JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 185

GOVIND GAUR
Feb 25, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 34001

Helo sir I am govind gaur pro.of hari interor & enterprise jodhpur
Just dile is start echs of 229 par week from my account without information & permission
Please stop my echs 229/ p.week imidetly
I have complain to ansulji but he can't stop my echs. so I complain to directly just dile I hope just dile will be satisfied me & refund my echs amount
If you can't stop my echs I Will complain to consumer cort
Jan 31, 2018
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 05, 2017
JustDial.com Customer Care's response

Your issue was attended.
For any further query you can always contact our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD

baruc2003
    Feb 24, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560079

I've paid the justdial rs 20700 by IMPS to their account and it is not reflecting their contract. They cheat customer without services.
    Stupid people can't mantain the accounts properly and keep calling the customers for payment. I've paid a cheque and and IMPS transaction to their acount. After giving the details a million times, still people say no payment.Stealing my payment of rs 20, 700
    [protected] MOB/TPFT/M/S. JUST DIAL
    /[protected]
    20, 700.00
    The above is the entry in my account statement.
    Very bad service, never recommend justdial to anyone
    Jan 17, 2018
    Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.
    For any further query you can always contact our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD

Jayashankara
      Feb 23, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570004

I requested taxi from mysore to vayanadu on 26 jan 2017, you offered sky tours and travel in vidyaranyapuram mysore ph:[protected].
      He offered package trip and collect the money rs5200/-, after that he didn't send taxi and he didn't return the amount. I tried to call him, his respond is not good way and behave like a fraud & scam.

Please take action and return my amount.
      Jan 12, 2018
      Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

yeeeeeeeeeeeeee
        Feb 22, 2017

Remove phone number which is placed by unknown

Some one placed my phone number on justdial list i want you to remove my phone number. kindly help me in this regard

https://www.justdial.com/Mumbai/potassium-cyanide

https://www.justdial.com/National-Search/Potassium-Cyanide-Manufacturers

someone is using my old phone number. and i am getitng calls kindly remove the phone number from those links...
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful
        papun30
        from Baghdogra, West Bengal
        Feb 22, 2017

Dear justdial team & directors,

Myself harihar patra, proprietor of patra tours and travels, we have paid rs.12000 in form of cheque to just dial limited for 10 fixed position i have given money. Your employee mr. Vicky in a hurry manner called us by saying today is the last date kindly provide the payment so that you will get maximum leads and lots more thing. Mr. Vicky committed me that after clearance of cheque we will provide you the service. My cheque was cleared on 31st january as per my bank statement. After that i am repeatedly calling to mr. Vicky he is not responding my call and using bad language.
        In the name of advertisements your staff mr. Vicky mobile no. +91-[protected] is a no. 1 cheater after taking rs.12000 for advertisement. Now he is not receiving my call and don't respond also, rather he is using bad language to us. We have given a cheque of yes bank in the name of justdial limited they have already withdrawn the money from bank. Employee vicky is a cheater his mobile number [protected].

Kindly repay back my money. I don't need any service from just dial. Refund my rs.12000. I m totally unhappy with justdial team for providing false commitment. Kindly refund my money.

Sombarna { [protected]}
        Vicky babu gupta { [protected]}

Beware of this 2 employees, repeatedly not receiving my call, i cannot tolerate this malafide intention and i will carry forward this matter to a higher level and if required i will take shelter of court of law. Refund my money rs.12000 on an urgent basis.

My sincere request to all directors of just dial limited i. E anita mani, anand balasundaram, venkatachalam sthanu subramani, malcolm monteiro, pulak chandan prasad, sanjay bahadur, ramani iyer, venkata challam krishnan. Please return my money

Already mailed this message to below email id for refund process :-

[protected]@justdial.com
        Kalpana. [protected]@justdial.com
        [protected]@justdial.com
        Vicky. [protected]@justdial.com
        [protected]@justdial.com
        Chintan. [protected]@justdial.com
        [protected]@justdial.com

Harihar patra
        Nov 24, 2017
        remove this complaint
        Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

Hydro vkm
          Feb 21, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

We took the just dial membership. And we realised it of no good use. We told the person who sold to us and customer care that we are not willing to continue and that they should stop their services becuase we are not benefited after using it for a month or more. Now they keep sending repeated ecs to our account that we were charges from bank 6300 for ecs only. Now they say it has continue for another 9 months even if we want to discontinue. Please anyone do not take just dial service because they will blackmail you into making payments to them whether you like it or get any results. Its a fraud and a loot. However our advocates are looking to get this debated in court of law.
          Jan 12, 2018
          Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

malarvani
            from Puducherry, Puducherry
            Feb 20, 2017

Address: 605001

VERY VERY URGENT
            From
            S.Malarvani [properiter]
            kanish driving school
            No.121, Perumal koil Street
            Pondicherry-605001
            Ph.[protected], [protected],[protected]

Respected sir/madam
            Last month our company advertisement published ur justdial page, actually one year before we put my co, advisement free issue, that time my opposite co. wrongly created rating insert my advertisement page, after that we are complaint police station that time. Then we are closed my advertisement ur justdial page. i think this incident last year happen. 3 month before we put newly published ur just dail page free issued, one month later we are published paid service.

but now, old messages that means wrongly created messages also displayed.( that same message now updated) so, we dont want that message from my co., rating list, So pls kindly remove that two rating messages, take necessory action quickly.
            THAT NAME LIST IS
            1.sharmila
            2.Anushiya

NOTE: PLEASE STILL U NOT WORKING FOR ABOVE COMPLAINT. MY COMPANY NAME IS SPOILING. R U WORK OR NOT. TAKE NECESSARY ACTION VERY VERY URGENT
            Jan 5, 2018
            Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

D K Chourasia
              from Panaji, Goa
              Feb 20, 2017

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403001

I have booked a Indigo flight ticket Ahmedabad to Goa for two persons from the website just dial.com at about 3 pm on 19/2/17

Rs. 5076/- debited from my SBI A/c, Panaji but no confirmation is received on my Mob. [protected] and on e mail

Kindly confirm the same and intimate whether my my ticket is booked or not.
              Kidly confirm by return mail so that I can book another ticket, if not booked

I talked to the costumer care and sent e mail at [protected]@justdial.com on 19/2/17 but no received so far.
              Pl do the needful

D. K. Chourasia
              Panaji, Goa.
              Jan 13, 2018
              Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD
              I have got a contract from just dial from viewing my company advertisement on justdial.com they had give me time for activation maximum 72 hrs. but they are not activated till now. and when i call them make me very rudely behave.Concerned person details are [protected] and gunjan rastogi [protected].
              JustDial.com Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017

Your issue was attended.
              For any further query you can always contact our customer service team on 8888888888

Team JD

KNCArogya Baghya
                from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                Feb 19, 2017

Address: 560043

These people are very good at sales if you want you can go for sales only .after that sales is over they will not give service at all for service they will not left our call once you give the money they will run away, at the time of selling their water pirifier if there is any problem we will service but till date they have not serviced our water purifier they will tell any problem we will give good service only until they receive money they will run away so my advice is go to any mnc company branded company they will give you 100% service, we went to this
                Aqua Ro Water Technologies
                is just we wanted hot water ro system madhu and and some by name reddy both will run once they receive payments, there are many complaints i dont know why just-dial such a big company entertains this kind of people
                we had taken water purifier hot and cold now it is not working, we had buyed on Friday 10.2.2017 and from 14.2.17 it stooped working just only four days it worked we had paid 25000 Rs what to do we are worried they are not lifting my call, they have given Land Line number it goes to sonme resident house they are tell wrong number Land Line Number is Fake one mobile number is switch off

Aqua Ro Water Technologies

+[protected] +(91)-[protected], [protected] 2nd Main, 4th Cross, Saptagiri Layout, Thindlu Village, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore - 560097, Near Eye Techno SchoolPlease we want to service or we have to service it or waste twenty five thousand Regards[protected]Shubhashree
                Jan 16, 2018
                Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

Swaphcore
                  Feb 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

Justdial do lot of spam calls to me regarding my business, I closed my business and am working for some another company, so don't want my listing on justdial, requested to change number, I tried to edit but they make it as it is after some time, i changed address(As it was my home address) but they do it as it is again, but they add another number but they dont change or delete number (No privacy, no policy, The sell data to many companies when i said delete my number they added it to google with my home address and ranking is on 1 page.) Very up set with justdial,
                  Jan 5, 2018
                  Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

papun30
                    from Baghdogra, West Bengal
                    Feb 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 751009

Justdial is a Fake platform to cheat business organisation, In the name of advertisements their staff Mr. Vicky is a no. 1 cheater after taking Rs.12000 for advertisement. Now they are not receiving my call and don't respond also, rather they tell bad language to guest. I have given a cheque of Yes bank in the name of Justdial limited they have already withdrawn the money from bank. Employee Vicky is a cheater his mobile number [protected].

Harihar Patra
                    [protected]@patratravels.com
                    Nov 24, 2017
                    Remove This Complaint
                    Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

ashok mc
                      Feb 16, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440004

This is NATIONAL WATCH HOUSE, opp yeshwant stadium dhantoli, NAGPUR. inspite of our business closed since july 2016 you are making unauthorised ecs debit from our account since sept 2016.
                      pls refund our money back with penalty to avoid going to consumer court against yiu and to make a negative and fraud mischief against you with the trade association in nagpur. pls treat this as urgent.
                      Jan 11, 2018
                      Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

simha kyn
                        from Tirur, Kerala
                        Feb 15, 2017

Address: 500007

Dear Just dial,

We (KYN CHIMNEYS on behalf of Simha) have recently purchased the Supreme package for advertisement listing on Just dial. We had paid a consolidated amount of rupees 18, 005/- towards the package and were assured that our ads would be listed at the top positions in 30 odd pincodes by your Relation ship manager Mr Dinakar and Mr Dharampal Reddy. Its been more 20 days and still now we have not been listed in top slots as promised and neither are we getting business leads. We feel that we have been cheated by Just dial team and the relation ship manager by giving false promises. In this regard i request you to close account with just dial and refund the amount 18, 005 at the earliest.

KYN Chineys
                        Jan 5, 2018
                        Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

Nirav271
                          Feb 15, 2017

Address: 560066

We (FitPhilia Solutions Private Limited) were promised the 1st and 2nd position for the search of "treadmill dealers" keyword for the entire Bangalore zip codes. We have also have a copy of the contract with us. It has been almost 15 days and we are on the 5th position of the search results. And there is no response from Justdial team on the issue. We have already paid the entire amount for the contract.
                          Jan 31, 2018
                          Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

sandipa ghosh
                            Feb 13, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

Hi, my in-laws are running pg in harish mukherjee road. Just dial customer care executives asked to pay 20, 000 rs for better service. I am not sure is that for platinum/silver service they are providing. But yes, after this we are not getting customers, not even a single call. Just dial insist them to registered with the money but they are not promoting us service properly.

This is the only income of in-laws. They managed to give the money and they are not doing their job. They only provoked their customers with their useless deals.

Dear #justdialcustomers think twice before you give money to #justdial for better service. And dear #justdial, please ensure your quality service before taking the money.

Sandipa
                            Jan 11, 2018
                            Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

Ramu Kandhasamy
                              Feb 12, 2017

Address: 400064

I enquire for manpower supplier in just dial.the just dial massaged for me on January 14.from just dial more wrong information is coming .the just dial said so that only I gave money to manpower supplier .from just dial and manpower supplier from the me no response .because of the just dial I losed my money ra10000.more times called and mailed to manpower supplier and just dial from them no response.information for same contact number but company name is different .

Rk contractor
                              +7 photos
                              Jan 11, 2018
                              Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

Himani87
                                Feb 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051
                                Website: He does not have the website just the contact on just dail

I contacted him through you guys and gave him fees in advance. He never trained my dog and never answered any of my calls. He is fraud. Now i have checked other reviews and they have shared the same story why dont you guys block him. You are giving him leads to steel the hard earn money from everyone. Please stop giving him numbers so he can stop him fake business. He is not a trainer at all. Thats for sure.
                                Jan 7, 2018
                                Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

nspdindia
                                  from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Feb 8, 2017

Address: 144001

Our organisation got cheated by the sales executive "Piyush Mahajan' of your comapny making false promising of creating a national listing, when our contract started, the ad was not displayed in the manner that was promised and the sales person refused to offer any solution or pick up our calls and told us to file whatever sort of complain against him. We tried the customer care of justdial who are also of no help, just transferring our calls to n number of people without any solution and on asking for contact details of the management, refusing to disclose them as well. this is a really horrible experience with them and we want it resolved as soon as possible.
                                  Jan 6, 2018
                                  Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

HHYclinic
                                    Feb 7, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

This is Dr.Shakti Raj Jammulla from Hair Harmony & You clinic, mumbai. Please consider this email and do the needful.

I have been calling to customer care since last 2-3 months for deactivation of ECS of our just dial services, but no one is taking responsibility and deactivating the service. Our ESC date is 8th of every month and as per last communication done in jan 2017, your just dial person had told us to call in month of feb-2017 for reminder. I want my whole amount refunded if this time tomorrow Just dial deduct money from my account.

We have been keep calling to customer care every single day and what im getting in return is false commitments.

Today im writing this email, hoping that this time someone will take my complaint seriously and do the needful.

VERY VERY POOR SERVICE OF JUST DIAL WHO CLAIM TO BE NUMBER ONE SEARCH ENGINE... SADLY UNEXPECTED.

Dr.Shakti Raj Jammulla,
                                    Hair Harmony & you clinic
                                    Jan 19, 2018
                                    Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD

ranjithraja
                                      Feb 4, 2017

Address: 641035

I ordered food online on 26th January, 2017 to green leaf restaurant in Saravanaampatti, Coimbatore for the amount of 730rs. I paid the same by online payment using my debit card. Then I received a call from customer care saying that the merchant cannot accept card payment and the amount I paid will be reimbursed in 3 working days but still it is not paid back to my account. I request you to do the needful to reimburse the money into my account. My order id:1483861.

Ranjith Kumar Rangaraj,
                                      Jan 7, 2018
                                      Dec 05, 2017

Your issue was attended.

Team JD
                                      Useless service even after getting a paid subscription of 70000 and when i call as a customer to know about the competitor of my business they are not sharing my name. from last 2days waiting for there call back .feeling like cheated
                                      i am calling again and again and they have only one reply we are arranging a call back