India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 29, 2025
Complaints 1379

File a complaint to India Infoline Finance [IIFL]

Having problems with India Infoline Finance [IIFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Infoline Finance [IIFL] reviews & complaints page 4

Shaikhatik
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Apr 24, 2023
May 8, 2023
This thread was updated on May 8, 2023

Dear sir/team

I am your ex employee I have some talk about my six months periods job duration which help you to managed systems I am the previous branch manager of IIFL Finance Ltd in Netrang Branch i had joined 5th September 2022 when I joined branch are (-58 lac) rs and i tried best of my site to smooth best, many hard work and various activities done i had best run branch smoothly and login busines, may be as per management expectations i am not right in business but it's not meaning worst behaviour with Branch Manager one of your Territory Manager Dilip Rajpurohit was behaviour was pathetic with me he was not listening any talk and shouted loudly talking everytime, he was false information to give superior of me, he was appointed one of informer in branch to provide everything right or wrong information provide him i don't know what he committed that guys, and main things he never respect in front of my team so my team is not respect me, his habit to insult me everyday and one of evening when going to home in between suddenly my accident and i just save of my life he was not to receive information about my health so my heart was not permission to doing work when our life not value so I can resign this organisation my reason is this msg to give i was not afraid you but I realised to see u ground report and in future not any other employee harrase this type of leaders so I request to do not promote this mentality in one of good organisation
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 26, 2023
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, this is not the kind of experience we wish for you to come across. Kindly note reliving letter has already been shared on 24th April 23. For any further assistance contact the HR team.

^Bijal
May 08, 2023
Updated by Shaikhatik
I am not satisfied with your taken action against TM
May 08, 2023
Updated by Shaikhatik
In this case is harrasment nd mentally torched of Territory Manager to BM not receiving letter matter so kindly request to please followup your investigation and taken action to find who is guilty
Dear Sir, we have highlighted this to the team and we will get back to you with an update ASAP.
^Bijal
This matter is not realeving letter received or not this matter is bad behaviour and worst attitude and mentally torched, and workplaces environment so kindly request to take action against Territory Manager

Santhosh003
    from Poonamallee, Tamil Nadu
    Apr 18, 2023
    Apr 25, 2023
    This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2023

Address: 3d Street,Buddha Colony,Karapakkam, Porur

Relieving letter and experience letter
    Address: Porur

Dear sir, i m Santhosh.R I was relieved 15/03/2023 in IIFL Samasta mirco finance. Almost 3 month completed . Still not get my Pending salary and relieving and experience letter. Still not get one single response. I almost worked 3month IIFL Samasta mirco finance . But they not respect after Reliving. So many people i asked regarding my documents. Not answering. My career totally spoil.. below my details given,

Name : Santhosh.R
    Sap id : SM42253
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sir, we have highlighted this to the team and we will get back to you with an update ASAP.
    ^Bijal
    Dear Sir, we have noted the concern and forwarded to regional HR and you shall receive call back from the HR team shortly and assist you with your concern. Request you for your patience and cooperation.
    ^Bijal​

Nikhil_Udichi
      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
      Apr 17, 2023
      Apr 20, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2023

Person named Nikhil Singh Rajpoot took personal loan of amount 1 Lac using my PAN card number(CISPS6520B). All personal details are related to him only and when I am trying to connect to IIFL customer support then there also I am not able to connect to the customer support executive. His details are below:
      Name- Nikhil Singh Rajpoot
      Mobile No- [protected]
      Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com
      Address- Sharma colony, main road, Gosalpur
      Loan date[protected]

My name is Nikhil Singhal and because our first name matched so he used my PAN card for taking this loan and I was unaware of it. even I don't know this person.
      So I need to cancel this fake loan and close this process ASAP so that in future I will not be incharge for paying any kind of installments or entire loan amount including any fee process charge or default charges.
      May 21, 2023
      Apr 20, 2023
      Dear Sir, With reference to this we would like to inform you that we are not the concerned department to handle your request/queries since the loan account is booked under IIFL Home Finance Limited.

The consumer may raise a request/complaint for IIFL Home loans via request link https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request. Or contact[protected] for resolution of the issue/request.
      ^Bijal

Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti
        Apr 14, 2023
        May 8, 2023
        This thread was updated on May 8, 2023

Address: Vuyyuru, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh

Actually i was having different types of Trading Accounts like Paytm money, Groww, INDmoney .
        Due to personal and Financial problems I started closing accounts of all and i closed everything except IIFL and These IIFl people are very friendly to open accounts for people and No response to Close it.

Requesting that to Help close the IIFL accounts
        Phanindra Kumar
        May 11, 2023
        its really great website that who can express their problems and I found that, definitely overcome the issues. Thanks for the help.
        ^Bijal
        Dear Sir, we are keen to know more about this issue. Please share us your User ID and registered mobile number so we can help solve your concern. You can also get replies to all your queries on IIFL help or connect on [protected]@iifl.com for any assistance.
        ^ Bijal
        Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 17, 2023
        DP ID- 12044700 (CDSL)
        BO ID- 1204470020256762

Phone number- 6303963699

Please close as soon as possible.
        Please check here

Regarding close of trading accounts - Comment #4099612 - Image #0
        ^Bijal
        Dear Sir, as discussed kindly refer https://help.indiainfoline.com/portal/en/kb/articles/how-to-activate-... activate dormant account and refer https://help.indiainfoline.com/portal/en/kb/articles/how-can-i-sell-s... sell stock. Further, once sold the shares kindly send email for closure after 2 days. You can also get replies to all your queries on IIFL help or connect on [protected]@iifl.com for any assistance.
        ^ Bijal
        Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 23, 2023
        I just done activation and it is in progress
        But i need help for sellling stocks from my account, i am not getting
        ^Bijal
        Dear Sir, as checked FATCA has been accepted remove the dormancy, It will take 48 hours to activate the account. Kindly check after 48 hours. You can also get replies to all your queries on IIFL help or connect on [protected]@iifl.com for any assistance.
        ^ Bijal
        Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti's [Complaint's author] reply, May 2, 2023
        please reply
        again new thing asking like segment, pl check and tell me

Regarding close of trading accounts - Comment #4101259 - Image #0
        Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 30, 2023
        please do this needful.
        ^Bijal
        Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti's [Complaint's author] reply, May 5, 2023
        Please clarify and close account soonly...
        Dear Sir, we tried reaching out to you, but were not able to connect. Kindly refer https://help.indiainfoline.com/portal/en/kb/articles/how-can-i-sell-stocks-witho... to sell stock. Also, there is auto debit of Rs. 100/- . Kindly clear the same. We request you to refer https://help.indiainfoline.com/portal/en/kb/articles/i-am-having-debit-in-my-acc... You can also get replies to all your queries on IIFL help or connect on [protected]@iifl.com for any assistance.
        ^ Bijal
        Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti's [Complaint's author] reply, May 6, 2023
        Hello actually i reverted call but it doesn't connect,
        In the process of (How can I sell stocks without POA?) for me Enable Selling is not showing.
        Requesting to IIFL Team that, please guide the steps for closing as soon as possible.
        ^Bijal
        Dear Sir, we understand our official Mr. Rajanikant has spoken to you, taken system on remote and needful has been done. Do reach out to us in case you need any further assistance. You can also get replies to all your queries on IIFL help or connect on [protected]@iifl.com for any assistance.
        ^ Bijal
        Phanindra Kumar, Ponnaganti's [Complaint's author] reply, May 11, 2023
        Thanks for responding.
        12 Comments

Yousuf570
          Apr 13, 2023
          Apr 15, 2023
          This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2023

I had taken a loan through ZestMoney, that was financed by IIFL. I paid off that loan long back but it continues to reflect in my CIBIL report even to this day. I tried contacting IIFL through their customer care number but didn't receive any response. This is affecting my CIBIL score to great extent and I am not able to get fresh loans.

Loan id : SL2943472 (closed)
          Loan id : SL3832403(duplicate, wrong data)

Attaching screenshot below
          Dear Sir, With reference to this we would like to inform you that we are not the concerned department to handle your request/queries since the loan account is booked under IIFL Home Finance Limited.

The consumer may raise a request/complaint for IIFL Home loans via request link https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request. Or contact[protected] for resolution of the issue/request.
          ^Bijal

yogiraj49
            Apr 6, 2023
            Apr 10, 2023
            This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

I have used krazybee during my graduation (2018). After that I cleared all dues and stopped using krazybee. I never checked my CIBIL report and now when I am checking it there are multiple entries from Krazybee and IIFL. IIFL has also made the same entry as krazybee. Anyways there is nothing pending from my side and I have raised complaint with Krazybee. Why do IIFL make the same entry. Please resolve this as I cannot take it up with both of you for which I have nothing to pay. I am attaching the photos please check it.

^Bijal

Venue
              Apr 5, 2023
              Apr 10, 2023
              This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

/ Mam,

Due to getting a better job opportunity and career growth I resigned from the service of IIFL on 06/06/22, in my notice period I got the termination letter on 27 Jun 2022, that "I have utilized Ms. Preety Singh's E- voucher (earned as incentive) without her permission. Also I have accessed the mail of Preety Singh's without her concern & awareness to get the E-voucher code". It is a false allegation and total conspiracy against me due to unnecessary politics in the branch where my seniors Mr. Kuldeep kumar(BM) and Ms. preety kumari (CCE) are also involved.

I was one of the best employees of your organisation and not even a single complaint or action was found against me during my whole service period. If you check my performance throughout my service period you will definitely find that I was one of the top performers in the branch which is also recorded in the branch business register.

After resigning in IIFL my IRA Mr. Kuldeep kumar(BM) and the TM sir Mr. Arunabh krishna advised me to revoke the resignation else I will be in big trouble. As a result they combinedly make this type of thing and report the same against me so that I can not work with any other organisation even getting better career opportunities. During discussion with seniors Mr. Arunabh krishna(TM) and Mr. Niloy ghosh (Zonal Head) in the branch. I was also given sufficient proof on the same.

Presently I am working with ESAF small finance Bank where I need to show my Relieving letter received from IIFL to continue the service and job confirmation. As discussed with the IIFL HR Team Mr. Abhishek sengupta, Mr. Amlan chatterjee
              and Audit Team Mr. Dipendra shahi on 13/02/22 they need ZH Mr. Niloy ghosh Sir Approval to process further my RL.

Therefore requesting you to please reopen the case & provide my Relieving letter on urgent basis.I really need for this. Give your kind approval for the needful so that I can get my RL soon.

Sanjay Pandey
              Mob. [protected].
              May 13, 2023
              Apr 08, 2023
              Updated by Venue
              KINDLY REVERT ON URGENT BASIS. GET MY RELIEVING LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
              Apr 10, 2023
              ^Bijal
              Apr 10, 2023
              Updated by Venue
              Kindly say when I get my Relieving letter. Because I am really need this on urgent basis. Please do the needful.

Sanjay Pandey
              Apr 10, 2023
              Dear Sir, we understand the HR team has already given necessary clarification with regards to your RL concern. For any further assistance please contact the HR team.
              ^Bijal

Santosh Borge
                Mar 10, 2023
                Mar 13, 2023
                This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2023

Address: vijaygad chawl, showaji chouk, suryanagar, vikhroli west

My home loan account number has IL10140176 and i demanded 1, 36, 714 amount but iifl has not paid this amount to bulder on 16 feb 2023 but 1, 42, 067 amount added in my loan account and charges emi on latest loan amount. can anyone help about this query. if he has not pain to builder then how can he add those amount in loan.

^Bijal

Sarah Geo
                  Mar 2, 2023
                  Mar 18, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2023

)Lost 2 share certificates namely 1)gujarat narmada fertilizers 2)tamil nadu steel tubes

Client number - FEDGEEVE
                  Mr.Amit has lost 2 share certificates more than 2 yrs back and very unprofessional in his entire handling.Very bad service and customer support. They have'nt resolved this issue yet.Instead of being responsible and taking care of the certificates he very nicely lost it and giving excuses, how careless behaviour from IIFL side. Around a year back or so after multiple complaints and mail threads they sent an email stating that the person whose share certificates is lost has to be in Mumbai and go with Mr.Amit to police station for the formalities.But the person is always travelling and very busy and was'nt able to come to Mumbai as yet.My simple question is Why should I go through this unnecessary trouble when all I wanted was just to convert my certificate to digital format.
                  I have sent many mails in and out trying to settle this issue and for long time they were just dodging and they were not even telling me that its lost initially.

Resolution needed - They have given me a lot of trouble and I don't want to go through this for the next many years, so if they have lost it they should only sort it out and get my share certificate back properly without giving me unnecessary trouble of going with them anywhere.I want IIFL to be responsible and convert my share certificates mentioned above to be found or created and to be converted to digital format without wasting my time asap.
                  Mar 03, 2023
                  ^Bijal
                  Mar 03, 2023
                  Dear Sir, we understand that our officials had already informed you the process to be followed for issuance of duplicate share certificate. We request your kind co-operation in this regards. You may contact our offical Ms. Pooja on [protected] who will assist you with formalities. We hope your issue is now resolved. You can also get replies to all your queries on IIFL help or connect on [protected]@iifl.com for any assistance.
                  ^Bijal
                  Mar 07, 2023
                  Updated by Sarah Geo
                  No...IIFL has lost the certificates and they are telling me to go to police station with them.I am not free and available to come and why should I go when IIFL has lost it...IIFL should take responsibility and solve the matter without involving me as it is the fault of IIFL. This is pending from long time, please give me my originals and close this matter.
                  Very irresponsible behaviour from IIFL after losing my documents.
                  Mar 08, 2023
                  Updated by Sarah Geo
                  Document collected by your representative Mr.A.K.Singh personally, how I am responsible to run for this matter. Please return my share certificate in original form or compensate it. This matter is pending for long time with your loose and escapism attitude.
                  Please note, I never agreed or accepted your reply of resolving this issue by me going with you to police station.It seems clear that you simply want to waste time rather solving the problem.
                  Mar 18, 2023
                  Updated by Sarah Geo
                  I did not get any response to the matter yet from IIFL.
                  They are not solving the matter.

Jatinder Kumar Dulchi
                    Feb 28, 2023
                    Mar 3, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

I am ex employee of IIFL with employee code c190246.My last date of working is 02 june 2022. I also told my HR manager Kapilakshya l about my reliving and not serving notice period. As said Mr. Kapil I was submit my all asset to my IRA. After Two month past HR exit team told me for notice waiver approval from ZH. I am continuing contact to my HR manager but no body guided me for approval during my exit.

Now, after 7 month from my last working day, My fnf not fully settled. I have received only 3658 amount. For full settlement, exit team required approval from ZH. Now ZH also give approval but my fnf not credited till now.

Kindly do the needful and process my fnf as soon as possible.
                    ^Bijal
                    Dear Sir, we understand that our HR team has reverted to you with regards to your FNF concern. For any further assistance kindly contact the HR team.
                    ^Bijal

DIPTIMOY MAITI
                      Feb 14, 2023
                      Feb 15, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023

My loan number is: IL10025173
                      I have raised a request for loan foreclosure on 15th jan, 2023.
                      But it's been 20 working days, and I'm yet to get it.
                      I'm not getting any co-operation from your side.
                      It's very frustrating.

^Bijal

DIPTIMOY MAITI
                        Feb 14, 2023
                        Feb 15, 2023

I am having loan account number IL10025173 and i am planning to close the loan.
                        I requested the fore-closer letter, but they are not giving me simply they are dragging it.
                        I raised request on 15th January and they told me to wait for 7 working days.
                        This is keep on going today, end of the day, 24 hours and then 48 hours etc.
                        It's been almost 20 working days, I didn't get any reply from their side.

Please understand the value of your customer

^Bijal

DIPTIMOY MAITI
                          Feb 14, 2023
                          Feb 15, 2023

I have requested for foreclosure letter for my home loan No: IL10025173 dated 15th January, 2023 and still I am waiting for it. Every time when I call the customer care, they don't have information about the letter and asked me to wait for 2 days and committed everytime that I will get the letter on mail. Today is 14th February, 2023 and still waiting for the letter.

This is really very frustrating, as they don't take these as important basis. Not sure what to do next.

^Bijal

leelavathi k p
                            Feb 7, 2023
                            Feb 9, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2023

Address: BANGALORE

Even after 4 years of loan sanction, my PMAY subsidy not released, application No.c[protected], branch people also not helping or responding properly, status is Pmay portal is in 3rd stage since 2 years, kindly help in getting subsidy amount at the earliest

^Bijal
                            Reminder 1, IIFL team, my PMAY still not released even after 4 years of loan sanction. IiFL officials had promised about helping us in getting the subsidy, but now does not pick calls neither respond on what up, we have been approaching personally to branch which is also useless, request higher end officials to look into this and help us - leelavathi KP [protected]
                            leelavathi k p's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 9, 2023
                            Loan A/C No.IL10040940

Venue
                              Feb 5, 2023
                              Feb 15, 2023

Address: I am depuated at IIFL (GOLD LOAN) at chas Bokaro jharkhand branch. Branch code(BM3632)

My self Sanjay kumar pandey. My last working day in IIFL (BM3632) is 27th June 2022. Till date I am not received my Relieving letter from iifl. I have written several mail, call and massage to all HR department & iifl seniors for last 6 months but no revert comes from iifl sides. I am total harassment by iifl & my future get spoiled becoz i am not able to summit iifl Relieving letter to my current organization. This is discrimination & unjustified work of iifl against me. Kindly suggest and release my Relieving letter as soon as possible.

Sanjay kumar Pandey
                              Emp. I'd- C180946.
                              ^Bijal
                              Dear Sir, kindly note that captioned code is terminated from services hence not eligible for the reliving letter. Further clarification please contact HR team.
                              ^Bijal.
                              Venue's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 14, 2023
                              IIFL terminated me by levelling a false allegations without evidence in my notice period without knowing my concern about the same. Can a company terminate his employ after resign in their notice period? The employer cannot hold back the experience and relieving letter even for the dismissed employees. The employer may mention the reason for leaving service as "Terminated / Discharged / Dismissed " while issuing service certificate / relieving letter etc. to be written termination. Please rectify & do justice. My future getting spoiled due to IIFL Relieving letter. Kindly release my Relieving letter as soon as possible. Otherwise I go for a legal action against IIFL.

Sanjay Pandey
                              Mob. 8789354093.
                              ^Bijal
                              Dear Sir, we understand our HR team has reverted to you with regards to your concern, For any further clarification please contact the HR team.
                              ^Bijal

Siraj chatterje
                                Feb 3, 2023
                                Feb 6, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2023

I have alreay paid my EMI for the month of february as equsted and again it as debited with the vsame amount the next day . That means I have paid th emi twice for one month. I ned a refund ohi

^Bijal

Siraj chatterje
                                  Feb 3, 2023
                                  Feb 6, 2023

I hav alreday paid my emi for the monh of february and then again the emi amount as debited again .. that means I have made payment twice for teh same month. I need my money refunded

^Bijal

Venky224
                                    from Tuni, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Feb 1, 2023
                                    Feb 6, 2023

Address: Vizag pendurthi

This Surla Venkatesh from Vizag Pendurthi Branch (BM1773). I was Resigned on[protected]. But till now my Reliving Letter and FNF Settlement was not Credited. Present company asking Reliving letter. My future was Spoiled you Couldn't send my Reliving letter. I requesting to please provide my Reliving as soon as possible
                                    Employee code:C171310
                                    Feb 1, 2023
                                    ^Bijal
                                    Dear Sir, kindly note that FNF was processed and same is negative, Recovery letter will be shared shortly. For any further clarification kindly contact the HR team.
                                    ^Bijal

Jan 30, 2023
                                      Jan 31, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2023

Address: INDIA INFOLINE HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED 12A-10,13th floor, Parinee Crescenzo C-38 and C-39, G Block, Behind MCA Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumb

This is with reference to loan number SL20109019 in the name of Ravi Toalni.

As per the statement provided by your team my last installment was supposed to be paid by Feb 2022 and as per my bank statement i have paid the installment till June 2022. I have paid Rs[protected] * 4 ) amount to the company in excess of my loan amount.

Would request you to please confirm the same on priority basis.

Attached is the statement for your reference.

^Bijal

Nita Chhetri
                                        Jan 27, 2023
                                        Jan 30, 2023
                                        This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

Address: BHIWADI

Hlo this side Nita Chhetri, I am an ex employee of IIFl gold loan department, i resigned from IIFL ON 1st oct 2022 and servings one month of notice period but till now didn't receive reliving/experience/FNF (SALARY) please solve this problem I am tired because of my territory manager and branch manager didn't response is this any manner?? Can you please help regarding this, Because staff are really not doing there job properly, is this the right manner???

Branch -BM5426 (BHIWADI RAJASTHAN)
                                        MY EMP CODE-C206610
                                        NAME -NITA CHHETRI
                                        Dear Madam, we understand our HR officials have reverted to you with regards to your FNF and RL concern. For any further assistance you may kindly contact the HR team.
                                        ^Bijal