ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 23771

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1099

Rajani Vemula
Sep 29, 2009

I Rajani Vemula, Having Credit Card in ICICI Bank and the # is [protected].
In July 09 I made a transaction of 56,450/- using this Credit Card and I paid the amount through Cheque on 18th August 09 and I received an email on 19th August 09 at 7:36AM saying that ICICI Bank received the funds. I checked the amount in my savings account it was debited and checked in the ICICI Credit card account and it was credit successfully. I checked all these account at 10 Am. And I got a call from customer care and asked that the payment and I said that I paid the amount and she confirmed that she received the payment and said sorry for calling.
And in the September month bill the amount around 49000/- around I received and I called to the customer care on 08th September 09 regarding this and the person call Rajesh said that there is a problem in cheque so the cheque was returned and the interest for that also calculated.
I don’t know that the cheque was returned and I didn’t get any type of alert that the cheque was returned, then Rajesh said that madam you please pay the used amount and intimate us then we will waived off the interest charges.
And I paid the amount on 16th September 09 and 22nd September 09)I called to the customer care again and the person called Prasad was handled the call and he was asking me that I am the responsible for this and He was asking me that why you didn’t keep on checking the savings account? My doubt is how many times we have to check the account per day? We don’t have any other work?
And the proofs saying that the amount was credit to the credit card account and debited to the savings account? And he was saying that it’s not possible to waive off the interest charges.
What I have to do now?
And today again they sent one more bill added the interest of 1100/-.
Please look at this issue and help me in this regard.
I tried to so amny times to sent a email compliant but the email complaint is not accepting. Every time it is saying that "please try after some time"

and I am attaching the screen shots of credit card statement , My HSBC Savings account, the mail which I received from ICICI and my mail box showing that I didn’t receive any mail after that from the ICICI customer care.

Rajani Vemula
Dear Rajani,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with us. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Narendra kumar
    Sep 28, 2009

I have got some problem from icici credit card in 2007, i didn't know that they have given me an insurance on my card, that time i have changed my residence so i was not getting any bills, as i was not using the cards i didnt feel like changing my address for credit card, but in 2008 i applied for a personal loan which got rejected, the reason they says that my credit information is not correct, then i requested them to please provide the complete information, they says me that i have some problem from icici bank credit card. then i contacted icici bank credit card, even i have not done any insurance purchase i paid them the complete amount whatever they said me and got the reciept and full and final settlement letter, but after that also i am getting rejections from any loan. recently i requested from CIBIL about my CIR, they sent it and i have seen that for icici bank credit card it says the status as written off, it clearly says that i don't have any amount due, but status is written off. is this the reason i am not getting any loans?? please suggest me some solution to get the loans and how to get the status as normal, i am not finding any way. please help me out.

Narendra kumar
    Dear Narendra,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your credit card number and contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

R Suresh Babu
      Sep 28, 2009

I am sorry to say that the ICICI bank has transferred all the points I had earned to i-mint which is unaffordable site which asks for registration thru SMS to ilink which when sent, a long number is received, with the help of which when feeded for registration, the expiry date of imint card, and CVV no. is asked, what is this nonsense that CVV no. which we are not aware is being asked, all bull and looks like a business in dark. Help me out if possible.
      Yup..Same problem i am facing...WHAT IS THIS CVV NUMBER DOING IN IMINT CARD...there is no CVV mentioned out here..What to do.please answer somebody

We're sorry about the trouble. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issues.

ICICI Credit is the worst credit card
      so far i have earned more reward points for access the credit card
      but all the points tranferred to i-mint account but i received the i-mint cards after 4 months complaint to i-mint and icici credit card. Now this reward points are unable to use because there is no CVV no
      Dont they know that they have to send or give the cvv no to customers for this we have to mail and continuously call them. But there will be a same voice mail that " our customer supporting officer are busy plz wait" Therre is no toll free phone no for this usless icici and i-mint. We have loose money for waiting long time and answering unwanted question from thier customer supt officer.
      I am very sorry, where has gone my redeem point, where you transfered, I cound't get any feed back from customer care, let us know what my balance points, and eligible for gift, do the needful at the earliest

MANOJ GOVIND SHAHANE
        Sep 27, 2009

I came to know this thru SMS (Dt 27/09/2009) from ICICI bank that the transaction hv been taken place for Rs. 7828/- , RS 5838/ Rs 11138 Dtd 27/09/2009
        on my credit card for Egee go travel without my authorisation. I have never been to this site before and never made any online transactions or swiped my credit card at any of your offices if you have any. The matter is with my credit card company .My cell no is [protected] , [protected].

U can contact me on this number.
        Dear Manoj,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

On June 18th i got a call saying they are speaking from ICICI credit card division they want to issue a new card they asked my details and my old ICICI Credit card number the mistake i did was i gave them 3d pin which they used and told about a holiday package i said no, they deducted my Rs 7998 which i got a message later, i called icici they said a fraud had occurred i got my card blocked and called the same number again they said money shall be returned after 45 days and they still claimed hey are speaking from ICICI Credit division .The name is Deepika her phone no is[protected] i have called 3 times each time they say money shall be returned after 45 days ICICI says lodge a FIR with the police is that the solution ICICI should call someone is spoiling their name .I have complained to ICICI 2 times but to no avail.

Yatish Khurana
        On june 18 the i got a call saying they are calling from icici and will give me new card so i gave the details i gave them 3 d number this is a mistake i said i do not need a holiday package i got a message from icici saying that rs 7998 has been deducted i called icici they said a fraud a occurred i got my card blocked the number is working i called them twice they say they are speaking from icici and money shall be refunded in 45 days the money was deducted by moment deals the name is deepika sharma the number is[protected], [protected] icici lodge a FIR should not icici intervene someone using their name .i had lodged a complaint with icici but to no avail.

rgds

yatish khurana
        ON 15 TH OF THIS MONTH MY CREDIT CARD WAS USED BY SOME PERSON AND WHEN I GOT SMS I CONTACTED BANK FOR CANCELLING TRANSACTION BLOCKING THE CARD AND I SENT MAIL TO CUSTOMR CARE BUT AS PER REF NO;0037aAAQJBGRE9Y THEY SENT A MAIL THAT THIS CANT BE REVERSED MY CARD NO[protected] SO KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY STEPS TO REVERT MY AMOUNT

THANKING YOU

prashant agarwal
          Sep 27, 2009

Good Afternoon sir,

This is Prashant Agarwal from Pune, Maharashtra. I want to register a complain regarding the behaviour of your recovery officer Mr, Mahesh and Miss. Anannya from bhandarkar road, pune branch.
          sir, i promished him to pay my credit card money on 25th of sep but due to some reason i didnt pay the money on 25 th of sep.Even for that i made a call to mr.Mahesh and told him that i want two more days to pay your money as i was not able to pay on 25th of sep.
          But he didnt listen anything from my side. He came to my place and abused me alot and even he picked me up forcibly from my flat to afraid me.
          His behaviour was not proper while dealing with me.Sir i am also a human being but he treated me in a different manner.He threatened me alot and said to me that it will become a personal matter. His conduct was like a hooligan and ruffian person.
          Sir, i want you to take strict action against Mr. Mahesh and Miss Ananya as it could result in hampered your organisation's image.

Looking for a favourable response.

Prashant Agrawal
          E-mail:prashantagrawalway2wealth.com
          Dear Prashant,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Raju Das
            from Bangaon, West Bengal
            Sep 25, 2009

This is Raju Das has resigned from ICICI Home Loans Kolkata on 15th June'2008 and have submitted all formalities regarding my PF commitment. I have already known abount my PF claim status that all documents are submitted in Mumbai PF office in the month of Jan'09. I was an employee of I-Process Services India Pvt Ltd which is a subsidiary concern of ICICI Bank Ltd.

I request to you that you take immediate steps to release my claim as earliest as possible as per rules & regulation.

With Regards
            Raju Das
            E-code - C15562
            PF No. MH/47808/14402

CARE INDIA — PF LOAN NOT DISBURSED

Dear sir:

I am working for CARE INDIA in Tamil Nadu. My office headquarter is in New Delhi and my PF account is at Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 60 Skylack Building, 5-7th Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi. My PF A/c No.DL/33925/44.

For the last 3 years I am not getting PF statement in spite of my officials visiting the PF office regularly. Every time they give some sort of excuses and I am not aware of my hard earned PF money.

Now I have applied housing loan to repay home loan to LIC housing finance Ltd. on 24th July, 2008. Again I am not getting any reply from the PF department about what happened to my loan in spite of my official visiting the offices and same lay excuses.

Pleae help me to getting the PF statement and housing loan from the concern authority.

V.R.Murugan
            Administrative Coordinator
            CARE-India Tamil Nadu
            No.48, 2nd main road, Kalaimagal Nagar
            Ekattuthangal, Chennai-600032.
            Mobile No.[protected]
            Dear Raju,

Sorry for the trouble. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

I Mrs Amisha Amit Panchal, need help from the main processing person and to the HEAD OF THE OF Department. I need your help as I m in trouble now.
            Actually MY husband name was Late AMIT MAHENDRA PANCHAL, who had HOME LOAN in ICICI BANK LTD. My husband paid regular payment at your bank, but unfortunately my husband Mr. Amit panchal have expired on 26th DEC 2007. Though there were no trouble till dec of 2007, but that it made me very tough to pay the emi of same. I had paid some amt for some time, but there no payment to pay so, i could not pay the emi. But then also I always requested to ICICI bank collection department to get me setrtlement for the same. But no one reply me for the same. I does not DENIED to payment the amount for settlement, I will arrange till 3 lac.any how at any cost to relieve my home loan but one should have any suport from your side.There is no dependent persons for me. My child is of 12yrs and my self is of 34 year, No supporter is there for me, and I m working in small institute where my salary is of 7000/- So do help me in my favour for the same.

ICICI HOME LOAN NO:LBVPI[protected]. on Name AMIT M PANCHAL, VAPI BRANCH> GUJARAT

MY MOB NO [protected], [protected].
            PL give me some peity on my case and the further reply as to the special case in this Bank.

---NB--- :

I HAVE RECEIVED THE NOTICE under Section 13 (2) of the Securitisation and Reconstruction of Financial Assets and EnForcement of Security Interest Act 2002.

PLEASE HELP ME FOR SETTLEMENT OF LOAN

Amisha Amit Panchal.

rajender kumar
              Sep 25, 2009

I HV TAKEN A LOAN AMOUNT OF RS. 1,20,900 AROUND ONE YEAR BACK, AND AM REGULARLY PAYING MY EMI'S. BUT IN SEP. MONTH THIS YEAR I HV MAKE A PAYMENT OF RS. 12,00 BY CHECK AND REMAINING 65OO BY CASH IN THIER BHIWANI (HARYANA) BRANCH.

BUT ICICI BANK SAYING.. THEY HVNT RECEIVED THE PAYMENT, EVEN AM HAVING BANK CASH RECEIPTS WHICH I ALREDY FAX IT TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE OFFICE, BOMBAY..

BUT ICICI- BANK IS DISTURBING ME MENTALLY AND EMOTIONALLY.. FROM LAST COUPLE OF DAYS, PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION SO THAT THEY SHOULD NOT DISTURB ME ANY MORE. EVEN I GAVE THEM WARNING MANY TIMES, 1ST INVESTIGATE INTERANALLY WITH YOUR BRANCH'S THEN CALL ME UP,, AGAIN THEY PEOPLE KEEP ME CALLING..

as i also fax the cash receipts to them.. plz take necessary action and put them an heavy penallity and i will sue them for rs. 10,00,000 for keep me disturbing every day, even i hv make timely payment

MY LOAN AC: [protected]

CONTACT DETAILS:-

RAJENDER KUMAR
              MOB:[protected]
              EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
              Dear Rajinder,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

venu babu chaganti
                Sep 24, 2009

I purchased merchandise worth Rs.95800 in the month of October 2008 using ICICI bank credit card. I didn't receved any statement from bank for the same. I thought that my purchses would amount to around Rs.94500 and paid Rs.95000. Every month I used to pay 10days before due date. Same way that month also inspite of due date being 30th Nov I paid the amount (Rs.95000) on 21st Nov. After expiry of due date I received marketing call from credit card department and then i requested them to send me statement. Then they sent me statement on 10th December. In the next months statement I have been charged interest of Rs.3600 for not paying Rs.800. That too because of non receipt of statement.

Then I called up and explained the regarding the same but they never tried to reverse the interest. After that I had to go to bangalore on official tour for 3 months and couldn't contact anybody regarding this.

Again on 31st April 2009 I received a letter from banker stating that "If I am not going to pay credit card dues within 7days from the date of receipt of that letter my savings account would be leined for this payment". On 5th May 2009 I made a deposit of Rs.24000 for my personal loans EMI to savings bank account. But banker has deducted that amount for credit card and I was made defaulter for personal loan EMI also. Apart from that bank has sent collection agents to my home and threatened my family members. Even after me paying my personal loan EMI also they came regarding that to my home. Then I called concerned manager and informed about the incident. He was simply saying that they might not aware of payment.
                I paid Rs.1500 more than my credit card amount that I have bought while paying personal loan amount. But now they are saying that I still need to pay Rs.6500 for credit card and harassing me over phone for the payment of Rs.6500.
                More over my name has been updated in CIBIL and when I applied for credit card of Kotak, they've rejected my application because of this.
                I urge you to consider this case and do me justice.
                Dear Venu,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Ashok Sharma
                  Sep 24, 2009

This is wrt to the redemption claim vide order no. 124122 dtd 21st Jul 09, wherein I had requested for Steem press as per the scheme offered against award points. Post the placing the order, upon enquiry, the customer care has confirmed that the said order has already been shipped vide consignment no. [protected] - Overnight Express couriers. Further upon checking with the courier company, it was given to understand that there is no such consignment handed over to them by ICICI bank.

I had lodged the complaint with Customer Care, complaint no. 1159687 during end of July. Even after repeated follow-ups almost 4-5 times a week, there was no positive or suggestive response from the ICICI customer. Off late in Sep 1st week, they simply told that, the scheme is over and the product is not on cart for delivery.

Yesterday I received an SMS that the said order has been dispatched, again same thing happened, customer care very politely says to ignore this sms. Needless to mention the agony and mental stress which I suffered during all the calls I made to so called very well versed Customer Care Team of ICICI Bank - Cards division.

Whatever was the cost of the product under the rewards point redemption scheme on my spent as a bonafide customer has no comparision with the hastles faced during last 3 months.

With this forum would like to share this mis-representation and mis-appropriation by them, which should be to brought to the notice of right authorities to take appropriate action against them.

Ashok Sharma,
                  # [protected]
                  Dear Ashok,

PLEASE GUIDE ME OR DO THE NEEDFUL TO REDEEM MY CREDIT CARD REWARD POINTS.

zxzxzx
                    Sep 24, 2009

I am worked in ICICI Home Finace Ltd (off role) from Aug-2006 to Nov-2007 as a credit executive my Emp ID is 36864, PF No.DL/32000/19497, i send the PF withdral forms to "HR Team4u Nehru Palace, New Delhi" on Nov-2008 but till now no replay from your end. Pls let me now the status & do the needful

My Name : K.VIJAY BABU
                    Work Place : Bellary-Karnataka
                    Emp ID : 36864
                    PF No. : DL/32000/19497
                    DOJ : Aug-2006
                    Mobile : [protected]
                    Pls forword
                    Dear Vijay,

Sorry for the trouble. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Abdul Aziz
                      Sep 24, 2009

I am working with TCS, ICICI issued a pre-approved Platium credit card to me and I did a single transaction on it as the billing date was very unconvinient during last 6 months, I wanted to make use of it now and called customer care to change the billing cycle so that I can make payments on time and the same was done by them.

The same day I went to a jewellary shop to purchase gold ornaments which were costing me around 39K when I tried to make payment with this ICICI platinum card it says transaction declined as we tried 3 times without success. Later I called the customer care to find out the matter they say for any gold purchase we should take a prior approval. I said OK, provide me the approval I want to use the card.. later they came up with a different story stating that they cannot allow this transaction, as it cannot be approved. Thank god I had other cards and was able to manage to make the payments.

If ICICI cannot approve any transaction then what is the use of having such card? ICICI is cheating the people by issuing cards and regulating them when to use it and when not.. If such is the case we may landup in some or the other problem if we believe ICICI and commit something.

Hope ICICI rectify this system or do not issue any cards if they do not want their customer to use it.
                      Dear Mr. Aziz,

We're sorry to hear about your experience and how you feel. Please write to us with your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ashoka jain
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Sep 23, 2009

i ashoka jain f/m jaipur purchased a ICICI invest shield cash back policy but i surprised and shock when i see my policy document
                        1- my photo on policy was other photo
                        2- date of birth 20 years less
                        3- nominee name wrong

i contact to icici offoce but no responce/ no refund of money / no solution

ashoka jain
                        This is a very bad policy.

Rajesh Tomar
                          Sep 23, 2009

I have disconnected the connection of airtel at 12th june 2008 mobile no [protected]. I had requested ICICI bank customer care in may 2008, to do not pay the mobile bill by credit . I had requested to airtel to disconnect the mobile connection on 12th june 2008 due to transfer, they had given me req. no and said we will disconnect.i had already cleared all due before leaving place (Ghaziabad).
                          I sent to ICICI bank to change address. address is also changed from delhi to mumbai. i had given new mobile no. in july 2008.

But after about 18 months, airtel sent the bill to ICICI bank credit card division, they paid the amount Rs.557 to airtel without information to me. I knewed after recieving the credit card bill, i told to ICICI bank why paid without information to me while i already requeted to stoped the payemnt to airtel since i left delhi and i disconnect the connection.

Now Airtel is not responding anything about this matter and ICICI also not responding this matter. Everything did by telephone. Airtel do not reciept the connection cut complaint by writing. they recieved by telephone only. ICICI bank have also same situation , they also take request by phone or letter. but they not provide any reciept.
                          They paid the airtel bill Rs.557 to airtel while i am not using that phone from 18months. same thing alrady informed to them please register my new no , they registed also. but not deleted old no. request.

I had registered Utility bill payment in 2006. i had also disconnect same before june 2008. already long time is over then how to ICICI bank deliver money to airtel without any intimation while they have my mail id, my address and mobile no. etc?
                          Dear Rajesh,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your credit card number and contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

upendra
                            Sep 23, 2009

My name is Upendra Raval I had a ICICI Credit this card is issued in 2006 at that time I had purchased for Rs. 500 and I have my auto debit facility in my ICICI saving account for this credit card so I had deposited only Rs. 750 but in a mean time there was a call from ICICI Lombard insurance for family plus insurance but I had said no for that insurance even though they had sent me a policy and a premium installment reflected in credit card account for Rs. 1395 and due to this installment my auto debit get bounce and this cycle was started so after a month a call received from icici credit card department and told about this miss communication of icici bank but even though they people was not agree to reverse this charges for insurance and finally after 3 to 4 months icici customer care people said that ‘you just paid your principle amount that was Rs. 750 and get released from this issue and I had paid the same by cash as per attached Statement of April-2006 than after there is no any calls received from icici bank.

Now after a 3 and half year I am applying for personal loan for Rs 4 Lacs from axis bank but bank had rejected due to the Written off shown in CIBIL report this report is mentioning Rs 17244 for my credit card dues. Now I am calling to customer care division in icici bank credit card section but I doesn’t get satisfied answer even though I had not used any single rupee from icici credit card but I want clear my cibil report so I am ready to pay this all outstanding even though I am from middle class family than also I have not getting any correct answer from icici bank that what I have to do to clear my cibil record no body is giving me correct answer so please guide me what I have to do to solve this issue.
                            I want to say that my financial transaction with other banks is perfectly good i had cleared more than 5 loans and recently i have axisbank silvercredit card but i had never get late to pay back for this card so you can assume that how i am person like so please help me in this issue to resolve this.
                            Dear Upendra,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Jai Kishan Bansal
                              Sep 23, 2009

Sub: Non payment of maturity amount of Fixed Deposit No. 3854289

Respectfully submitted that my FD No. 3854289 matured for payment on 29.08.2009. But the ICICI Bank Ltd. has not made the payment till date despite several oral requests and even written complaints to the ICICI Bank Ltd. The FDR was given to Ashok Vihar Branch, Delhi-110052 on 31/08/2009. Kindly look into the matter and direct the ICICI Bank to make the payment immediately without any further delay.

Yours Faithfully,
                              Jai Kishan Bansal

ICICI Bank Ltd. — Non payment of Fixed Deposit amount.

My father ( Mr. Vasant M. Shah ) was having Fixed Deposit with ICICI Bank. He expired on 19/06/08. We had been following with the bank for the money but they arre alway giving the excuses & not releasing the money. All the documents required had been submitted to them.
                              Please help us in getting our money.

Pinkesh V. Shah

ICICI Bank Limited — Non Payment of Maturity Value

I am holding 6 no. ICICI BANK tax saving bonds Ref No.F28005118 & Bond No.6183048 for Rs.5000/- each with Distinctive Nos.[protected] alloted on 11.03.2005 with the redemption date on 11.03.2010. Bank has forwarded redemption form requesting to take the option of getting the amount credited by ECS furnishing the bank account reference. Accordingly I hv posted the redemption form one and a half month ago. Till now;I hv not recd the redemption amount including interest to my account No.[protected] (SBI, Ramnagar, District, Nainital) Would you pl look into this matter and arrange for immediate credit of the amount and confirm by return mail; for which I wl be grateful to you.

Rgds

Dinesh Chandra Dhyani

ICICI Bank — NON PAYMENT ON MATURITY

MATURITY PAYMENT OF 8.5% RBI RELIEF BONDS-2001 NOT RECEIVED, INSPITE OF SENDING REQUEST TO ICICI BANK, (PURCHASED THROUGH ICICI BANK) IN THE NAME OF SULOCHANA KHETAWAT AND CHUNNULAL KHETAWAT, VIDE BOND LEDGER A/C NO- ICI010/50827512. REQUEST SENT VIDE REGD. LETTER DT. 20TH JANUARY 2009

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details to [protected]@icicibank.com. We will get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Benu Chatterjee
                                Sep 23, 2009

We had taken Home Loan from ICICI Bank in 2004 and have been paying the EMI regularly without fail. There have been two unauthorised deductions through ECS - one in the month of May 09 and another in September 2009. No communications were sent to us for these deductions. In the month of May 2009 the deduction was made for the month of Feb 2009 and in September 2009 for the month of August 2009. February deductions were already made on 7th Feb 2009 and August deductions were made on 10th August 2009.

Kindly help us refund the excess amount that has been deducted.

Dear Benu,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your loan account number and contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

MYLARAM.MANJUNATH
                                  Sep 23, 2009

Dear sir iam M.manjunath From Tirupati,iam Joined in icici bank Tirupati Branch Through RMAG for Team hr services ltd .Worked as Sales Executive in FarmEquimpet RMAG Department Duration is May 2006 To Jan2007.iam rejained the My Job in feb 2007. and iam already sent to the PF Application form in the Month of 06-June-2009.So Pls Settle my PF Amount.

Detailes are:
                                  M.Manjunath
                                  Employ No:33987
                                  PF No:DL/32000/16691
                                  Date of Joining:May 2006 to Jan 2007
                                  Department :RMAG Sales Team
                                  Design:Sales Executive in Farmequimpt

Thanking you sir,

M.Manjunath
                                  Dear Manjunath,

Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

PRAKHAR GAHRANA
                                    Sep 22, 2009

I BOUGHT SONY DIGI CAM FROM EBAY WHICH HAD AN OFFER THET IF I PAY WITH ICICI CARD THAN I CAN GET 6 INSTALLMENTS AT O% INTEREST.
                                    AFTER ALL PROCESSING I RECEIVED A CONFIRMATIONAL MAIL STATING MY EMI AMOUNT & PRODUCT SPECIFICATION FROM EBAY.
                                    BUT CREDIT CARD STATEMENT ASKS TO PAY FULL BILL ELSE THEY WILL CHARGE INTEREST ON OUTSTANDING AMOUNT.CARD COMPANY DID NOT PROVIDE CLEAR INFORMATION AND PROCESSED MY ONLINE TRANSACTION WITHOUT INTIMATING THEIR PROCESS
                                    Dear Prakhar,

Jayadeep Nair
                                      Sep 22, 2009

I m holding ICICI home loan LBABD[protected]. As the ROI is higher in ibank, i have decided to shift my home loan to SBI. SBI is asking for a no due certificate from ibank statign that there is no due/top up loan on my current home loan towards my outstanding amount.

Firstly i sent a mail to customer.[protected]@icicibank.com on 12th sept for which i havenot received any reply. Then on 19th sept i went to the nearest branch for certifcate but the officer refused to provide me such certificate, saying that he has been strictly informed by the HO not to provide any no due certificate. Again yesterday i put a mail to customer.[protected]@icicibank.com but i have not heard from them on the abv.
                                      Dear Sandhya,

Om Prakash Vidyarthi
                                        Sep 21, 2009

I'm Om Prakash Vidyarthi and i have Debit card is State bank of patiala (A/C[protected] and when i was withdrwaing the amount of 10,000 Rs at ICICI ATM machine (ATM ID - S1CN2162) on 21st of August 2009 then machine was failure and screen was showing network is failure and also did not get the receipt. After that i go to another ATM machin and withdraw the 10,000 Rs and also machine has given the receipt. When i was saw the balance, i got shocked. There were two times withdraw the 10,000 Rs.
                                        I was waiting 24 hrs for reversal of 10,000 Rs with the guidance of customer care. But i didn't get the reversal of 10,000 Rs till date so that i was submitted the application at own branch State bank of patiala and giving all the above details to the bank. But still i'm waiting for reversal of 10,000 Rs.

Acctually my branch said that application has forwarded to the ICICI bank and waiting for that. So please check the record and revers my 10,000 Rs at my State bank of Patiala account.

If there is any issue/confirmation, please let me know that [protected],

I am very thankful to you this regards,

Om Prakash Vidyarthi.
                                        Dear Om Prakash,

We're from ICICI and are sorry to hear about your experience. Please approach your respective bank regarding the discrepancy. We will extend our full co-operation and assistance.

Dear Om Prakash,

Is your issue that you have mentioned solved ??
                                        Unfortunatley today i got a similar experience with ICICI ATM and called call center. They asked me to wait for 24 Hrs. Plz guide me in this. My mail id is : [protected]@gmail.com