Intellipaat Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2026
Complaints 364

File a complaint to Intellipaat

Having problems with Intellipaat?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intellipaat customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intellipaat reviews & complaints page 9

Ronit9876
Sep 1, 2022

Intellipaat is forcefully telling me to MBA 1.5 year course and I am ready to give my the service charge of 50000/-, I dont want to do this course at all, I have talks with Nischay he said I need to the course and need to give the EMI as per the schedule.I want NOC from Intellipat I dont want to do the course.
Sep 27, 2022
Yes they have started the cancellation process from their end
Intellipaat customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Can you please share your order id or the registered email id for verification purposes? Our team will contact you and try to resolve your issue asap

Sank11216
    Aug 31, 2022

Ask to pay the fees and told new batch is starting by 3rd September.
    After paying the amount Ms.Litika the representative told batch will start from 17th September. Not responding to my calls in just 10 mins of payment.

Fraud
    We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you by our course adviser. We request you to provide us with your email id or contact number so we can extend our sincere apologies. Looking ahead to a positive response!

azure1234
      Aug 31, 2022

I paid full payment for the 'Advanced cert in the cloud computing', but i could not take the classes as i got busy at work, so i asked support team to put me into Aug 2022 course. Support asked me to contact in Aug 2022. I contact early Aug to add to a Azure course (which may be subset of what i registered for)... they said they will share, but no class links to, no replies to my emails ... when i tried to call and talk, support team hung up on me before listening to the issue. I never expereienced something like this after paying the full amount for the course. Team doesn't care helping customers and resolving issues, you guys called day and night until i registered for me course, why dont you show atleast some of that due diligence to resolve the issues.
      Oct 9, 2022
      Sep 03, 2022
      Intellipaat Customer Care's response
      Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Can you please share your order id or the registered email id for verification purposes? Our team will contact you and try to resolve your issue asap

A manjunath
        Aug 28, 2022

Address: bangalore

Worest Service Not giving proper lab session and doubts not clear properly waste of money I need to cansel this and refund my money
        We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you by our course adviser. We request you to provide us with your email id or contact number so we can extend our sincere apologies. Looking ahead to a positive response!

Vivek3489
          Aug 26, 2022

I have 12 years of IT industry experience, intellipaat contracted me as a trainer, I have given 32 hours of training and immediately after this, they canceled my contract without payment.

I didn't attend my calls nor answered my emails. They did approached me after seen my profile in LinkedIn and given me contarct after doing sample class.

After 3 months they are saying student feedback was not good. And refuse to pay, how should I proceed.

They changed 3 trainers before me, worst management, non professional behavior.

They are giving false promise to students and blaming trainers for their dissatisfaction.
          They promise in 3 hours they will teach entire technology, in reality it will take months.

Vinodh14
            Aug 25, 2022

These people are cheating students. Before enrolling they will give lot of promises also they will tell that fee will refunded if we are not happy with the training. Once we have enrolled then they will make us to chase them for everything. I have enrolled for a full stack development course. Training was not started as per schedule and when it started the quality of training was worse. When I asked for refund they use to hang up while I'm still on the phone also they stopped responding to my mails and messages. When I have raised multiple complaints then I got a call from them and telling me that they are not going to refund my amount, Instead of that they are offering me some free recorded sessions of other technologies. What is the benefit of taking those recorded sessions, when am not happy with the training for which I have enrolled. As told by course advisor before joining refund my money.
            Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and try to resolve your issue asap.
            Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and try to resolve your issue asap

Abhishek Salunke
              Aug 23, 2022

Address: Banglore

Abusing and Hate speech by your employees/ sales person. This company seems they don't need any customer. The behaviour and hate speech of their employees was unexpected. Please take action against corresponding person make sure he will be not part of your company. He abusing me if you are not taking any action against him I will go with consumer court and police complaint.
              Aug 23, 2022
              I have already shared 3 screenshot of what's app chat of companies official number chat. Please take action
              Aug 23, 2022
              Updated by Abhishek Salunke
              Please take action on priority basis.
              Aug 23, 2022
              Updated by Abhishek Salunke
              Please read this message. How anyone can talk like this

Alekhya16
                Aug 23, 2022

My name is Alekhya. I just enquired regarding a course for one time.That was the mistake I made. I keep on getting calls.I told them I was interested in the beginning but due to my personal reasons I was not interested and said not to call.But that did not stop.They called me atleast 5 times a day for a week.If I won't pickup the call they just keep on calling.After talking to them for almost 20 times one Agent said he will remove my name from the database.I thought it would stop but it did not. It's like harassing a person with multiple calls.If I get a call again I'm going to file a complaint in the consumers court.
                We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you by our course adviser. We request you to provide us with your email id or contact number so we can extend our sincere apologies. Looking ahead to the positive response!

vijayaganthp
                  from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                  Aug 20, 2022

Address: bangalore

They've have forcefully enrolled me for AI & ML course online, they have offered me this course will be weekly and week end classes both. and the very next week they've called me and said again they will offering two type of classes one will be weekly classes another one was weekend classes which one you'll be choose and they were asking which one you like ...and i was thought about that and i wasn't shared this people's are using big institution's like IIT's . they will change everything after that they enrolled it. i want cancel this course.

Vinodh14
                    Aug 19, 2022

These people are cheating by giving some false promises before joining after that they will change everything. It is much better to learn from youtube or udemy. There training was worse and customer support was even worse. When we raise a complaint they simply say Sorry for the inconvenience and ask for registered email id. After providing they will do nothing. I have raised a complaint on Aug 3, till now there is no response. How long we need to chase these people for refund.
                    Sep 20, 2022
                    Aug 20, 2022
                    Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and try to resolve your issue asap.
                    Sep 27, 2022
                    Updated by Vinodh14
                    Without resolving the issue how the complaint marked as resolved.

Hariteja Jyosyula
                      Aug 17, 2022

Intellipaat failed to complete course on time and they failed to schedule interviews on time so i want my complete course refund back
                      Aug 19, 2022
                      Issue is resolved

Ashu Sain
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        Aug 17, 2022

Address: AMR Tech Park 3, Ground Floor, Tower B Hongasandra Village, Bommanahalli, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka 560068, India +91-7022374614

I have enrolled for IIT-Roorkee in Advance cloud computing and DavOps course on 7 AUG 2022, during admission they made lot of promises after enrolled they said this is not like that. that person are not aware of it.

As they failed to keep up their word I demand my course to be refunded in full.

I have requested for cancellation and refund to which they are simply not responding or replying.

Hope to get some response here.
                        Sep 9, 2022
                        Ashu Sain's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 17, 2022
                        Ashu Sain's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 18, 2022
                        Any update on this?

jadondinesh
                          Aug 16, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I enrolled for DevOps master course. When I asked course advisor about the syllabus. She shared the syllabus but didn't tell me that out of 11 courses, 5 are self leaned. She told that I'm offering this offer only for few hours. If have to learn around 50% of my course from myself then I could have done from Udemy or YouTube. She told you will get a dedicated mentor but tat is also a false. From last week, I'm chasing Intellipaat for my refund but customer care is not giving proper reply. They are telling that we are working on your query and let you know. Now the course adviser and customer care are not picking my call. One week passed but didn't get any update and didn't get my refund also. the service from Intellipaat is very bad. They should shut down their company.
                          Oct 7, 2022
                          Sep 01, 2022

kumar369
                            from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                            Aug 13, 2022

Intellipaat always compromise with false promises
                            using IIT madras brand to do marketing and misleading to select course in intellipaat

i purchase data science with advance AI course
                            but they teaching not relevant to this. just like online content they teach something thats it

i 100% sure i am not get anything from the course
                            so cancel my course and give NOC for propelld loan

IIT madras please look this their using your brand to misleading information.
                            Aug 16, 2022
                            Aug 21, 2022
                            Updated by kumar369
                            Sep 04, 2022
                            Updated by kumar369
                            Query not solved

Vinodh14
                              Aug 11, 2022

I have joined MERN stack course and paid 30K. Before joining they told me that the training is going to be started on 26th June, but it is not started, also they told me that the fee will be refunded if training is not good. After that they keep on changing the dates. Finally when it started the class duration was very less and the quality of training was not good. So I wanted to cancel the enrolment but they are not giving my money back also they are not even responding to my mail and messages.

Already one week back raised a complaint to which I got a call on 8th and said that they will be initiating the refund immediately and I will get a confirmation mail. But till today the amount was not refunded also didn't get any confirmation mail. Registered email id: vinodhkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Aug 12, 2022
                              Updated by Vinodh14
                              Till now I didn't get any response from intellipaat
                              Aug 17, 2022
                              Updated by Vinodh14
                              Till today there is no response from intellipaat. Before joining they will give false promises and after that they wont respond. The quality of training was not good. Udemy or youtube content is much better than intellipaat training. How long we need to chase these people for refund.

nishant_randev
                                from Karnal, Haryana
                                Aug 8, 2022

Refund Request for the course

I got enrolled in the "Advanced certification in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence offered by IIT Madras and Intellipaat" on 28th May, 2022.

At that time, numerous promises were made by the sales executive about the quality of the course. They told me that the course will be a top notch one and it will be conducted by IIT Professors and Industry Experts. It has been more than two months now. I have attended every session...
                                ShebinPhilip
                                Aug 8, 2022

Address: AMR Tech Park 3,Ground Floor Tower B Hongasandra Village, Hosur Rd, Bommanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068, India

Respected,

Recently I joined a course with Intellipaat as per their course advisor, Stephannie. She promised that its a professional company and there will be 24/7 support and do the needful within a time constraint. I am staying in US and I raised my concern about the timings. She told it is not a problem and there will be a dedicated manager for you to support in case you got stuck.

Believing her, I joined the course. Initially everything went fine and after a week, I saw their real faces. They are not attending any calls in case any problem arises and simply sent useless sms or messages and will not solve the problem in time. There is no learning manager or anybody now to support for me.

As they couldn't make their promised, I request you to contact Intellipaat and get my refund asap. I am not the single student, there are many peers of me who will be approaching you on coming days.

Kindly do the needful
                                Aug 8, 2022
                                Somebody is simply marking the cases as resolved without resolution. All are frauds I think...
                                Aug 08, 2022
                                Updated by ShebinPhilip
                                This site seems fraud as the case is seems as solved without taking any actions. Intellipaat seems like giant fraud.

NandyRamy
                                  Aug 8, 2022

I have been trying to reach people from Intellipaat to hold on enrollment and process my refund but they are actually sending me invites for the course session. It's been already 10 days and no action is taken.
                                  Aug 19, 2022
                                  Swapped course with my friend
                                  Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Can you please share your order id or the registered email id for verification purposes? Our team will contact you and try to resolve your issue asap.
                                  NandyRamy's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 8, 2022
                                  [email protected] is my registered mail id
                                  NandyRamy's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 8, 2022
                                  Your team never responds promptly. Seriously very much frustrated

ShebinPhilip
                                    Aug 8, 2022

Address: AMR Tech Park 3,Ground Floor Tower B Hongasandra Village, Hosur Rd, Bommanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068, India

Respected,

Recently I joined a course with Intellipaat as per their course advisor, Stephannie. She promised that its a professional company and there will be 24/7 support and do the needful within a time constraint. I am staying in US and I raised my concern about the timings. She told it is not a problem and there will be a dedicated manager for you to support in case you got stuck.

Believing her, I joined the course. Initially everything went fine and after a week, I saw their real faces. They are not attending any calls in case any problem arises and simply sent useless sms or messages and will not solve the problem in time. There is no learning manager or anybody now to support for me.

As they couldn't make their promised, I request you to contact Intellipaat and get my refund asap. I am not the single student, there are many peers of me who will be approaching you on coming days.

Kindly do the needful
                                    Aug 8, 2022
                                    I don't know how it is marked as resolved. I will reopen it.

pavan Gollavilli2
                                      Aug 4, 2022

Just closing the cases without resolution

Address: [email protected]

This online fraud company giving false commitments to students and looting money. No proper training is being provided. They are just money minded and once paid they wont respond properly. Need an action to be taken on this cheaters....