InFocus Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 10, 2022
Complaints 236

File a complaint to InFocus

Having problems with InFocus?

File a complaint and get it resolved by InFocus customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

InFocus reviews & complaints page 4

Murli2
Jul 7, 2017

I had submitted my handset at registered service centre of infocus mobile at nehru place centre on 27th june 2017 but till now they are giving me just time to deliver my phone.
I am frustrated please figure it out as soon as possible hope you are understanding my problem help me out.
Handset model -- infocus m810
Call id -- INFBFJ[protected]DW
Awaiting your early response
InFocus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 11, 2017
Tapas Nandi's response
My in focus epic 1 mobile handset some problems. Please solve it
Need help regarding this matter screen is goin off n whenever turning on only infocus name is coming
I can not activate waiting call. Plz help me fast...
Dear sir/madam im user of Infocus 32 inch led tv . My remote control is not working kindly request to you. Send me your company product of Infocus led tv remote MODEL NO II-32EA800 then

My contact Details
Sujana raja ali
Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
My no _[protected]
Place _ Chrompet, chennai-600044
I have purchased your epic 1 mob on 31 Oct 2016. My mobile having some complaints. My phone's automatically switch off many times. Please solve my problems because it is under warranty period.

Raju Chawan
    Jun 21, 2017

Address: 400705

Im very upset and frastrated by infocus service..
    Mainly that infocus device is automatically goes blank n get heat like water heaters..
    N when i reach to the authorised service centre they told me they want two imei numbers that i dont have..
    I have been facing this problem since last 1.5 months n finnally they get ready two solve my problem and raised a complaint against my issue n they provieded me acknwldge slip i hv been tracking that from last two days but it still showing repair pending this is disgusting i need my mobile as soon as possible...
    Jun 21, 2017
    Updated by Raju Chawan
    reciept aknowledgement
    call id- INFBQW[protected]DW
    IVR CALL NUMBER[protected]
    WEBSITE-HTTP://MYSERVICE.ACCELWMS.IN
    I had submitted my phone at registered service centre of infocus mobile at nehru place on 27 june 2017 but till now they are giving me time to deliver my phone to me.
    I am frustrated now please help me
    Handset model-- infocus m810
    Call id -- INFBFJ[protected]DW
    Awaiting your early response
    Sir my bingo 50+ mobiles on / off button is break so I went to customer service office in pune they told me you replace touch screen display and told mi 4500 rupees bill for this
    Sir my mobile have only on off button break problem why I should replace all the display and so on
    Sir please do something for this

sheevendra
      Jun 16, 2017

I purchased infocus 40’ led tv (40ea800) from flipkart under order no. Od[protected] dated 30 august 2016. Same was delivered on 9 september 2016. During check after installation, one red line was observed on screen, the installation guy told this is a manufacturing defect and ask us to contact customer care. After contacting customer care, one technician visited and told there is a manufacturing defect in panel and same needs to be changed. After few days, when i contact him, he informed us "i submitted the report and panel will be changed once new panel arrives, and it will take time". I lodged 5 times complaint with infocus customer care and out of that, three times technician visited the site and every time assure us that panel will be replaced within few days. Till date all my complains gets closed by infocus customer care stating some silly reason, like "you did not picked up the call", "engineer visited the site, but no one was there" etc without sending any mail or massage to me. Now from that day since last 8-9 month i am continuously contacting pathetic customer service of infocus but still my tv is in same condition.
      I am worried that, they are just playing with me to pass the warranty time as same is going to expire in august-2017. I am requesting infocus customer service to please seriously attend this complain as i am a middle class person bought this tv from my hard earned money and the defect is not even appeared after use for few days, it is right from beginning which apparently indicate i am using the faulty product right from beginning. Copy of conversation with infocus technician is attached.
      Registered mobile no. During complaint: [protected]
      I replaced my InFocus m2 battery in shivamogga service center after 2days battery charge is not constant it suddenly decreased from 100 to 20, when I call to InFocus customer care they tell me this replaced battery have 3 months warranty/guarantee but in service center they refused to give a guarantee or replace the battery

jayamanipondy
        from Ferokh, Kerala
        Jun 7, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605010

We have change the battery in pondicherry infocus service center to day. At the rate of rs.950 included all taxes without bill for me. The service centre office staff told that the battery is not guarantee and with out bill. We have paid the tax also. The battery will changed the time date of battery manufactured[protected], trade code. 2af[protected], we have copy of the battery photo we have. So please change the new battery and will give the guarantee and proper bill. It will not proceed future action your side and we will go to the consumer court. Thank you for your better response for future.

The service centre of pondicherry address given below

Accel frontline limited
        No.128, 1st floor kamatchi amman koil street pondicherry

Contact person
        Manivannan

Mobile number
        Jun 07, 2017
        Updated by jayamanipondy
        my mobile no. [protected]
        Hi. I am rajesh. If i am deaf and hearing impaired. my lost mobile is theft. please ur find mobile give me. only sms [protected]. imei: [protected], [protected]

Infocus m2 battery changing complaint regarding - Comment #2780013 - Image #0

barathi raja
          from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
          May 2, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

I submitted my infocus mobile m350 date 06/04/2017 for not repairing in infocus mobile
          Person from infocus service center unable to repair my mobile having model m350
          My complain is that if two times regust. My mobile is not repair by service center why they charge me service charge.
          My mobile charging problem an not repair
          Call id : infpdy[protected]dw

My mobile no is: [protected]
          My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com...
          My infocus charger do not charge only show mobile are on charging other charger can charge my mobile

gowrishankar narayanaswamy
            from Kumaralingam, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 11, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641402

Dear I have used Ur phone
            I have a problem in my phone...I have given in your service center on 3.7.2017

Still now I did not get it..
            My call id ..INFCBE[protected]DW

This is very poor service...I want my phone immediately...
            I have lost some business things
            Some other companies​ services take 3 days maximum...

Anbazhagan
            My mobile has soft ware complaint.vijayawada service center technician.he told 400 rupees iam paid the money and collect mobile but mobile sim slots not working.no signal.
            I was buy infocus f115 befour two months by amazon and my charger is not working so i want to change my charger can you help me plzzz tell me

spartangowtham
              from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
              Apr 5, 2017

Address: 641018

I will give a Infocus M810 Mobile in service center @ Nov 9th...but till no response in service center...i will complaint in customer care...they told always the parts are Under arrangement...please wait ten days...in past four months...i call to customer care ten days after and after...but they told same answer...(the parts are under arrangement please wait ten days )...past four months no response...till now only under arrangement...what i do...how many days am waiting...i want my mobile quickly ...
              my call id -INFCBE[protected]DW
              Apr 11, 2017
              my email id - [email protected] my mobile number- 9626299078
              My infocus M2 4G phone frequently shows high temperature alert and shuts down. I am not able to use the phone. I took the phone to service center located at Armenian Street Chennai and they did something and told problem solved, but immediately it started again and they couldn't help further. Please help to resolve this issue.
              My infocus M330 has been stuck on boot logo infocus. But not solve this problem still today. worst servicing from your company

Dada Bhai Thakur
                Apr 3, 2017

Address: 110072

I have infocus bingo 50, I have noticed a big problem in it that, network selection for 4G takes very long time, next when I switched on the enhanced LTE mode the both network disappeared and again appear continuesly and nothing remain constant. Next is 4G sim setup changes from sim slot 1 to slot 2.
                Each and every time customer care suggest to make factory reset the phone.

Feeling very poor after buying this phone after reading reviews.
                If you have any solution please provide me.
                Jun 13, 2017
                najes Mullick's response
                Same problem
                Dear sir.

i have given my infocus phone to your service center on 03.4.2017 for Repair IN COIMBATORE

but i did not get till now..

What i do with out phone?

I never buy infocus phone in future...
                i am waiting for more tham ten days...

Call id Number : INFcbe[protected]DW

REgards
                anbazhagan
                Charging not proply charging
                Please help me in my mobile is in problem, it's not stopping mobile data, mobile data is in off the also it's continuously in on mode only please solve my problem
                Deae sir

i haven given to my phone on 3.4.17 for repair

but till now i did not get back...

Very poor service

call id...INFCBE[protected]DW

Call my number immediately

I[censored] cant please return my phone...or i will take legal action

Anbazhagan
                Mobile not used
                Please currently problem solution

atharv17
                  Mar 24, 2017

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415110

My infocus f135 has been stuck on boot logo infocus i faced this software problem 2nd time when i gived phone first time to service centre i got it back after 15 days and when i picked up phone after 4 hours i faced same issue again so im frustrated by this problem again i have to wait for 15 days so my request is that i want refund of my phone because of this random issue
                  I have infocus m370i mobile system update available in my phone.. I has been try to update but no.. This update is invalid plz help how can download ? This update plz tell me

Software problem - Comment #2705822 - Image #0
                  Software problem - Comment #2705822 - Image #1
                  I have Infosys bingo m430 mobile? Its auto matically overheate? SIM slot is broken? SIM!1slot not working but warranty not given the service centre? Its not complete the one year? Why u have not consider the mobile in service point? Its bad opinion for the company. Pls regard my complaining?!!!
                  Hi team
                  I am sateshwar Kumar I have m350 and I have problem in my phone my sim one slot not working it's bed for ibfocus can u help me what can I do
                  Phone when off charing is ok pone is on no charging

0577david
                    Mar 23, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I was bought Infocus M350 from Snapdeal of Rs. 6500 in April 2016, Now in 9Feb 2017 my phone networks automaticaly gone after that I was going to Infocus service center & I submitted my phone and I will contact to Infocus service center they told your phone will be provide 12 march than they told 22 march now again they told your phone will be provide 28 or 30 march.
                    Mar 23, 2017
                    Updated by 0577david
                    please take action.

Bhavin Sharma
                      Mar 19, 2017

Address: 380006
                      Website: I'm complaining for the first time in this website

I have a issue with the phone like it automatically gets turned of sometimes and when i power on the phone Bluetooth is automatically turned on and im facing this issue after updating my phone in recent update so please give a softwear update for this phone as soon as possible and sometimes it's automatically got heated without usage and than its battery darins a lot so this types of issues i m facing in my infocus bingo 21 phone so kindly help me out of this im a waited for your reply

Chetan Mate
                        Mar 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I submitted my Infocus mobile for repairing In Infocus office having address 107/2+108, Court Road, Office NO 202/203, 2nd floor, Pasalkar Bhavan, Shavaji Nagar, Pune 411005
                        Person from Infocus Service center unable to repair my mobile having Model NO-M2 3G though he told me to pay service charge of 288.
                        My complain is that if my mobile is not repair by service center why they charge me service charge.

My mobile no is [protected].
                        My mobile phone battery is too heat and battery efflorescence... And I m going to complain in consumer Court

Shivani Saraswat
                          from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Mar 7, 2017

Address: 305001

I have given my phone to infocus service center ajmer. .its been a month but they are not replacing the part which is not workin. whenever we go and ask they dont give answer properly, they ill treated me. we purchased the phone in november 2016/ om feb 15 i have given my phone to the ajmer serice center they are not helping us in any way. in there office there is one lady who never gives the right answer and always ill treat us. it is a kind request to please resolve my complaint.

angucool
                            from Karur, Tamil Nadu
                            Mar 4, 2017

Infocus m430 - mobile getting automatic turned off

I am using infocus m430 for last 1 year. From last several months i am facing the issue with phone as get automatically turned off. Even though battery is in 100% phone get turned off. At beginning i faced for 1 or 2 times a day. But now it’s getting extended to 10 times a day. I don’t know why it’s happen. Other than this my phone works fine. Also if i need to reboot the phone after turned off means i have to remove the battery and...
                            Shyam Ratnani
                            from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                            Feb 27, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

i was repair My Mobile in your service center

1st time they Change my Mobile Mother board, but it not work properly for a Week

2nd time they again change My mobile Mother borad & display but same problem i feel in next day of repairing

3rd time they send my mobile to jaipur for repairing

now i am not believe your company please change (replace)my mobile asap

most time your service keep my mobile for repairing

please take my problem seriously otherwise i will take legal action on your company

i have all document regarding your service

SS Ratnani
                            Hi I have given the mobile for Mic Problem om Jan 28 th till now there is no response .

The service was very worst and there is no proper response.

My suggestion Don't Buy any Infocus Product.

The worst service doing by the Infocus customer .

Its very bad on the infocus...

prashant5805
                              Feb 24, 2017

I have a infocus m350 and there is aproblem in my battery it is not charge and i submit a mobile for repairing and i am submit in 11jan 17 but i dont receive a mobile. I am also call a custumer care he always told me that mobile pats i under arrenged. Plz help if some one know this.i am very upset with this buy a mobile. Infocus service is very worst. Customer executive is also a very helpless person.

S V Madhav
                                Feb 8, 2017

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504208

I am purchased infocus m370i mobile yesterday at Avantika mobiles at MANCHERIAL TELANGANA 504208
                                Sir this to nanoµsd try not coming and Sim 2 slot not properly in mobile. And ur service center persons not responding properly so please contact me sir my name is s Venumadhav s\o mallaiah HAMALIWADA MANCHERIAL TELANGANA 504208 pH :[protected]
                                My mobile modal InFocus M350.My play was not working.when i'm trying to download an app in play store they shows downloading...download pending.pls give me a suggestion.tq
                                Some body theft theft my mobile on 02/03/2017 in horamavu signal
                                Infocus m2...
                                black colour

yuvaniprakash
                                  from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Feb 7, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641035

I have in focus m350 3 months before my mobile speaker was spoiled i don't
                                  know about why I gave my mobile to Accel front line service center in
                                  coimbatore they do something and returned to me after that I had some
                                  noises in speaker again i think that was a my mobile ringtone was the
                                  problem last week again the same problems i went service center they do
                                  that paper works again and said to me was we will send text after your
                                  mobile service done. today i went to pick up my mobile speaker works
                                  little fine when I came to office and tried to check again that speaker
                                  doesn't work there a no even a noise i think they are not replacing just
                                  clean and refix i think so what a wonderful customer service here after i
                                  don't buy any product in this brand thank you guys!!!
                                  I buy my mobile before 8 months...and now I found 1 problem...that my mobile doesn't receiving any calls and...and any calls are not out going...I am now embarrassed

Akhil19
                                    Jan 24, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530007

I lost my INFOCUS mobile of (Model No:M350) on 21/1/2017, at Nggo's colony, near Pattabhireddy gardens.

My Mobile (IMEI NO : [protected]), its cover is in golden colour.

My mobile no is [protected] and i can provide an alternate no to contact me if neccessary :[protected].Please help me by finding my mobile.

I have very important data in my mobile phone. I have logged in my mobile with my gmail account: saiakhilesh.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thanking you Sir.

Jai Hind!!!

N SAI AKHILESH
                                    LOST PH IMEI NO: [protected]
                                    LOST PHONE NO:[protected]
                                    Alternative no to contact :[protected]
                                    e-mail id:saiakhilesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    In ON mode not taking charge but in OFF mode taking charge.
                                    My phn battery is continuously vibrating wen it is kept for charging nd it's down fast barrety is getting low fastly I need a fast rly plzzz I buyer becoz my frnd said that battery life is very good nd now it's draining fast

Ramesh Acharya
                                      Jan 24, 2017

Address: 421203

I have purchased in focus m2- 3g mobile phone from snapdeal 27 - july 2015. Since last three months battery is draining very fast. But to day it is not charging and not getting switched on. I use this mobile hardly 1-2 hours only.
                                      Mobile getting hot quite fast.
                                      I do not know what to do? Pl. Help me to overcome this unexpected problem just after only 1.5 years
                                      I have another nokia mobile which i am using since last five years with full satisfaction of working.
                                      I paid much higher price for infocus m2-3g compare to nokia.
                                      Why snapdeal spoils its reputation by selling inferior product like infocus m2-3g and that to with much more hype and fun fair?
                                      Dear Ramesh Acharya,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Team Snapdeal
                                      Dear Ramesh Acharya,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal
                                      My mobile model infocus m535 not working properly and battery is really worse and i m not satisfied with this mobile.