Jeeves Consumer Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1653

File a complaint to Jeeves Consumer Services

Having problems with Jeeves Consumer Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeeves Consumer Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jeeves Consumer Services reviews & complaints page 30

Mukesh m v
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Oct 17, 2021

Address: NKRA 96,VILLUVILAKOM, MANACAUD PO, TVM

I have purchased an one plus tv from Flipkart its have been 4 days please provide me the technician urgently. As soo. As possible. [protected]

order ID OD[protected] has been scheduled with jeeves. Your service
DeliveredThu, 14th Oct '21
Your item has been delivered
Thu, 14th Oct '21 - 9:40pm

cob
    from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
    Oct 16, 2021

I had bought a MI TV on 24th Oct 2018 and I had also purchased the extended warranty from Jeeves. Currently my TV is not working and when I tried reaching for warranty service the customer care said that my policy had expired.

This is incorrect and when i had checked your warranty details i could find the purchase date as 10th Oct but in reality the purchase date is 24th Oct. I tried sending mails to the [protected]@jeeves.co.in and the response i received was just any expiry information. The agent didn't even tried to understand my issue.

I'm expecting the jeeves to update the correct dates and that would make still eligible for the TV warranty

Anil darling
      Oct 16, 2021

Address: Kompalli

I have purchased an one plus tv from Flipkart its have been 10 dyas but no one will visit to installation my tv please provide me the technician urgently. As soo. As possible. [protected]

Midhun Jayakumar
        Oct 16, 2021

Address: Jeeves Consumer Services Pvt. Ltd Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village Bangalore 560

Very bad and irresponsible services provided by Jeeves. I have purchased the vu tv from Flipkart on may 28, 2020 for which I purchased the extended warranty from Jeeves who was the service company provided. The extended warranty was bought on 26 november 2020 as they said within 12 months of manufacture warranty I can purchase the extended warranty. According to the terms and conditions of Jeeves, the extended warranty should start from the end of manufacture warranty, that is the extended warranty should start from may 29, 2021. But the policy was issued stating that policy will start from 26th November 2021. Every day I'm calling them to know the status and everytime they say to wait 2 days. Even today I called them but the executive has no idea what my issue is and asked me to wait 2 days again.

Adithya Babu
          Oct 15, 2021

Today is installation date.

A person called me on 1:10pm today. I missed to attend but I called back within 2 min exact time 1:12pm 5 times I have called but he not picked up, ., . Where is the installation guy????

Could please help me ?

Adithya
          Kerala

Rahuler
            Oct 15, 2021

Address: Thakkar faliyu dhathal 387750 kheda

I have purchased tv from flip cart
            Installation is pending kindly send person at below address
            Thakkar faliyu
            Dhathal
            Dist: kheda
            Pin:387550

Aadhya D. Chaurya
              Oct 15, 2021

Address: Ahwa, various colony tal. Ahwa-dang -394710

The product which i have purchased was delivered on 10 th October product is realme sled tv 55 inch but demo and installation is still pending i request u to complete this procedure early because the 6 days have been past so please send the expert to do the regarding subject...
              Oct 15, 2021
              Updated by Aadhya D. Chaurya
              Kindly send jeeves expert for demo and installation as much as early. I have been contacting the flipkart but still delaying...

Still the jeeves expert and flipkart not taking any action and didn't reply regarding my complaint..
              Still not any further action taken for installation and demo regarding from Flipkart and Jeeves expert.. Kindly see the complaints above subject 9 days have past no any expert came to installation for tv...

Installation and demo still pending - Comment #3908965 - Image #0

Manju Jimmy
                Oct 15, 2021

On Aug 28, i emailed them about an issue with my TV and they were like yes we would be happy to help you and nearly at the end of September they brought a new TV and told the old TV picture tube is gone so we’re offering a new one so we asked them several time is it new they yes mam its brand new see the box and all. When we turned on the TV all we could see was white screen nothing else then we asked them what is this then they started to say like oh this what jeeves team
                Send us we can’t do anything you call them they just left. And again we contacted them and its been several weeks they will just keep on emailing in 7 business day service technician will contact but no one is contacting or nothing is happening.

As an advice, people don’t get their warranty its a big SCAM.

My claim ID JVS-309739
                Priyadharshini is the agent

shankar gj
                  Oct 15, 2021

I have brought MI tv from flipkart and delivery completed on oct-9.But installation is pending for 6 days.Flipkart mentioned that installation will be completed in 2-5 days but msg I got is installation will by done by oct-20.why there is so much discrepancy in installation.Also product return is by oct-19 but installation by oct-20.Tv is idle and we need to safeguard till that time .Very poor customer experience.Can this be resolved asap
                  Oct 15, 2021
                  Can I know why it shows resolved and when it is yet to be resolved?How come it immediately moved to resolved just after submission
                  In how many days did they installed it

Chetancpatel
                    Oct 14, 2021

Address: Damka gam brahmin faliyu besides gujarati school near damka grampanchayat pincode:-394510

I bought a tv mi5x from Flipkart on 9 oct but my installation and demo pending till now so pls help me out with this problem
                    Order ld:-OD[protected]
                    Complete protection policy No:-CPFK[protected]
                    Oct 14, 2021
                    Updated by Chetancpatel
                    My request are unsolved

Badri@26
                      from Tenali, Andhra Pradesh
                      Oct 14, 2021

Address: 10-78-7, near Viveka public school, Chenchupeta

I recently brought a realme 43 inches TV from flipkart. Installation done by your service provider. I'm not satisfied with the installation. I want to change the position of my TV. It's bit height for view. Is there any possibility to reinstallation for my TV. Could you please provide my installation again
                      Oct 14, 2021
                      Case id-FLIM-8AIE0J-UOQKLF-6NKB1L-E5NVGU9

Kindly pay wallmount installation charges for your MI32 led tv Rs399,
                      Invoice will be sent by flipkart jeeves. Not received invoice

Yosarthak
                        Oct 14, 2021

My Nokia 55 inch TV was to be delivered by flipkart on 18th October, and installation was scheduled for 19th October. I got my TV on 13th October and flipkart promised me that I'd get my installation done withing 24-48 hours.

Today (14th October) I got a call (automated) saying my installation is scheduled for 31st October?????

Called flipkart to ask and enquire but they were of no help. No customer care number for jeeves exists, there's no one to contact, they didn't intimate me via message or email or anything and there's nothing I can do.

Bhuwan Chandna
                          Oct 14, 2021

I have recieved tv on 13 October 2021 and installation date on Flipkart site is 15 October 2021. But I recieved call from Jeeves and they said installation will done on 31st October.
                          So should I wait till end of month for my tv to be installed + if I myself install tv then warranty will be null and void.

This is totally unsatisfactory for a customer.

atulchavan77
                            Oct 14, 2021

Address: Gajanan CHS, Sec -8, Gothivali Village, Sector 8A, Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra ,Pin 400708

I've recently purchased an Infinix tv from Flipkart and it's delivered on dated[protected] but Jeeves installation date was given[protected]. two Installation persons rejected to attend the installation and the number which was displayed on Flipkart is of no use. As no one is answering the call for the whole day. It's taking more time and my return policy is also over if any problem in tv how can I replace it. so please install it early. Already 8 days wasted for follow-up with Jeeves and Flipkart.
                            Flipkart order id: OD[protected]
                            Oct 18, 2021
                            Note: for timely installation kindly make sure the address of delivery and installation should be the same. Change in address is the worst experience ever after delivery.
                            Oct 18, 2021
                            Updated by atulchavan77
                            Ressolved, Thanks

Sanjana Kesharwani
                              Oct 14, 2021

Address: Mumbai

We have been facing the issue regarding screen and twice the technicians visited but the issue is not resolved yet. He said that the display need to be change and that he have followed the message to the company for new display but it's been 3 weeks and we didn't hear anything from your side. Please look into the matter and solve it as soon as possible.

Vamsi1600
                                Oct 14, 2021

I got my OnePlus y1 40inc delivered by flipakart on OcT 12' 2021 Tuesday but installation is scheduled for OCT 22nd.. But on site they have marked like the installation is IN PROGRESS on OCT 12th, Why is this happening ?, Without doing any installation why do they mark it as IN PROGRESS on Oct 12, My BIG question here is - Today For the same product I checked on fliplkart and the delivery date is OCT 13th and installation date is OCT 15.. But for me who got the Tv before 3 days need to wait for another 15 days ? Very disappointed. Installation should be Prioritized for those who got the TV earlier.. Not for those who bought it today...Please take necessary action and respond.

FINU KUNJAPPAN
                                  Oct 13, 2021

Address: ERNAKULAM

I HAVE PURCHASED Vu Premium 108 cm from flipkart INSTALLATION of Vu LED TV (43US) has been registered with Jeeves (Case ID: FLNV-2LWEI9-ND0N94-7KJFHL-MV3RERA). AND INSTALATION SHEDULED ON 13/10/2021 . BUT TILL NOW ANY CUSTOMER SUPPORT OR ENGINEER NOT AVAILABLE.

Bhuven Tandekar
                                    Oct 13, 2021

Address: Gondia.. Maharashtra

Installation and Demo Scheduled: Installation and Demo for realme NEO 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV with order ID OD[protected] has been scheduled with jeeves. Your service request number for the same is FLIR-52BRDB-T7AKKC-LH4W0F-VAD2X9N . Its been almost now 15 days...its becoming very hactic now...please come to just unbox the product.. we'll do installation by ourself!! Fully trash service!!

Vamsi1600
                                      Oct 13, 2021

I'm recently purchased OnePlus tv it's promised delivery date 19 but I received before 12.and Jeeves installation date give 22nd. It's taking more time and my return policy also 22 if any problem in tv how can i replace.so please install early..
                                      My Case Id: FLIO-A415OI-4NSNFU-A5N7B9-IQ0EWI5

prasath gr
                                        Oct 13, 2021

I have got the TV delivered via FLipkart in Oct 9th but my installation is still pending. Can you look at this as a matter o[censored]rgency and arrange an engineer to visit asap