InFocus Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 10, 2022
Complaints 236

File a complaint to InFocus

Having problems with InFocus?

File a complaint and get it resolved by InFocus customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

InFocus reviews & complaints page 11

jagda
Feb 19, 2016

Address: Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, 232101

My infocus m2 mobile that i was purchased from snapdeal is now in service center in nehru place delhi.
There are a problem of hanging and earphone jack is also not working.
In the service center when i was submitted it then they told me it will be done in 7 days but now after 25 days i did not get my phone.
Please solve the problem and return it to me as soon as possible.
I hope your possitive response about it.thankx...
InFocus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vaibhav Bhatt
    Jan 31, 2016

Address: 122016

I bought Infocus m350 in august 2015 which is under warranty,
    A few days back its earphone slot & SIM1 slot stopped working, When I took phone to service center to repair they are saying that phone is defected due to water which is not true. They are saying that motherboard will be replaced which is chargeable to 3700.
    I will not pay.
    [protected] my number

amitl61
      Jan 28, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

We have submitted my mobile phone Infocus 810 in emall service centre in which Mr Santosh is senior person having contact No [protected] is worst service manager who is not attending call of customer and not having any commitment about resolution of problems. Since 20 days I didn't get a single reply from service centre/santosh /company. I have called to santosh so many times but he disn't receive our calls and while I contact to Service centre they referred me to Mr Santosh who is busy with his global tour. We request you please take some strict action against the company as it cheating with customers.

kdeepak726
        Jan 23, 2016

Address: 123021

I bought Infocus M2 3G Phone from Snapdeal under,

"InVoice Number -- SCF44A/14-15/4387"
        "InVoice Date -- 28 March 2015"
        "Seller -- VR PORTFOLIO PVT. (Khasra No. 15/17, 24, G/F, Village
        Samalkha, Delhi) 110037"

"(Item Code - 880127)"
        "(Order No. - [protected])"

This Phone was Good But in Earlier November Its screen got Blank Many
        times. We just heard the voice but couln't see any Picture (Screen got
        Blank)
        May be that was issue with Power System or phone's screen..
        Then I gave My Phone to your Service Centre at Rohtak, Haryana..
        They changed My Phone's Screen 2 Times and even Mother Board also But
        Problem is Still like Before..(Everytime they tried to make me fool
        and took about 4 months to replace these.)

Now Today They respond me in very rude manner..

I just bought my phone to use it not to give it whole year to customer
        care.. its about 3 months passed and phone is still full of problem..

What the hell this company is??
        Full of Rubbish..
        I am gonna file a case in Consumer Court..
        My Phone is in Warranty Period..
        Its My last time Im Saying to You That either replace my phone or
        correct it as soon as possible..
        its my request or warning depends on you..

Dont take it Lightly otherwise ready for Consequences
        Actually I bought phone due to name USA but you are so fake and
        rubbish service than that of Chinese.

I am offended with your fake Promises.
        I wasted alot of Money and your 5000/- phone is converted by you in 15000/-..

I want my money back or a new phone now...
        i already gave you a lot of time.

now its time to be face to face..

just send me your indian head office contact no. and address
        and wait for a warrant...
        thats over
        My job sheet information below
        Call ID no. INFBSF[protected]DW Def. Serial No.
        [protected]/[protected]/G10GLMF[protected]
        worst company i have seen. No response from service centre and customer help desk. In kolkata Mr. Sanosh Sharma is service manager having mobile no [protected] is too much busy with his work and no time for customer to resolve their issue. I have submitted my phone since 20 days ago to service centre but still didn't get any response from company and service centre. Dear guys buys Chinese phone which is far better than Infocus bogus mobile.

laxman warkad
          from Nepanagar, Madhya Pradesh
          Jan 23, 2016

Address: Parbhani, Maharashtra

Sir i take my mobile infocus m370i for rs 4999
          At time of receipt it was found not operating properly the sencer was not responding properly then it was sent to svc centre AURANGABAD MAHARASHTRA 18/01/2016 but still is not repaired
          help me sir my imei no[protected]
          tanks

Asma123
            Jan 21, 2016

Sir i take my mobile infocus m2 sarvies center 14/12/2015 but my mobile not repaired and i calling custamear care many call but worg commt. plz help me sir my imei no [protected]

rahulbuddy66
              Jan 18, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I bought Infocus M2 on 29 Dec through Snapdeal. I got the faulty product (front camera is not working), and I submitted replacement request. Snapdeal deal support team gave me the Infocus Service center address and told they will fix the issue. When I went to service center on 2 Jan 2016, they analyzed and conformed that it's faulty product and they will replace it in a week. It's been 16 days, I visited service center 6 times. still there is no progress in replacement process. Even they don't know the status of request every time they saying it will take one more week. I don't know when will I get the replacement product. I'm attached the job sheet they gave to me. Here is the service center details. S V Communication Shop No:106, 1st Floor Sai Vikram Towers, Near Kukatpally Bus Stop Kukatpally Thirupathi - [protected] /[protected]

I am complaining about mobile InfocusM350 not working properly

From 2 days we can hear the call ringtone but we cannot see the any thing on the screen our mobile is complety strucked and not working switched off phone has been heated it has fully charged but not working it has strucked after mobile is we are getting anroid is starting and again it is switched off

Rahul Kumar98
                Jan 14, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

Hello i am Rahul My Infocus m530's screen i broken when it is droped only from 30-40 cm. But when anyone see my phone they say that it is broped from 2-3 feet. I mean it ia so badly crashed.. Infocus said that Sceen is Corning goriila glass... But it is not

Didn't received warranty card with my m370i

I did not received warranty card with my infocs m370i ordered on 16 may.
                Without warranty card how do i repair my phone in its customer care.

navingoel
                  from Thrissur, Kerala
                  Jan 13, 2016

Company does not support customer after sale. It harasses customer after sale, if problem comes they lodge a call saying it w ll take 4-5 days to get parts from company, even speaker. Cost of speaker is Rs 120. You can get it repair from outside, or keep your hanset with service center. It is more economical to get it repaired spending rs 200 ouside rather to visit service several times and remain without handset for 5 days. If you request them to arrange spares and inform you, answer is it is not company policy. Pls never buy INFOCUS MOBILES.
                  INFOCUS Helpline nos also does not disclose their senior officials details. It is not their company policy.

dhiraj sudra
                    Jan 2, 2016

Address: 560096

Dear sir /madam and snap deal team Pass 24 hours i am send the mail 5 to 6 time call to snap deal cc but no actions form those guy then i search the company website and i sending the mail to you mplain the my phone their is problem in the phone is back side of the phone two horizontal line top & bottom the both the out surface is up down its look very agile and battery also not good please recommend to snap deal toreplace the same products ASAP BEST REGARDS DHIRAJ SUDRA [protected]
                    Dear dhiraj sudra

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
                    Infocus after sale service is extremely poor, it is recommended not to buy Infocus products. Helpline nos. does not respond to your query, they don't even give contact details of their senior person. Only harassment to customer, so that he can get repair from outside during in warranty

Shrinath Mangalekar
                      Dec 29, 2015

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416002

Dear Sir, My infocus m350 privacy security lock & mobile was submitted on 12th December for servicing date 28th December 2015 not delivered to me service center reply motherboard part under replacement and every time i call only one answer was given by them"or part is not available"15-20 days piece get dead . please sir give a mobile urgently. And upset with your service...

sikky
                        Dec 25, 2015

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 8165

Sorry I am choosing a other cell phone by mistake to infocus other model phone that is the infocus m2 please the cancellation the order

rajat raj
                          from Laungowal, Punjab
                          Dec 22, 2015

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Dear sir, i bought a infocus 370i mobile which has been issue by software problem. Kota service centre is too bad for hepling the customer please solve my problem.

Shrinath Mangalekar
                            Dec 21, 2015

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416002

My infocus m350 submitted on 12th December for servicing till date not delivered to me service center reply motherboard part under replacement and every time i call only one answer was given by them"or part is not available" the mobile was purchase form snapdeal and in 11-12 days piece get dead . please relpace me new mobile or refund the amount now and upset with service...
                            Dec 23, 2015
                            Updated by Shrinath Mangalekar
                            I am provide to you following details.
                            Order Number - [protected]
                            Call ID number - INFBRS[protected]DW
                            Contact number - [protected]
                            Dear Shrinath Mangalekar

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
                            I am provide to you following details.
                            Order Number - [protected]
                            Call ID number - INFBRS[protected]DW
                            Contact number - [protected]

sujendra pimple
                              Dec 19, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401504

My infocus m350 submitted on 27th for servicing till date not delivered to me service center reply motherboard part under replacement and every time i call only one answer was given by them"OR 4-5 DIN LAGEGA" the mobile was purchase form amazon and in 1 month piece get dead . please relpace me new mobile or refund the amount now. i dont want this product . and upset with service.

Manish sharma83
                                Dec 17, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Dear Concern, I purchased m350 on 3-7-215, but from day one I am facing lots of problem with this device, now I sent it to service centre on 1/12/15 but till now I have not get delivery, I am requesting to you please ban this company in India, because this company cheating to their customers, please help on this issue...

Ckmode
                                  Dec 16, 2015

Just 20 days back i bought M370i 4GB mobile. Got a problem with display. Information given to infocus customer care but they are not ready to support with service provided by infocus company. In service care people, on first visit they told " its problem with motherboard" They corrected and returned but same problem repeated within a hour. Again went to service and explained the problem. Now they are telling " motherboard has a problem . It has to replace and it will charge around 3000rs. So now i dont want ur product Just take it back .
                                  Dont have good service and bad quality

arun33016
                                    Dec 12, 2015

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

Sir mera mobile ka screan toot gaya hai aur iske liye main dhanbad service center gaya toh wo 7000 rs bata raha hai jabki Rs.3745 Dam hai mere paas utnna paisa hai bhi nahi. Aur jab main customer care se bat karne ko kaha toh wo baat karne se inkar kar diya abhi 1 month pahale maine ye mobile liya tha aur iska screan toot gaya hai use karne me dikat hoti hai koi tarika nikale pleace sir you helf me

sachinborisa
                                      Dec 11, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380022

In The Box Box Contents Mobile, USB Cable, User Manual, Charger, Earphone General Brand InFocus Model M810 Form Smartphones SIMs Single SIM SIM Size - Colour Gold Other Features Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Bluetooth 4.0 Call Features Loudspeaker, Noise Cancellation Display Screen Size (in cm) 13.97 cm (5.5) Display Resolution 1080x1920 Display Type Full HD, LTPS TFT-LCD Display Screen Protection Gorilla Glass 3 Pixel Density 401 PPI Multitouch Yes Other Screen Features - IHAVE PURCHESD INFOCUS M 810 13/10/2015 USED THE Screen Protection Gorilla Glass 3 BUT MY PHONE IS 2 FEET PUT THE DOWN AND SCREEN DAMAGED AND ALL FUNCTION ARE STOPED SO I REQUEST PLS NEED HELPFULL SACHIN BORISA [protected]

satheesprethi
                                        Dec 2, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641032

This is for your kind information. I have order infocus m260 flip cover .payment is made through online.order is successfuly placed. But further order updation and shipment details is not updated on your side. My product is very urgent .please tell me the shipment details of my order. On more issue in this order, my mobile number is updated is wrong, Correct mobile number [protected]. I have attached my order details . I need speedy resolation of this issue. Thanking regards. Satheeskannan.