Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 17

sree hariharan m
Aug 22, 2017

Address: 612001

Im using intex aqua craze 2 from january 2017. From beginning onwards i have some issues with seeing my contacts. Whenever i reopen my phone i can't see my contacts. It's take some time to see my contacts. Even i save my contacts in phone or my sims. The issue is continuing from when i got a phone. May i know why? What wrong.
Can you help me in finding solution for this
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Hariharan, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly call our helpline number and seek technical assistance.
Helpline no. :[protected], 0124 – 4344444
( Working time Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM )

Regards | Team Intex

from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
    Aug 21, 2017

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456331

My phone is properly not charging so i am going to ujjain intex care because it's under warranty period

After keeping my phone for more than two month they are giving me a old second hand phone of lower version.

And he said to me his a componi replacement

So

I want my phone and also the warrantee should be extended as they keep my phone for so much time.

Dhannalal
    Contect [protected]
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
    3 mahine se mera mobile ashi karke nahi de rahe hi aaj kal kar rahi hi I have go to consumer cot ok no content content service

Nkmrb
      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
      Aug 20, 2017

Address: 854337

I have got problem with my intex aqua s7, its outgoing was not clear and the phone was heating.

I went to service centre of intex star vision care in m. G. Road katihar, after keeping my phone for more than one month they are giving me a old second hand phone of lower version.

I want my phone and also the warrantee should be extended as they keep my phone for so much time.

Naveen jha
      Rautara
      Aug 20, 2017
      shanu7835's response
      i also complaint against you in consumer court with this id 392998.. if you are not giving me proper response i will take legal action against your company. i am working in news channel and i can not visit again and again at service center. so provide me compensation and new mobile.
      Mohd Sanvvar
      I purchased an intex mobile cloud breeze (grey) with this IMEI [protected] . I faced touch problem in this mobile . I reached nearest S.C. noida sec-18, but they did give me proper response. Then i went in karolbagh service center. They replace my mobile in one month.they reduce its ram, camera display resolution mobile battery not working.

intex aqua s7 mobile - Comment #2824315 - Image #0
      Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017
      Hi Shanu, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
      No proper service from this service centre. Delay in service. They don't give proper or correct information about our products which are given for repair or replacements.
      i have given my mobile for camera repair and i got my mobile back after one month.
      We apologize for the inconvenience. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.
      Sir, I bought this home theatre system 2 months ago and from one of the satellite speaker proper sound was not coming properly please help me

rvarunkumar
        Aug 19, 2017

I booked a battery for intex aqua wing on 18-06-17 in intex service centre in guntur upto now they did not provide after taking advance amount and they gave the srinivas, sales manager, vijayawada who is a worst fellow did not know how to talk with the customers and did not lift the phonecalls and he was such a person who is very much unfit for his job and today i called 150 times but he is not answering any of the call everyday like this only happening i am feeling mental tension with this bloody manager.. Plz. Forward this to company... Worst company in the world... Dont buy the products of this.. Service is very poor
        Aug 28, 2017
        nice support from intex customer care...arun
        Aug 23, 2017
        Updated by rvarunkumar
        my jobsheet number is[protected]T001
        Aug 26, 2017
        Updated by rvarunkumar
        when u will solve my problem and send to me battery i ordered...arun
        Hi Varun, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
        rvarunkumar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 23, 2017
        my job sheet number 707086348001T001
        Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017
        We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
        Hi Varun, The battery will be available at the service centre by Friday, 1st Sep'17.
        Kindly check with the service centre on Friday and collect the battery.

Regards | Team Intex
        rvarunkumar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 28, 2017
        sir anyway thank u for sending battery but i was vexed with the behaviour of your SALES MANAGER MR.SRINIVAS AND INTEX SERVICE CENTRE IN GUNTUR SHUBHAM COMMUNICATIONS staff MR.GANESH . I went to some other place and bought a battery which suits this...i will contact u whenever i need another battery...thanking u...arun
        This is chandan. I am customer of Intex. I have Intex music system model 5600. On Saturday i went to your Gurgoan Service center to repaire of my Music system. But they are not able to accept my music system for repair They says that this is very old model and company has not provide the spare part of this model. Then i talk to your Service manager Mr. Nitya Nand Singh and he is says same word.

There is no manner to Service center employee and Service Manager to how to talk with customer.

I think this very bad experience in my life to purchase Intex Product. In future i am not going to purchase any product of Intex and the same not recommend to other.
        Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
        Hi Chandan, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience. Kindly register your complaint at the service centre and share the job sheet number with us.
        We'll get the needful done for your product.

Regards | Team Intex

Vishnu Mahapatro
          from Ranaghat, West Bengal
          Aug 18, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751015

Its been just half a month that i've bought this mobile and getting a lot of issues already.
          1. Too many ads and automatic installation of softwares.
          2. I have airtel sim in it. It hangs drastically, no response whatsoever and shows an error has occurred. I need to reboot for this.
          3. Suddenly it says memory is full and i don't see any docs, photos, etc. Even a single low sized file won't download. I had to again reboot.

Please give some solution to these issues. My office work is getting affected.
          Aug 8, 2021
          Hi Vishnu, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked. We'll help fix the issues.
          Click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of a nearby service centre. URL : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex

Rehan Mehra
            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
            Aug 17, 2017

Address: 184144

Gud evening sir/madam,

Sir mane[protected] ko flipkart se intex aqua cristal mobile order kiya tha invoce no:-faaafy[protected] aur mobile muje[protected] ko mila aur phone order krne se phle mane[protected] ko apke intex care pr phone kiya tha otg ke relted ke is mobile pr otg means mantra ka mfs 100 biometric device chlta hai appke side se bola gya ke chlta hai but ab problem yeh aa rhe hai ke is handset pr na to mantra ka mfs 100 biometric device chl rha hai aur na he marpho ka 1300e device chl rha hai... Apke care center pr phn krna ho to wo aache se ans. Ni dete hai bas call ko hold pr rekh dete hai.. May pura ka pura frustrate ho rha hai... Aapse request hai ke jaldi se kuch reslove kro...

Name darshan kumar
            Address:- tehsil office dinga amb
            District kathua (J&k)
            Mobile no:-[protected], [protected]
            Email:- [protected]@yahoo.com
            My self AKASH B. KADAM my mobile micc & touch paid not working & they r told me they complete repairing within 15 days but now after 20 days I don't get my mobile. Then I want my mobile as quick as possible & do it becuz I need my mobile quickly my mobile name is intex cloud s9. Date 25/07/2017. Mobile no [protected]
            Hi Akash, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

karan vaishnav
              from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
              Aug 16, 2017

Hi. I had very bad experience with intex within 6-7 months i had bought and new intex cloud fame 4g mobile 6-7 months ago. And had serviced many time
              It gets hang many times and gets shutdown 10-15 times a day. Hitting problem and should wait max 10mins to make a call, toch is not working properly

The main reason is sometimes mistsk toch
              So m having a major issue with this mobile and we won't get any accessories of any mobile of intex
              My jobsheet num is[protected]t001
              Cont. Num. [protected]
              So its better you won't manufacture this type of mobiles and fool people 😈😈...
              Aug 9, 2021
              Hi Karan, We’re sorry for the inconvenience.
              Kindly confirm if the handset is with you or the service centre.

Regards | Team Intex

Mahesh gala 09
                Aug 16, 2017

Address: 400104

I am using intex aqua i5 since two yrs. Past twenty days i am searching for original mobile battery for above said phone. I visited santacruz and goregaon service centre twice to get original battery. They are giving false promises that after fifteen days you will get. Till the date neither i got any satisfctory answer nor battery for my above said phone.
                Kindly provide me the original bettery as early as possible
                Mahesh gala [protected]
                Hi Mahesh, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

Bhargav221295
                  Aug 16, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I have intex aqua power 4g hd phone. It had a problem with its battery that battery wasnt charging once so i did submit that phone to service center and they provided phone to us at the 25th day promising service of 15-20 days. But also after repairing that phone again the same issue arroused and we again submmitted our phone on 17th july 2017 and today it has been a month but there is no reply from your service center (Job sheet no :[protected]t001). Even after calling manier times they just dont pick up our phone. Really is this your product also after repairing same problem happened and is this your service also after 1 month you cannot deliver our product. There is no use of your warranty period as you make us loitre here and there for it. I will see even after logging this complain how many days will it take to resolve this issue.
                  Hi Bhargav, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex

Nkyogi
                    from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
                    Aug 16, 2017

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana, 125050

Hello sir
                    Mera ak mobile modal intex aqua 4g strong jisme display me problem aa gai thi mene njdiki service centre me 21/07/2017 ko repair ke liye diya tha or mujhe mujhe 10 din ka time tiya gya tha lekin aaj 16/08/2017 ko 25 din ho gye h lekin aaj bhi mujhe or aage 10 din wait krne k liye kha gya h so plzzzz sir solve my problm without my mobile i am geeting some problems so plz sir take any action
                    Aug 17, 2017
                    Updated by Nkyogi
                    Hello sir i am sharing the job shet image agin

Hi, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. We'll check and do the needful for you.
                    Kindly share the job sheet number as the image you shared is not complete.

Regards | Team Intex
                    Nkyogi's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 18, 2017
                    Job sheet no.
                    707211012010T001
                    We're forwarding your concern to the service team.
                    Please wait and the needful will be done for you at the earliest.

Regards | Team Intex

Arya Vikram
                      from Raha, Assam
                      Aug 16, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800006

I have submitted my phone (Intex aqua super) battery on 5th of july of this year in intex service centre daakbungla chauraha, patna. But they still not given my battery. They always ask time for 2 days.
                      Hi Vikram, We’re sorry for the inconvenience.
                      The image shared is not clear. Kindly share the job sheet number issued by the service centre and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

abkadam
                        Aug 15, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My self akash b. Kadam i am from kalyan maharashtra i am submit my mobile at 25/07/2017. My mobile micc & touch paid not working. They are told me they complete repair within 15 days but now after 20 days i don't get my mobile & no any call or message about that. My mobile in under warrenty hence i am worried about that & my mobile is intex cloud s9 & gmail id:[protected]@gmail.com
                        Hi Akash, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
                        abkadam's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 5, 2017
                        Jobsheet No.709044741011T001
                        No message about jobsheet. i have only submit document they are give me only this sheet. Thanks for comment my message please do it as fast as possible

too much time taking for repairing - Comment #2821653 - Image #0

Vkothare
                          from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
                          Aug 14, 2017

Address: Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451001

Hii
                          Mera naam vikas kothare h aur mujhe apne area k intex service center se problam h
                          Mere intex smartphone ki screen creak ho gayi h aur mujhe wahi badalwana h par me jab intex k service center par gaya to unhone saf inkar kar diya ki yanha par ye screen nahi badlege mene pucha ki kya ye smart phone band ho choke h kya to unhone saf mana kar diya ki aap ka smartphone ki screen nahi milage aur bhaga dhiya aur waha par sabhi ka bat karne ke tare bhi alag h jaise wo aapka kaam karna hi nahi chahte
                          Too sir aap is par koi action lijiye kyunki ye aap k company ka naam kharab kar rahe h
                          Mobel number = intex aqua i5 octa
                          Service center name =. HUFEJA ELECTRONICS KHARGONE M.P
                          MERA GMAIL H [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                          [protected] MOBILE NUMBER
                          Hi Vikas, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience. We'll ensure that corrective feedback is shared with the concerned team.
                          We are forwarding your concern to the service team. They will get in touch with you within the next 24-48 hours and discuss the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
                          Hi Vikas, Hope you've heard from us.
                          As recommended, kindly visit the service centre and we'll help you out.

Regards | Team Intex

sunilbhagat53
                            Aug 18, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

I am regular customer of Intex mobile. I have visited your service center at Yashwant plaza Indore. imei no [protected]/ [protected]. Mobile deposited on dated 31.07.2017 claiming that the same would be repaired within 3 to 4 days. Till today my mobile is not repaired and I am not getting satisfactory answer. My mobile not yet received back.
                            Aug 18, 2017
                            Updated by sunilbhagat53
                            I have visited your service center at Yashwant plaza Indore. imei no [protected]/ [protected]. Mobile deposited on dated 31.07.2017 claiming that the same would be repaired within 3 to 4 days. Till today my mobile is not repaired and I am not getting satisfactory answer. My mobile not yet received back.
                            Hi Sunil, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
                            Hi Sunil, The handset has been repaired and collected by you.

Regards | Team Intex

Shibananda12
                              from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                              Aug 14, 2017

Address: 753008

Myself shibananda mohanty of cuttack. On the 13th day of August 2017, while travelling to my relatives' place, my phone got stolen and immediately the person who stole it switched it off.
                              It had two Sims, the imei no.s of both the sim slots are present on the pic I had attached to this letter.
                              I request you to track my set using the imei no. please.
                              For further required details please refer to my Contact number - [protected].
                              Waiting eagerly for your response.
                              Thank u.
                              Please help me track my phone so that I can get it back.It contained a lot of old important stuffs along with bank informations.
                              Hi Shibananda, We're sorry to hear this. Kindly get in touch with your local authorities and report the loss.
                              They'll help you out.

Regards | Team Intex

Narendra Nagori
                                Aug 12, 2017

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

My self narendra nagori from jalna maharashtra having intex cloud 4g star phone. Suddenly i face battery problem. Message was coming that battery is drain & my mobile was immediately put off. I was trying to charge again & even 2-3 times but it isn't respond. It is having a in-built battery (It is li-polymer 3.8v, 2300 mah/8.74wh battery.) so let me inform what is happening with my phone, what & how to resolve. My mobile no. Is [protected].
                                Hi Narendra, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked.
                                Click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of a nearby service centre. URL : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex

saazanand
                                  from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Aug 12, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180005

Led bought last yr. Its screen broke. Lodged a complaint two months back but no satisfactory response till date. Not expected out of such a brand and that too to such a loyal customer. The company directs to someone from jammu but we dont ever get a satisfactory response from there. And this is happening when the product was under warranty. Kindly call from delhi so that everything can explained honestly without filtering the facts.
                                  Hi Anand, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

rvarunkumar
                                    Aug 11, 2017

Sir i bought a new intex aqua wing phone from tatacliq for 3000 rupees in october 2016 i used for six months then the battery was bulged and i approached the shubham service center of intex mobiles in guntur and paid an advance of 150 rupees of 600 rupees battery cost on[protected] but upto now i did not received the battery.. Plz. Help me... Arunkumar
                                    Aug 28, 2017
                                    nice support from intex customer care ..arun
                                    Aug 12, 2017
                                    Updated by rvarunkumar
                                    plz.look forward to my complaint...early reply...arun
                                    Aug 16, 2017
                                    Updated by rvarunkumar
                                    how much time it will take
                                    Aug 17, 2017
                                    Updated by rvarunkumar
                                    will u solve my problem?
                                    Aug 19, 2017
                                    Updated by rvarunkumar
                                    where are u? plz.solve my problem it is already two months over i cannot use my jio plan ..it is already over ..i am the looser on behalf of your dirty delay...useless intex ...arun
                                    Aug 20, 2017
                                    Updated by rvarunkumar
                                    if intex company is not providing afterwards service then who provides me what i has to do with the phone i bought 10 months ago with so much amount
                                    Aug 23, 2017
                                    Updated by rvarunkumar
                                    JOB SHEET NUMBER[protected]T001
                                    Hi Varun, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                                    Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
                                    rvarunkumar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 16, 2017
                                    they did not give the job sheet number they just took the imei number and took an advance of 150 rupees and gave a small slip that is their visiting card.. plz.solve this...arun

karthikminion
                                      Aug 6, 2017

Address: 641045

My mobile model is :intex cloud s9 and touch little crack on edge then i met the service centre and then they told, we will replace the part of 7 working days. So, i had paid the advance money rs.1500 for touch replacement on 17.07.2017. Then they received the advance money and returned the mobile to me. Two days once i tried to called the service centre but they are not response properly. Still there are not repair my mobile and not response properly. Now i am very disappointed and really upset and i can not concentrate my job because they are repair my mobile. So i need replacement. Please do the needful.
                                      Aug 21, 2017
                                      Dear sir /madam My case no: 9670 still you are not communicate with me and did not give solution to me .still not proper initimation and solution, this very very worst behaviour.if you did not repair my mobile then I am going to consumer court to take action.
                                      Aug 06, 2017
                                      Updated by karthikminion
                                      i need replacement
                                      Aug 21, 2017
                                      Updated by karthikminion
                                      Dear sir /madam

My case no: 9670 still you are not communicate with me and did not give solution to me .still not proper initimation and solution, this very very worst behaviour.if you did not repair my mobile then I am going to consumer court to take action.
                                      Hi Karthik, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
                                      Hi Karthik, The needful is being done for your concern and the handset will be made available in the next 5-6 working days.

Regards | Team Intex
                                      karthikminion's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 16, 2017
                                      Sir/madam, still they are not informed to me, please kindly support me
                                      please quickly, thank you
                                      karthikminion's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2017
                                      still they are not communicate with me, please kindly help me

Rohit Tanpure
                                        from Dhule, Maharashtra
                                        Aug 5, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413705

When i am calling any other sound was not continue.
                                        When calling is on not hear clear sound.
                                        Sound like stop - on
                                        Please solve my problem as fast as.
                                        And when charging is on mobile is heated.
                                        I send this mobile to service center but the problem was not solved.
                                        Mobile warranty is one year but
                                        Three month from buying and problems are start.
                                        Please solve this problem as possible as.
                                        Its input and output part has been damaged and one speaker in not working I have purchased it in 2016 so can you send anyone to see it please
                                        Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
                                        Hi Rajiv, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked.

Regards | Team Intex
                                        Hi Rohit, We're sorry for the inconvenience.
                                        Kindly submit the handset at the service centre and share the job sheet number with us. We'll get the needful done for you.

Regards | Team Intex