Last updated Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 2004

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies

Intex Technologies Phone Numbers

1860 108 5555
1860 208 5555
+91 12 0388 1000

Intex Technologies Website

Intex Technologies Head Office Address

A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II
New Delhi District

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 6

IntexUser

cellphone camera failure

Address:155 Ground Floor Hari Nagar Ashram, Matura road, Ashram 110014, 0091

Your customer care phone number doesn't pick the phone and it is out of order.

I have problem with my cellphone (Intex intex aqua 2) but no body answer the phone, it automatically goes off.

The problem of my mobile is: its camera stopped working since many months,
I wish you help me out about it, either free or with charges.

Mohammad...
harsh9900
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

regarding service

Address:MARIPUR MUZAFFARPUR BIHAR, 842001

Date-29/07/2019
Mobile number - [protected]
Picchle 20/07/2019 ko hmne apke service centre pe apna mobile leakr gye or wha bola gya ki mother board change hoga
Hmne mother board bhi change krwa diye lekin phir bhi mera phone sahi nahi ho paya or cemra bhi kharab ho gya or screw bhi tor diya
Kindly solve this
Md jawed
monat
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

reg : android version

Address:No. 14 9th cross, Brindavanam, Pondicherry, Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605013

I have purchased a intex 42 inches full hd LED tv a year ago, the android version with the TV is not good very poor in response and I can't able to install a simple app which can be as coming with low quality other TV brand, I have another intex 32 inches HD TV where it was much better than the above 42inches tv, I request to please ask you support to upgrade to new version of android with atleast play store installed . Expecting...
Noni Gopal

pathetic service ever

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

Team,

On 24th May 2019 I logged a complaint at your customer care for LED display issue Ref. No.[protected]. Technician came within an hour, checked and found that they need to take the LED to service center for part replacement or something. As my LED has 3 years warranty, so he took Rs. 355 (including taxes) as service charge.
Next day i.e on 25th evening 2 guys came to take the LED however they don't have any...
Ssv1185

blast and burn mobile

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

Hello sir my name is shailesh vaghela i use mobile intex aqua shine 4g last night date 22/05/2019

My mobile table was up

My mobile phone got cracked up on top and covered the cover of the washing machine

Burning washing machine and mobile

. Thank god well happened. Mobile didn't have to be in my boy's hands..

It's good not to burn our house

And...
Gunjan Gunjesh

mobile given for service on 1 march not delivered yet.

Address:560067

On 1-mar-19, i had given my phone intex aqua 5.5 vr at intex service center in bangalore for battery charge problem.

Unfortunately, the phone is still not delivered to me i am disappointed because no one in the company is able to tell me when can i get my phone back. I have also called customer care for more than 10 times and service center as well in last 2 months. I was promised that i will receive...
Address:700091

I purchased a Power bank (Intex 12500 mAh Power Bank (IT-PB12.5K)) from Flipkart on 24.09.2018 and it is under one year warranty. Power bank is not getting charged and the mobiles are also not getting charged from it. Serial number is: PWBEHEATCPGJSM3E HSN/SAC: 85076000. The unit is under warranty. Kindly guide what to do. I have attached the invoice for your reference....
Vignesh Vigneshwaran
from Uttiramerur, Tamil Nadu

service centre in vellore (worst service centre i ever seen)

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 623001

M having intex cloud 9 mobile. M using this mobile for past 1 year. Now m having touch problem in display. I just gone to vellore service centre. They said to me that display gone up need to change like that and also they asked 3500 rupees. Then i desired not to change for checking itself they get 100rupree not giving bill. And i forced them for the bill then only they gave. Now i took that same mobile to chennai service centre they just...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I had purchase intex Lion 4G on 7 November 2018 but after 15 days mobile is dead when we reach to service center for support they give a one month, now when we reach to service center again for support but time but they told us that service center has windup yesterday on due to no support from intex company. If intex company is not supporting to service center then what about customers. There is no contact number of intex company to complaint...
Address:aat po ta dharni dist amravati, Amravati, Maharashtra, 444702

Dear sir hm maharashtra me amravati district me dharni me rahte hai hamara tv 3 hafte se bund hai hamne online complaint bhi dali hai but abhi tak koi bhi problem solve nhi hua hai tv me sirf awaz aati hai but picture nhi dikhta hai ap aise hi tv hi q banate ho jo sirf ded sal me hi bund hojaye agar hua to apne problem bhi solve karrna chahiye ya nahi ap hi bolo aur kab tak tv hojayega...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I am facing the bluetooth connectivity issue with the speakers. It automatically gets disconnected after 4 to 5 minutes. I took it to the comm and tech solution service centre located in laxmi nagar on 29 jan 2019. Firstly they took more than 1 month in delivering the product back to me and again it is not repaired from their side. Even they didn't open it as warranty seal is still unbroken and they delivered it to me without repairing it....
Address:B-20 durga enclave, hauttra buzurg, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Pls exchange my battery i have buyed this phone before 3 months. Please help me i wanna exchange my battery this phone has a warranty of 1 year with 6 months warranty of internal parts "intex stari" 6000 rs... Please help me intex company care. Hoping for your kind corporation my battery backup was 2800 mah i just wanna exchange it, many works are hanged because of this battery please help n exchange....
kanak bisht

42 inches led tv

I had purchased a led tv (Model no. Led-4016 fhd) on 8/10/2016 with 5 years warranty (Two years extension in diwali offer). Tv is not working properly since end of dec 2018. We have complained 3 time. Two times they resolved the problem after taking long followup with them. And these resolutions are not for more than a week. When we got the same issue with the tv, i complained third time but this time they are not responding. I am sending...
Nehal soni
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

intex 55 inch led tv not working.

Address:Zaveri Bazar ,, Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Dear sir, we have buy intex led tv of 55 inch on[protected]. With 3 year replacement warranty. The product is not running properly and complaint for many times but got no response from intex care. Please take further actikn on this complaint otherwise i have to take legal procedurw for this. Both seller and intex care person are making us fool. We are suffering this problem from 3 months as television is not working. So we are badly effected...
indrajit bhadra
from Tezpur, Assam

not giving full details of my father name

Address:West kamakhya colony pandu Ghy-12, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781012

I would like to request you my name is indrajit bhadra having an emp id :- 18006. I was working in your organisatin from 05/2015 to 05/2016. And there is no personal infirmation of my accont hence i could not claim my pf amount.

Name :- indrajit bhadra
Emp. Id :- 18006
Father name :- gobinda chandra bhadra

Therefore i humbly requested to u pls fill my father name in my...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

I am totally dissatisfied by the way after sales service provided to us.
No one is answering properly since we had launched compliment for repair if our fully automatic machine.
It was logged on 8the feb and we were told it would be completed with in 5 days.
Compliment no...[protected].

While we he contacted customer service center 4-5 times they told intex service is very bad and it can even take 2-3...
Rajeev R.S

installation and demo not done

Address:ST.THOMAS H.S SCHOOL DIVERSIONROAD,BARNAGAR, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456771

I purchased a fully automatic washing machine from flipkart which was delivered to me by 25th february 2019. I called flipkart and intex customer care for installation. But everyday they say unlogical reasons and blaming each other and my product is not yet installed yet.
Intex customer care executives are very rude in talking too. I made reference numbers, they cancelled both without giving any proper resolution....
Rushabh1

urgent resolution required 9020590010274

Address:360001

I am totally dissatisfied by the way after sales service provided to us.
No one is answering properly since we had launched compliment for repair if our fully automatic machine.
It was logged on 5 the feb and we were told it would be completed with in 5 days.
Compliment no...[protected].

While we he contacted customer service center 4-5 times they told intex service is very bad and it can even take 2-3...
sandeepchandel

tv not working and I have lost my bill but I have the box

Address:D-18/2 Okhla Ind area Phase II New Delhi, 110096

I have purchased a intex tv 2 years back and now it's not working. I have lost my tv bill but i have the tv box and it has all the product details and serial no.

My tv has 3 years warranty on that and the manufacturing month and year is june, 2016. So my tv is in warranty. Service engineer is also aware that it's within warranty... But he is asking bill copy to work on this request.

Serial...
Vinayak bhatkal
from Suriapet, Telangana

intex power bank it-pb10k is not working properly

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka, 581320

I brought my intex IT-PB10K power bank on flifcart but it is not working. my mobile is not charging when I use this. I tried to claim warranty on intex.in but I can't. please repair or replace this product.
Product number is R[protected]...