Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 60

tausif3g
Jan 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

Sir my mobile is intex aqua speed my battery backup is very week my mobile is only 2 months old I'm going service center india maharashtra mumbai lamingtane road two tank near cafe paradise but this service center is very bed tell me give me money not warranty of intex mobile very big problam plz action this service center and close this service center
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sachinharak
    Jan 5, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Dear Sir/Madam, I inform you that i just lost my mobile "Intex Ultra 3000" i want to block it so nobody can use it further i made a complaint on my nearest police station so what to do plz tell me I was purchasing it on Flipkart.com Details are : Order ID: OD[protected] Order Date:[protected] IMEI/Serial No: [protected] My mailID: [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bajrang.lal
      Jan 5, 2016

Address: 395002

i have a phone its purchase on[protected]. this phone is not proper working, i submit it 4 time on your care but no issue done by intex . last time it submit on[protected] at true value computers pvt ltd. surat (gujrat), Job sheet no.[protected]T001 and lot no.[protected] there staff says that minnium 20 days to working for your phone. i called at intex care no. [protected] . at 05 jan.2016, there intex staff nitin bhai and soniya talk to me but no any help by tham. ref. no. for talk to me is [protected]RXIW.. my issue is i want a phone for my sim working. thank u bajrang lal panchariya surat contact me at[protected], [protected],

gyanvendra Singh
        Jan 4, 2016

Address: 110045

Sir my mobile Intex Aqua 5 is HD. Frist Time, June 15, 2015, the Service Center for my mobile uttam nager. since then has remained the same until me.Why only Jobshit the Jobshit but never got mobile and last Jobshit scored 26 Nova 2015 .. and now also closed Service center My job Sheet No[protected]T001. How will my mobile to help plus the Mujy ... My contacts No -08, 285, 500, 764

@
          @rahul
          from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
          Jan 4, 2016

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

Dear Homeshop18 Team, I have bought Intex Aqua Life 3 Mobile Phone from you and received it on 2/1/16 . But here I am not satisfied with the performances of the phone. The battery gets low very faster after the use of few minutes and phone gets heated also. The gift watch provided by you is also not working properly. At the time of T.V show, your team says that they do not compromise with quality of product. They also says that A Quality Check Team checks all the products properly and after they confirms it for sale to customers. Your team cheated me. I want to return the phone and cash refund. My order no. was[protected]. Dated-29/12/15. Please kindly take return the product and refund me cash Rs. 5098.

kalvari
            Jan 4, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

I have ordered a sofa through online station, INTEX brand. The advertishment shows many accessories with gift voucher. But the actual delivery is just only one sofa. and it shuld be air filled type. Without air pump accessories, we can't able use. it is very very delusion for us. There was only one mobile no.([protected]) to contact, but the contact no. always not reachable. The delivery through Fedx wide doc. no.[protected] delivery date 04.01.2016. Kindly do needful enbale to get remanning accessories also. Thanking you. v.satheeshkumar - [protected]

s.sameer
              Jan 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 422003

From this number, i have received the call

i have received the call from these numbers [protected],
              [protected] and they offer me the intex mobile at rs 3500 and the order is delivered by the post office but in the box i have received some spiritual stuff not mobile on 28-09-15.
              Jan 05, 2016
              Updated by s.sameer
              [protected] and they offer me the intex mobile at rs 3500 and the order is delivered by the post office but in the box i have received some spiritual stuff not mobile on 28-09-15. the Comany name is Shop on Call
              Jan 05, 2016
              Updated by s.sameer
              [protected] and they offer me the intex mobile at rs 3500 and the order is delivered by the post office but in the box i have received some spiritual stuff not mobile on 28-09-15. the Comany name is Shop on Call

SUDIPTO75
                from Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
                Jan 2, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530044

I have purchased a Intex Mobile Model No. AquaStar II 16 GB fron CELL POINT, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam this DIWALI. The following I have faced after purchasing this Costly Mobile:- 1. Battery life is only 15 minutes after full recharge only for Voice Call. 2. After 1 Month I observed that the battery got swelled, very risky thinking when it will blast. 3. Camera - back camera is 8 MP but it is equivalent to 2 MP of other mobiles. The picture quality is really not satisfactory compare to 8 MP camera. 4. There is a black out problem during calls switch over but not frequent. 5. The quality of touch screen is not satisfactory. Really such a under quality product I have never expected from a reputed company like Intex. Lot of advertisement this company is giving in media and one should not go for this product as it is not a satisfactory product. Yes I have drained my money for a bad product from INTEX. I now request that the battery more or less to be replaced so that minimum 12 Hrs. I can go for Voice Call. INTEX as we know a big company mainly in the electronics device but my Mobile Phone never speaks of the REPUTATION of INTEX. Sudipto Das

bablus
                  from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                  Jan 2, 2016

Address: 497442

Jab se mobile liya hu kavi hang to kave swith off aur bahut hi slow chalta h jabki na hi apps h nahi video aur na hi other kuch service me dikhaya par software v change kiya par wiase hi h mobile liye avi 4 month hi hua h bablu [protected]

Darshan Hujband
                    Jan 1, 2016

Address: 422101

Not any progress till yet and even iam not getting any message from intex comp/service centers... when i submit my aqua style pro at service center they told it will be consuming 10-15 days till yet they answering the same ...

Pritpatel
                      Jan 1, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392015

I'm given my cell 12 Dec to customer care. They said your Cell complete 15 days. But still today My cell not repair. Today I call him they said more 5 to 6 days too repair. Parts r not given by company. Company time is 15day Max. To repair. Very very bed service.
                      Resoved my complain as soon as possible. ...

ajayom
                        Jan 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Jobsheet no. is[protected]T001 Lot No.[protected] My name Ajay I submitted my intex aqua power plus mobile on 9 oct 2015 in Uttam Nagar Intex Service Centre B S Enterprises, it was giving charging prob they said it will take 7 days to repair but now its has been more than 3 months i went there 8 times and now uttam nagar service centre is closed from last 45 days manager said he will give me my mobile at uttam ngr metro station it has been replaced and i will get new mobile as it was not repairable but they said this on 23rd nov and now its has been more than a month they not picking fon and if they pick the fon alwayz say wait for 5 days and now they not picking my phone. Customer care says they dont have any knowledge about my phone i have to contact manager only now now what i should i do intex has a third class customer care i have there many times. m living without my fon from 3 months intex is responsible for this problem..still no solution still they saying to wait..now what should i do..i want intex to pay my all losses and sufferring due to their poor service. I want a strict reaction and a strong case on them i have all cal records also...
                        Jan 04, 2016
                        Updated by ajayom
                        Still no response..
                        Hi intex technology,

i have given my intex phone at service center on Oct month .This is the Address of it

PRIME TECH SERVICES
                        Address: Shop No.18, Methodist Complex, Opp. Chermas, Abids, Hyderabad, 500001.
                        City: Hyderabad
                        Contact Number: [protected]

At service center i went again After 7 Days .He told me Phone part is not available it will Take
                        for one more week to come and i went Back. After one Week i went to service center it has been closed and trying to call on that Number it was telling the
                        Number Does not exit. Till now it was not opened service point .so i inquired there, No one was telling about the service why it was closed .there some people said
                        to me it was closed from 3 months .there inquired to watch man also He also given same answer .

Please Help me What i need to do How can i get my phone Back .
                        @intex m very disappointed as you replaced my mobile with another model without asking my choice you should provide me upgraded mobile and this aqua trend is not a new like mobile its camera is not working it alwayz asks for reboot. battery backup is very poor and as discussed you haven't provided me new 1 year warranty. I will forward this complaint on higher level now.

Not giving my intex aqua power plus from last 3 months - Comment #2307794 - Image #0

Monikam
                          Dec 31, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I had purchased intex aqua star II 16 GB on 24th Dec 2015 from hotspice Naraina Vihar showroom. My invoice no is[protected]. I had purchased the mobile to click pictures on my visit to Pondicherry. During my surfing the handset it gave me surprises by automatically getting switched off. After 5 days of purchase it switched off completely. All my pics were saved in it. I went to the service centre & he formatted the software with a result all my holiday pics were gone. To make it worse the mobile Bluetooth does not accept any pic frm any other handset. The battery as per the customecare officer will be replaced. Sir please issue a DO to get my handset replaced as I have no more patience & time to keep visiting your service centre. My experience with intex till now has been horrible. I expect a quick response from you in this matter Regards Monika Marwah.[protected]@gmail.com

1978naresh
                            from Fatehabad, Haryana
                            Dec 31, 2015

Address: 124001

Hello sir i am naresh mobile no [protected] i have purchased your mobile aqua i4+ last year now presently my mobile display is broken when i go to your service center at chotu ram chowk rohtak thay are unable to solve my problem when i asked her to change motherboard even than refuse to service it. your service center employes spoil your company images and not satisfied the custmer.so please take some action against than otherwise they ruined your company.thanks.
                            hello sir after compainig the intex phone some phone call with no([protected], [protected])contac me and asking me complain in support.[protected]@india.com than i have complain on that site they asked me calling from intex company and refund mobile phone amount 90% .but first add your sbi acc. 7000 rs. i add . butt help me that these no are really intex company no hai ya .plese help me.my no is [protected].
                            Naresh

mustakeem ahmed
                              Dec 31, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I purchased intex aqua power hd (in 9800rs) 6 months ago. It started showing problem after few days of purchase, it usually got switch off when i turn off my data connection. One day, it was showing a notification that system update available. My battery was full charged, so i clicked on it and started the process after few minutes later phone stopped responding. It was showing nothing. I took it to service center they said they will repair it and i can get my phone after 7days but they returned me after 1 month, I got totally mad when i see my phone, its volume key were not working, its imei numbers were invalid, I send it back and they were saying it will cost you 600rs. I refused to pay and said i got it in this condition; at last they agreed and repaired it again. Now my phone's battery is not working, it got swollen or fat surface due to this it is showing massive charging problem. I took my phone to service center, as it still in warranty. They checked my phone and came to me and sad that my phones PCB (power control board) is got short circuit then I asked about the battery, they said that swollen or fat battery doesn’t come under warranty. They r saying you have to purchase a new battery which will cost you 1200rs. After this they give me big news that due to unclear visibility of imei number and bar code (which were on battery sticker) my warranty has been canceled. Now I have to purchase battery (1200rs) and PCB (4800rs) which will cost me more 6000rs. I searched on net and found that Samsung and other companies are replacing the battery if such problem comes. Is it fair? Solve it sir. Otherwise I’ll go to court.

azharalam.cool006
                                from BAHRAICH, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 30, 2015

Address: Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh, 271801

i am an unsatisfied owner of intex aqua 3g mini which i purchased about a year ago.. After some time my mobile has encountered some problems and i went to intex service centre at bahraich (271801) to resolve it.. But i am unsatisfied with you service centre's executives running in bahraich. When i told about my problem they said ok we will repair it and gave it to you.. Since it has been about 4 months, i have not got my mobile back whenever i contact or visit service centre earlier they told that they had sent my mobile to lucknow then delhi for repair.. And now they directly said that they have lost my mobile.. I am shocked on listening that. I asked them that what happened next they always gave me the date that after 1 week they gave me my mobile.. And yet i am not got my mobile back . . I don't know anything .. Only i want my mobile back in and only 1 week . Else i will have to step on an immediate action.. The service centre of intex at bahraich is the worst centre that i have ever seen and come to know. They don't have manners to talk to customers. I want an immediate action from you... Please look into my matter as early as possible. Enclosed my mobile imei no. 1. M_imei:[protected] 2. S_imei: [protected] sincerely, mohd azhar alam contact no. [protected]
                                worst service center. pls dont buy any intex product this is my kind advice. customer care will treat like u crap.

Debashish paul
                                  Dec 30, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

Dear Sir / Madam I had purchased a mobile of Intex Extreme on 10.03.2015. IMEI no. of handset is [protected]. I am facing problem in it since 15.11.15. I had handed over the phone to an Intex service centre. The problem with the phone was - It was going for emergency call setting. The problem was resolved & handed over to me on 20.11.15. Next I had an issue with - problem the same that - it was going for emergency call. Handed over the phone on 05.12.15. Complaint no. [protected]T001 dtd 05.12.15. It was rectified & returned on 18.12.15. The problem has again returned on 20.12.15. I think this is the issue with the handset that cannot be resolved. I do not have the patience to go every time to the service center & wait for them to do repairing.

sushant_kedia
                                    Dec 29, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500064

Date of purchase[protected] date of handset given to service centre[protected] date of incident[protected] model of phone - intex aqua 4g+ ([protected]) problem- the service centre person neither takes up call nor lifts his phone and when we send a person for enquiry his behaviour is very improper and way of talking to a customer is very bad. I have given my handset on[protected] for problem of contacts of phone not dispaying names in dialled calls or messages, unable to on wifi or bluetooth at your service centre aircom enterprises, sagarplaza, abids, hyderabad, first 4 days he has taken for just checking whats the problem is and also after 4days he has not informed me and when i went on[protected] for enquiry he says that the pcb of phone is gone and it will take a month for it to come from company and when i asked him weather i can take the phone back and can he place the order for it he replied that iam mad and he doesn't want to talk to me. I would like to know is this the way to give response to a customer and is this way to deal with a customer whose phone is under warranty.Kindly look in to the problem and resolve the issue.

abhi5112
                                      Dec 29, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Helo dear sir i have intex aqua power hd mobile nd some days ago i updated it on lollipop version but when i select 3G network then its not be stand on 3G, its selected auto 3G and 2G network its a big issue so plz solved this problem and also on network selection option only 3G and 2G then why its happend
                                      till now i not got any response bye compny
                                      I want only 3g option not 3g prefered plz

Rohit82
                                        Dec 29, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Purchsed mobile from intex co. in the month of september. after use of one & half month back up issue rise. went to the intex co authorised service center for the issue in question. they told that battery would be replaced. product was under warranty & they replace battery and charge money for the same. Please take action. a complaint already made.