Insasta Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 21, 2023
Complaints 202

File a complaint to Insasta

Having problems with Insasta?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Insasta customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Insasta reviews & complaints page 7

Hunmawia
Jan 20, 2020

Address: RN-75; KC Drug Store,, Ramthar North., Aizawl, Mizoram, 796007

I ordered my package of three items on 9th january, 2020; still now, i do not receive my package. When i tracked it, i can track only upto 14th january, 2020, and the package does not even left mumbai; it stays there forever. The company cannot provide me any details about it, and keeps on saying that it will be delivered in three to four working days from the very start, even in 20th january, 2020 i still get the same answer.

Preetham Shettigar
    Jan 9, 2020

Address: 400078

I bought a lazy bed mobile holder stand from this website. The pictures showed that it could hold mobile phone without bending or buckling to the load, but it's a big disappointment. The return policy also sucks. It looks like they sell cheap and rejected items from other countries to us by fooling us with fancy pictures. The products are of no use. It's a waste of money to buy from here.

kajalmalik
      Dec 10, 2019

They are really fraud. I have order wireless blue tooth earphones worth rs. 299/- i have made online payment in advance but till date i have not received the product. I am trying to contact on the number provided on their website but it is showing switched off. No one giving me reply.

I don't know what to do and have no option but to file a compliant this kind of fraud website. Sir, please lookinto this matter and take an action against these kind of fraud persons.
      I was place order on[protected] but not shipment detail and not receive order and tracking my order
      Order id : 421171

i think this site (Insasta) totaly fake and fraud site
      please action on this site and retrun my amount back

please update me and my complaint

not deliver the products even after advance payment - Comment #3613511 - Image #0
      not deliver the products even after advance payment - Comment #3613511 - Image #1

Amit Nikhil
        Dec 9, 2019

Address: Office 111, 1st Floor, Building P1, Above Apsara Restaurant Valgaon, Bhiwandi Mumbai - 421302, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I have ordered an air pod via order no. 405682 for INR 258 on 29th November, 2019 however i have not received my paid product till now though the expected delivery was on 1st December, also i have been trying to contact their team but they are not supportive at all as neither they are delivering the product nor refunding the paid amount. Please look into this as they are doing the same with many customers...

Prab1
          Nov 22, 2019

Address: 111, 1st floor, Builidng P1, above Apsara Restaurant, near Monika restaurant, Mankoli-anjur road, Valgaon, Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Order no:371394 dt 28/10/19.

I had ordered for 2 nos voye wireless door bell for rs399 each plus addition delivery courier charges rs99, totalling rs.897, on 28/10/19. The delivery itself was delayed by one more week and i got delivery only 11/11/19. To my utter shock, i got 2 wrong items, items that were totally different from what i ordered. Their phone numbers are not even working. Their online chat facility is mostly offline. When they were ocasionally online, i immeditately brought to their notice about the wrong items delivery issue. They initiallly denied but i gave them photo evidence and then they agreed for refund. They did not have return picksup service. So i had to take the burden of couriering it myself and i incurred rs110/- towards of cost return courier charges. I immediately notified them about the return consignment details and i presented them my airway ill document photocopy as evidence for my courier charges rs110/-. I demanded them to reimburse me rs.110/-, because they had sent me wrong items and it was their fault on the first place. Insasta refunded me only cost price but did not reimburse me my return courier charges rs.110/-. I made several chat conversations, emails but they refused to reimburse me the return courier charges. They defended that it is not their policy to reimburse uyers, for return courier charges. This is a flawed policy and i strongly contest this. I request the forum to help me get reimbursement of my return courier charges, rs.110/-. I am attaching photocopy of my airway bill.
          Nov 22, 2019
          Updated by Prab1
          I ordered for this item
          https://www.insasta.com/Door-Bell-VOYE-Wireless-Plastic-V008A
          Rs.399 each

But they sent me wrong item, which is
          https://www.insasta.com/BAOJI-Wireless-Remote-Control-Doorbell
          Rs299 each

I am attaching image of the invoice and the chat transcript where they have admitted their mistake and agreeing for refund.

Nov 22, 2019
          Updated by Prab1
          Their Contact Us detail is
          Insasta Enterprises
          Office 111, 1st Floor, Building P1,
          Above Apsara Restaurant
          Valgaon, Bhiwandi
          Mumbai - 421302
          Phone: +91-[protected]; Timing 10am-6pm
          [protected]@insasta.com

Their About us detail is

Insasta Enterprises
          Office 25, 2nd Floor,
          Patwa Chambers,
          Masjid Bunder,
          Mumbai-400009
          Helpline numbers : +91-[protected] / [protected]
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com
          Nov 22, 2019
          Updated by Prab1
          chat transcript
          [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----

----- Forwarded message -----
          To: "[protected]@yahoo.co.uk" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
          Sent: Tue, 12 Nov 2019 at 10:55 AM
          Subject: Chat transcript on tawk.to started on Tuesday, November 12,
          Chat on tawk.to
          Conversation started on : Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at 04:38 (GMT+0)
          [04:42] Prabhaker Erukkur: Name : Prabhaker Erukkur
          Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
          Phone : [protected]
          Order Id : 371394
          [04:43] ria has joined the conversation
          [04:43] ria: How May I Assist You
          [04:43] Prabhaker Erukkur: Hello. Did you check with your shipping team?
          [04:43] Prabhaker Erukkur: I want to return and apply refund
          [04:44] Prabhaker Erukkur: Which address should I courier it back, for returns?
          [04:45] ria: product is same as per the description. only design is different
          [04:45] Prabhaker Erukkur: NO
          [04:46] Prabhaker Erukkur: I ORDERED FOR electrically operated doorbell which price is ₹399
          [04:46] Prabhaker Erukkur: And you have sent me battery operated door bell which price is₹299
          [04:47] Prabhaker Erukkur: I how can it be same
          [04:48] Prabhaker Erukkur: https://www.insasta.com/Door-Bell-VOYE-Wireless-Plastic-V008A
          [04:48] Prabhaker Erukkur: That is the product I ordered
          [04:48] Prabhaker Erukkur: https://www.insasta.com/BAOJI-Wireless-Remote-Control-Doorbell
          [04:49] Prabhaker Erukkur: And this is the product you sent me
          [04:49] Prabhaker Erukkur: How can you claim it is the same
          [04:50] ria: wait
          [04:50] Prabhaker Erukkur: I was not looking for battery operated door bell, AT ALL
          [04:51] Prabhaker Erukkur: On the first place
          [04:51] Prabhaker Erukkur: Hence I want to return this wrong item
          [04:53] Prabhaker Erukkur: I am aghast by your complete lack of information and trying to claim that it is all same
          [04:54] Prabhaker Erukkur: ???
          [04:56] Prabhaker Erukkur: Product Description:
          Material : Plastic
          Brand : VOYE
          Model : N/A
          Color : White + translucent blue
          Input / output voltage : 110V / 220V;
          Emitter : 1 x 23A / 12V battery
          Remote Controlled distance 80cm (open space)
          Voice Decibels 27~75dB
          Battery Type Emitter : 1 x 23A / 12V battery (included)
          Other Wireless system
          Long receiving distance
          Environment friendly energy saving technology.
          [04:58] ria: send back the product
          [04:58] Prabhaker Erukkur: And that was product description of VOYE, The bell operates on 110220 volts and the call button only works on battery
          [04:58] ria: once we receive the product we will refund you
          [04:58] Prabhaker Erukkur: Which address should I courier
          [04:59] ria: 1st floor, office 111, above apsara restaurant, near monika restaurant, valgaon, mankoli-anjur road, bhiwandi
          [04:59] ria: bhiwandi address
          [04:59] Prabhaker Erukkur: Ok what is the addressee name
          [04:59] Prabhaker Erukkur: You only have the address
          [04:59] Prabhaker Erukkur: You only gave the address
          [05:00] Prabhaker Erukkur: Please type full name and address
          [05:00] ria: insasta enterprises
          [05:00] Prabhaker Erukkur: Type the address please
          [05:00] Prabhaker Erukkur: again
          [05:00] ria: 1st floor, office 111, above apsara restaurant, near monika restaurant, valgaon, mankoli-anjur road, bhiwandi
          [05:01] Prabhaker Erukkur: Is it mumbai
          [05:01] Prabhaker Erukkur: Or thane
          [05:01] Prabhaker Erukkur: What is pincode
          [05:01] Prabhaker Erukkur: Why you give incomplete information
          [05:02] ria: it is mention in our website
          [05:02] Prabhaker Erukkur: Please type it for me here
          [05:03] ria: 421302
          [05:03] Prabhaker Erukkur: Or copy paste it
          [05:03] Prabhaker Erukkur: Again is it thane
          [05:03] Prabhaker Erukkur: Or Mumbai?
          [05:04] Prabhaker Erukkur: Insasta Enterprises
          Office 111, 1st Floor, Building P1,
          Above Apsara Restaurant
          Valgaon, Bhiwandi
          Mumbai - 421302
          [05:04] Prabhaker Erukkur: Is that okay
          [05:04] ria: yes
          [05:05] Prabhaker Erukkur: When I can do it
          [05:05] Prabhaker Erukkur: Why can't you be bit more organised
          [05:05] Prabhaker Erukkur: I seriously think you should improve certain areas
          [05:06] ria: you can shipped it today
          [05:06] Prabhaker Erukkur: Yes
          [05:06] Prabhaker Erukkur: Shipping cost will be yours
          [05:06] Prabhaker Erukkur: I will send it by India post
          [05:07] Prabhaker Erukkur: Which will be the best and cheapest
          [05:07] ria: no. we don't have pickup service
          [05:07] Prabhaker Erukkur: Okay I will ship it
          [05:07] Prabhaker Erukkur: But cost you will reimburse me
          [05:08] Prabhaker Erukkur: It should be less than₹100, only
          [05:09] Prabhaker Erukkur: Okay?
          [05:09] ria has left the conversation
          [05:10] Prabhaker Erukkur: ???
          [05:10] ria has joined the conversation
          [05:10] ria: no
          [05:10] Prabhaker Erukkur: Why
          [05:10] ria has left the conversation
          [05:11] Prabhaker Erukkur: You sent me wrong item
          [05:11] Prabhaker Erukkur: And I should be punished for it?
          [05:13] Prabhaker Erukkur: ???
          [05:14] Prabhaker Erukkur: ?????
          [05:16] Prabhaker Erukkur: Your silence is confusing
          [05:22] Prabhaker Erukkur: Hello mamsir
          [05:24] Prabhaker Erukkur: I contest your denial decision on return courier charges.
          I shall courier the wrong own today and contact you. Meanwhile I would want you to revisit that decision.
          [05:25] Prabhaker Erukkur: Wrong item

No tawk.to live chat account ? Create one for free here!

Pritamkumar012
            Nov 3, 2019

Ese insasta walo ki toh gaand mar deni chahiye.. Paise le lete hai. Or order deliver nahi karte hai... Yeh lootera site hai.. Help line number call karo switch off, aur chat not reply.. Koi bhi iss site se order mat karna. Paise loot lenge..in chutiya walo ko jitna bhi gali do kam hai.. Insasta walo mujhe galti se dikhai mat dena.. Warna tum sabki gaand faad dalunga..

Swarohi
              Oct 29, 2019

Address: Sutyana, Just behind the K.K. food, Ecotech-3, Greater Noida-201306, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I bought a product usb chargeable juicer blender from insasta.com on 18 october 2019. Order id-360661.
              It was defective, i placed return request 4 to 5 times, with no response from their side.
              I have called this +91-[protected] number many times but their number is always switched off.
              Then i chatted regarding that on their website and they told me to there is no return policy. When i tried to chat multiple times, no response from their side.
              I think my money is cheated by this insasta.com people. I think this is a absolute fake app to steel.
              I also give the same advice to others, do not buy any products from insasta.com
              My contact no.-[protected]
              Sir my oder no 358753 of 17oct 2019.
              They never deliver my item or not give refund my amount.
              Trying to contact but no reply.
              Please help me to redund of order amount.

defective item send - Comment #3613164 - Image #0

Medhannsh Nayak
                Oct 19, 2019

Address: 560078

Hi i had ordered 2 items and i placed order on 16th oct 2019 and i have received the items just now 19th oct 2019. I read these complaints on the company after placing order i was bit worried i felt any how i have paid 320+ rs i thought let me see what happens? But i have received the items yes materials are not of good quality.. Quality comes with money paid the water proof blue tooth speaker sound is pretty ordinary. But for 150 rs what kind of speaker you get?. I was surprised by complaints by people why would some one have a website with online and wallet payments just to cheat oh come on? Yes website doesnt have tracking of order that makes people worried some times? Any way i want to share my positive ordering experience hence this message.
                I have ordered a USB to USB type C converter, I haven't got any tracking ID or tracking history and now I can't even login in into their website it's saying my mobile number and email doesn't match I don't know what to do

no problem with the company and order - Comment #3579857 - Image #0
                I have orderd a Bluetooth earphones in Insasta 10 days ago I got a confirmation email and Paid via online but the site did not respond to my msages or if any cancellations or refund please look into my order
                Order id 500184
                Think it’s a ford site plz don’t get fooled by their offers

no problem with the company and order - Comment #3659412 - Image #0

tvinay
                  Oct 9, 2019

Address: SHIV NAGAR COLONY PLOT NO, 8/171 CHAK FATMA, MUNSHI KA PURWA NEW JHUNSI, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211019

The blootuth speaker from insasta.com was ordered with order no. 358315 and order date is 06-10-19. There is no facility to track orders in this website. Many times email and call customer care but no reply was given and the phone number is not valid at all. This website is a fake website.
                  I want to cancel this order, so far no reply from insasta.com has been made. My 408 rs. Is stuck
                  Vinay tripathi

Mansoor787
                    Sep 30, 2019

I have paid the amount online total 407 in numbers i have no updates about the order and no order status from 4 days i haven't received any mails and msgs from insasta.com about the order so i was worried what was going on now i want to proceed my order faster as possible or a refund and opology letter from the manager i want it should become faster as after 4 days it said it will be delivering products in 3-4 days itself but i didn't even receive the live updates of the product order status.

mohdfiroj
                      Sep 17, 2019

Address: Office 111, 1st Floor Valgaon, Prerna Complex Mumbai - 421302, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110003

Order id: 286833
                      Date added: 24/07/2019
                      Payment method: online payment by credit/debit card netbanking/wallet https://www.insasta.com/
                      I was return bcoz the item is not working but i am waiting last one but no refund i was regular followup through chat but no reply even customer care mobile no is in valid
                      As per my knowledge the company is fraud
                      I request to please check the company profile only

Vaish@li
                        Sep 17, 2019

I had ordered (Order no 325401) i7s tws bluetooth earphones from the site. On 15 sept 2019 i received the order and after charging when i checked the earphones i found right earphone not working. I tried to contact through the number and live chat but all in vain, simply no response. Kindly help me... And don't buy anything from the site... Very poor consumer handling
                        I have ordered one small fan from this site. A Fake product was delivered. That fan was broken and the very much different from the one ordered.

I tried contacting the helpline. They told they are not aware of the product and said Thank you for having faith in the company.

The worst ever online shopping mart.

Ravi
                        Worst Company i ordered i7s airpods 2 set
                        They took 14 days to deliever the order
                        When I checked my order same day one was set working and another is not working, not switching on and I tried their 2 numbers and chat but no response after 2 days i got response and they told me to send product back and I have to pay delivery charges I allready paid delievery charges for order but why should I pay for sending product back, that's not my mistake that product is not working all companies online they not
                        charging if product is not working . Even I checked delivery charges are expensive.
                        Please
                        Do not buy any thing because it would be waste of your time and hard earned money.

Nirav.
                        Dumb site such a [censored]ing fraud website BC saalo kameno paise wapis kero ya product bheju tum logo per toh keede bhi nhi padege kuki tum khud he naali me keede ho haramkhor.

Sh J
                          from Bellary, Karnataka
                          Sep 4, 2019

On 19/08/2019 i ordered salt mil grinder 2 nos, citric squeezer, cookie cutter on insasta.com. After payment checked in for order id details but found no detail or trace of order. I paid 335 + 99 (Delivery charges). Called the contact no. But no response, tried chat but the representative just asks me to wait while he is resolving then goes offline. Its
                          It’s almost been 10 days an I didn’t receive my order yet I paid the money also and no confirmation message from ur site after I paid or order please help with it as soon as possible and I need my money back within a days..Might be its a fraud website

Vickysharma450
                            Sep 1, 2019

Address: kankinara gowalapara road, Kolkata, West Bengal, 743126

I have ordered a bluetooth headphones worth 199 including shipping charges it's became 258 rupees, i have ordered it form a online shopping company insasta.com when i ordered that product i saw nothing about my order summary mean that there was no options for any order once you purchase a product you'll see nothing
                            I tried to cancel my order but there was no options for it here is my shopping details
                            Invoice no. Inv-2016inv[protected]
                            Order id - #314888
                            Sep 8, 2019
                            They delivered that product
                            Sep 01, 2019
                            Updated by Vickysharma450
                            Please refund my money i don't want to buy it
                            Customer care services not available and not responding even through chat or email. They create a website for cheating money. Please don't order anything in this website. If you order surly you will be cheating so don't believe that website.

K RAJ MALHOTRA
                              Aug 28, 2019

Address: Office 111 1st Floor Prerna Complex Valgaon Mumbai, 421303

Order number - 301556

I recently purchased a chromecast device from insasta.com, when i received the product it was a original box with a fake device inside.

I immediately asked them for a return but there is no reply from their end. Given mobile number is always switched off and they never reply to our emails and live chat messages

Absolute fake site

Dont buy anything from here you will only waste your money as i did

Will file a police complaint soon

Sunny54_8
                                from Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                Aug 22, 2019

Address: Bhadauri, 177220

I had ordered vr box from insasta website and i made online payment. But it was never delivered to me. When i called them they said we've already delivered. It was some fqn bich. She didn't even told parcel company name properly. Don't ever buy anything from insasta.com. They're 101% fraud and robber. They even blocked me when i contacted their facebook page. May god kill all of them..
                                Hi sir
                                i was buy Anycast Miracast HDMI Dongle Wifi Display Receiver my order id is 304150 but it can't connect to wife so I was return it product i was call and mail but it number off and they not reply of mail . so help me for return it products and refund my money my return id is 4543

vr box rs 300 - Comment #3520732 - Image #0
                                Ordered wifi dongle and head earphone so far there is no response, no email confirmation, how to proceed further
                                Thus company contact details is not valid also they not reply on my mail please provide your number or reply our mails
                                Insasta is a fraud site which con people into paying online for their products as no COD is available.
                                Then there is no option of tracking the order. Neither their number is working. You just cant do anything. They lure you with their price. Your money is gone.

VinVan24
                                  Aug 17, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 122018

I bought a product chromecast from insasta.com on 20th jul'19. Order id #284431.

It was defective, i placed a return request on their website, with no response from their side. Return id #4484.

I have sent the product within the timelines. I tried contacting them over the phone however all their numbers are not in service. They are also not responding through chat or e-mail.
                                  I placed an order for flawless hair remover machine from insasta.com, I didnot receive product, no tracking detail, contact number is fake also.

insasta.com sold me a defective product and now not responding - Comment #3528788 - Image #0

uljoshi
                                    Jul 19, 2019

Address: Insasta Enterprises Office 111, 1st Floor, Building P1, Above Apsara Restaurant Valgaon, Bhiwandi Mumbai - 421302, Thane, Maharashtra, 395009

I bought a product chromecast from insasta.com on june 30. Order id 272457.

It was defective, i placed return request twice at two days gap on their website, with no response from their side. Return id #4416

Then i chatted regarding that on their website, and they told me to return the product, courier it back to them, then they will give me a coupon code to help buy another product. I did that sent the courier on 11th july that reached them on 13th july. But no response from their side.

When i tried to chat multiple times, no response from their side, no response to my mails to their email address. And the phone they provided on website does not exist!!!

It is really frustrating.

Akshay MBA
                                      from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jul 15, 2019

Address: Office 111, 1st Floor Valgaon, Prerna Complex Mumbai - 421302 -----Mumbai : Office 26 Patwa Chambers, Masjid Bunder Mumbai-400009, Thane, Maharashtra, 421302
                                      Website: www.insasta.com/index.php?route=account/order

Date: july /15/2019

Order Id : 279121

i paid the money and i got a confirmation mail from them, that my order has been success full, but i dint get the delivery date ., .so i tried calling them but their phone not working, i contacted them through live chat they replied 1s and i was told that my order will be dispatch by evening., but nothing from them now they are not replying
                                      Jul 15, 2019
                                      Updated by Akshay MBA
                                      now they stopped replying in live chat., .i want my hard earned money, ., just the refund :(

cobra raj
                                        Jun 18, 2019

Address: Office 111, 1st Floor Valgaon, Prerna Complex Mumbai - 421302, Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

My order number is : 228337 and 228360.
                                        Prepaid amount of Rs. 700 was given for these two orders. booked on 25.05.2019. even after 23 days gone there is NO ABSOLUTE RESPONSE from the insasta. There is no update fro my order tracking status in their website. I am not able to contact anybody in this webstore since there is no communication number / mailid is not provided. even their live chat NOBODY answered. I think my money is cheated by this website people.
                                        I have made a blended mistake to trust this site for online purchase, now i realise that this is a absolute FAKE app to steel the money from the public and there is no other way to contact that people. Even i am worried that this complain form is also be a fake one. since i have read all the complaints in this forum is still not solved. all peoples are complainted only prepaid order booked customers. so i conclude that this app is a decent robbers to rob the money from the public who are booked in prepaid orders and the product is not delivered to them. as they given fake order id to customer and tracking status is showing only that order has been manifaseted. i want my product delivered with in 48 hours or refund my money to my bank account immediately. or else please give your legal officers contact details and mail id, i will contact them directly.
                                        if you want to prove that you are all very genuine and good people, please refund my amount to my bank account immediately.
                                        I haven't received the correct amount of products I had ordered
                                        My contact n.o [protected]

prepaid order money paid but my product is still not delivered by this webstore - Comment #3520321 - Image #0