then my bank account balance Rs.1218 would be debited but not oder successfully. Then i contact to airtel payment bank they told me that IBIBO could be debited your balance ...

So please refund my amount of Rs 1200 ...

Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3765443 - Image #0
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3765443 - Image #1
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3765443 - Image #2
      I am trying to order a flipkart voucher using Airtel money in Komaprify. My money is deducted & website say that Transaction cancelled. But there is no trace of my cancelled order.

Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3785571 - Image #0
      I'm Surbhi Shukla, yesterday I was trying to make payment to my university but the amount was transferred in the "Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.". I was wondering how it can be possible.
      I would like request the Ibibo team please refund my money back I.e. 118.00 INR and the transaction reference number is[protected] with time 13:58.

For further information I'll be available on [protected].

For
      rajesh367a's reply, Apr 22, 2021
      APKA Refund aya KYA, please reply digye
      Reference number[protected] dated 23/02/2021 transaction for 7380/- amount deducted from bank but payment not received by recipient namely corporation of chennai
      shabbeer 's reply, Mar 4, 2021
      Reference number 509480226 dated 23/02/2021...transaction amount 7380/-..amount deducted from bank account but payment not received by recipient namely corporation of chennai
      1. Mail received from goibibo on 13.11.2020 stating that "refund request for Goibibo Booking ID GOFLDAND6DF[protected] is reviewed successfully. Details has been forwarded to the bank." (copy attached).
      2. Mail received from goibibo on 23.11.2020 stating that "Flight Cancelled, Refund of ₹5760 is in progress, refund request for Goibibo Booking ID GOFLD705F[protected]". (copy attached).
      3. Mail received from goibibo on 04.12.2020 stating that "Refund Processed, Refund of ₹9199 has been processed on 04.12.2020", refund processed for Goibibo Booking ID GOFLDAND6DF[protected]". (copy attached).

The summery is that - amount refunded by airlines to goibibo against -
      a) cancellation of tickets, b) rescheduling charges of tickets due to covid-19 pandemic &
      c) amount refunded (credit note) by Indigo Rs. 5760.00
      -- is not being refunded to us by goibibo.
      d) refund Rs. 5760.00 against Goibibo Booking ID GOFLD705F[protected]" not yet received.
      e) refund Rs. 9199.00 against Goibibo Booking ID GOFLDAND6DF[protected] " not yet received.

I would like to state herewith that goibibo portal (travel agent) is not refunding the amount to me as per Hon. Supreme Court order dated 01.10.2020 & DGCA Circular dated 07.10.2020.

I sent complaint mail on 05.03.2021 to DGCA office regarding the same to which received replied from airlines - Indigo & GoAir that they refunded the amount as per Supreme Court directives to travel agent goibibo (ibibo Web Pvt Ltd) long back. (Superme court order copy not attached as it is 35 pages)

Hope that registering non refund & cheating complaint of goibibo (ibibo web pvt ltd) on your portal will be helpful for me in getting the said refund from goibibo.

Ashish Bargal.

Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3809149 - Image #0
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3809149 - Image #1
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3809149 - Image #2
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3809149 - Image #3
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3809149 - Image #4
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3809149 - Image #5
      Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3809149 - Image #6
      Hi I made a 20000 INR payment through Union Bank of India net banking on[protected] on Merchant site they redirected me on web Ibibo Private Limited payment gateway my money deducted and transaction successful but payment not received on merchant site I think payment stuck in ibibo gateway I got a successful transaction message from my bank they told me your payment is successful and its on ibibo web private limited payment gateway so please refund my payment
      Name- Mohit Bishnoi
      mobile- [protected]
      Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3816682 - Image #0
      Mohitbishnoi29's reply, Mar 29, 2021
      i attached my payment proof that I made on Ibibo web Private Limited
      Please refund my all amount I am waiting from more than 7 days
      I have been booking flight tickets of indigo flight by UNION BANK OF INDIA through MAKE MY TRIP, my payment has been deducted & transaction failed shown. (Amt - 9, 028/-)I request to refund my amount as soon as possible.
      Please do needful in this.

Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3818886 - Image #0
      rajesh367a's reply, Apr 22, 2021
      APKA refund aya kya
      I have been booking flight tickets of indigo flight by UNION BANK OF INDIA through MAKE MY TRIP, my payment has been deducted & transaction failed shown. (Amt - 9, 028/-)I request you to refund my amount as soon as possible.
      Please do needful in this.

Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3818925 - Image #0
      thank you Web Ibibo Private Limited I got my refund back in my bank account
      Hi I made a 15000 INR payment through Union Bank of India net banking on[protected] on Merchant site they redirected me on web Ibibo Private Limited payment gateway my money deducted and transaction successful but payment not received on merchant site I think payment stuck in ibibo gateway I got a successful transaction message from my bank they told me your payment is successful and its on ibibo web private limited payment gateway so please refund my payment I am attaching my payment proof with this complain
      Name- Mohit Bishnoi
      mobile- [protected]
      Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Theft - ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Transaction - Revert amount - Comment #3822561 - Image #0
      This thing happened second time with me in last 15 days
      Mohitbishnoi29's reply, Apr 17, 2021
      i am still waiting for my refund its already 10 days past why you taking so long

I made payment through Union Bank Of India net banking of INR 22, 550/- on date 15/06/2021 with reference ID[protected], amount deducted but not credited to my actual beneficiary account. I was trying to pay my Health Insurance premium through their official email and it redirected to internet banking and the beneficiary was IBIBO WEB PVT LTD, amount debited from account. Later i received email from Insurance company that payment not received. Request you to kindly check from your end and refund the amount INR 22, 550/- back to my account.

Sudeep Poojari
      [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I received my funds back in my account.

Sudeep Poojari
      14 Comments

Mar 14, 2017

Address: Daman, Daman and Diu, 396210

I stayed at Hotel Brighton at Daman. I already sent you my feed back yesterday before leaving the hotel. I have few points pl revert as early as possible:

1) How do you decide any hotel's per day charge ? only looking at hotel photograph ?
        2) from our side this hotel is decorated.
        3) Room is very small, one family can't stay.
        4) bath room is too dirty.
        5) shower nob was broken.
        6) poor service.

I want back Rs 1200. As per the location and quality of the hotel, charge/day should not be more than Rs 1200 to Rs 1500. if this is the way you are "earning money from Client. I will never book any hotel though you and not recommend my friends also.

Hope by today you will return Rs 1200 to my account. My booking ID# [protected]( from March 12 to 13th 2017)

anupam chanda
        mob# [protected]
        Apr 14, 2017
        Mar 14, 2017
        Hi Anupam,

Greetings for the day!

This is in regards to your bookingID HTL5W8NDEJ.

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we have taken the same.

Please share the pics of the hotel and also note that refund would not be possible as you have not raised the same on realtime to goibibo and also utilised the services as well.

For future queries feel free to write us.

Harjot Singh
        Go Care Team Goibibo
        Mar 14, 2017
        Hi Anupam,

Greetings for the day!

This is in regards to your bookingIDHTL5W8NDEJ.

As discussed over the phone we have advised you that we can process 1200 non-promotional gocash(equivalent to cash) with no validity and you can use it for your future bookings.

Gocash would be credited in next 24-48 hours.

We hope that it resolves your concern.

For further queries feel free to write us.

Harjot Singh
        Go Care Team Goibibo
        cid:image001.[protected]@01CEFCDE.6E9EC040
        i have purchased online insurance policy from reliance, while i am paying amount through online, due to paying amount will reflected in your ibibo web pvt ltd, instead of reliance, pl consider do needful.

Maylogistics
          Mar 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

I had booked Hyatt Hampi through a travel agent for a holiday in the month of march (9th-12th Feb).
          The issue is I couldn't travel due to personal reasons and I asked my travel agent to cancel my booking and he said to talk to goibibo which I did and was kept on hold for hours. After talking to goibibo I was told to talk to the Hyatt Hampi. After talking to Hyatt hampi they said that only goibibo can cancel the booking and where as goibibo is saying only Hyatt hampi can cancel the booking and I spoke to both and both agreed to cancel the booking after charging me for 1 night which was fine with me. Now my travel agent has been traveled for the whole trip and he is asking for money from me.
          Apr 11, 2017
          Mar 09, 2017

Greetings from Goibibo!!

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we request you to kindly share your contact number and booking id in order to provide you better resolution.

We appreciate your time and patience.

Tushar Kaushik
          Go Care Team.
          Mar 10, 2017

Greetings from Goibibo!!

We request you to kindly share your contact number and booking id in order to provide you better resolution.

We appreciate your time and patience.

Tushar Kaushik
          Go Care Team.
          Mar 11, 2017

Greetings from Goibibo!!

As we have not received any revert, we are closing this query, please let us know for further queries.

Tushar Kaushik
          Go Care Team.

sunnysagar
            from Katol, Maharashtra
            Mar 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400033

I have order Pizza (Dominos) from Foodpanda today on 8/3/2017 using Internet Banking Of Rs.752 and money has deducted from my account Union Bank but no order confirmation of the order have came.

But money is deducted from my union bank account [protected] and return my money to my account.

Account Number [protected]
            Transaction Date 08/03/2017
            Transaction Amount INR 752.00
            Transaction Type DR
            Transaction Description ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/59164680/Pizza
            Mar 09, 2017
            Updated by sunnysagar
            Still i am waiting for solution from Ibibo Web Pvt Ltd Team.

indhu v
              Mar 5, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

I tried booking a ticket in red bus on 01-July-2016. I am sure if I didnot make any successful transaction and i did not book any ticket on that day due to lack of availability.
              One of my transactions failed stating 'the booked seat is not available'. But I could see the amount has been deducted for the transaction

transaction details: TO TRANSFER
              INB IBIBO GROUP PRIVATE LTD
              Ref/Cheque No:CCADG1ABS966IG0CGPCZY2 TRANSFER TO 4
              Amount:800
              Bank:SBI

I have checked my bank regarding this.Back confirmed it is failure on Merchant side. As I was out of station for past few months I was not able track my transcations. Kindly initiate the refund process early as possible
              Apr 6, 2017
              Mar 06, 2017

Greetings from Goibibo!!

We would request you to please help us with your contact details so that we can share the concern with Redbus team.

Ekta
              Customer Delight Team

Kalpesh Tripathi
                Mar 2, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I booked my bus for ahmdabad from jaipur on 04 feb 2017, but without prior intimation bus operator cancelled the bus and due to this i suffer on the road in mid of night and in very cold weather. I called on go care customer care num and they promised me to refund my money to my account with compansiation causes to me. Its now one month gone i am not getting any refund from them and i called them so many time and they told me they already refunded to the account i used at the time of booking i chacked with my bank than told me theres no transection from goibibo made to my account. Its completely fraud that goibibo shows on my mobile app refunded but still in actual not refunded to my account. What is the reason its not reflacting to my account is goibibo team concern not mine.
                I request goibibo team to refund my money within 24 hours otherwise i will gonna launge complainy in consumer form against goibibo.
                Mar 2, 2017
                Its not resolved yet i dont know why it is showing resolved
                Mar 02, 2017
                Updated by Kalpesh Tripathi
                Its not resolved than how can here it is showing as resolved. I want my money back to my account anyhow. I will launge f i r against the company if it is not updated on time.
                Mar 06, 2017
                Updated by Kalpesh Tripathi
                Yes, thanks team goibibo, i received refund money in my account. Thanks and i will appreciate your this response towards my query.
                Mar 07, 2017
                Dear Mr Tripathi,

Greetings from goibibo!!

Please provide us the booking reference id / email and your contact number to enable us to resolve your query.

Tushar Kaushik
                Go Care Team
                Mar 08, 2017
                Dear Mr Tripathi,

Greetings from goibibo!!

Thanks for the acknowledgement, please let us know for further queries.

Tushar Kaushik
                Go Care Team

anil
                  Mar 1, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

The refund of my ticket PNR: TZH964PD is pending for more than 45 days.
                  Also goibibo is not sharing the transaction id for the refund.

The refund has been initiated from the airlines side on Jan19th ans still the money is not yet credited to my account.

I contacted the customer care more than 5 times and they keep on saying they don't have the information.

Please tell me how to escalate it further.
                  Apr 7, 2017
                  Mar 01, 2017
                  Dear Anil,

Greetings from Goibibo!

This mail is in reference to your booking Id TZH964PD.

We sincerely apologize for the delay.

Please be informed that we are checking the same from our end and we request you to allow us time for next 24-48 hours.

Jagpreet Singh
                  Goibibo team
                  Mar 02, 2017
                  Dear Anil,

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please be informed that we have checked and till date the refund is pending from the respective Airline and they have requested us to wait for next 2-3 working days. We will keep you posted with the update.

Mar 02, 2017
                  Updated by anil
                  As per your customer representative, the money is received at goibibo side and refund has been initiated 1 week back. Now you are saying its pending with airline. I am going to move legally.
                  Mar 05, 2017
                  Dear Anil,

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please be informed that we have processed the refund on 03/03/2017 and it will be credited within 5-7 working days in your respective account.

Mar 07, 2017
                  Dear Anil,

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please be informed that we have processed the refund on 03/03/2017 and it will be credited within 5-7 working days in your respective account.

If the amount does not reflect in the respective account, please reopen the ticket we will be more than happy to help you.

Dilesh Hemani
                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                    Feb 28, 2017

Address: Puri, Odisha

The hotel puri located at puri beach, the people there show around 1600 about 2 persons in one room from goibibo and are showing only one room available, but when we call them they are saying we have rooms available but it will cost us 2400 rs., They are showing less prices in goibibo but not making much rooms available so that they can make much money, when we told them that its showing around 1600 in goibibo & ur telling 2400 than the person there told very rudely "thik h fr wahi se le lo", coz he knows they can't give us 5 rooms in online & we needed
                    Apr 6, 2017
                    Feb 28, 2017
                    Dear Mr Hemani,

Please share your contact number in order to resolve your query.

Tushar Kaushik
                    Go Care Team
                    Mar 01, 2017
                    Dear Mr Hemani,

Please share your contact number in order to resolve your query.

waiting for your revert.

Tushar Kaushik
                    Go Care Team
                    Mar 02, 2017
                    Dear Mr Hemani,

As we have not received any revert, we are closing this query, please let us know for further queries.

Tushar Kaushik
                    Go Care Team

Manikandan Kannayyan
                      Feb 28, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560069

I Booked a bus ticket for bangalore to Chennai, no cancellation policy was available at time of booking.

Due to an emergency, I calmed goibibo after 5 mins to cancel the booking, they said no refund as per cancellation policy (which was not mentioned while booking).

I was on a call for 22 minutes and call was disconnected by goibibo as I asked to transfer call to manager.

Worst customer service ever.
                      May 11, 2017
                      Mar 01, 2017
                      Hi Manikandan,

Greetings for the day!

This is in regards to your booking query.

Thank you for writing us and we do regret for the inconvenience caused.

We would request you to kindly share the bookingID so that we can check the same.

Harjot Singh
                      Go Care Team Goibibo
                      Mar 01, 2017
                      Updated by Manikandan Kannayyan
                      Booking id: RBNCYNZKRB
                      HI,
                      There has been illegal transaction for IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IN.

Sandhyathammi
                        Feb 25, 2017

I have booked tickets to bhadrachalam through Redbus on 20.01.2017 amounting to rs.8350/-. The tickets were not booked but my bank account was debited. Again I have booked tickets on 22.1.17 and those were booked nd I received confirmation. On approaching the Redbus customer care I have been informed that no booking was done on 20.1.17. Plz refund the amount immediately.
                        Mar 28, 2017
                        Feb 25, 2017

Greetings from Goibibo!

We would like to inform you that RedBus.in and Goibibo.com id different business entity, which is sisterly concerned.

We request you to raise this matter directly with the Redbus team and you will surely receive the revert with an update from them shortly.
                        Please wait for their revert.

Deepika88
                          Feb 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

Refund for my failed booking on 8th feb 2017 is not yet credited to my account I have crossed checked with my bank but they didn't find out such refund case with their suspense account they have send me 4 different reference no via email but none of them is reflecting to my account, I sm trying to cantatct them several times but they are giving reasons and trying to make it on hold please find the attached photos for your reference, my amount is 11910/-

Please look in to the matter asap

Sasikumar M Nair
                            Feb 23, 2017

I have booked a room yesterday in Kollam Hotel sea Palace in the evening.After booking from your App I got message that an amount of Rs.1004/- has been debited against the room rent.But booking has not took place.I have used SBT Silver debit card for the same & all these iNformations I have given in your customer care number as per their advice I am registering this complaint.
                            Hence I am requesting to take immediate action for getting refund of the above said amount.
                            SASI KUMAR M
                            Apr 4, 2017
                            Feb 23, 2017
                            Hi Mr Kumar,

Greetings from Goibibo,

Thanks for writing to us. However, would request you to kindly share with us the Booking ID for the hotel booking so that we can get the same checked from our end.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation, for further queries feel free to write us.

Vipul Ahuja
                            Go care Team Goibibo
                            Feb 27, 2017
                            Hi Mr Kumar,

Greetings from Goibibo,

We are still waiting for your revert. Would request you to kindly share with us the Booking ID for the hotel booking so that we can get the same checked from our end.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation, for further queries feel free to write us.

Vipul Ahuja
                            Go care Team Goibibo
                            Feb 28, 2017
                            Hi Mr Kumar,

Greetings from Goibibo,

We are still waiting for your revert. Would request you to kindly share with us the Booking ID for the hotel booking so that we can get the same checked from our end.

Vipul Ahuja
                            Go care Team Goibibo
                            Mar 04, 2017
                            Hi Mr Kumar,

Greetings from Goibibo,

Since we have not heard from you we are closing this case from our end, for further assistance feel free to write us.

Vipul Ahuja
                            Go care Team Goibibo

rajesh050490
                              Feb 23, 2017

Address: 600106

I got a message stating that 10% cashback while booking domestic flights. I booked my 4 flight tickets from chennai to Delhi. Instantly I received 1300 cashback in the name of GOCASH. Today when I try to book my return 4 flight tickets I couldn't utilize my total cashback amount 1300, instead it gives only 133rs off, stating that 1% money could utilize from our cashback amount while booking domestic flights. Fake fake fake. Cheater.plus we couldn't raise any service request if we met any issues. Please find attachments.
                              Mar 29, 2017
                              Feb 23, 2017

Greetings from GOIBIBO!

This email is in reference to your above query.

Please be informed that GoCash is a virtual currency that can be redeemed at the time of booking with GOIBIBO. Just like other offers, GoCash has its "Usage Rules & Policy" best described in the following link : https://www.goibibo.com/gocash/

We hope this resolves your concern.
                              Feb 23, 2017

Greetings from GOIBIBO!

Please be informed that GoCash is a virtual currency that can be redeemed at the time of booking with GOIBIBO. Just like other offers, GoCash has its "Usage Rules & Policy" best described in the following link : https://www.goibibo.com/gocash/

Feb 23, 2017

Greetings from GOIBIBO!

Jagpreet Singh
                              Goibibo team
                              Feb 24, 2017

Greetings from GOIBIBO!

We hope this resolves your concern. Hence, we are closing your query from our end.
                              Yes, I agree. So far, I was utilizing the goCash for hotel and bus booking. But when I tried to book air tickets, it is allowing me to redeem just 1% of the transaction amount. When I contacted the support team as well as management team, they are saying that as per TnCs, the airline will control the usage of goCash. I don't understand why airline comes into the picture? Does it make sense?

Lakshendra Singh
                                Feb 17, 2017

Address: 208025

Dear Team GOIBIBO

It is to state that:

• I booked a hotel, Booking ID :HTLRGK9MUV, on Wednesday 15th Feb 2017 from your portal for stay at Paharganj, New Delhi. As per the portal in review of the hotel, 4 star were given with good remarks.

• After the hectic schedule, I checked in the hotel around 10 pm. and was shocked on seeing the room. Room provided was very small in size 6x6. Other than bed, no furniture like table, chair, wardrobe, stool etc. was available in the room. Even room was so small that, if provided then it could not accommodated in the room.

• On enquiring with reception desk person Mr. Pramod that where should I keep my luggage and belongings? He bluntly replied to keep the luggage in the hotel store room. Just imagine that how impractical solution was given. During the course of discussion, front desk person accepted that room size is very small that I can't keep luggage with me in the room.

• After getting assurance from front desk that they will do something I went back in the room and waited for long time. Around midnight, I suddenly started feeling suffocation in the room and immediately I came out of room in the corridor but still did not get any relief as there was no ventilation (window) in the hotel. Then I came out of hotel to get fresh air. Thereafter, I again approached front desk of hotel and reminded them about their promise for change of room but they refused on the plea that all rooms in the hotel are booked and they can't do anything.

• For grievances redressal, I called GOIBIBO on [protected] at 12:02 AM on 16-Feb, but in spite of 24 minutes conversation, GOIBIBO executive ended the conversation without any resolution.

• After big disappointment I left hotel at 12:33 AM of 16-Feb 2017

I didn't know about Hotel City Empire Dlx, New Delhi. I booked it through GOIBIBO after reading the details provided on its website. It is duty & responsibility of GOIBIBO to provide emergency help, factual details of hotel rooms, their specifications. GOIBIBO can't skip with its responsibility by saying that hotel offered another room and has denied refund.
                                Please note:
                                1. GOIBIBO never mentioned what is size of room, what furniture available, what type of security arrangements are there.
                                2. Images of room and hotel uploaded may be photoshoped and doesn't answer my query, neither GOIBIBO did.

I hope GOIBIBO will take note of above and will improve services offered otherwise its going to fail certainly.
                                Mar 24, 2017
                                Feb 20, 2017
                                Hi Lakshendra,

As per your raised issues we have investigated with the hotel and only the booked room was provided by the hotel. The hotel have both single as well as double rooms in deluxe category. As the booking was on single occupancy the hotel accordingly provided room on single occupancy while the pictures mentioned under room category on the website are for double occupancy with King size bed. The room provided to you was with single bed.

As per the claim, a room of 6X6 is not possible and same was of size 16 X 10 Sq.ft as mentioned on the website.

Post raising this to us, our team spoke to the hotel and hotel was agreed to change your room as you were not satisfied but you left the hotel.

We have clearly mentioned room sizes and amenities on the website for customer reference so that they may book as per their need.
                                The refund has been denied by the hotel as the claims are not valid. Refund on the booking is not possible as the same booked room was provided and alternate room was offered for the satisfaction.

Also below attached is the hotel information with customer reviews and overall guest satisfaction.

We have shared our explanation on the issues raised.

sandeepjulka
                                  Feb 15, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Were not given proper treatment at Dhow cruise & they told you that you are late.
                                  arranged hotel taxi on yourself from Burj –khalifa. Driver asked you to be at Dubai mall at 9.30 whereas nobody was there to pick you .
                                  Airport drop-up was very late & you were on the edge to miss your flight.
                                  Room full of cockroaches

30/11/2016, 11:47 - Messages you send to this chat and calls are now secured with end-to-end encryption. Tap for more info.
                                  30/11/2016, 11:47 - sandeepjulka: Hi I am Sandeep Julka
                                  30/11/2016, 11:47 - sandeepjulka: Coming dubai tom morning
                                  30/11/2016, 11:50 - Rayna Dubai: hello sir
                                  30/11/2016, 11:50 - Rayna Dubai: good morning
                                  30/11/2016, 11:50 - Rayna Dubai: welcome to dubai
                                  30/11/2016, 11:57 - sandeepjulka: Hope u have all my details
                                  30/11/2016, 11:59 - Rayna Dubai: sir help me with your hotel name only
                                  30/11/2016, 12:00 - sandeepjulka: Ascot
                                  30/11/2016, 12:02 - Rayna Dubai: okay sir
                                  01/12/2016, 12:22 - sandeepjulka: Reached dubai airport
                                  01/12/2016, 12:34 - Rayna Dubai: Can you SHARE me your INVOCIE Number...??
                                  01/12/2016, 12:34 - sandeepjulka: Sandeep vinod julka
                                  01/12/2016, 12:34 - sandeepjulka: Ascot hotel
                                  01/12/2016, 12:35 - sandeepjulka: Via goibibo
                                  01/12/2016, 12:35 - Rayna Dubai: let me check
                                  01/12/2016, 12:35 - Rayna Dubai: Drievr is there
                                  01/12/2016, 12:35 - Rayna Dubai: outside
                                  01/12/2016, 12:35 - Rayna Dubai: waiting for u
                                  01/12/2016, 12:36 - sandeepjulka: Ok great
                                  01/12/2016, 12:36 - sandeepjulka: Thanks
                                  01/12/2016, 12:37 - Rayna Dubai:[protected]This is the INVOICE Number
                                  01/12/2016, 12:37 - sandeepjulka: Ok
                                  01/12/2016, 12:39 - Rayna Dubai: Your itinerary are as follows :-

1st December Dhow [protected]@7.30pm-8.00pm
                                  2nd December Burj Khalifa [protected]@4.00pm-4.30pm
                                  ( please take your Burj Khalifa voucher with you+original passport )
                                  Return Pickup at 9.30pm from Tourist Bus Parking Dubai Mall
                                  3rd December City [protected]@9.00am-9.30am
                                  4th December Desert [protected]@2.00pm-2.30pm
                                  5th December Air Port [protected]@7.00pm

01/12/2016, 12:39 - Rayna Dubai: Should you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact me directly I would be more happy to assist you Have a wonderful day.
                                  01/12/2016, 12:39 - Rayna Dubai: Please update me your room no and Local no of Dubai ASAP..
                                  Regard's
                                  Tour Co-ordination Team
                                  Rayna Tours available 8 am to 8 pm ( on whatsapp)
                                  Emergency 24/7 +[protected] Call on this number...
                                  01/12/2016, 12:39 - Rayna Dubai: Please take your Burj Khalifa Voucher ( Print out+passport ) with you on the date of tour
                                  IMPORTANT - I[censored] don't have Burj Khalifa Voucher send your email address so we can mail you
                                  01/12/2016, 12:39 - sandeepjulka: I have
                                  01/12/2016, 12:40 - sandeepjulka: Can you help me book skydiving for 5th morning.
                                  01/12/2016, 12:40 - sandeepjulka: Thanks
                                  01/12/2016, 13:54 - sandeepjulka: We are waiting for long for someone. Plus drop us
                                  01/12/2016, 13:54 - sandeepjulka: Please drop us
                                  01/12/2016, 13:55 - Rayna Dubai: you are at aisport
                                  01/12/2016, 13:55 - Rayna Dubai: with coordinator..
                                  01/12/2016, 13:55 - sandeepjulka: Yes
                                  01/12/2016, 15:13 - sandeepjulka: I asked something
                                  01/12/2016, 15:13 - sandeepjulka: Can u book skydiving for us
                                  01/12/2016, 15:13 - sandeepjulka: Will pay
                                  01/12/2016, 15:53 - Rayna Dubai: no sir
                                  01/12/2016, 15:53 - Rayna Dubai: we don't book skydiving tours
                                  01/12/2016, 15:53 - Rayna Dubai: you cane check online
                                  01/12/2016, 20:08 - Rayna Dubai: hello sir
                                  01/12/2016, 20:08 - Rayna Dubai: good evening
                                  01/12/2016, 20:09 - Rayna Dubai: today you have dhow cruise [protected]@7.30-8.00pm
                                  01/12/2016, 20:09 - Rayna Dubai: so please be ready by 7.30pm
                                  01/12/2016, 20:09 - sandeepjulka: Ok.
                                  01/12/2016, 20:10 - sandeepjulka: We will be at hotel lobby at 7.30 pm
                                  01/12/2016, 21:00 - sandeepjulka: We are at lobby
                                  02/12/2016, 10:21 - Rayna Dubai: Hello sir
                                  Good Morning
                                  You have Burj Khalifa Tour booked with us for this be ready till 4.00pm
                                  Pickup will done between 4.00pm-4.30pm
                                  ( please take your Burj Khalifa voucher with you + one orignal Passport)
                                  02/12/2016, 10:21 - Rayna Dubai: IMPORTANT - I[censored] don't have Burj Khalifa Voucher send your email address so we can mail you
                                  02/12/2016, 17:00 - sandeepjulka: I have
                                  02/12/2016, 17:25 - sandeepjulka: What time coming
                                  02/12/2016, 17:43 - sandeepjulka: Hello
                                  02/12/2016, 18:46 - Rayna Dubai: pickup done sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:01 - Rayna Dubai: Hello sir Good Evening
                                  Tomorrow you have Morning city Tour booked with us
                                  For this be ready till 9.00am in the lobby
                                  Pickup will done between 9.00am -9.30am
                                  02/12/2016, 20:25 - sandeepjulka: What all we cover
                                  02/12/2016, 20:25 - sandeepjulka: Want in second half
                                  02/12/2016, 20:30 - Rayna Dubai: this is only tour for you for tomorrow
                                  02/12/2016, 20:30 - sandeepjulka: I want in second half
                                  02/12/2016, 20:31 - sandeepjulka: Or instead of this can we have something else
                                  02/12/2016, 20:31 - Rayna Dubai: its already booked sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:32 - sandeepjulka: Not so happy so far
                                  02/12/2016, 20:32 - sandeepjulka: Can you arrange something else
                                  02/12/2016, 20:33 - Rayna Dubai: What you want to book sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:33 - Rayna Dubai: tried but booked alraedy sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:34 - sandeepjulka: Arrange a drop and return to Skydive desert centre
                                  02/12/2016, 20:34 - sandeepjulka: Will pay for Skydive
                                  02/12/2016, 20:34 - sandeepjulka: U just a car for a day
                                  02/12/2016, 20:34 - sandeepjulka: Arrange
                                  02/12/2016, 20:36 - Rayna Dubai: It will cost extra 250 AED sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:36 - Rayna Dubai: for this
                                  02/12/2016, 20:37 - sandeepjulka: Y
                                  02/12/2016, 20:37 - sandeepjulka: Cancel my tour and share this
                                  02/12/2016, 20:38 - Rayna Dubai: For this PVT transfer we have to arrange
                                  02/12/2016, 20:38 - sandeepjulka: Cancel my tour
                                  02/12/2016, 20:38 - sandeepjulka: And arrange transfer
                                  02/12/2016, 20:38 - Rayna Dubai: Its cant be refund sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:39 - sandeepjulka: Not happy
                                  02/12/2016, 20:39 - sandeepjulka: Let me write to goibibo
                                  02/12/2016, 20:40 - Rayna Dubai: Can you please tell us for what you are not HAPPY sir..?
                                  02/12/2016, 20:41 - sandeepjulka: Will write in detail
                                  02/12/2016, 20:41 - sandeepjulka: Simple thing u can't arrange
                                  02/12/2016, 20:42 - sandeepjulka: Is Ascot is 4 star
                                  02/12/2016, 20:42 - Rayna Dubai: Sorry sir
                                  for this You can check the POLICY aslo
                                  before 24 Hours it will changed only
                                  not to cancelled
                                  02/12/2016, 20:42 - sandeepjulka: Or royal Ascot
                                  02/12/2016, 20:43 - Rayna Dubai: yup sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:43 - sandeepjulka: Which one
                                  02/12/2016, 20:44 - Rayna Dubai: both sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:44 - sandeepjulka: I don't think so
                                  02/12/2016, 20:44 - sandeepjulka: Arrange transfer for tomorrow
                                  02/12/2016, 20:44 - Rayna Dubai: You can check on google sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:44 - Rayna Dubai: for this
                                  02/12/2016, 20:44 - Rayna Dubai: And also from your agent sir
                                  02/12/2016, 20:45 - sandeepjulka: Will check
                                  02/12/2016, 20:45 - sandeepjulka: Don't worry
                                  02/12/2016, 20:45 - Rayna Dubai: Please speak with your agent for this
                                  02/12/2016, 20:48 - sandeepjulka: What all we are covering tomorrow with time
                                  02/12/2016, 21:48 - sandeepjulka: Please let me know
                                  02/12/2016, 21:48 - sandeepjulka: Waiting
                                  03/12/2016, 00:07 - sandeepjulka: Ur driver left us
                                  03/12/2016, 00:08 - sandeepjulka: We waited till 10
                                  03/12/2016, 10:04 - Rayna Dubai: Hello sir Good morning
                                  Today you have Morning city Tour booked with us
                                  For this be ready till 9.00am in the lobby
                                  Pickup will done between 9.00am -9.30am
                                  03/12/2016, 11:10 - Rayna Dubai: hello sir
                                  03/12/2016, 11:10 - Rayna Dubai: driver is wiating for you
                                  03/12/2016, 11:10 - Rayna Dubai: ?????
                                  03/12/2016, 11:35 - sandeepjulka: Please leave for today
                                  03/12/2016, 11:36 - sandeepjulka: Share details for today
                                  03/12/2016, 11:36 - Rayna Dubai: ok sir
                                  03/12/2016, 11:36 - Rayna Dubai: Its NO SHOW for todays tour sir
                                  03/12/2016, 11:39 - sandeepjulka: Share what all you will cover
                                  03/12/2016, 11:39 - Rayna Dubai: in city tour
                                  03/12/2016, 11:39 - sandeepjulka: We might catch you in second half
                                  03/12/2016, 11:41 - Rayna Dubai: The four-hour city tour package by Rayna Tours is one of the best ways to explore the both historic and glittering side of Dubai that is often referred to as the Middle East’s gem. The tour includes a visit to Dubai Museum that is housed within the 18th century Al Fahidi Fort. It has on display arts and artifacts reflecting the ancient history and lifestyle of traditional Arabs. An ideal illustration of a blend of outstanding Islamic and contemporary architecture, Jumeirah Mosque is another popular point of interest covered in the itinerary.

For a peep into the glitzy side of Dubai, our itinerary further comprises a tour to such phenomenal attractions of the city as Burj Al Arab Hotel – the world’s only seven-star hotel that is especially noted for its distinctive silhouette resembling a billowing sail, the Palm Island – the crescent shaped man-made island, Atlantis Hotel and Burj Khalifa – the towering building that is one of its kind in the whole world. Equally noteworthy is Dubai’s scenic attractions, and a visit to well-maintained Jumeirah Beach will provide you with a unique opportunity to immerse in the city’s natural beauty.

The journey ends with a drive through Sheik Zayed Road that has imposing skyscrapers lined on its either side and a shopping at one of the city’s prominent shopping malls. Whether you’re history buff, shopping freak or just here to have a glimpse of city’s significant tourist attractions, Rayna’s city tour assures to cover all your unique requirements.
                                  03/12/2016, 11:41 - Rayna Dubai: 1.30pm-2.00pm
                                  03/12/2016, 11:41 - Rayna Dubai: it will be finished
                                  03/12/2016, 11:42 - sandeepjulka: Ok
                                  03/12/2016, 12:22 - sandeepjulka: What happened yesterday
                                  03/12/2016, 12:23 - sandeepjulka: Y ur driver left us
                                  03/12/2016, 12:39 - Rayna Dubai: Have you called him sir
                                  03/12/2016, 12:40 - Rayna Dubai: same driver cam for all
                                  03/12/2016, 12:40 - Rayna Dubai: for the pickup
                                  03/12/2016, 12:40 - Rayna Dubai: 9.15pm
                                  03/12/2016, 13:32 - sandeepjulka: He asked to come bk by 9.30
                                  03/12/2016, 13:32 - sandeepjulka: We were dere till 10
                                  03/12/2016, 17:45 - sandeepjulka: Tell me
                                  03/12/2016, 21:46 - Rayna Dubai: Tomorrow Desert safari pickup between 2-2.30pm. Kindly be ready by 2 in lobby
                                  03/12/2016, 22:49 - sandeepjulka: What time we will be back
                                  04/12/2016, 11:00 - Rayna Dubai: 8.30pm-9.30pm
                                  04/12/2016, 11:11 - sandeepjulka: What kind of hotel is this. Cockroaches around in our room.
                                  04/12/2016, 11:11 - sandeepjulka: IMG[protected]WA0000.jpg (file attached)
                                  04/12/2016, 11:11 - sandeepjulka: IMG[protected]WA0001.jpg (file attached)
                                  04/12/2016, 11:12 - Rayna Dubai: Have you complaint this to Reception sir
                                  04/12/2016, 15:38 - Rayna Dubai: hello sir today Desert safari pickup between 2-2.30pm. Kindly be ready by 2 in lobby
                                  04/12/2016, 15:39 - sandeepjulka: Ok
                                  04/12/2016, 15:39 - sandeepjulka: We are
                                  04/12/2016, 16:01 - sandeepjulka: Waiting
                                  04/12/2016, 16:07 - sandeepjulka: Now u guys are late.
                                  04/12/2016, 16:11 - Rayna Dubai: let me call to my driver
                                  04/12/2016, 16:12 - Rayna Dubai: Safari Azoz
                                  [protected] he is the driver
                                  04/12/2016, 16:12 - Rayna Dubai: he is on the way to your hotel
                                  04/12/2016, 16:12 - sandeepjulka: Ok
                                  04/12/2016, 19:35 - Rayna Dubai: Tomrorow Air Port [protected]@7.00pm
                                  05/12/2016, 13:50 - Rayna Dubai: hello sir
                                  05/12/2016, 13:50 - Rayna Dubai: good after noon
                                  05/12/2016, 13:50 - Rayna Dubai: today you have Air Port [protected]@7.00pm
                                  05/12/2016, 13:50 - sandeepjulka: Ok
                                  05/12/2016, 14:35 - sandeepjulka: Just got a call from reception
                                  05/12/2016, 14:36 - sandeepjulka: We need to check out right now
                                  05/12/2016, 14:39 - Rayna Dubai: yess ir
                                  05/12/2016, 14:39 - Rayna Dubai: check out timing is 12.30
                                  05/12/2016, 14:39 - Rayna Dubai: pm
                                  05/12/2016, 14:40 - sandeepjulka: Ur team asking me to change the room in the morning.
                                  05/12/2016, 14:40 - sandeepjulka: She confirmed we have room available till evening
                                  05/12/2016, 14:40 - sandeepjulka: Lady with name Sukanya
                                  05/12/2016, 14:40 - sandeepjulka: I guess
                                  05/12/2016, 14:44 - Rayna Dubai: no sir
                                  05/12/2016, 14:45 - Rayna Dubai: hotel will not allow you
                                  05/12/2016, 20:05 - sandeepjulka: We are at the lobby
                                  05/12/2016, 20:09 - Rayna Dubai: okay sir been there
                                  05/12/2016, 20:47 - sandeepjulka: What time coming
                                  05/12/2016, 21:00 - sandeepjulka: It's 7.30
                                  05/12/2016, 21:04 - sandeepjulka: U dere
                                  Apr 1, 2017
                                  Feb 17, 2017
                                  Hi Sandeep,

Greetings from Goibibo!!

Thanks for raising your concern, however would request you to kindly share with us the Booking ID so that we can get the issue faced checked from our end.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation for further queries feel free to write us.

Vipul Ahuja
                                  Go care Team Goibibo
                                  Feb 20, 2017
                                  Hi Sandeep,

Greetings from Goibibo!!

We are still waiting for your revert, would request you to kindly share with us the Booking ID so that we can get the issue checked from our end.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation for further queries feel free to write us.

Vipul Ahuja
                                  Go care Team Goibibo
                                  Feb 23, 2017
                                  Hi Sandeep,

Greetings from Goibibo!!

We are still waiting for your revert, would request you to kindly share with us the Booking ID so that we can get the issue checked from our end.

Vipul Ahuja
                                  Go care Team Goibibo
                                  Feb 25, 2017
                                  Hi Sandeep,

Greetings from Goibibo!!

As we have not heard from you, we are closing this ticket from our end, for further queries feel free to write us.

Vipul Ahuja
                                  Go care Team Goibibo

Aanamika Nath
                                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                                    Feb 15, 2017

I have booking from Bangalore to Silchar, I booked connected fight, did not book seperately. My agenda is to reach Silchar from Bangalore.
                                    My flights were
                                    1. Bangalore to Chennai - 2/4/17 @22:10 to 23:20
                                    2. Chennai to Kolkata - 3/4/17 @2:20 to 4:35
                                    3. Kolkata to Silchar - 3/4/17 @5:10 to 6:45
                                    What u changed (arranging according to time)
                                    1. Chennai to Kolkata - 2/4/17 @14:45 to 17:05
                                    2. Bangalore to Chennai - 2/4/17 @22:25 to 23:35
                                    3. Kolkata to Silchar -3/4/17 @10:25 to 12:00
                                    Now you tell me how to reach from Bangalore to Silchar ?
                                    FOR PROOF SEE ATTACHMENTS
                                    Mar 22, 2017
                                    Feb 15, 2017
                                    Hi Ms. Nath,

Greetings!

This mail is regarding PNR: BJYEBE & DDGHUM.

Please be informed that we have checked the booking and found that you cancelled booking directly with jet airways as they were providing full refund.

Puneet Ratanpal
                                    Goibibo Team
                                    Feb 16, 2017
                                    Hi Ms. Nath,

Greetings!

Please be informed that we have checked the booking and found that you cancelled booking directly with jet airways as they were providing full refund.

Let us know how we can assist you further.

Puneet Ratanpal
                                    Goibibo Team
                                    Feb 18, 2017
                                    Hi Ms. Nath,

Greetings!

Puneet Ratanpal
                                    Goibibo Team
                                    Feb 19, 2017
                                    Hi Ms. Nath,

Greetings!

Puneet Ratanpal
                                    Goibibo Team

gaurav.k89
                                      Feb 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

This is in regards to my flights booking done via go ibibo from New Delhi to Dubai.
                                      I had got the bookings done on 12th Feb 2017 with PNR UB176Z.

Now, in error the bookings of my wife has been done with the name "Mrs. Monika Bisht" however as per the documents her name is "Ms. Mamta Bisht". Hence, we want her name to be changed. In order to do this, we requested some one from Goibibo customer care to change the name but they suggested that we have to divide the PNR and cancel the flight booking for my wife and then buy a new ticket but If I cancel the bookings Goibibo is returning us just RS. 300 whereas when we talked to Indigo flights customer care they informed that they will refund RS. 8000 to Goibibo and then Goibibo will refund the money to us which Goibibo is refusing to do so.

We know that we have made the bookings with incorrect name but this doesn't mean that we have to be penalised so much and we have to pay the entire amount. I am ready to book another ticket via Goibibo only for the same flight and day but the charges that we have to pay again is too much for us now. We would request to use the amount refunded by Indigo and then booking can be done. We are ready to pay the rest of the amount.

Request you to please look into the matter and help us in this situation.
                                      We are traveling first time with Goibibo and don't want to have bitter experience.

Kind Regards,
                                      Gaurav Khullar
                                      Mar 18, 2017
                                      Feb 15, 2017
                                      Hi Mr Khullar

Greetings from Goibibo.com !!

This is in regards to your reservation, booking id (N6EUB176Z).

We would like to inform you that tittle was selected by user on website as "Mrs" and due to same booking is confirmed on that name.

Also, any request on name and tittle correction is totally subject to airline discretion as they will be authority who will be issuing your boarding pass at airport.

We have arranged call back for you, tomorrow during business hours and team will get in touch with airline on your behalf and advise you best possible solution on this.

We request yo to kindly allow us some time on this, we appreciate your kind patience in this matter.

Akash Sharma
                                      Customer Dispute Team

Landline no:[protected]
                                      IBIBO GROUP Pvt Ltd. | 5th Floor, Good earth City Centre | Sector 50 | Gurgaon, Haryana-122018 | India
                                      Booked air ticket and payment deducted but status showing booking aborted and no refund is processed till date
                                      My mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Reference no showing for aborted booking
                                      GOFLDAND1b[protected]
                                      Airline name Spiceje
                                      Date of journey 18 Feb 17
                                      Varanasi to delhi
                                      Amount deducted Rs 2936
                                      Booking date 2 Feb 17

Mintu Khanna
                                        Feb 14, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

3rd Class Service, I had booked Hotel Alpana in Haridwar from goIbibo for 11th February 2017, My booking was confirmed still when i reached to the hotel, they did not have room for us, They said that room is not available we can arrange you in another hotel, means i had paid them for that hotel and they were trying to adjust us in any other cheapest hotel with the same price i had paid... I just had a complain against tham and goibibo, and get refund after wasting my 2 hours on this, Disappointed

Never Never Never book Hotel from GoIbibo and Never book Alpana... Fraud Hotel in Haridwar, and worst hotel booking website Goibibo, Stay Away from Goibibo

To prove my statement I am going to attach a screenshot for my confirmed bookin.
                                        Mar 20, 2017
                                        Feb 15, 2017

Greetings from Goibibo!

Please help us with the hotel booking Id so that we can check further on the same. We await your response.

Once again we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and highly appreciate your patience.

Meanwhile if you have any further query please feel free to write us.

Parul Yadav
                                        Goibibo team