Jabong.com — refund declined

Address:110053

I have placed order from jabong via order no[protected] dated 6th feb. I received wrong product and i raised complaint against it. Return has been approved and product has been picked by pickup agent on 11th feb he didnt provide any receipt also after handed over product i received mail and sms that your pickup is noy done and has been rescheduled, when i spoke to the representative he assured me that it will be update you by sms. Today on 12th feb when i again contacted and informed that pickup has been already done and i am receiving sms and mails that pickup is rescheduled. Jabong representative told me that we have forwarded your issue to the concern department and update you soon. Now i am checking my return restuest it is showing that refund has been declined. They have taken the product and money
Now also denied to refund. I have recording about the same. Pls help me
Jabong.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

On 02.02. 2019 i had placed an order of amount 2154.52. The money got deducted from my card but the app showed transaction failed. I called customer care they asked me to wait but it's been more than 7 days since my money got deducted but i haven't received refund yet. Please kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Wanted my money in my bank account.
I returned a kurti and a duppata... I dint get the refund yet... Horrible service

Jabong.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Jabong.com Phone
    +91 12 4612 8000
    Jabong.com Address
    Plot no. 109, Udyog Vihar, Phase 4, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Jabong.com contact information