Complaints 3867

File a complaint to Indian Bank

Having problems with Indian Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Bank reviews & complaints page 24

Prinku Prinku
Sep 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2021

Issue of refunding money

Address:Pallavaram, Chennai

On 28/08/2021 i ordered food in swiggy through my debit card but my transaction was failed i got debited from my bank account . By mistakenly i ordered two times so my total money is Rs. 1200 more than 2 weeks still my money was not refunded..swiggy told to ask bank..so kindly refund my money as soon as possible......
Jeewan786
from Faridabad, Haryana
Sep 13, 2021

Complaint regarding lack of staff and their rude behaviour

This is to inform you that your recently merged branch of Allahabad bank ( 21-C Faridabad ) is not maintaining enough staff members. I came 4th time for passbook printing, and the bank staff says it's not working or we can't do this during the working hours. The way they behave to the customer clearly shows that there must be a lack of training, or maybe their superior not observing them. I think this is the main reason for the privatization...
Kingkhan32115
Sep 13, 2021

Complainant regarding refund

Address:Munindra Bhavan, Netaji Subhash Chandra Rd, Chinsurah R S, Chinsurah, West Bengal 712101

My name is Pratanu Mandal and I had loaded RS 500in Amazon pay balance on 6.09.21 and after 9.06.21 my return got cancelled due to technical reason. And on 09.06.21 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank doesn't have such policy. So
please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent....
nishaveni
Sep 12, 2021

Amount debited but not received by the beneficiary through net banking

I paid my college fee through net banking on 09.09.2021. But, process not succeeded. The amount debited but not received by the beneficiary. The Reference number is [protected]. So, I request you to take action and refund the debited amount 8791.30 to my account....
Stevenop
from Bhadrak, Odisha
Sep 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2021

My refund is not credited yet after 20 days

Address:Sureswarpur basudevpur mandari bhadrak odisha

I made a payment to Amazon on 14th August using my debit card ..amount is 405 including 2 orders .And that refund is intiated on 23 rd august and one refund is credited but another refund is not credited yet even after i wrote an application by providing all the details but no response from the branch...
V Govindaraj
Sep 12, 2021

Transferred money not credited

Address:Maraimalainagar 603209

I transferred amount of 900 from my Indian bank account number [protected] to HDFC bank account number [protected] on 7/9/21.
But money debited but till now not credited.
Please solve the problem as soon as possible....
Suryaslm
from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
Sep 10, 2021

Amount Withdrawn

Address:thally

I paid my monthly installment on Amazon through Indian Bank, the money was withdrawn but not credited to Amazon and the money was also withdrawn from my account at the bank, so I ask for a refund of my installment of 6972.07
Surya
Account No [protected]
IDIB000T060
Thally Branch
Amount Debited Date Sep 07 2021...
rtss76
from Kishanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 10, 2021

Failed transaction amount debited and not credited back to account.

Address:Rajni khand Lucknow

I have a account ([protected]) in indian bank in rajni khand branch lucknow. I make a transaction of 2800 rupees through internet banking on 27 August but transaction got failed and amount is deducted from my bank account . I mark a complain to bank on 29 August but still 12 days passed bank has no resolution nor reply to me nor refund the amount. Customer service is very poor and pathetic bank concern department do not have a time to check...
Address:RAJSAMAND UDAIPUR

Upi transaction id=[protected] google transaction id cicagodsvdjqcq i am payment in lic of india but payment not credit for time out so plz refund my id [protected]@okicici...
Jagan Jai
from Gudiyattam, Tamil Nadu
Sep 9, 2021

KCC

Address:90 KATTUKOLLAI VINNAMANGALA AMBUR TD

5 bank NO DUE CERTIFICATE ISSUE BUT BANK SIDE CHARGES APPLY INDIAN BANK 125 CHARGES Y REASON INDIAN BANK VINNAMANGALAM :IDIB000V072 Branch Code: 00V072
KCC கூட்டுறவு சங்கங்கள், விவசாயிகளுக்குக் கடன் கொடுக்கின்றன...
Subhasmita Nag
Sep 6, 2021

Regarding my refund with myntra...
Yashodhan raj
Sep 4, 2021

My money was not given

Dear SBI team
I ordered a product from Amazon but
Returned it for quality issue and my refund was initiated by them but still I didn't get any refund amount in my bank account it has been
4 weeks late still my refund is not credited
They provided me a refund reference number #30005112241224203647805...
Modhusmita
Sep 3, 2021

ATM withdrawal problem

Address:Indian bank,rajgarh branch,pin-786611

I withrawaled money from Idian bank atm rs 5000 on 1st september around 12.15pm...my money did not come on my hand but money was withrawn from my indian bank account...till now i did not recieve that money...please my money back...
Jeevacute
Sep 3, 2021

Credit cash not received

Address:Thiruvannamalai, thandrambet

Credit cash not received my account...
Sidhusurjit
Sep 3, 2021

About manager misbehave

Address:Garhshankar

Im from Punjab(Garhshankar), i visit your bank branch in garhshankar for my bank work but the manager not responce properly, he dont have any manners, HOW TO TALK CUSTOMER, HE DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE, HE SHOWING HIS ATTITUDE....
Indumathi25p
Sep 3, 2021

Refund dispute issue - Indian bank - Amazon India

Address:Coimbatore

I have initiated refund with Amazon on 19-Aug-2021 & as per their update Amazon have Completed refund process on 25-Aug-2021.
(Ref No. 30005112261226094022829) Attached snap for your reference.

On checking with Indian bank, they where not able to proceed with the provided ref. no.

Kindly support on reflecting my refund amount in my account.

Indumathi...
I have several times sent the e-mail for the transfer of SB A/C no [protected] to Begusarai Branch. Despite my biometric verification & submission of hard copy of KYC at Begusarai Br till today not tranfer. Please guide me....
Prince@800
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2021

Myntra refund related

Address:Indian Bank IFSC Code IDIB000K673

I ordered from Myntra and paid through Indian Bank ATM but the order got cancelled and myntra said amount has been initiated but bank denied
Bank is not responding us...
Nitinkumar9
Sep 2, 2021

I didn't received my refund from Zomato till yet

I applied for refund on Zomato app which they completed on 30th August but i didn't received in my bank account till yet....
Party bawa
Sep 2, 2021

Refund initiate by Amazon but not received

Address:Keshav colony hanuman mandir k pass ms road morena

I have order the Amazon brand symbol men jeans colour blue quantity 1 order date 17 Aug 2021 order no[protected] and I have cancel the order my refund reference no 30005112291229203653553 my amount 587...