Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 45

Jeenesh
from Vyara, Gujarat
Jul 14, 2020

Address: A-204, Sugam Avenue, Vikas Gurh Road, Paldi, Ahmedabad - 380002

We have purchase jaguar commode before 6 months and disk is broken automatically.
Kindly check & replace the same
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Girju
    Jul 14, 2020

Address: Sita Ram Bhavan, Modi Gali, Durga Shankar Road,Angul,Odisha, 759122

There is a continuous water flow from the pipe fittings and shower mixtures of your undersigned products which is causing a lot of problems and wastage of water. We even called the local plumbers quite a few times but this problem is not resolved and is creating a lot of issue for us.
    We request you to look upon this as soon as possible.

Vipul marthak
      Jul 11, 2020

Address: Serenity pastures, thol to medha cross road to bavlu to kolad road

Sir, yesterday i was taken flush tank pipe from dilip joshi (Druvi enterprise) at that time i was already told that pipe required 12"but he forcefully given 10"" long my complain at serenity pastures bavlu thol & my complain no[protected] r265 code so on11/7/2020 i already taken plumber from ahmedabad to thol but pipe is short but he short pipe not accept

Shahan Siraj
        Jul 10, 2020

I bought jaquar diverter and its under warranty. Now the thing is the diverter is not working as it should be and for that i made a first complaint On 18/06/2020. After 3-4 days i called them asking about the technician and they replied that your phone was not reachable so you complaint has been closed. They didnt try to call me again nor they drop a message neither a mail.
        So i made a fresh complaint again on tuesday 07/07/2020, again after 3 days i called them today 10/07/2020 asking about the technician and i got a reply that technician will come today i.e. 10/07/2020. When i asked about the technician number they refused to give and said technician will come surely today. After sometime i got a call from the technician same day(10/07/2020) and asks me about my address so i told him, i asked him approx how much tim it will take to come so that i can be at home, he said atleast 1-2hr and i said ok fine. It was 3.00pm when i talked him and around 5.00pm i called him to ask when hi will come. But he didnt answer my phone nor he call me back. So again i called the after complaint number and talked to Mr. Brijesh at wazirpur, delhi center which is authorised by jaquar, i asked him what is going on, why there is no technician yet aty place as he was supposed to be. He said the technician will not come today, he has to go somewhere else on urgent work. I aks him who is going to inform me, i am waiting here. Infact he is not taking my call when i called him.
        Inshort this Jaquar company which is very much old and reputed also, gives this kind of pathetic service. Its totally unacceptable.
        Its already been more than 20days that i am not getting service by their technician. What i am i suppose to do...??
        Jul 13, 2020
        They came next day by themselves.

Ray Rocks
          Jul 9, 2020

Address: bongaigaon

From the time of purchase the flush valve is hard to press, the retailer told its new so, after using it will get soft. From 6month the condition is same, and flow of water also excess. After contacting jaquar service many time they send a plumber after one month. The plumber open the flush valve and said the inner piston is not working properly, he will talk with company and replace the same.At one month also neither plumber came and company me alternative . Each time i giv a call to branch co-orinator they say they will send pulmber next earlier morning.AND THAT MORNING HAS NOT YET BEEN CAME LAST MORE THAN ONE MONTH.

THIS IS TOTALLY PATHETIC AS PLUM HAS CLOSED MAIN LINE OF FLUSH.

prakash1082
            Jul 7, 2020

Address: E-4 802 capital greens NEAR G.D GOENKA SCHOOL BHARTHANA ROAD VESU

We have register complain couple of time ref no: 00392678 & 00418853 but we are not satisfied with the complain out put. after online complaining we got the reference number and no service boy will came to complain point and after two days automatically message will arrive your complain have been resolve thanks for complain this not a fair policy after selling your product we ever gave reference to other to buy jaquar equipment

Q
              Quality Sanitary Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
              Jul 4, 2020

Address: d-Mart Rajnandgaon C.G.

Metro flush not working proper at our d-mart project rajnandgaon c. G.

vineettirth
                Jul 3, 2020

Address: D66 Deen Dayal Nagar Phase 1 Moradabad

I have Jaguar bath fittings in my house having six bathrooms, three kitchens. One diverter is not working since April 2020. I tried to complain many times but the toll-free number is not connected. I waited untill lockdown is lifted but still the toll free number is not connected. Please help me to get the service as soon as possible. The copy of bill is attached. The products are under warranty (10 years).

Divesup7234
                  Jul 2, 2020

Address: H no-67/16, ward no-01, Amar Colony

One of the sprinkler leaking
                  Chromium plating of 02 taps coming off.

Shahnawaz Akbar Khan
                    Jun 30, 2020

Address: 17, Ziyarat Khurme Wali, Rajdwara, Rampur

Toilet shower leaking

veesu
                      Jun 23, 2020

Address: 9-15-1/4, prince apts-13,C.B.M.Compound,Visakhapatnam-530 003.A.p

1. Faucet not working properly.
                      2. Hot and cold water tap cold water coming very less, hot water tap is tight,
                      3. Water tap water is coming less
                      4. Basin taps is leaking,

Kinnary
                        Jun 22, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad vejalpur

My bathroom faucet has been broken and it needs to be recovered. I have warranry of 7 years. Please help me to replace. Also do you guys have any regular service you can provide as i am using your system since 3 years and want it to be serviced once.

I was not able to reach customer care via phone. Please consider this complain as urgent.

P R Jhadane
                          Jun 20, 2020

Address: Ji

My wathroom fitted with jaguar tap and company has given guarantee for free repairing. Drainage system of latrin was not working. Therefore,
                          I lodged the complainant and your company mechanic mr rajnish had attended and replaced 2 washer and charged very high. Photo of the parts are attached.
                          That charges are unreasonable hence amount to be refunded.
                          Jun 20, 2020
                          Charges of small waser, photo attached, charged Rs.260/- which is very high.please amount to be refunded.
                          Jun 20, 2020
                          Updated by P R Jhadane
                          Your remarks as resolved is not good.you are chitting with the customer
                          Jun 20, 2020
                          Updated by P R Jhadane
                          Already updated earlier.

ateetmehta
                            Jun 20, 2020

Address: Navsari

Hello team - i logged a request last week as there was a leakage from shower while using main water tap. Service engineer came to my place and did the service (This was not required and was not even asked), replaced some part charged 1400 ; has not provided me receipt and the problem is not solved. I sent the video to the agency and instead of offering me a help and correcting their error they are putting a blame on us - this is unacceptable at any standard. I am attaching a video of the leaks that i sent to the manager - to the same manager i informed that engineer charged 1400 and not given me receipt - he promised to deliver a soft copy of the receipt but that never came to me despite 4 days have gone

Vandana goel dewan
                              Jun 18, 2020

Address: Hi

Dear concern

Our wall fixed cistern is leaking and lot of water getting wasted. Can you make your person visit to chk the same.
                              Vandana

vanne kalyan
                                Jun 17, 2020

Leakage

Amrutha Venkatesha Reddy
                                  Jun 17, 2020

Address: #55, Sarjapura road Attibele

Bathroom wall mixer leaking,, hot water tap is leaking so need a service asap

automech
                                    Jun 17, 2020

Address: W 69 MIDC Sarpur Nashik

Flush not working properly

Hari Singh Yadav8
                                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                      Jun 15, 2020

I had a complaint on customer care on june 10 related to tab and mixers but still no problem has been fixed. Mechanic makes an excuse for the warranty card while i have billed it.

Sm Raheman
                                        Jun 14, 2020

Hi, i am s. M, rahman, address:allahabad bank building, ichapur, ghoshpara road, north 24 parganas, pin-743144. On 25/02/2020 your technician came and remove the towel rack for replacement as it was founded defective. Meanwhile 3 and half months passed the replacement has not been done till now. Please expedite.