Complaints 1645

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar

Jaquar Phone Numbers

1800 121 6808
+91 12 4474 6800
+91 12 4234 6531
+91 12 4234 6532
View all Jaquar contacts

Jaquar Website

Jaquar Head Office Address

Plot no 306, Udyog Vihar, Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 39

Nitin sonawane Nisarg

Basin valve leakage

Address:Flat no A102, Nisarg raghvendra, Near modern pharmacy college, Dehu moshi road, moshi, Pune

Our basin valve & toilet valves are leakage so kindly arrange person to resolve it....
Kaniz Fatema Akolawala

Faucet screw

Address:AFSA Traders. opp. Darshan Tower, 39, Central Avenue, NAGPUR 440018, Maharashtra

Our faucet has come loose.....
Mandy599

Repair/replacement request

Address:No. 41, 2nd B cross, Nanjappa circle thindlu Village, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore- 97

Phone: [protected]

1. Repair, Flush button leaks

2.Repair, one ofthe tap is so hard/tight to operate require replacement

3. repair./replaceent the white colour of the toilet seat gets the disinfectant colour which is removable....
nileshujn

Heat pump

Address:35 arvind nagar ujjain m.p.

I have bought a 200 ltr jaguar heat pump, but i think pump nit install properly, that reason pump not working proper and also running continue, and give proper hit water...
Anil Tiwary

Flush of Toilet- 3 nos. To be replaced

Address:J 101, Sapphire Park, Park Street, Wakad, Pune

The Toilet flush had got jammed now. Needed to be replaced .

All 3 nos. Of the house....
Jaguar Xf HR0060

Regarding some problem in Jaguar XF Vehicle no. HR-09-L0060

Address:Jaguar Malwa Automotive NH-1

On dated 03 and 04 November, 2020 Jaguar XF Vehicle no. HR-09-L0060 going to Karnal regarding some problem in Jaguar XF (Regarding Missing). So, the above said Vehicle to karnal for resolve this problem.
Karnal (Jaguar Malwa Automotive NH-1) employee/worker said that the for vehicle service again to solve the problem. But at present the Jaguar XF Vehicle No. HR-09-L0060 previous problem is very low and missing problem...
babita.jain

Leakage in flushing system

I am facing leakage problem in Jaquar flushing system. They are saying there is leakage due to dust. What jaquar is expecting that our tank should be completely dust free. They suggest me to have an inline filter in my tank, that will resolve the problem. Why don't they make it compulsory to sale jaquar to only those who have inline filter. While selling they made 100 promise and when it comes to service, thye have horrible services. My problem...
Jaguar XF

Regarding some problem in Jaguar XF

Address:Karnal (Jaguar Malwa Automotive NH-1)

on dated 03 and 04 November 2020, Jaguar XF vehicle No. HR-09-0600 going to karnal regarding some problem in Jaguar XF(Regarding Missing). So the above said Vehicle to karnal for resolve this problem.
Karnal (Jaguar Malwa Automotive NH-1) employee/worker said that the for vehicle service again to solve the problem. But at present the Jaguar XF Vehicle No. HR-09L-0060 previous problem is not solve and missing problem...
Sonalishah

Bad service and bad quality products

Further to previous complaint...now today I received a call from virat sales centre saying that the technician prakash malik who visited us has made a bill of only Rs.145 with the company...when clearly I have a bill on their letterhead for Rs.1725..On further asking about how can this be done he said that the technician was found of some other fraud and removed...isn't this a case of pure cheating...I had registered a complaint with the...
Arun Adalja

Pipe fittings

Address:not known

I have taken newly constructed flat from builder with jaquar pipe fittings with ten years warranty for complaints no charges for anything. yesterday i made complaint to customer care for water leaking from one tap.service fellow came for repair and told that washer is to be replaced and i have to pay rs 330 for washer.where is the warranty for 10 years?it is cheater company boasting for 10 years warranty to builders and subsequently to persons...
DDMisra

TicketID #JQ90183

Address:4 Arya Bhumi, Near St. xavier International School, Nandan Kanan Road, Bhubaneswar

The installed taps are leaking badly.

Please phone Indira Misra at [protected] at the earliest....
DhananjayHegde

Cns-wht-963-spp

Address:1044,Sobha Eternia,Next to Eastwood colony,Haralur Road,Bengaluru

I have brought this WC from SLV ceramics situated at Carmelaram Post, Bengaluru on 7th Dec with Invoice no. 5306. I have tried raising a complaint yesterday but unable to get through your customer care Also the supplier is not of much help.The entire water flows out of WC with high speed and splashes all around the bathroom. I think it's a manufacturing defect of the flush holes direction which is upwards and causing the water to splash out.Its...
praveenagrawal24

Flush tank leakage issue

Address:3587, 4th Floor, Sector 23, Near Gate No. 2, Gurgaon

I am facing water leakage problem in all my bathrooms....
Harish_chander76

Concealed flush

Address:12-E malikpur model town 1 near model town metro station

Flush consiled water is not stopping continue flushing...
Pundari

Commode seat cover rivet broke

Address:Lakshmi nagar colony, opp mytri apartment, Chittoor

I have purchased nov 2018 cammod rs.38000. Past 7 months iam facing problem with seat cover rivit broken, iam complianting from that day onwards in online iam not getting response
Online sms i will receive but service person telling part not available in stock your technician came and checked afterwards no response
Very very poor response from company
Iam using 3 jaquar commods in my house ttl purchase value 1.1 lakh...
Address:Kasba

I purchased a brass pillar cock for my basin on Feb 2020 n started using it from July 6th 2020.within 15 days the tap and the drain cover got discoloured .On August 20 around I filled a complain regarding this.Every time I was convinced that one of their person will come and see what can be done.Till now it's around FOUR MONTHS !!! No one has even bothered to come n see what my problem is.i have called them not less then 10 time in these...
Vitesha

Wall hung wc

Address:4154/1 sarhandi gate patials

The wall hung toilet seat is not fitted properly.even after visits by service people no solution is found.there is gap between wall and seat.internal cistern too leaking.even I am not able to reach complaint no.after repeated attempts.really repenting my decision to choose jaquar...
Pardeep bhukkar

Toilet seat damage

Address:Pardeep, h no-986, shastri nagar, ladhot road, rohtak, haryana, 124001

Dear sir/mam
I have purchased a toilet seat before 7 month ago. After I have installation and use it after some day toilet seat cover damage. I have registered the complained in customer care. He said send the pic of damage toilet seat. I have send the pic but he said company not provide the damage parts of the toilet seat. Kindly help us
Thank you...
Plasti surge

Re-complaint for Basin Tap

Address:A-70, MIDC area, Amravati-444607, Maharshtra, India.

Our basin tap got leaked we have registered a complaint before but no action taken from your side. The company name is Jaquar. we have installed a basin tap of Jaquar in our organization....
Gaurav Siotia

Hand Shower not working

Address:NILOMONI APARTMENT,Nilomoni Phukan Road,Christian Basthi,G.S.Road,Guwahati

Hand focet is leeaked...