Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 30

Pnsubash
Jul 11, 2021

Health faucet pressing hand broken
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhay Gaidhane
    Jul 11, 2021

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I have purchased the Insta Prime Water Heater (INP-GRY-12KW) from Sundar Hardware and Bath FIttings at Wardha, Maharashtra on 26/05/2021. The invoice No no 266/2021-22.

I received the damaged produce, which was brought to the notice of the Sundar Hardware and Bath FIttings and requested for replacement. Unfortunately even after more than a month, I have not received the replacement.

Recently I have brought bath and sanitary and bath priducts worth Rs 3.5 lakhs from Nagpur., This time, I brought it from Wardha, as it is convinent. However,
    This is veryunfortunate and damages the reputation of very good brand, at least in our region due to bad after sales services.

Requesting you kindy do the needful at the earlies and arrange for the replacement.

Invoice and photos are attached for references

Dr Abhay Gaidhane

Joy Chatwani
      Jul 11, 2021

Address: Meera Chatwani Barsana 51A Shri Colony Off Amin marg, Rajkot mob 9824292752

Cant flush. It does not release after flush.

Karam kashyap
        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
        Jul 11, 2021

Address: H no 133, Apna Vihar, Jammu

After installation of Jaguar cistern there is leakage of water from it continuously. I have consulted plumber but he told me to consult Jaguar team. Kindly look into matter and arrange technician.

Madhulatha Mutha
          Jul 10, 2021

Leakage of water

rima rumpaul
            Jul 10, 2021

Address: Flat no 035 , Tower C , Dlf capital Greens, Shivaji marg Delhi 110015

My complaint number is 00719422
            This complaint regarding u r warranty on Jaguar bath products and companies providing services . The company named Sai Lok bathing solutions in Mukundpur Delhi 110042, didn’t replace the products even in warranty period and gives stupid reasons for no replacement. U r products ( present health faucet ) pipe is leaking but no solution is provided by them except we buy the new one .
            This will only damage the goodwill o[censored] company .
            Kindly do the needful

rmonga1309
              Jul 8, 2021

I've registered complaint with Jaquar with 00699437 and many complaints earlier.

On earlier complaints, everytime when the person visits from Jaquar, there was constant response, that it was the installation issue from plumber and get it checked with your plumber.

On this complaint 00699437, I've got the seat uninstalled from Plumber and when the person visited from Jaquar, it was identified that it is a defect in the Wall Hung Seat. He asked that Senior will visit to my place and will take further action.

Now, it has been 3 days for my last complaint and i'm not getting any response from Jaquar.

bmt.vapi
                Jul 8, 2021

Address: CORE IMAGING DIOGANASTIC

Flush not worrking. tried to contact on toll free number but no response

shweths
                  Jul 7, 2021

Address: sai pooja d wing 201 near icic bank vikhroli easy

Toilet consiled flush tank problem in flush. continue water flow it cause so many isue in society please consider my complaint and do early as possible

Monika 01
                    Jul 7, 2021

Address: Govinda1c-101, omaxe eternity, vrindavan, Mathura, UP

Flat no- govinda1c, 101, omaxe eternity vrindavan, Mathura

Manojaj100
                      Jul 6, 2021

Address: Manoj Agrawal New Shanti Nagar Gali No 10 B Behind Kids Care School

Heat Pump Is Not Working
                      Service Head Is Saying They Dont Have Spares
                      Sir Namaste
                      Dewangan Ji Abhi Baat Hui
                      Unhone Bola System Ma Koi problem Ha Isliya Order Place Nahi Kar Pa Raha Hu
                      Raipur Manoj Agrawal [protected]
                      Jul 06, 2021
                      Updated by Manojaj100
                      Give Any Detail To Whom I Should Contact
                      Jul 06, 2021
                      Updated by Manojaj100
                      Manoj Agrawal
                      New Shanti Nagar
                      Gali No 10 B
                      Behind Kids Care School
                      Jul 06, 2021
                      Updated by Manojaj100
                      Sir Bill

Sr67
                        from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 6, 2021

Address: Shri Maa Durga Trading Company, Civil Lines, Gorakhpur

The jaquar health faucet and tap were fitted in my bathroom on June 15, 2021. Since then there has been continous water leakage from the health faucet, when it is not in use, and there is not enough water pressure in the tap, which is causing incovinience. Kindly look into the matter. Your response is awaited.

Ketak Chadha
                          Jul 5, 2021

Address: Chadha Enterprises ,New Chowk Bhambla,Tehsil Baldwara,District Mandi. Himachal Pradesh.M.Ph.9418164468.PIN CODE 175004.

Kitchen mixer .continuous flow of water from right side of tap of mixture for the last fifteen days.Purchased from Chadha Traders, Bhambla, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.

sunny385
                            Jul 5, 2021

Address: Maansarovar colony gwalior road Datia

Hello Sir This Is Govind Gyanani One Of Your Consumer want To register a complaint Regarding my Pushwall so Plz let me know about your service

Mob - [protected]
                            Datia (m.p) 475661
                            Add - Maansarovar colony, gwalior road datia

Ashok gupta 111
                              Jul 5, 2021

Address: 71-F Kitchlu nagar

We need guideline for purchase of showers and taps for our home washroom
                              Address
                              71-f Kitchlu nagar
                              Ludhiana
                              Punjab

sumita mahajan
                                Jul 4, 2021

Address: B 202, GUJRAWAL TOWN PART-1, MODEL TOWN

Water flow, leakage

Bkshukla
                                  Jul 4, 2021

I have purchased 3 seats of your brand. Two of which have problems in hydraulic of seat covers.No person has yet arrived at site to rectify even after several mailing conversation with [protected]@jaquar.com. You claim that you are a reputed brand. If Your after sale service status is such disappointing then how long you can survive in the market.
                                  Pl. look at the same and do needful to save faith.
                                  With regards.
                                  Yours
                                  B.K.Shukla([protected])
                                  C1-1850 Shushant City -1 bathinda
                                  151001 ( Punjab)

Falguni_27
                                    Jul 4, 2021

Address: Garden Estate, Laxmi Nagar, Link Road, Goregaon West

Flush kit not working

Paragsony
                                      Jul 4, 2021

Address: Saffron elegance. Rail nagar. Nr.karnavati school, rajkot ,gujarat

Bathroom wash basin cock is leakage

Kamal_76
                                        Jul 3, 2021

we have purchased bathroom fittings Within a short span of time all the bathroom fittings are looking very bad due to Rust.
                                        It is a bathroom product and it should be with rust proof. But to our surprise it become rusty.

First they told us your marbel polish is done by chemical and rust has come

When on second inspection we told them it is tile not marbel then telling u have clean with chemical I asked if it is with chemical then why extreme sides of plate is damage for which they have no answer.

I have registered complaint But there is No proper Response from the service Jaguar team office. Service guy taken 1 product from us in evening 8 pm on 2 july 21 and told will be sending to quality team will take 1 week but to our surprise Mr omkar singh reverted in morning told that it has been denied by quality head manish jain in wazir pur office and said product is in front of him in vijay vihar office @ 9.30 am

My question is to Mr omkar singh has company provided u helicopter that in morning Mr manish jain has also inspected in wazir pur office and u have inspected in vijay vihar office

Just trying to fool customers

my case is genuine wherever water touches rust marks coming

Please take action and replace our product

[protected] registered number with you