Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 15

Tanuj Kumawat
from Chakia, Bihar
Sep 21, 2017

I m tanuj from jhunjhunu, on 31 aug i submitted my phone to intex care and this is still pending or not resolved my problem
Intex care says we take 15 days
But prooved not take 15 days
Keep action on it do it fast now plz.
Is there 45 days long in an resolving problem or may more.
This still an unexpected and company need also i feel that company need money.
They doesnot fulfill the requirements related with customer.
Any solution you have... Or i m going to for fir or action against this.
Aug 8, 2021
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 21, 2017
Updated by Tanuj Kumawat
31st aug to 21 sep. i donot found my phone back wihin 15 days
Hi Tanuj, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

from Attingal, Kerala
    Sep 20, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695001

Thiruvananthapuram,
    Kerala.
    20th september 2017

I have given my intex mobile phone for repair / replacement of touch screen on[protected] to m/s. Global mobile masters, thiruvananthapuram, kerala (Phone no.[protected] being the authorized service centre for karbon electronic equipments. I have neither received the mobile phone duly repaired nor got positive reply even after 45 days of handing over the equipment. The authorized service centre says that they have intended for a new touch screen with the company at new delhi and the same has not yet been supplied by the company. How can an authorized service centre function without a spare touch screen for 45 days? It appears that both the company and its authorized service centre are not concerned about the customer or customer service. They take their sweet time for responding. My mobile number is [protected]; a company without a satisfactory after sales service will perish within no time. I request you to take up the matter with the company and their authorized service centre for a positive response.

Raveendranath
    Thiruvananthapuram
    Kerala
    Mob. [protected]
    Aug 8, 2021
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Raveendranath, We apologize for the inconvenience.
    Kindly inbox us your job sheet number along with your contact details and we'll help you out with this on priority.

Inbox us here : http://bit.ly/2owzVJM

Regards | Team Intex

Sep 20, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

We had given the my mobile to service center for repair display.
      but still not any responce by your team.everytime given the new date.
      Jobsheet no:[protected]T001
      Aug 8, 2021
      Sep 25, 2017
      Updated by [email protected]
      We had given the my mobile to your service center for repair display.
      but still not any responce by your team.everytime given the new date.
      Jobsheet no:[protected]T001
      how much time you take.can you confirm.
      so i am waiting one month or two month.
      because that i am show your service good or bad.
      Hi Santosh, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
      Hi Santosh, The handset is ready for collection at the service centre.
      Kindly visit and collect the same.

Regards | Team Intex

Lakshmisreenivas
        Sep 19, 2017

Address: 533342

Intex aqua power hd 4g is in full condition.in my bad luck it fallen in water. It is not charging and not operating the flash light. Local mobile repair centre any one not capable to repair it. So i wants to send for repair for our company. Pl rectify the problem. Which adress i can send... Presently i wants to send to our company to rectify the problem.
        Aug 8, 2021
        Hi Lakshmi, Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked. Our experts will help you out.
        Click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of a nearby service centre. URL : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex

Boyi
          from Jangaon, Telangana
          Sep 18, 2017

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

This is hari krishna from warangal (Telangana). I lost my cell phone on[protected], when i was in function. It is my humble and polite request to you to solve my problem as early as possible. Name: sri hari krishna paladi, h. No : 2-7-1198, kanakadurga colony, hanamakonda, warangal dist-506001, phone model: intex aqua supreme, last used number: [protected], email: harry. [protected]@gmail.com, date of lossing:[protected], imei number: [protected]. I hope to hear you very soon, thanking you.

jitender bhatia1
            Sep 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Maine one year phle intex aqua secure mobile liya tha one month phle mujshe uske charger ki waire damage ho gyi maine uske liye intex service center karol bhag me contact kiya wo roj aaj kal aaj kal krte rhte the finally ab bolte he ki company ne iski waire nhi bnai he jab company ko product ke parts nhi bnane hote to product kiyon bnati he customers ko paresan krne ke liye main kya kru pls help me my contact no is [protected]
            Aug 8, 2021
            I am purchasing Intex Lions 3 mobile date 28/08/2017 evening the mobile was yesterday calling time display gone & mobile hitting very much
            Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
            We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked.
            Click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of a nearby service centre. URL : http://bit.ly/2jBNyJ7

Regards | Team Intex
            Hi Jitender, Kindly register your request for the charger at the service centre and share the job sheet number with us. We'll get the charger arranged for you.

Regards | Team Intex

Abhinav Asthana
              Sep 14, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 110020

My job sheet no.

[protected]t001 issued on 12/08/2017

There was just a minor charging port issue which needs to be changed physically, and they havn't any clarity what to do and what is going on. And as on today (14/09/2017) the cell phone is still in the process.
              Please i suggest everyone here do not buy any intex product

Cause they have no services at all they are just making fun of customer.

Service center address

A 61, pocket d, okhla phase ii, okhla industrial area, new delhi, delhi 110020
              Hi Abhinav, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
              Hi Abhinav, The handset has been repaired. Kindly visit the service centre and collect the same.
              Do reach out us if you need any further assistance.

Regards | Team Intex
              IMO AND WHATSAPP video call sound not coming, what to do
              Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
              Hi Sumathi, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly call our helpline number and seek technical assistance.
              Helpline no. : 1860 108 5555, 0124 – 4344444
              ( Working time Monday to Saturday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM )

Regards | Team Intex
              You guys are having fun with customers..
              This is not the way to any response.

I was not present in city.. and behind me you have given a replacement phone after this long period of process.. in one sim slot is not working.. camera is not responding fine...
              Even you people have given nothing like any clarification that it's just a replacement phone...

Do one thing.. I suggest you to just send us that cell phone back as it was earlier.. cause you are not having any sences to repair the same..

Highly disappointed with your services..

Pathetic service..0 star..

I will never recommend anyone to buy any product from Intex group..else I am also rating this online everywhere very soon..
              Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
              Hi Abhinav, We're sorry that you feel this way.
              Let us check with the service team and get in touch with you accordingly. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
              Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2017
              Hi Abhinav, You're requested to visit the service centre and contact Mr. Rajiv Zaroo on 9582941045 for further assistance.

Regards | Team Intex
              Service centre se hame 1 month ke ander mobile nahi mila tu us ki process kya hai
              Shiban Shaikh's reply, Sep 21, 2017
              Fast reply for me
              Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2017
              Hi Shiban, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
              Service centre se Mobile Repair kitne days milta minimum and maximum days

sakshi raturi
                Sep 14, 2017

I have buy a intex aqua s3 one month ago on 13-08-17 from gaurav electronics 15 dispensary road dehradun. But it start to hang within one week and from 7 days i. E. From 8-09-17 my phone is completely switched off it is not even opening. When i discuss this issue with the dealer from whom i have buy this phone. She is telling me to go at the service center. And at service center firstly they refused by saying that they are updating there computer softwares but later on when i tell them that they are telling this same problem from 4 days they kept it with them. They kept us waiting for 2 hours and didn't do anything now they are telling me to take this phone after 2 days. They told me that they will check what is the problem in the phone. Thats why i hand over my phone to them. This is completely insane i have wasted my 6 days for this stupid phone. I am without phone from 7 days this is ridiculous. I am a college student and i have wasted my so many days. I really want to replace that phone. I really want to ask that a company manufacture such a phone which stops working within one month. I want my money back. I dont feel after repairing it would work. I want my money back.
                Sep 15, 2017
                Updated by sakshi raturi
                They haven't provide me any job sheet number and now they are saying to come after 10 days this is insane .My phone is not working from 8-9-17.When I told them that I will complain against them they are just saying ok.Is this a professional behaviour .I want my money back. I can give you the number of my service center that is in ballupur road dehradun [protected].I am also sending you a copy of my bill.Please look into the matter my exams are going and I need a phone as soon as possible.

Hi Sakshi, We apologize for the unpleasant experience. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
                Phone was bad and got ill in 6 days sevice centre isnt responding better contact or i will go in consumer court
                Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
                Hi Kunal, We apologize for the unpleasant experience. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
                purchased in october 2017..hangs frequently..in june battery problem started(battery bulging both side).july first week ordered battery through service centre.not yet delivered. instead today ie24/7/18 asked me to hanover mobile unit to them for replacing board. don't know when i will get my phone back.
                after fed up with Aqua s3 i send the unit to the managing director of Intex technologies on october 1st.
                still no courtesy reply from Intex...

Dilshad Kapadia
                  Sep 13, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I visited the intex service centre at andheri east on thursday 7.9.17
                  I bught mobie on 11.11.16. The shop bill says warranty of 1 year.
                  Yet i was told on 7.9.17 that battery is considered "accessory" & the warranty is only for 6months.
                  Firstly, batteey is part of the phone and forms the body of the handset. It id misrepresentation to call it accessory.
                  Secondly such fine pint in warranty card is unfair and a case for consumer court. Yhe dealer's bill should not have written one year warranty.

I was asked to put order fpr new battery which would cost 663/- & take 1 week to arrive. Is this some joke???
                  Today, sept 13th i called the same service ctr and inquired what would be the warranty period. I was told itsvonly 1 month.
                  Is this a double joke?
                  The original battery which was suppose to last atleast for 1 year gets hot from the begining and now i have to pay hefty for a new battery which has warranty of just one month???
                  Is this what a 'make in india' brand has to offer?
                  Please reply promptly...
                  Sep 13, 2017
                  Updated by Dilshad Kapadia
                  My apologies for many typology mistakes above.
                  My Mobile Model is GSM AQUA ACE II (CHAMP)L-DUAL SIM
                  Hi Dilshad, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                  Kindly register your request for the battery and share the job sheet number with us. We'll get the battery arranged for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex

Charu Dar
                    Sep 13, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I bought this handset in the second week of july. Am terribly upset with my decision as this is the worst ever smartphone i have come across. It is #anythingbutsmart. It automatically installs e-commerce software. Automatically the apps open and pop up even when i am working on another app. At times the phone automatically restarts!!!
                    I have tried blocking google ads; changing the settings etc. But noth seems to have helped.
                    Intex should be #ashamed of cheating their consumers' trust by selling such low quality, troublesome products!!!
                    This is #unethicalmarketingpractice by intex and all those participating companies.
                    #intexisrubbish ; #stayawayfromintex
                    Hi Charu, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked. Our experts will help fix the issues with the handset.

Regards | Team Intex
                    Fell down from hand accidentally and screen got damaged.

priyanka1106
                      from Kunigal, Karnataka
                      Sep 12, 2017

I had purchased intex fitrist pulzz fitness band last september. The same is not opening now. It is a touchtel device and is showing a charging while placing it in charging device but as soon as on unplugging the device it is not opening. I tried the service centre in noida sec 15 baisoya complex which i was able to locate with great difficulty as (No customer service representative picks up the call). They simply replied they will not be able to repair it as the product is not under warranty and such items are use and throw only. On counter questioning the guy blatently rejected to entertain us and asked us to talk to the company directly

I have a humble summation tha:-when the customer is willing ot pay the demorrhage charges, why the company is not entertaining and this was not mentioned at the time of purchase of the gadget. I would like to share this opinion on the website that"never purchase any item from intex"they all are thieves and befooling public

Contact no of service centre guy:-ayush-[protected]
                      Sep 14, 2017
                      Updated by priyanka1106
                      Please reply if the same is possible.They are not ready to deposit my gadget because i dont have the bill.I suppose the same can be notified from the product no. code which is available at the back of the gadget
                      Sep 15, 2017
                      Updated by priyanka1106
                      response is still awaited to my mail
                      Sep 21, 2017
                      Updated by priyanka1106
                      sIR,

With deep pain and anguish, it is to share here that no response has been adhered to my complaint inspite of repeated reminders.I would like to spread this message in social media that we should never trust a chalu chinese company like intex. pathetic
                      Hi Priyanka, We're sorry for the unpleasant experience.
                      Kindly register the complaint at the service centre and share the job sheet number with us. We'll get the needful done for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex
                      priyanka1106's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 13, 2017
                      They have devied to register any complaint as they say it is imperative to get the bill and box also with the gadget.I have been there 3 times.It would be kind if a pick up from my office could be arranged which is at sector 1 noida near sec 15 metro only very near to the service centre

ashar mit
                        Sep 12, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370001

I have send intex mouse for service in gandhidham for last 1month still not repiar and service center person not received a call from last 10 day
                        So i have complain to intex toll free number for service problem but now is 15 days for complain not solve my problem so please help me for service. I not happy at all with intex service.

Intex gandhidham contact number - [protected]
                        Aug 9, 2021
                        Hi Ashar, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
                        Ashar, We've also received your complaint via other forums as well.
                        We'll get in touch with you shortly.

Regards | Team Intex

Gayatri Pakhan
                          Sep 11, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I am gajanan from nagpur... I bought mobile handset of intex in month of june..
                          (Model name - intex aqua supreme plus).
                          It was working normally until last month.
                          But after that unknowingly it lost the 4g network and one of my 4g sim stopped working but that sim is working properly in another 4g handsets and only 2g sim are working and also other features are working well for now... That means the problem was in phone and that was told itself by intex service centre when i took the mobile for repairing... Next day they told that it is the problem in motherboard... And it does not come under warranty and also that it will take nearly 5000₹ to repair. I bought this phone from amazon at price 5500... And now they are saying that it will take so high amount to repair. What kind of service is this?
                          Company says that 1 year warranty is their and when taken to repair they do this..!!!
                          This is the worst service i have ever scene in my life..!!!
                          Please solve this issue and help me to get out of this worst situation...
                          Hope so you will look into this matter!!
                          Sep 07, 2017
                          Neeraj Sarraf's response
                          Intex boc code is not working
                          Sep 07, 2017
                          Neeraj Sarraf's response
                          Intex box code is not working
                          Hi Gayatri, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly register your complaint at the service centre and share the job sheet number with us. We'll check and get the needful done for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex
                          Code is not working properly
                          Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 14, 2017
                          Hi Neeraj, Kindly call our helpline number and seek assistance.

Regards | Team Intex

abhihardik
                            Sep 11, 2017

Address: 131001

I am abhishek nagal. I am from sonepat haryana. Your company service is to much slow process for reapring the my phone is submitted by 03 aug, 2017. I am waiting from 1 month and 10 days now till my phone not repaired. My phone problem is charging jack. I want my phone as quick as possible. Now i think that intex customer service is too much poor jobsheet no.[protected]t001. And i have registered my complained on date 01/09/2017. And your executive no satisfactory reply last 10 days. They daily ignore my request
                            Sep 06, 2017
                            gautam sunnaiya's response
                            Penal problem
                            Hi Abhishek, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
                            Hi Abhishek, Hope you've heard from us.
                            The handset has been repaired and dispatched from our end to the service centre. Kindly collect the handset by 15th Sep'17 (evening).
                            Do reach out to us if you need any further assistance.

Regards | Team Intex
                            Penal problem ki bajha se ye tv work nahi kar rahi hai is lia comment ki hai

Thelma Fonseca
                              Sep 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

This is to inform you complaint againt tv was registered on 21
                              August. When the engg and the seniors couldnt do anything complaint was forwarded to the team on fb. Team had stated that it will give resovlution within 24 to 48 hrs but double the time has been passed
                              Still no solution has been given or no seriousness has been shown. No one til now either contacted us nor given the follow up.

Complaint no.[protected]
                              Aug 9, 2021
                              Hi Thelma, We apologize for the inconvenience. We've arranged an engineer's visit today. The engineer will visit and do the needful for you. Please wait and we'll update you via Facebook accordingly.

Regards | Team Intex

sarav80
                                from Pathankot, Punjab
                                Sep 10, 2017

Address: 638111

Ref: job sheet no:[protected]t001 dated: 22/07/2017

I am saravanan, from tirupur district. Tamilnadu state.
                                I has been ordered the above model battery on 22/07/2017 at orbit tele sysytem, tirurpur. But i never received yet. They are give me reason for "we never receive courier, once receive will inform. Till date 50 days completed. They told me
                                " 10days,
                                After 1 week time,
                                Then sep 3, then
                                Sep 8
                                Now sep 10 2017
                                This 50 days i cant use my mobile. So my mobile going to spoil. If spoil where i going to claim???
                                I want to know when the battery is come???... Please reply me.

G. Saravana kumar
                                Vellakovil-638111,
                                Tirupur district
                                Mobile:[protected]
                                E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Hi Saravanan, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
                                Sir, Sultanpur service centre Ko ye log 1 hafte se band bta the hain...or main kisi tarah pahucha to mujhse battmiji se baat kr rhe hain...or problem koi sunne Ko taiyaar hi nhi hai...
                                Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
                                Hi, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly call our helpline number and seek assistance.

Regards | Team Intex
                                My mobile got switched off when it was low, but it is not being switch on, what may be the defect in the mobile & what may be the cost of repair in the store in approx. As the mobile is not in warranty
                                Hi Sumit, We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly visit a nearby service centre and get the device checked. Our experts will help you out.

Regards | Team Intex
                                Hi Saravanan, Kindly visit the service centre by the evening tomorrow and collect the battery.
                                Do reach out to us if you need any further assistance.

Regards | Team Intex

gpsharma79
                                  Sep 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

This has got reference to the earlier complaint about faulty battery.
                                  Self had visited on 28.08.2017 to get mobile handset checked at shree sharda mobile at santacruz (W), mumbai.

Surprisingly they altogether ignored my concern and noted only usb data cable issue.

Battery is not getting charged in its usual time limit, also gets exhausts very early. This issue still remains unresolved.

Kindly help me get resolution at the earliest as more that 15 days had already gone.

Hope to get a suitable reply.

Best regards,

Gopal sharma
                                  Sep 11, 2017
                                  Updated by gpsharma79
                                  REMINDER 1

Dear INTEX TEAM,

We expect your valuable reply at the earliest.
                                  You can not make us wait for indefinite time.

Kindly suggest a Best Authorised service store neareby Borivali, where I can get the best resolutions.

Thanks and hope you will attend to our concern.

Gopal Sharma
                                  Sep 18, 2017
                                  Updated by gpsharma79
                                  Dear Team INTEX,

Can I expect a courtesy reply from any of you Gentlemen please???

Sincerely yours

Gopal Sharma
                                  Hi Mr. Sharma, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
                                  gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 15, 2017
                                  Dear Team INTEX,

When this 24-48 hours are expected to be over! Can I expect resolution from any one of you??
                                  Please do the needful and stop finding out excuses, instead do something so that my battery issue gets resolved.

Best Regards

Gopal Sharma
                                  Hi Mr. Sharma, Hope you've heard from the concern team.
                                  The needful has been discussed with you. Kindly visit the service centre.

Regards | Team Intex
                                  I was Selling Intex Mobile Aqua style on 21.09.2015, But Now My Mobile missing, I was contact Customer Care, want needed Online Invoice Receipt. But Now My Invoice Bill was Missing. Please Re-send My Invoice Bill, My Email Id: [protected]@@gmail.com
                                  Dear Intex Team,

I have not heard anything from anybody.
                                  Nothing had been discussed with me.

God only know how much time you people expect a customers to allot to resolve the issue.
                                  The delay only aggravates the issue.

Kindly look into it and help me fix the problem at the earliest.

Gopal Sharma
                                  The last job sheet shared by you has been closed for USB replacement.
                                  For the battery, you were requested to visit the service centre and register your request. Share the new job sheet that will be issued to you and we'll get the needful done for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex
                                  gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 13, 2017
                                  Dear Team INTEX,

First of All Thanks for very prompt reply.
                                  Please understand your products do have marketability capacity, its lacking on After sale service area only.
                                  Hope, that we will definitely do the needful in this segment to improve the same.

I do not have trust in Shree Sharda mobile Authorised Centre at santacruz (W) anymore the way they were handling their customers, they were not even bothered to pick up the calls.

Hence for getting BATTERY issue resolution would request you to please share with me your best Authorised service centre neareby DADAR, BORIVALI OR VASAI.

Thanks & would again appreciate a prompt reply with requested Authorised centre detail.

Sincerely yours,

Gopal Sharma
                                  Gopal, We'll get in touch with you shortly.

Regards | Team Intex
                                  gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 15, 2017
                                  Dear Team INTEX,

By the way when are you planning to get in touch with me and help me resolve this issue??

Gopal Sharma
                                  gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 21, 2017
                                  Respeacted Sirs,

Is there no regulatory authority to monitor on INTEX. Does their jobs gets over the moment they sale it to Customer?? is there no something called After sale service NORMS for INTEX??

Kindly check with INTEX and help me get a suitable resolution on my BATTERY ISSUE.

Gopal Sharma

Please ask someone to assist me urgently on the issue.
                                  Suggest me a Trusted and Customer freindly Autho centre to fix the Battery issue.

Kindly call me any one of you, or you may leave a message with cell no in case I am note rechable.

Sincerely yours,

Gopal Sharma

R Anusha
                                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Sep 7, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

We bought intex cloud 4g star 9 months ago... And one month back our phone receiver stopped working.. We gave it to the service centre in vijayawada... They took 1 week time and made the phone more worst... Receiver still not working and phone became dead.. We again gave it to them... This time they took more than one month to get it repaired... I didn't receive it till now... Why is intex not serious about their products and customers... Such a poor quality of products and poor services... I didn't receive my phone yet which was sent to your service centre more than one month ago... Meanwhile the warranteee will also be finished... Not got products and beside worst services
                                    Aug 9, 2021
                                    Hi Anusha, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

Ziaulla mohammed athaulla
                                      from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                      Sep 7, 2017

I had bought a 50" led of intex 13 months ago with a warranty of of 3 years i. E. 36 months but the display is out within 13 months. I have made a complaint to the company service center on 22nd aug with ref no.[protected] but till date it is not attended. How to trust intex. And why to buy products of intex with such a poor quality and service network.
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
                                      Hi, We'll be processing a replacement for you and the same will be processed in 3-4 working days.
                                      Please wait and you'll be contacted accordingly.

Regards | Team Intex

asimdutta
                                        Sep 6, 2017

As per your advice i went to the intex service centre : (Ritisha infotech (Icp:kolkata)
                                        87/49 raja s. C mullick road ganguly bangan kolkata - 700047 west bengal
                                        Contact no:[protected]) to submit my handset but they denied to accept it.
                                        "they told me to approach you for sending an email to : [protected]@intexcare.in about accepting this handset with sender's proper name and designation"
                                        I am facing constant harrasment from the service centre, i am a consistent buyer of intex products (Speaker, smps etc) this kind of response was not expected from your esteemed organisation.
                                        Aug 9, 2021
                                        Hi Asim, Kindly share your contact details and we'll get in touch with you on this.
                                        Kindly share here : http://bit.ly/2qI8AZz

Regards | Team Intex