Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1762

File a complaint to Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]

Having problems with Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] reviews & complaints page 83

gauravgulati
Aug 22, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

We are having a PNG connection from IGL from past 6 months we are getting inflated bills. Everytime we call customer care they said they will verify the reading. After verification they say that no need to pay as bill is wrongly generated with wrong readings& will be rectified next time. But all efforts in vain no action is taken yet only false assurances and inflated bills with penalites every time.
When we tried to contact Nodal officers, they never pick up phone and if by chance they pick , they dont answer.

Gaurav Gulati

Saurabh Srivastwa
    Aug 6, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

dear friends,
    CNG in delhi is illegally taking money as the customers who are visiting to take cng for their cars etc the employers of cng are taking the money in round figures even if the price of cng given is in fraction..For example if we are taking cng of rs 195.10 then they are taking fully rs 196 as by rounding off.This way they are fooling the customers and gaining illegal money which they should not get.Therefore there should be a approach like petrol and diesel the amount should be first stored and then it should be supplied.And this things are well known to IGL and all the cng owners.There should be strict actions taken against these people......Thankx for reading friends

Verma M.K
      Aug 4, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Date:04-08-12

We have the PNG connection at our residence as per address given below:

M.K.Verma
      625, Pocket-5,
      Mayur Vihar-Phase-I
      Delhi-110091
      IGL BP No. [protected]

All of a sudden, I received the Bill No.[protected] dated 20-01-12 for Rs.9274/- showing the gas consumption of 278.71 SCM. I lodged the complaint telephonically in IGL Customer care for correction of Bill on[protected] vide Complaint No. OLM [protected] and requested to take the meter reading as actual but there was no action and next bill no.[protected] dated[protected] was sent to me along with arrears and it was elevated to Rs.11,913/- I lodged another complaint through customer care on[protected] vide complaint no. OLM[protected] and to our utmost surprise no action has been taken in spite the meter reader had come to our house and noted the actual reading and I have received another bill numbering[protected] dated[protected] has been received for Rs 19,940/-
      I am really amazed and shocked for non concerning attitude of Customer Service or IGL.
      It is requested to get the needful done at the earliest.

M.K.Verma
      Cell:[protected]

drskgoyal2005
        Jun 20, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I applied for PNG connection in RKPuram IGL by submitting the completed application along with a DD of Rs. 1000 as fees on June 1st 2012.. The dealing person assured that connection will be installed in one week. Even after repeated telephonic requests connection is not yet installed even after 3 weeks. Every time we call to customer care, it is too dificult to connect, if you get to talk to somebody, he tells the person will come in a day.These IGL PNG service is useless and i want my DD of Rs. 1000 Back and want to teach them a lesson, so that they learn to do their duty.

Anil Kumar Tohan
          Jun 19, 2012

I have booked Piped gas connection through Yog Maya & Company (Direct Marketing Agent) IGL and paid Rs. 6000/- vide thier receipt no. 33163 dated 18/01/2012. I have been told that within 6 months your connection will be installed but after 6 month I have not received any information about installation. However, I contacted to IGL customer care center and informed my BP no. [protected] on 16/3/2012 then he said within 4-5 days our engineers will visit to your residence for inspection but nobody came. then again i contacted on 23/05/2012 and they repeated the same story and told me that we put your request on priority basis but even then the position is same nobody so far came to inspection and installation.

Kindly look into the matter.

Anil Kumar

BANI BANERJEE
            from Palghat, Kerala
            Jun 14, 2012

My husband, Mr. SK Banerjee, had booked a PNG connection on 9.11.2011 vide PNR No. 62148 and had duly deposited Rs. 6000 through M/s Future Fuels. He is now bedridden after a celebral attack and hence we wanted the IGL to expedite the installation as early as possible, as the pipelines had already been installed in the Shalimar Garden, Extn.II (Sahibabad) long ago. In some of the neighbouring houses the connection has also been installed. On my personal enquiry with the IGL officials still working in the area, I was given a subtle hint of the requirement to pay additional cash for installation. All our efforts to reach IGL through the link in its website (Feedback) having failed, I seek the help of your esteemed and popular site. My purpose is to draw your kind attention to the fact that this public utility service provider is simply out of reach through the internet thereby causing disservice to the consumers. The Govt. and the various consumers' forums may take up the last mentioned issue of the corporate policy of the IGL, taking blatant and unethical advantage of its monopoly in the respective sector, to keep it absolutely unapproachable through the internet thereby causing untold miseries and harassment to its customers. This should be treated as deficiency in service to the consumers under the CPA. I may add that I have finally (aftyer failed attempts over days) to send a mail to the given mail address (customercare.[protected]@igl.co.in) though I have obtained the email addresses of the MD and the Dir. Commercial too.
            I HAD DEPOSITED RS.5000/- AND RS1000/- AT IGL'S R.K.PURAM OFFICE, after some time one of their representative visited the house and started making various problems in putting the new connection, thou in our society that hate installed the full line to every house (only infernal fitting have to take place). After a lengthy discussion he agree to put the connection in few days.
            more than 30 days have been passed but no progress has been made and the man who came to our residence seems to be a problem creator or had some other motive hehind it.

Through this page I wants to get help from IGL's Officials for installation of new connection, (since I have filed to get the e-mail address of IGL OFFICE/OFFICER this column is used).
            My address is FLAT NO. 100, UNITED INDIA APARTMENT, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE -I EXTENSION, NEW DELHI - 110 091.
            PREM CHAND
            EXECUTIVE OFFICER, HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORPORATION LTD.

vpuri
              May 29, 2012

I had applied for a PNG connection on 4th January 2012 under application number "718317" through the authorised agents registered number "186104" along with the applicable fee. It has been over 4 months and 25 days now and till date we have not heard back or received any intimation regarding the installation. We have made a number of calls to the customer care number but it has not helped in expediting the process.

Originally we were informed that this will get installed within 3 months from date of application but as you can see that it is close to 5 months and we have not had any respite.

Can you kindly look into the matter and help in resolution.

Sincerely

Rakesh Kumar Puri
              1A/202, Bharat Apartments
              (Bharat Petroleum CGHS)
              Plot - 8, Sector -18A
              Dwarka, New Delhi - 110075

Harsh Gandhi
                May 20, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

A sum of Rs. 6000/- (5000 +1000) was paid to M/s Future fuels( marketing agent for IGL) vide cheque no. 452354 & 452385 on dt. 27/06/2010 and receipt no. 118957 & form no. 6445564 was issued .The cheques are also cleared from the account but till date no connection at site.
                This is to inform you that I had applied for new domestic gas connection with IGL through Future Fuels on 30th April, 2011 vide receipt no. 985352 and immediately deposited the payment of Rs. 5000/- vide cheque No. 410007 & for Rs. 1000/- vide cheque No. 410008 drawn on HDFC Bank, Vasundhara Branch. Both the cheques has been cleared from my account on 17/06/2011.

Even after 8 months we still haven’t got the connection. There is a Huge delay in connection from Future Fuels end. In our locality, people has been given connection who applied after us (in May’ 2011). We had been told that we’ll get the connection within 6 months.

I don’t know on what basis they are giving new connections as no procedure is being followed by them while giving the connections.

The contact number mentioned on the receipt were never picked up. Even if you complaint on mail, you’ll never get any reply.

Renu Bose
                15/160, Duplex
                Vasundhara,
                Ghaziabad – 201012
                M: [protected]
                my b p no is [protected] aaa this will be my first bill aaa kindly e mail my bill on [protected]@yahoo.com aaa i have recd sms informing about my bill as Rs 562.90 FOR WHICH DUE DATE IS is 9/10/2012 AAA I KEEP MY BILLS FOR MY PERSONNEL RECORDS AAA I MAY KINDLY BE INFORMED ABOUT UR DROP BOXES NEARER TO SECTOR 6 VASUNDRA GAZIABAD UP AAA WHY NOT A DROP BOX BEING PROVIDED TO SHREE KRISHNA APARTMENT WHERE NEARLY 120 FLATS ARE THERE AAA KINDLY REPLY ASHOK KUMAR JAN
                IN MY COLONY B BLOCK SECTOR 56 NOIDA IGL CONNECTION HAS BEEN PROVIDED IN 2009 BUT I COULD NOT SUBMIT MY APPLICATION AT THATR TIME .NOW I APPLIED TIME AND AGAIN FOR IGL HOME CONNECTION ON LINE BUT EVERY TIME IT REJECTED WITH REMARK;; NOT FEASIBLE;;. I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE REASON AS GAS PIPE IS RUNNING THROUGH MY LAWN.I COMPLAINED WITH RWA ALSO BUT FUTILE.KINDLY RECONSIDER MY CASE AND ARRANGE TO INSTALL THE GAS CONNECTION.
                S.K.MISHRA
                B-45 SEC-56 NOIDA

toni david selvraj joseph
                  from Alwar, Rajasthan
                  May 15, 2012

The customer care officer dated 28/04/2012
                  Indraprastha Gas Limited
                  IGLBhawan,R.K.Puram
                  N.Delhi-110022
                  Subject: Correction of Domestic PNG bills,Business Partner No.[protected]
                  This is with reference to my telephonic complaint regarding bill due Rupees 2501.81 of period 1-8-2011 to[protected] for which one meter reader visited my residence & correct reading was recorded subsequently but no revised bill issued. On 26/12/2011 I received new unrevised bill of[protected] to[protected] with earlier arrears was mentioned in it. Further bill still shows reading which till date not exist on meter(Current reading on 28/12/2011 at 8.00pm as 654 where as bill reading shows on starting date 1/10/2011 as 697). Now again I received new bill dated 6/4/2012 showing reading 828.06 Please find details of your earlier bill with actual reading on the mentioned date
                  as given below:--
                  Invoice no. Date Bill Reading Actual reading
                  [protected] 16/12/2011 738.38 30/11/2011 656 on 01/1/2012
                  [protected] 17.02.2012 780.38 31.01.2012 677 on 29/02/2012
                  [protected] 06/04/2012 828.06 31/03/2012 695 on 28/04/2012
                  I again requested you to kindly correct the bill amount and issue fresh corrected bill.
                  Yours Sincerely

Toni D.S.Joseph
                  91-B,Pocket -C,Mayur Vihar Phase-2
                  Delhi-110091
                  Business Partner No.[protected]
                  Jun 17, 2014
                  Ashu Store's response
                  Please credit the amount of Rs. 930/- in their B. P. Account No. [protected]

goelneeraj
                    May 9, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I had applied for PNG connection through IGL DMA M/s Yogmaya & Co, vide their receipt number 11194 dated 3/9/2011, registration number 690470, cheque no. 113771 & 113772 for Rs 6000/- of Axis Bank, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-110018. However, even after more than 8 months, there is no reponse from IGL. The cheques got debited from my account in September 16, 2011. When I call IGL helpline, they ask for Business Partner Number, which their DMA nnever provided to me. IGL people say they can not help me unless I provide them with my business partner number. Can someone in IGL take a note of this apathy of an ordinary citizen like me? Or is IGL going to be another monopolistic company like erstwhile MTNL etc? Can someone pls help me.

Contact no. [protected]

Neeraj Goel
                    Good Day
                    I have applied for IGL line connection
                    I made payment and my reference no. is [protected]
                    Kindly tell me the status
                    Suman Dayal
                    Good Day
                    I have booked IGL connection and have payment
                    My reference no. is [protected]

Kuber Badbaria
                      May 9, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear Concern,

Worker at CNG Stations are charging extra money in form of balancing amount like if they fill CNG of Rs.178 and we give Rs.200 in return they give Rs.20 back and don't give Rs.2 back and when we ask for remaining Rs.2 they said " Rs.2 hi to hai "

Plz take necessary action against them.

CNG station involved are:
                      Darya ganj, Near welcome metro station filling Station,Kali Bari Station etc almost all the filling station are involved in this illegal practice

sundar filling station — No response

I am aasaimugam, applied for Axis Bank Credit Card one month back. I received my application reference number[protected]. Verification is also over. The executive told me, that I will receive my credit card withinn 10 days, but still I had not received it. The details are as under,

NAME : AASAIMUGAM.K
                      APPLICATION REFERENCE NUMBER : 1258628
                      CELLNO: [protected]
                      this is the routine on all the CNG station in DELHI, they don't believe in dealing with coins, But if your meter is 190.10 they ask for Rs. 191, and if your meter is 197.65 you will not get even a single penny after paying Rs. 200. When I asked one employee of CNG station he said we are not getting good salaries, so we are forced to do and if you argue in excess we will circulate your vehicle number among all the stations in Delhi and you will not get gas on any of the station. so its better to not argue, because nobody will listen your plea and you have to run your car on petrol then.
                      CNG station IGL at Okhla Phase 1 opposite Crown Plaza Hotel has no control by shift manager or security guard of managing th crowd for getting fuel filled, also No private vehicle owner should go to get the CNG filled especially it is unsafe for womens.

I had gone once to get CNG in my car and there was so much rush no que was managed by anyone as if no one was bothered, all the drivers of commercial vehicle were fighting, abusing themselves and were getting CNG filled.

I had gone on 24th Oct, 2013 9:41 pm, I stood there in line for almost 45 mins for my turn finally had no option than to move out of the car and complaint the shift manager but found that shift manger along with other friends 6 man they were chatting in the cabin.

So request not to visit or advice if any vigiliance team or management should visit once during night to check else I bet if the situation is same then in that case there will be some inccident or accident will surely take place.

I logged a complaint in the complaint book - 001
                      I was harassed by employees of CNG station at Sarai Kale Khan when I offered to pay CNG bill of Rs 266 using my credit card at 11.05pm. Things I would want to highlight :

1. Credit card not accepted for bill payment by the CNG station at 11.03pm. Sign-boards at the station do NOT mention any such timings for which Debit/Credit card will not be accepted. All sign-boards ONLY mention that all debit and credit cards are accepted as a mode of payment.2. There is NO sign-board at the station which tells the customer that the Card machine is not working or if there is any network problem or the operational timings for Credit Card machines.
                      3. A slip of paper with handwritten note (about the same dimension as a Rs 10 currency note) is posted on the bulletin board behind the station in-charge desk which reads “ CREDIT CARD MACHINE NOT TO WORKING TIME– 11.30PM to 6.00AM” (Picture attached : Proof 1).

a. Why this is posted inside the office where it is not visible to customers?
                      b. Why is the station in-charge not willing to accept the card payment at 11.05pm if the internal policy says that they don’t accept the payment from 11.30pm?4. The staff is exceptionally Rude and Non Co-operative. In addition to all the harassment, I was also told by the all the members present in the office (all station attendants, security guard and station in-charge) that I would not be allowed to re-fill CNG. And I should RUN to nearby ATM machine to fetch cash to pay CNG bill.5. I wanted to register a Complaint and requested for Complaint book and email id for registering complaint with IGL. The station in-charge denied to share any email id but I purposefully started to capture a video from my mobile while asking him to register my complaint. After capturing his video for about 1 minute he handed me the complaint book where I have written my complaint (Picture attached : Proof 2)6. After all the verbal combat and harassment by the station employees, I had to call the owner of the station to resolve the issue and I was able to make the payment by Credit card at 11.16pm. (Picture attached : Proof 3)
                      a. Do I need the intervention of the station owner every time I have to make a credit card payment?b. The claims by the station in-charge and others that the machine is not working or we do not accept card payment at night etc.

rohanrajhans
                        May 3, 2012

This morning as I stopped for refilling CNG from IINDRAPRASTHA GAS LTD in Chanakya Puri which is close to Maitreyi College. I gave money to Hari Ram one of the attend at the filling station he stopped me telling me that one of the currency note was torn and he would not accept it, in return I told him that i refuel from this particular station all the time and the torn currency note was given to me by one of the attended day before, he would not accept that, I showed him all the bills I had with me from previous refills. Hari Ram stood there without offering to help and would not listen on requesting to see the manager who was seated in his cabin was of no help either, all he said that give it to the same guy whom you had got it from, I told him that i don't remember however it was the same fuel isle that i got refill the other day and showed him all the bills from previous refuels, but he was not ready to listen to what I was saying. I would classify as Bad Customer Service despite telling him that i have been a regular filler at the station he just ignored as to what i was saying. This the second time something like this has happened at this fuel station. This station does not offer good customer services and are rude they are beyond from being friendly. Avoid getting refuels from here.

abooz98
                          Apr 26, 2012

I had applied for an IGL connection in the month of Oct 2011. The money which they had asked for got charged to me on 30 Jan 2012. From then on I have been awaiting my connection but to no avail. I have called the 24 hrs customer care number and they do not tell me anything and keep saying that I will get the connection. This time the guy straight away said u will only get it by may end ??? I think this is cheating and a company shld not be allowed to keep my money with them like this. There has to be some clause where consumers should be protected.

Suman Gupta
                            Apr 17, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Earlier also I had sent you a mail regarding the bill of the BP no. [protected], but I didn't get any response from your side. My problem was that I was sent an estimated bill of Rs. 592/- for an estimated reading of 27 SCM (actually it was around 15 SCM), which was much more than my consumption. I had requested to please get the meter reading and calculate the bill according to that. When I didn't get any response from your side, then I talked to the customer care person who told me that this time I should pay the estimated bill and in the future I will be sent the bill according to the reading. I was also told that the extra money paid would be adjusted in the next bill. But this time also I had got another bill which again is estimated having the reading of 30 SCM, though my actual reading since installation (December) is 31.6 SCM (and according to your estimated bill it is 57 SCM which is too much.

I can't understand that why can't your person comes to take the reading and why are your bills not according to meter reading. why should I always pay the estimated bill. Once again my humble request is to take the reading and send the bill according to that. I'm not going to pay this new bil. You solve my problem otherwise I will have to send the complaint to higher authorities.

I am 82 Year senior Citizen, using IGL Gas Pipeline. In the period 16/4/2013 to 15/6/2013 the meter number skip 100 (SCM), for which I requested many team at IGL to change the meter and give me correct bill. But till date I have received no feedback but they are harasing me to disconnet the meter if I will not pay the dues.

Business Partner No. [protected]
                            Invoice No.[protected] dt 21/6/2013
                            Bill Consumption- 146.05 [SCM]

If you see my consumption for the past and post period the avergae is 21 SCM per billing cycle.

As we are family of 2 members [ myself+ my wife]. So how the bill can skip to so much.

Rajesh Kumar Sexana [ [protected]]

kumarvinee
                              Apr 14, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

It is to be mentioned that the customer services of IGL are very poor.Most of the time,even the emergency number is not working.It keeps us waiting for long duration before the customer realizes that there is problem. Even the e-mails are not answered. I wonder what is going to happen when there is fire/leakage and we need to contact IGL.

My BP No. is [protected] and could get connection in my house after two months of long persuasion and four months after depositing fee.

Now I have been contacting IGL for the nozzle change of my new gas stove. My service request number is ONM[protected] dated 11.04.12 for this modification. No one has come till date and the customer service line is out of order. I could register my complaint on 11.04.12 after many days of out of order connection of IGL. I wrote e-mail also but no one responded.

I regretfully state that there is hardly any customer service of IGL in Sector-55 Noida where the engineers and contractors of IGL dont perform and i as an employee of IOCL is regretting my decision to take IGL connection after surrender of Indane gas connection.

naveen ahuja
                                Apr 4, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I ahve deposited Rs 6000 a year back for PNG connection., now the contractors labour only come to our House for installation they are so ruff they want to work without any notice. they do'nt want to give and time neither they are reftify any repair. now they have left the job without completing it neither contractor nor the concern field offer has come so far . Due to monopoly ,service is very poor.
                                It is my request to seniors to look into it and resolve the case.
                                n k ahuja

shilpi73
                                  Mar 24, 2012

It is regretful to put on record that in spite of repeated phone calls to the consumer care number[protected] and mail sent to customercare.[protected]@igl.co.in regarding arrears in bill of Rs 1702/- in current month bill but i have already made payment of that and i have also attached bank statement with that mail but nobody has given me any response till date. I would like to draw the attention of the concerned authority to respond to the matter.

Shilpi
                                  Business Partner No [protected]

B.S. Bisht
                                    Mar 21, 2012

The General Manager ( Operation – PNG )
                                    Inderaprastha Gass Limited,
                                    Plot No. 4, Community Centre,
                                    Sector-9, R K Puram,
                                    New Delhi – 110066.

Subject : Connection of PNG at my residence Flat No. 976, Akshar Dham Apartment,
                                    Sector -19, Pocket-3, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075.

This refer to my letter dated 1.9.11 sent to you by DTDC Courier on dated 1.9.11 regarding the above subject matter but I have not received your reply from your side.
                                    I am very sorry to say you that no PNG connection was installed at my above subject address since last 21 months in spite of my various follow-up with customer care department through telephone, e-mail and even my personal visit to your office at Bhika Ji Cama Place and sector-9, R K Puram office.

I have deposited the Cheque No. 832201 dated 30.1.10 for Rs.6,000/- vide your receipt no. 1817 dated 2.2.10 and registration no. 617267 and BP No. [protected] which was cleared from my account dated 3.5.10 but till date no connection was installed at my residence.

I have complained hundreds of time to customer care but no action was taken beside false assurance on installation of connection. I have lodged complaint with Reference ID : PRJ[protected] dated 14.7. 11 and received the SMS on dated 27.7.11 the your complaint is closed successfully without taking any action. I have again lodged complaint with Reference No. PRJ[protected] dated 14.9.11 and the same SMS received on dated 23.9.11 that your complaint closed successfully without taking any action. This is really the act of same full.

I hope that you will look into the matter and take action for installation of PNG connection at residence and oblige me.

BALDEV S. BISHT
                                    Flat No. 976, Akshar Dham Apartment.
                                    Sector – 19, Pocket – 3. DWARKA,
                                    NEW DELHI-110075.

Phone No.[protected]
                                    Mobile No. [protected]
                                    Mail ID: [protected]@googlemail.com

Indraprastha Gas Limited. — Long delay in connection of PNG at Flat No. 976, Akshar Dham Apartment, Sector - 19, Pocket-3, Dwarka New Delhi-110075.

I am very sorry to write to you that no PNG connection was installed at my residence at Flat No. 976, Akshar Dham Apartment, Sector - 19, Pokcet - 3, Dwarka New Delhi-110075 since last one & half year in spite of my various follow-up with customer care department and through telephone, e-mail and even my personal visit to your office at Bhika Ji Cama Place and Sector - 9, R K Puram office also.

I have deposited the cheque no. 832201 dated 30.1.10 for Rs.6,000/- vide your receipt no. 1817 dated 2.2.10 and registration no. 617267 and BP No. [protected] which was cleared on my account darted 3.5.10 but till date no connection was installed at my residence.

I have complained hundreds of time to customer care but no action was taken beside false assurance of installation of connection.

I am the regular viewer of CNBC Awaz channel and see the public grievances were taken by your cannel to the concerning authorities to solve the problems.

I hope with your affords & consciousness of higher authority can take immediate action for installation of PNG connection at my residence.

BALDEV S. BISHT

Flat No. 976, Akshar Dham Apartment.
                                    Sector - 19, Pocket - 3, DWARKA,
                                    NEW DELHI - 110075

Phone No.[protected]
                                    Mobile No. [protected]
                                    Mail : b.[protected]@bayer.Com
                                    No one taken action against this complaint and problem remain the same last 1 1/2 years.

doltoo
                                      Mar 19, 2012

My BP No is [protected]. Your DMA Yogmaya & co was issued a cheque of Rs1000.00 on 19.06.2011and subsequently a pay order of Rs 5000.00 was deposited at your Bhicaji cama office on 08.08.2011 for a PNG connection at A 210 SF,Vikaspuri New Delhi. It is almost 9 months and most of our neighbors have got their connection for quite some time.Kindly check with your DMA expedite the delay

n.a. — Inordinate Delay in installation

I have applied for a land line and broad band connection about 15 days back. At the time of filling form your sales executive Mr Sanad had promised me that the connection will be installed within 3 days but till date it is not installed. Moreover today after tiring followup I came to know that till date the sanction for laying wire line is not obtained by your sales department and atleast a week more will be required for installation. I am surprised by attitude of your sales department. I am asenior govt officer and posses total 6 Airtel connections for my office and family. The nos are-

a. [protected]
                                      b. [protected]
                                      c. [protected]
                                      d. [protected]
                                      e. [protected]
                                      f.[protected]
                                      I request you kindly to get my connection installed at the earliest. I would also like to mention very clearly that if the connection is not installed before[protected] I shall cancell all above reffered connections with immediate effect.

Rajiv Khare
                                      I-10 Green Orchid
                                      Awani Vihar
                                      Mova , Raipur ( Chhattisgarh)
                                      MBL [protected]

Indraprastha Gas Ltd — delaying connection

My name is Abdul Khalik, residing at R-315, Mahagun villa, sect-4,Vaishali,GZB, having some complaint against Future Fuels, who are direct Marketing Agent of indrprastha Gas Limited that I paid the amount for getting PNG connection on 22/08/2010 vide receipt No.118311 and Form No.934171 in my name Abdul Khalik. My complaint is that you provided gas almost all houses except some houses including me. Several times I contacted indraprastha gas people, for your reference please note the complaint ref Nos 360277 ,363474 and PRJ[protected], but things has not be done by concern party. I came to know this is the style of nature of IGL, they will never complete their work properly. my demand is finish the balance piping work and get PNG connection to my home with immediate affect.

ankur garg77
                                        Mar 2, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

ON 16/3/2011 GAS COMPANY CHARGED US 6000.00INR FOR INSTALLING AND STARTING PIPE GAS. AS OF TODAY 2/03/2012 NOTHING IS DONE. WHEN WE CALL THEM THEY GIVE US COMPLAINT NO. BUT NOTHING HAPPEENS. WE CALL COSTUMER SERVICE THEY HANG PHONE ON US. TELEPHONE NUMBER ON RECCEIPT DOES NOT WORK FOR GAS COMPANY ANYMORE. NEW NO. PEOPLE HANG PHONE ON US. PLEASE HELP US.
                                        ANKUR GARG
                                        ON BEHALF OF GOPAL PARSAD AGGARWAL. 760335 IS RIGSTRATION NUMBER.
                                        CELL TO CONTACT ME [protected]
                                        EMAIL : ankur.[protected]@usa.net
                                        Jul 30, 2017
                                        got the money back.