Last updated Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 2004

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies

Intex Technologies Phone Numbers

1860 108 5555
1860 208 5555
+91 12 0388 1000

Intex Technologies Website

Intex Technologies Head Office Address

A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II
New Delhi District

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 94

ballubisht
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pathetic customer service

Hi, I have contacted the Intex customer care for customer support and my reference no. is[protected] and executive no. is [protected] and my complaint was registered on 04 July 2014 and still no one visited at my home to correct the fault in home theater. I was called so many time to the executive but he has promised but not visiting so kindly take the strict action for these kindly of attitude people and sue the company for my mantel...
Annu S

Regading Hand Free

Hi, I bought my intex cloud y017+ in April 2014. its work good . but there is some issue in hand free. I had go at service center . near laxmi nagar delhi 92 but they always said the hand free is not available . my warranty will be end and.and after that what I do. m facing so may truble . hope u will action regarding my complaint...
bagadi madanlal

change the mobile bettery of intex phone.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear sir, I am Madanlal Bagadi from Ahmedabad. I was buy my cell phone on the 9th april 2014, from the khanna mobile world, opp haripark flat, Nr.sykhramnagar water tank, sukhramanagar, Ahmedabad-21. MY mobile's model is 4470pro and bill no. is 13989. In the very short time my cell's screen was dead then i went to the store of intex that time they service my cell with the change all the parts of my mobile. then after somedays...
Nitin Vaniya

Mobile Repairing Issue (Complaint Job Sheet Number: 406143003003-T001)

Hi, i have purchased Intex Aqua I5 before 9 month and still it is in warranty...it get turned off suddenly and i have given it to Intex Customer Care on 14/06/2014... since 15 days they are not giving me response and not provide me status of my phone...They are not confirming even date of returning even though it is in warranty and i have provided all required bills and proofs... Mobile Model Number: Intex Aqua I5 Complaint Job Sheet...
vpg

Poor service

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I bought Intex-i5 mini on 12.6.14 fron maa gayatri mobile shopee, near elite chouraha, jhansi.Some settings functions are not workking properly, which were cummunicate to shopkeeper next day of buying of mobile.Shopkeeper take set on 21.6.14 and set received by me on 23.6.14 without any satisfaction and complience of complaint....
Pubali Pathok

defective phone

Sir, my name is pubali pathak from lajpatnagar delhi.i have purchased intex mobile phone 21-7-13.But from from feb 14 this phone is not working, and when i went to service centre in nehru place first they replace my phone from other one because they were unable to correct the problen of my phone. After one month again problem starts in my intex phone and i went to nehru service centre five times but they are not be able to repair my cell...
KAMLESH V CHAUHAN
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

New mobile phone can not be repaired by company

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I purchase a mobile phone of intex company from

"astha communication"

Gf-48, supermall-2, infocity, gandhinagar
On dated 03/01/2014 of rs. 5700/-.

After one month the phone is off and can not start.

I give the phone to repairing but till today dt 17/06/2014 phone is not repaired.

Anand Adeshara

Very Much Tired With Intex Services

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

Hello Sir, I am From Anand Adeshara from Gujarat, Jamnagar. I am Using Intex i4+ suddenly the socket of charger was not responding and when i removed backcover i saw that battery is gone very soft looks like melted from inside, So i went to Service Station in Jamnagar they told that it will be repaired in 3-4 days After 3-4 days i went to service station, they gave me my phone that everything is OK no problem is there now, then i went...
sunil1970
from Mau, Uttar Pradesh

Intex Auqa Wonder mobile Display Problem

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Intex Auqa Wonder mobile Display Problem I was bought my mobile, Intex Auqa Wonder, EMI no-[protected] on 26/06/13, but now a days my mobile's display is not working due to some manufracture problem, hence my warrenty period is sill valid but, Naveen Communication service centre, Jaunpur told that screen solution charge will be paid and they don't help me out. Previously I will pay 1950 for damage repairing on21/05/14, but after few...
Saurabh Kumar Das
from Shillong, Meghalaya

Display Problem

I was bought my mobile, Intex Auqa Wonder, EMI no-[protected] on 26/06/13, but now a days my mobile's display is not working due to some manufracture problem, hence my warrenty period is sill valid but, Naveen Communication service centre, Jaunpur told that screen solution charge will be paid and they don't help me out So far i am requesting you that please do the needful as soon as possible...
afzalattari
from Nagar Karnul, Telangana

screen problem and dead phone

sir, I have purchased Intex mobile cloud y2 bearing IMEI number [protected]/87 on 12/01/2014, but it showed screen shaking problem within 4 months.when I referred it to nearest service center which is located near abids, they serviced the phone but again the problem was same as previous..after servicing twice a time phone is not even getting ON, they told me that they are unable to do anything and return my phone without solving the problem.sir,...
taniya iqbal

Replace handset

i want a complain about my cell phone. my handset is aqua star i give my cell in service center at near golcha theatre, ansari road Delhi..i give my cell for repairing touch on my cell screen and they give me in 7 days properly but they always make me lie neglect my complain always..and i give cell on 18 march 2014 but now is 28 may 2014...they make me fool in 2 month and not replace my cell..

so plz i request...
Neelkamal Pal

Intex Aqua Octa Mobile Not Receive Not even Get the Proper receipt

With this complaint i would like to highlight the fact that i had submitted my Intex Cell Phone-- For a Screen Change on 31st-Mar-14. It is now 23rd-May-14, it is now more than 50 Days that I haven't received any notification from the Service Centre and When UI reach out to them through their number-- i am not given a definite answer. I would request you to please have this looked at. Attached is the Receipt that was provided to me at...
paras.vaishnani

Mobile being given for repairing and not returned back till 1 month.........

Job Sheet No.[protected]T001, Dated 19/4/2014 Name:Paras Vaishnani Created on:19/04/2014 it has been more than one long month...as a customer i am not at all happy with the company services...I have submitted my phone at Care Communicatin Gurukul road Ahmedabad customer service center. We have sent some mail for my complaint to company and give answer within 2 days bust still not reply for my complaint my compalient no. is (...
Bhavin Salakiya

Intex Phone are not working properly and not providing proper service

I have purchase Intex aqua superb phone.
but this phone is totally unused and not proper working.
I have to give this mobile to Intex service center 5 times but same problem happen and intex company didn't action on this.
Job sheet number:[protected]T001,[protected]T001.
last month i give my phone for repair then my phone comes after 21 days and then after when i check it then mobile get lots of hit and...
deeapkdj2014
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Avoid this company at all costs

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir good morning
Dear sir i have a intex mobile some problm
Am sumteed near by service center hapur aryan enterprises shop num.42 swark asharam road
Near akp collge hapur
But last 2 month ago my cell phone but there are not confrimation me hwo much delaert my heandset

Job sheet num.[protected]t001 that job sheet 4 time agin by agin nex job sheet num.[protected]t001
Lot numn....
Pateumang798

My phone replacement to other phone

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

I buy a new phone intex cloud y2 phone are a query i visit intex service center (JD COMMUNICATION) mehsana He told me the phone are not repaired hear so phone go to company and jd communication give me a receip[protected]T001 and told 15-20 days after repair and 18 days. After i go service center so he give me other model of intex and i am not interest other model so i call tallfree num intex ([protected]) and the floor manager ankoor and...
Pateumang798

Replace to other phone

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

My phone in query and i visit service center mehsana jd communication (intex service center) he told me phone are a problem phone go to main branch to time are 15 days and she gave me a recipt and this no[protected]T001 and my phone are cloud y2 and 15 days latter he give me other phone cloud y4 im not interest cloud y4...
SULABH AGARWAL
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Mobile being given for repairing and not returned back till 1 month 10 days..

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Jobshet no.[protected]T001 Serial no. [protected] Name:Sulabh Agarwal Created on:1/03/2014 it has been more than one long month...as a customer i am not at all happy with the company services...I have submitted my phone at Vellore customer service center..which inturn was send to chennai service center for repairing of the camera lens...but i am getting silly excuses from the previous few weeks...and i am facing lots of problems...
Ceo Hisar
from Hisar, Haryana

complaint against company & service centre

Address:Hisar, Haryana

it is humbly stated that I have purchased INTEX AQUA mobile in July 2013. I faced problems in the set during this period.I went to your service centre to solve the problem by depositing mobile on dated 6.2.2014 but problem was not solved . Now they told me that this problem did not solved you can get an old mobile of same model on dated 6.3.2014 .I refused to take an another old mobile . Now the mobile set is with them . The problem is not...