JK Tyre & Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 1, 2023
Complaints 188

File a complaint to JK Tyre & Industries

Having problems with JK Tyre & Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JK Tyre & Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JK Tyre & Industries reviews & complaints page 2

District Program Manager Chikmagalur District
Dec 19, 2021

I had purchased 3 jk tyre for my swift VDI but after 50000 all 3 tyres are cupping
JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ransal
    from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
    Nov 29, 2021

Address: Sainik School Sujanpur Tira Hamirpur HP

Had brough two pairs of tyre for my alto 800 (145/80/R12) last year in the month of June. Noe after driving for about 18000 km the entire rubber come to the level of steel mesh wire. Quality of the tyre I found is very poor as compare to the other market counterparts. I had a very bad experience about this product. As the tyres are in the period of grunted/ warranty I wish that I should get the replacement of the tyres.
    Yours
    Rattan Singh
    JK Tyre & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ransal
      Nov 29, 2021

I had brough two pairs of tyre for my alto 800 (145/80/R12) last year in the month of June. Noe after driving for about 18000 km the entire rubber come to the level of steel mesh wire. Quality of the tyre I found is very poor as compare to the other market counterparts. I had a very bad experience about this product. As the tyres are in the period of grunted/ warranty I wish that I should get the replacement of the tyres.
      Yours
      Rattan Singh

Ransal
        Nov 29, 2021

Address: Rattan Singh. Hill top colony Sainik School Sujanpur Tira. Hamirpur HP, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

I had brough two pairs of tyre for my alto 800 (145/80/R12) last year in the month of June. Noe after driving for about 18000 km the entire rubber come to the level of steel mesh wire. Quality of the tyre I found is very poor as compare to the other market counterparts. I had a very bad experience about this product. As the tyres are in the period of grunted/ warranty I wish that I should get the replacement of the tyres.
        Yours
        Rattan Singh
        Nov 29, 2021
        Updated by Ransal
        Kindly resolve as soon as possible

Kedardani
          from Solapur, Maharashtra
          Nov 29, 2021

New car purchased in june 2021 but one of the tyres get cut sideways only in 4 months
          Kindly help to void warrenty & replace it earliest

Oct 21, 2021

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir mar car me mane four tyre new dalyathe jk company ke jis me se 3 tyre krab ho gye hai or mera 1tyre company me complent ke liye gya huaa us ko bhi 5-6din ho gye hai us ka bhi koi jwab nhi aaya hai fir me kru bto
            Mujhe mare 3tyre ka replc krwa ne hai
            Sir mane 3month phle he tyre purchase kiye hai us me se 3tyre krab nikal hai

Sreenivasa Prasadgururaj
              Oct 21, 2021

Address: 19 Bogadi 2nd Stage Near ammrutanandamai School Mysore

Sir I have purchased two wheeler tyre within two months air started leaking today I put air tomorrow there is no air full leakage tested no puncture then I have put tube again the same problem air leakage then I put in front then also same problem again and again air leakage in tubeless tyre with tube still the tyre is in new condition not used more please resolve this sir

bjajan hanuman chalisa
                Oct 21, 2021

Address: Jammu

Purchase 4 jk tyres from Sahota Traders lambs pins chow G. TRoad Jhalandhar on 16/12/2019 and I gave one tyre for claim product stencil no B4717on dame date till date they haven't told any thing
                More over on April 20 I again gave one more JK tyre for claim but till date no any response I visited Sahota Traders on August 21 they told me thatyour tyres are deposited in company but due to lock down they are not able to trace your tyres and not to worry you will receive your tyres from jammu only but now since month they are not responding
                I request you to kindly look into the matter

CHETHAN TC
                  Oct 20, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I purchased one tubeless tyre for appachi bike in rajpalya Bangalore after 6months air pressure is leakage slowly.
                  I request you to kindly check that thre and refit with free of cost.

Mukesh Daniel
                    Oct 19, 2021

Address: 19/10, Raj Niwas Marg, Delhi-110054

18th October 2021

JK Tyre Customer Care Manager
                    Link House 3, BahadurShah Zafar Marg
                    New Delhi-110002

I am having a Maruti Celerio car which was purchased from M/s Competent Automobiles, F-14, Connaught Place, New Delhi-01 in June 2016. It is having 5 tyres of JK (Steel Radial) Vectra which were supplied by the manufacturer (Maruti).

My car has covered only 32000 kms (single hand drive). Suddenly it has started vibrating while running. After getting it checked by M/s Competent Automobile Service engineer, it was found that out of 4, two tyres have bulged on the central portion. Please suggest future course of action.

I would like to know whether the life of your product is over by running this much distance or it is due to some quality compromise at the manufacturing level.

Please let me know at the earliest.

Mrs. Manjula Daniel
                    19/10, Raj Niwas Marg,
                    Delhi-110 054
                    (Opp .LG House)
                    Phone : [protected]

Oct 14, 2021

Address: H no 82 Patel nagar lalkua bindukhatta

Delar not responding

meenu ahlawat
                        Oct 7, 2021

Address: Prabh car care, pkt C -1 , House no. 97/98 rohini sec 11

Tyre punchered due to cut in Tyre but Tyre of my car is in warranty of two years.
                        Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.
                        meenu ahlawat's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 12, 2021
                        Hi I am vikram
                        Email me at [email protected]
                        Plz look into my problem at earliest .
                        meenu ahlawat's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 12, 2021
                        My contact number is 9910193857
                        JK Tyre & Industries's reply, Oct 14, 2021
                        Hi, thank you for sharing the details. We are raising this with our concerned team, please allow us some time to get back to you.
                        Hi, we regret the experience you had with us. Please share your contact details along with your email ID and city name, so we may look into it at the earliest.

PremPrakashSharma
                          Oct 5, 2021

This is to raise my concern that both the JK Tyres of my car (backside) are uneven and bubbling after total kms of 10, 000 only.
                          I request you to kindly look into the matter and take my complaint as a priority and change the tyres. Below are the details for your reference:

Pratibha Sharma
                          Celerio car no. DL 3CCL 4989
                          Mobile no. [protected]
                          Address : A-105, Ashoka enclave part 2, Sector 37, Faridabad - 121003

Waiting to hear from you.

Tarun@5
                            from Pataudi, Haryana
                            Sep 25, 2021

Address: Pataudi

The tyre is damge and the seller not change this

pawar nilesh
                              Sep 15, 2021

Address: Ahmednagar

3.00.17 tyer putre problem in side tyers problem
                              Sep 15, 2021
                              Updated by pawar nilesh
                              Complaint tyer 3.00.17

Rahul bharde
                                Sep 3, 2021

Address: Nagpur

We bought the tire JK Blaze for our Activa 5G on 05 October 2020.So today the tire has caughted bubbles air, kindly suggest under the warranty.. its urgent.

Bhoomi swami motors
                                  Aug 24, 2021

Dear sir have already complain before 2 months i have purchased new tractor and my tractor tyre cuted automatically within 2 days after purchase.. Please solved my problem.

Aman goswami
                                  Mandla (m. P.)

Manoj Kasture
                                    Aug 24, 2021

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

I had purchased Renault Kwid car @ 2018.(MH 37 V 1970) from AMRAVATI MAHARASHTRA.It has very poor quality JK tyres which are tored before warranty.Now my car running is only 27000 Km.Kindly replace them all.

Aug 21, 2021

Address: Lakshmi Venkateswara Tyres Gubbi TUMKUR

I'm JK tyre customer, Register Mob:[protected], On 25th Feb 2021 we have purchased JK Tyre 9.00.20 JET RIB STAR TYRE NO:V[protected] at M/S Lakshmi Venkateshwara Tyres, Gubbi, Tumkur. On 16th Aug 2021 same tyre has automatically Blasted and its Air out.
                                      Immediately we have informed to M/S. Lakshmi Venkateswara tyres then handed over the same Defective tyre on 16th Aug 2021.
                                      The tyre was completely under the manufacturing defects.And same M/S Lakshmi venkateswara tyres Dealer Mr.Mahesh also aggred.
                                      But on 21st Aug 2021 we received Under claim Ticket No.PKA9363821 through text message from JK Tyres Bangalore.Ofter 15mints again we received message they claim its not accepted.
                                      Why you are trabling like this to consumers.
                                      pls quickly enquiry to this issue and give proper judgment.
                                      Note:This issue was 100% under manufacturing Defects.
                                      thanks for your quick response..I hope this issue as clearing legitimately.

i have purchase new hyundai creta car in january 21 with fitted of jk tyre .
                                      sir my issue is front side both tyre wear by 50 to 60 % on running of 9500 km only.
                                      sir iam a loyal of JK tyre company since 18 year,
                                      hope you understand of my issue kindly look into the matter and do the best in my fever.

RIshal shekhawat
                                      Hi, please share your email ID for further assistance.

Kul Bhushan Manaswi
                                        Aug 20, 2021

Address: GURU KRIPA MOTORS Infront of material gate N.H.31 N.T.P.C. BARH ,PATNA, 803213

22/05/2021 ko 7.50/16 tyre M/S GURU KRIPA MOTORS (INC) Infront of material, N.H.31, NTPC, BARH PATNA se liya tha jisme air aa gaya hai. Jiska complain main 12/7/21 ko kiya tha jiska complain recipt no.5175 dated 12/07/2021 hai. Abhi tak ispar koi karyabahi nahi hui hai. Bhavishya men aap ki company ka tyre lene ki ichha kyun rakhenge. Is sambandh me yathasighra karyabahi karne ki koshis karen.