Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 10

Pratha Gupta
from Katangi, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 8, 2018

I bought an intex mouse from jabalpur with a guarantee period of 6 months but it stopped working after 1 month. Few months (Around 3 months) i adjusted with that mouse due to some important works but then after some time (During warranty period) i went to the service center there was a girl who was way too blunt and wasn't paying any attention. But still i told her to pen down my name and number on her register along with the date and my complaint. She told me to wait for around 1 week and she assured me that she'll call. But it has been around 20-25 days and still no response from them. If this is the way you people treat your customer, then i m sorry but i won't be buying any of your products.
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Pratha, We apologize for the inconvenience. Kindly share your job sheet/ complaint number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful for you.

Regards | Team Intex

Jagadeesh Mallela
    May 31, 2018

Address: Sri Amarajeevi Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524101

I purchased intex router in 28/01/2016.
    It worked well but now it is not working.
    The connection is not proper.
    So, please fix this problem.
    Before i complaining i consulted my internet provider they checked and solved but still, the problem is not solved.
    I searched for intex care service provider but not found near my place gudur, andhra pradesh
    Pin code: 524101
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 31, 2018
    Updated by Jagadeesh Mallela
    router problem
    Hi Jagadeesh, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly call our helpline number and our experts will help you out.

Helpline no. :[protected]
    ( Working time Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM )

Regards | Team Intex
    I Arjan yash here's a complaint for I recently purchased a smart watch from flipkart name intex irist but when I tried to connect it with the app I doesn't please see to my request and repair the app so I can connect it with my smart watch
    Very bad product. Mera intex mobile ka touch problem ta. Service centre me dek ke 1 mahina ho gaya. 1 bar muje bulaya ta. Phirr ready nai hua bol ke vapus beja gaya.
    Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
    Hi Mr. Padukone, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
    Kindly share your job sheet number and other details via the complaint form below. We'll check and get the needful done for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex
    Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
    Complaint form : http://bit.ly/2As7ndt

Regards | Team Intex

May 30, 2018

power bank

Address: 122002

I bought 12.5mhz intex power bank from amazon in nov 2017, after two months it stopped working (First it stopped taking charging/ stopped charging the mobile) i tried using a diffrent power cable but all efforts went in vain. I was out of country for a couple of months, candidly speaking the itex support is terrible, nobody picks up the call on their toll free no, i tried for months, now last month i returned to india, again tried to contact...
      Milan Srivastav
      May 24, 2018

Address: 831005

DEAR SIR

I m purchasing the intex aqua jewel 2 handset on 5th of may 2018. First when i used that phone the phone back button is not working properly and now the volume means the phone is in ringer mode but when any calls i received i didn't hear a sound that a call should come.I have a lot of problems in this handset when i go to customer care service they r not behaving a good behavior with us and they r not telling me that yr handset mother board is getting some problem so u have to wait fr 10 days.
      Sir please tell me which mob got problm within 20 days.i am totally frustated please kindly solve my issue as soon as possible.
      Its a humbly reequest to u.please change the set i cant use this set by repeairing.hope u will not hurt my feeling and not destroy your goodwill also.

Intex user
      Alpana sinha
      handset serial no-[protected]
      model name-intex aqua jewel 2(champ)l-ds
      pls help me for claim pf. Pls enter from your side my date of joining and date of exist in my pf portal . My emp. I.D is 18660. My name is rohit kumar.And my uan no. Is[protected].

Doj[protected]
      doe[protected]
      Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 26, 2018
      Hi Rohit, The details share by you are protected by this website.
      Kindly share your details via an email to [email protected] and the concern team will do the needful for you.

Regards | Team Intex
      Hi Milan, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
      Kindly share your job sheet number along with other details via the complaint form below. We'll check and get the needful done for you at the earliest.

Submit your details here : http://bit.ly/2As7ndt

Regards | Team Intex

Subbiah Alwarappan
        May 22, 2018

Address: 630001

I bought a intex mobile from poorvika mobile outlet at karaikudi 630001, tamilnadu, india. From the day i bought the mobile has several issues. It is not charging, i cannot use two sims, switching off frequently and the handset boils like a frying pan. It has been given to the intex care 5 tims and each time two days later i receive the mobile it is giving the trouble again. So, please replace this with a new mobile.
        Aug 9, 2021
        Hi Subbiah, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
        Kindly submit the handset at the service centre again and share the new job sheet number with us.
        We'll check and get the needful done for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex

Nonu saini9021
          from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
          May 22, 2018

Address: 174303

Good morning g. Mere pas intex ka home theatre it9000bt h jo on nhi ho rha. Hp. Una disst me apka koi service center nhi h jiski bjh se muje esko thik krbane me bhut preshani aa rhi or mene customer care balo se baat ki to vo kh rhe ki hmara eng. Dekhne ayega to uske 250 se 300 rupye aane ke changes lgege mene uno kha ki me jo parts khrab hoga uske changes de duga khte nhi vo dene hi pdyege ab esme meri glti h kya agr apki compny ka service center nhi h mene glti kr di g apki company ka product khrid kr plzz help me or apke customer care bale kh rhe ki apka warrnty se bahr h to charges lge ge me apse puchna chahta hu jb tk product warrnty me h tb tk thik uske badh apke product 0 h??? Mene unko ye b kha ki apka eng khi local kisi shop pe aayega touje bta do me khud bha jake usko dikha luga but meri koi help nhi ki gyi ulta ye kha gya ki ap khi bahr dikha skte ho local mechanic pas thnxx intex company apne pe trust bnane ke liye kya apki or se koi help milegi my contact no [protected]
          Hi Mr. Saini, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
          Kindly share your details via the complaint form below and allow us to help you with the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

anandkumarmehta
            May 12, 2018

Address: 821305

Respected sir/ madam, i lost my mobile phone in train in 2016. Can i find and get it back. It's details are below:

Brand - intex
            Model - aqua young
            Imei 1 : [protected]
            Imei 2 : [protected]

Contact number - +91 [protected]
            E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
            Address - s/o - hanuman mahto, gangauli village, dehri on sone, bihar - 821305
            Tks
            My washing machine pipe is not able to drain water. Some dirt has accumulated in it.kindly look into it as soon as possible.
            Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 23, 2018
            Hi Vineet, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
            Kindly call our helpline no. and our experts will help you out.

Helpline no. : 1860 208 5555

Regards | Team Intex

Shanushri
              May 8, 2018

Address: 110093

My vodafone number [protected] is barred due to any other number is on my address but i am working last 5+ years in intex technologies india ltd. And use it but this number [protected]
              Is not use by me because it's issue by divyani enterprises and i don't know it. [protected] my number is use in all document and apps, so please resolved my problem asap.

Shri kant
              Intex technologies (India) ltd.
              B-26, sec-83, hosiery complex, noida-201306, up.
              Aug 8, 2021
              Hi Shri Kant, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
              Kindly write to us at [protected]@intex.in and the concern team will do the needful for you.

Regards | Team Intex

jkhl
                May 7, 2018

Address: 700124

I am mrinmoy saha live in kolkata 700124, my mobile no is [protected]. Few days ago i bought an intex phon from flipkart. Phone details is intex aqua lions 4g (Champange, 8 gb) imei no-[protected], mail [protected]@gmail.com, serial no-[protected],
                After buying this mobile i have face so many problem with this mobile. And it seems service centre also make me fool. I had a problem in my mobile phone is automatically close after 5 mins. I was submitted my mobile to service centre with this problem. But they charge me 250 rs for battery issue and they not provide me any kind of bill. I have a doubt is there any problem with my mobile battery or not. Why they not provide me any kind of bill after paying them 250rs. My jobsheet no[protected]t001. Service centre details are anamika, intex mobile phones service centers in north 24 parganas, west bengal address: 5/1 p. D. G. Sarani, hijalpuria habra swraj complex-7743263 west bengal - 743263 contact person: - contact number: [protected] email: [protected]@intexcare.in

Sir please look into this matter positively it is a request. If you take any action against them i will very obliged to you.
                May 12, 2018
                issue is resolve
                May 07, 2018
                Updated by jkhl
                service centre address will be Intex Mobile Phones Service Centers in North 24 Parganas, West Bengal Address: ANAMIKA, TAKI ROAD BASIRHAT SAINPALA NEAR KISHALAY SANGHA NORTH 24 PARGANAS WEST BENGAL - - Contact Person: - Contact Number: [protected] REPORT WRONG NUMBER! Email: [protected]@intexcare.in instead of Address: 5/1 P.D.G. SARANI, HIJALPURIA HABRA SWRAJ COMPLEX-7743263 WEST BENGAL - 743263 Contact Person: - Contact Number: [protected] Email: [protected]@intexcare.in .
                Hi Mrinmoy, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                Your contact & other details are protected by the website. Hence we request you to kindly share your details via the complaint form below. We'll check and get in touch with you accordingly.

Regards | Team Intex
                I am a satisfied intex customer for electonics applienses and mobile. I bought the ecobeat mobile but the display is damaged through natural temperature. I face this problem and please replace my mobile urgently .

missguided - Comment #3100281 - Image #0
                missguided - Comment #3100281 - Image #1
                Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 18, 2018
                Hi Rajesh, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
                Kindly visit us at a nearby service centre and the service team will help you out. Locate us here : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex

Gaurav_777
                  from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
                  Apr 29, 2018

Intex service center (Janakpuri east, delhi) rejected my mobile (Intex aqua ace 2) saying that its unrepairable and dead. First they said that it will charge rs 7000 for changing motherboard but i refused to pay because my mobile price is approx rs 8000 then they said me that i need to pay rs 2000 and i agreed the deal to repair the mobile. After some time they said me that its unrepairable and dead and returned me the mobile. The lady sitting at reception was continuosly approaching me to buy a second hand mobile from her. She was doing it to all the customers as it seems like the service centre was for selling second hand mobiles.
                  After half an hour i got the mobile repaired in just rs 700 from an outsider service market and as he opened my mobile case and cover, he found 2 ic's missing from inside the phone. One was of touch and other was of charging.
                  Such illegal practices was never expected from intex service centre. I think this is the reason why intex is lacking behind in popularity in terms of quality. Fraud people andfraudd service just made my mind switch to other brand for next time. I will personally spread information about this cheap anfraudod deed of intex with my freinds and relatives and others. You guys are just spoiling the market.
                  Hi Gaurav, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                  We deeply regret all the hassle you've been through and will ensure that corrective feedback is shared with the concerned team as well.

Also, kindly share your job sheet/ complaint no. and allow us to further investigate your concern.

Regards | Team Intex
                  They didnt provided me any job sheet number nor any document related to my issue. This might also be one of the reason for intension robbing me. The lady (second hand mobile seller) is Ruby, sitting at intex service centre of janakpuri east, delhi. Without giving me any job sheet they dismantled my mobile and TRIED (as because they are incapable of) to repair it but they couldn't. They are gang of mobs who make people fool whole day. I cant understand how Intex hire these people or give authorization.
                  BAD PEOPLE CAN NEVER MAKE A GOOD ORGANISATION at any level. Pls look MR. INTEX
                  Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 9, 2018
                  Hi Gaurav, We deeply regret all the hassle you've been through. We'll ensure that a corrective feedback is shared with the concerned team and necessary actions are taken against the same.

We thank you for reporting the incident and we look forward to your continued patronage.

Regards | Team Intex
                  Intex top load washing machine installation
                  Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 10, 2018
                  Hi Sibivarman, Kindly call our helpline number and seek assistance.
                  Helpline no. : 1860 208 5555

Regards | Team Intex

singhshanu
                    Apr 23, 2018

I have purchased intex brand battery for my samsung galaxy j2 mobile phone. But after 3 days of warranty period (3 months) i found that the battery was expand and performance of battery also down. After that i complained to the shop keeper about that, and he totally refused to say something about my prblm. And i am totally dissatisfied to your product. Bcz i use your product correctoly, with a great faith. And all gone in vains. So plz do something about my complaint, so that in future i go with your product... Thanking you.
                    Hi Shanu, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
                    Kindly visit us at a nearby service centre and get the battery checked. Our experts will help you out with the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
                    singhshanu's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 30, 2018
                    please locate me your service center in varanasi...pin code-221005
                    Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
                    Hi Shanu, Click on the following link and select your state and city to get the details of a nearby service centre. URL : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex
                    I am a satisfied intex customer for electonics applienses and mobile. I bought the ecobeat mobile but the display is damaged through natural temperature. I face this problem and please replace my mobile urgently .

Bhupendra KumarPrajapati
                      from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                      Apr 20, 2018

Address: 471311

I am a customer who have suffering with the problems related to ups. I am using my computer system without ups because that is not working properly in warranty period and for kind your information i have registered complaint for the same before 6 days and since that time no any engineer came to solve this issue. I didn't expect this type of your company services. Now i worn if i will get loss of any equipment those are working with out ups than i will claim in consumer forum and i will never suggest any person to purchase any equipment of intex if i will not get repaired asap.

Bhupendra kumar
                      Ref no.[protected]
                      Cont. No. [protected]
                      May 01, 2018
                      yadavb's response
                      my mobile not working my mobile is under warranty plz. replace my mobile. model no intex Aqua S3 Invioce date-08/11/2017. SERVICE CENTER JOB SHEET NO[protected]T001 DATEDED ON 16/04/2018 . plz. help me sir MY MOBILE NO-[protected] Plz. call me.
                      Hi Bhupendra, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
                      Kindly share your details via the complaint form below and allow us to help you with the needful.

Click here : http://bit.ly/2As7ndt

Regards | Team Intex
                      my mobile not working my mobile is under warranty plz. replace my mobile. model no intex Aqua S3 Invioce date-08/11/2017. SERVICE CENTER JOB SHEET NO[protected]T001 DATEDED ON 16/04/2018 . plz. help me sir
                      Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 8, 2018
                      Hi Mr. Yadav, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
                      Kindly fill the complaint form below. We'll check and get the needful done for you.

Regards | Team Intex

Lalit Tiwari 23
                        Apr 19, 2018

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

I bought intex power bank
                        Itpb11k of 1000 rs from amazon
                        That time when purchased it was shown of 10000 mah
                        But when i started using it
                        I found
                        It is charging only 2 phone at maximum each of about 3000 and 3300 mah
                        This is quite disturbing and also broken trust towards the company
                        My product is under guarantee
                        I tried calling company, 's website too
                        But no one respond
                        Hi Lalit, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
                        Kindly visit us at a nearby service centre and get the device checked. We'll check and get the needful done for you.
                        Locate us here : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex
                        My Intex mobile WA79787 screen fully damaged the same under WARRANTY PERIOD pls change
                        my mobile no is [protected]
                        Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2018
                        Hi Vipin, Kindly visit us at a nearby service centre and we'll help you out.

Regards | Team Intex
                        My machine is not working i have tried to call last 4 days but no respnce.machine switches sparking and motor is also no working please accept my request as soon as possible
                        Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, May 3, 2018
                        Hi Deependra, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly call our helpline number and seek assistance.
                        Helpline no. : 1860 108 5555

Regards | Team Intex

Aaryan Verma
                          Apr 19, 2018

I bought an intex power bank recently. Now it is not working properly. 1 of the 3 ports sometime dont works only and other 2 works.
                          When i connect the power bank with my phone it instead of charging my phone it discharges it.😠
                          It takes very very long to get charged. It taked 10 or above hours to get fully chargerd.
                          My neighbor is also having same power bank it charges very rapidly.
                          My power bank is in warranty period. I bought if from flipkart. I have invoice number.
                          Plz exchange it😕
                          Hi Aaryan, We're sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly present us the issue at a nearby service centre and we'll do the needful for you.

Regards | Team Intex
                          Dear sir/Madam,

Submitted my Aqua in Varanasi service centre on 13/4/2018. After today's conversation they told me to wait 7-10 days.want to know why it's getting delay day by day. I purchased the same not for putting in service centre.
                          Requested you to kindly look in to the matter and resolve it ASAP.

Satish giri
                          Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
                          Hi Rekha, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                          Kindly share your details via the complaint form below and we'll help you with the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

Eshanka14
                            Apr 17, 2018

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 7340012

These people of intex ltd are unwilling to give warranty even not repair. I have call them so many time and they give excuse as my tv got thin scratches so it not be in warranty. But don't give in writing on that matter. They had send so many message as written in "dear customer ref. No.[protected]f001 has been recommended for cancellation due to delay. If you are not satisfied with resolution, please call us [protected] (North-east), [protected] (South-west)"
                            Like that i got several times, called their customers desk, they promised to give a solution as i get the replacement but invain.
                            I am in deeply disappointed in their behaviour like. When we means customer buy their products they can easily advise that so many things to remember to avail our warranty. Customer buy their choice able products to use not to kept in showpiece. Product like tv we use to see in the dinning places to show or use. My tv got thin scratches due to my used with my little daughter, but after scratches my tv performing well. But last saturday suddenly got problem as my tv is not showing display. So what to do... I am getting frustrating in it.
                            Please take necessary actions on that matter.

Aravi1998
                              from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                              Apr 14, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533101

Dear sir! I'm aravind from rajahmundr andhra pradesh. I'm brought intex aqua s3 on 5 months back... It wll automatic switch off i will give in the service centre they said battery is dead we replace within in 10 days but now 20 days are completed but there is no battery replacement if i call u r service centre they are talking very bad how many it will take to replace a battery this is not fare... Replace battery very soon

Imei : [protected]
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Hi Aravind, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                              Kindly share your details via the complaint form below. We'll check and get the needful done for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex

Digvijay Singh Rajpurohit
                                Apr 13, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I have a phone Intex Aqua Q5 whose imei 1). [protected] and imei 2). [protected], i want you to help me tracking my phone using these imei numbers and i want u contact me on [protected], i[censored] get any details about my. Suggest me any method with which i can track my phone

vikaspawar5858
                                  Apr 13, 2018

Hi sir,
                                  Hello sir, meri complant he intex mobail customer care pe, nandurbar me om sai mobail repairning ka intex ka customer care he, to unke pas mene apna intex 3g pro ka mobail repairing ke liye diya tha to unone kaha ki mobail ka motherbourd badalna padega, or mujase 1500 rupe liye. Par mera mobail me naya motherbourd nahi dala or mujse, 1500 rs. Liye to sir meri aap se request he ki aap us om sai mobail customer care pe koi options le. Mere jaise or bhi bhaut sare customer he. Ki unki bhi complant he.
                                  Aug 5, 2021
                                  Hi Vikas, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex

Ritesh Sinha
                                    Apr 9, 2018

I have bought an intex fitrist pulzz. The order date was[protected] and invoice date was[protected]. This product is under six months warranty. It has some problems so it did not start and i submitted this for repair on 4-4-2018 at intex service centre whose address is:

M s electronics (Icp:noida)
                                    A-9, 10 & 11 1st floor, dharampali palace, bhojak market, near vinayak hospital market, sec – 27, noida, uttar pradesh. Pin code : 201301
                                    Contact no:[protected]
                                    Email address:mselectronics. [protected]@intexcare.in

I was called on[protected]Today) around 10:30 am and told that warranty is no longer applicable.
                                    The screenshot of invoice is attached below.

My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Hi Ritesh, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                                    Kindly share your job sheet number along with other details via the complaint form below. We'll check and help you with the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

jagirs
                                      Mar 21, 2018

Address: 140501

Dear sir/mam
                                      I buy the intex aqua 5.5 vr on 18.3.2018 but from the first day i faced the sound problem in them. when i put the earphone in them then there will be bothing listning from the mobile and i have to forcefully keep the earphone in them so that i can hear only a little sound.
                                      so i request u to pls fix the issue as soon as possible.
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Hi, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked.
                                      Click on the following link and select your state and city to get the details of a nearby service centre. URL : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex