JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 56

The Executive Grande
Apr 6, 2021

Address: 30 ABC, MARUTHAM NAGAR ENTRANCE, SARAVANAMPATTI COIMBATORE 641105

Dear JD,

We are facing hectic issues in handling irrelevant leads, where to park these leads and get the refund.

So far I got more than 40 irrelevant leads Example Am running a PG for Men, your business lead is for Ladies PG, how to handle this type of enquiries, and how to get back the amount which was deducted wrongly from your end.

Initially when I have signed the agreement and paid Money you were having a separate entity for irrelevant leads, and I used to get back the amount, now the money is simply deducted from my account, and no response for mails or calls.

Please take some serious action, otherwise need to go for legal advice., am not threatening you, but need a proper solution for small players like me.

When you are going to refund for irrelevant leads.

Thanks for your Business
Best Regards
N.Ganesan
The Executive Grande(PG Accommodation for Men)
Behind Government High School, 30 ABC Marutham Nagar Road, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641035

Google Map Link

https://maps.app.goo.gl/78HAbFDxwZXhFFkE6

https://maps.app.goo.gl/ML7jQa3R4Pitws1B6
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 07, 2021
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hi Ganesan,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Anand Satheesh
    Apr 6, 2021

Anand satheesh here, I am running a buisness and I hv listed ma buisness in just dial in 2019.i have registered for three district basis and I have paid an advance amount and tuk d contract..A customer care executive named Dhanya contacted me tht time and she told lik first I hv to pay an amount to take the contract and and also told the ECS deduction will be there only till 6 months .but I paid the rest amount also in advance and also contacted the concerned customercare executive and she told ECS won't be deducted anymore.since i wont use the related bank account always I used to keep only minimum balance in tht account, after 6 months when I checked, five times bouncing charge has been deducted from my account.Then I contacted the customer care and requested to stop the deduction.but evn after I requested to stop deduction, 295 rupees had been deducted 27 times from ma account regarding this, wen I was about to file IT returns only i came to know this mch amount had been deducted again..I was a trusted user of just dial, and this type of incident had made me lose my trust in this completely, , , First time when you deducted bouncing charge I tolerated it since I had not requested it to stop, but now again 27 times it has been deducted even after I requested and an amount of 7965 had been deducted totally from my account.i had lost this huge amount simply and never for any of my buisness purpose, I cant tolerate it, , So I kindly request you to deactivate that ECS deduction and kindly refund the amount that has been deducted .its not the first time I am having this worst experience in just dial.earlier you have offered a service for 1 year and after paying the amount, you had just stopped the service in 8 months and there also I lost money, , after tht incident also again I trusted just dial and took another service and this is what happened with me this time.i don't have to tolerate this again and again and moreover I have lost my money.So hereby requesting you to resolve my issue as soon as possible and looking forward to hear from you.

YoursFaithfully,
    Anand satheesh for Mount Pameer group
    Phone : [protected]
    E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
    Apr 07, 2021
    Hi Anand,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Prajakta Gandhe
      Apr 5, 2021

I was searching a number for gas agency who is to deliver my gas today. But just dial has registered some kind of complaint and i am getting calls from random agencies asking for address saying i have registered a complaint with just dial. I have not done any such complaint. Please fix your software and stop giving out our numbers to random people
      Hi Prajakta,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Ca Jitendra Dash
        Apr 4, 2021

Address: Bhubanrswar

In reference to my previous mail dated 2nd April 2021 to kolkata branch .it is regretly mentioned that i have not received any reply from your side. Hence i am writing to this mail to corporate office of mumbai to solve the issue.I am very much pleased with the service of your service manager Priyabrata rout and allot him to serve me for the future course of time. And stop the unknown person claimed as state head of just dial as Abhishek Dash and Ameer neither to enter my premises not to contact in future course of time as i never been talked with them earlier . I have been very much unhappy with their behaviour and the way they present and everytime they check in my office without my consent and permission and waste my most valuable time.

If this is not solved, i would like to quit from just dial. And kindly refund the amount u have subscribed.

I am saying strongly that mr priyabrata rout should be allowed to enter my just dial profile as he is very much honest and i have a strong confident on him and serve quickly since last 1 year with just a messege in whatsapp.

Ca jitendra Dash
        Ph- [protected]
        Apr 07, 2021
        Hi Jitendra,

Team Justdial.
        Apr 07, 2021
        Updated by Ca Jitendra Dash
        The complain is not yet solved. Kindly Allow priyabrata rout to continue to serve for future course of time and restrict the unknown person claimed as state head of just dial as Abhishek Dash and Ameer neither to enter my premises nor to contact me in future course of time as i never been talked with them earlier . I have been very much unhappy with their behaviour and the way they present and everytime they check in my office without my consent and permission which are recorded in my CC camera and waste my most valuable time.

Address: Karvenagar pune

Just dial is Ford
          Hi Manoj,

Team Justdial.

Mark Solutions
            Apr 3, 2021

Actually My Company Name Mark Solutions. A few days ago in the month of March 2021, I issued one cheque to justdial for my company listing, Cheque No 214396, Bank SBI. After that, i inform for stop payments also Because of some medical emergency i face.
            That's a Conversation done with Justdial Executive by phone. But again the cheque already drops. and I face also more problems.

Now basically I want to stop Just Dial Chargeable Listing due to my bad financial condition. Kindly do the needful.

Just Today one lady call me regarding my cheque drop, when i complain about my cheque drop... she again told me that the cheque she again will be dropped, I am surprised.

So I request to just dial concerned persons kindly do needful and stop the procedure. Now for me not possible due to my financial issues.
            Apr 03, 2021
            Updated by Mark Solutions

Actually My Company Name Mark Solutions. A few days ago in the month of March 2021, I issued one cheque to justdial for my company listing, Cheque No 214396, Bank SBI. After that, i inform for stop payments also Because of some medical emergency i face.
            That's a Conversation done with Justdial Executive by phone. But again the cheque already drops. and I face also more problems.

Now basically I want to stop Just Dial Chargeable Listing due to my bad financial condition. Kindly do the needful.

Just Today one lady call me regarding my cheque drop, when i complain about my cheque drop... she again told me that the cheque she again will be dropped, I am surprised.

So I request to just dial concerned persons kindly do needful and stop the procedure. Now for me not possible due to my financial issues.

Amit halder
            Apr 07, 2021
            Hi Amit,

Team Justdial.

DBaaS Software Pvt Ltd
              Apr 1, 2021

Address: 19, NEELA EAST STREET, NAGAPATTINAM, PINCODE 611001

25 March 2021 18:28/by justdial and RIPPED OF INR 15, 045.00
              With reference to your email, this is to inform you that we have done a complete investigation of your contract and have identified a technical concern for editing categories in all the profiles. The issue has been escalated to our technical team who are currently working on this. Kindly give us some more time to resolve it completely.
              In just dial we have several separate departments for each and everything. only the concern people able to sort out the specific issues. like that this area reduction will be handled by customer support department. scalated the same to the concern department. Kindly give us sometime to sort out the issue. MONEY NOT REFUNDED AND APPLICATION IS NOW FIT FOR PURPOSE AND NOT WORKING ANY MORE.

Mar 29, 2021 at 02:46 PM
              BY, DBAAS SOFTWARE PVT LTD
              Several investigations and other technical concern in your organisations working on this as P1 (priority) or whatever, we’ve haven’t keep on EYE with your apps to do the ‘IRRELAVENT’ which isn’t been appointed by this organisation., we’ve more other P1, 2, 3 work to complete, not this ‘ADMINISTRATION’ to saving our costs.

As you’ve the serious FAULT and NOT-FIT for purpose, please take the ACTION IMMEDITELY to my company to REFUND full amount to US.

As soon as your application FAULT is rectified, we’ will do reconsider and access to the JUST-DIAL app as endeavour to subscribe the LEAD MANAGEMENT.

EITHER, fix the application on/or before 31/March 2021., or REFUND the full amount to DBAAS SOFTWARE PVT LTD business account. We can’t sustain this issues to HOLD longer and EMAIL you guys to chase-up the STATUS AND doing this email – FRONT-and-BACK.

TAKE THIS ACTION AND LET ME KNOW TO DO NEXT ! I’am, exhausted and can’t do this ANYMORE for doing the ADMIN work., my work in serious and NOT do any this kind of work for holding JUST-DIAL anymore.
              Apr 01, 2021
              Updated by DBaaS Software Pvt Ltd
              Just Dial Limited
              From: [protected]@justdial.com <[protected]@justdial.com> / presale team / +[protected]
              Manju / [protected]@justdial.com / Customer Service Team / / +[protected]
              Sathish / sathish.[protected]@justdial.com/ Customer Sales Team / +[protected]
              spoken to all the above member of teams and WAITING FOR THE REFUND for the as JUST DIAL APP IS NOT FUNCTIONING AND RIPPED OFF THE AMOUNT AS INTHE INVOICE paid via NEFT
              also requested several time to get hold of these team not able to rectify the error on the JUST DIAL APP AND UNABLE TO REFUND THE AMOUNT AS NOT FIT FOR THE LEAD MANAGEMENT.

Apr 03, 2021
              Hi Arumugan,

Team Justdial.

Realestatesitara
                Apr 1, 2021

Hallo Item Justdial,
                I was struggling since last 3 months to stop my ECS payments. No body helping me in this regard.
                I spoke to Raghu, Arjun Chouhan, Reshma and Sai Charan, Chandra Shekar Chennuri and Madhukar but so far no one cares about my request.

Arjun Chouhan sent few emails to their supervisors and it is attached in this email.

I want to stop my ECS payments from today for sure. Otherwise I will take legal actions.
                Hi Arjun,

Team Justdial.

Address: Karvenagar pune

Hi Sir and Madam One of my problems is that Miss Pranita Oval and Manisha Jadhav are two people making fun of me sleeping that half of my seat is at JustDial. Express drive service is new to my company with 5000 from me.
                  Thanks you
                  Express drive services
                  Apr 01, 2021
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  Hi Sir and Madam One of my problems is that Miss Pranita Oval and Manisha Jadhav are two people making fun of me sleeping that half of my seat is at JustDial. Express drive service is new to my company with 5000 from me.
                  Hi Manoj,

Team Justdial.

Kirty verma
                    Mar 31, 2021

Address: NV.makeover beauty lounge & academyMp nagar zone 1,

I get package of 25 thousand for my salon from just dial sales executive Devesh he promised to provide all beneficiary services which comes in 25 thousand package so i want to complain about sales executive Devesh because we feel very dissatisfied and disappointed with his services
                    Hi Kirty,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Preeti.2
                      Mar 31, 2021

Address: 141 / 2 floor shopprix mall delhi road meerut

We registered our company (Flying aviation academy) on 2nd position and make a website your side www.flyingaviationacademy.in in justdial on 17 fab 2021 but we have not any leads or any inquiry regarding our company not received any leads on website that is justdial agents promise to us but still your agent Mr. Varun not pick our call after payment they not give me justdial invoice
                      Now we have not any solutions regarding justdial fake promise please give our total payment or give your completely promise who tell me before dealing.. Thanks
                      Apr 01, 2021
                      Hi Preeti,

Team Justdial.

dharmendra bhadauria
                        Mar 31, 2021

Address: Jamnagar 361001 Gujrat

I clearly told the justdial representative or agent to close my account and no longer want to use their service every time told me that ok we will stop your service this month
                        I talk to them almost 8 to 9 times in last 16 months complaining about the same thing and every time they told me that my service is closed the mail is sent by mistake or they will look into it but they never closed my account because of this my bank fined me 25 thousands rupees my bank which bank of baroda also didn't inform me that all the transactions are being dishonoured and when yesterday i deposited 25k in my account after long time they cut all the amount and informing me about that before that they never mail or text or call me to tell whats going on

Please sir solve this solve i really need that money
                        Hi Dharmendra,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

123medha
                          Mar 30, 2021

There a service provider of justdial named sagar pokhrel who by fraud made a deal with me by saying that I will be getting the leads after 1st down payment, but even after 1 month my account was not activated and justdial deducted 1 more ECS .I have been mentioning to them that I am moving to canada and I have to clear all my accounts but still they didnt helped me and they did not deactivated my account .
                          Hi Medha,

Team Justdial

Kamal bhakuni
                            Mar 30, 2021

Address: A2 408, Eon Homes Hinjewadi phase 3

Hello, Just Dial,

This is Kamal Bhakuni from K&K Concepts.
                            I have a very bad experience with Just Dial. I have recently started my company and registered in Just Dial in the hope to reach out to the customers. Just dial representative explained us different packages and plan, out of which I have selected their ‘Guaranteed Lead’ plan. I have been told about this plan is that it deducts the amount from the paid balance on each and every lead and if the lead is not genuine then the amount will be refunded in the Wallet.
                            However, from day one I was not getting the option as ‘irrelevant’ in lead status. Due to which my balance is kept on reducing with each and every lead but I am not able to get the refund for the irrelevant leads. Most of the leads are irrelevant and I have given this list to the Just Dial representative also so that he can manually process that and get me the refund. Initially, they told me that this option would be enabled after one hour, then they told me it will be enabled in 24 hours.. but to date, this option is not coming up in my JD account.
                            I have followed up almost daily with Just dial Manager Fatima, Executive Pooja, Payment collection executive Prashant and just dial customer care. but My issue is not getting resolved.
                            Now they are saying, you will not get that option and your request is in progress. It’s been close to a month now n still, there is no resolution.
                            They are telling that Other companies who have taken the same plan are getting the option to take the lead irrelevant but not me.
                            I am totally frustrated now.. paid a huge amount to JD but they are not prompt enough to resolve my issue.

Note:--Voice Audio and Whatsapp chat are attached for your reference.

Kamal Bhakuni
                            Mar 31, 2021
                            Hi Kamal,

Team Justdial.

VijayanRam_Madurai
                              Mar 30, 2021

Dear business peoples,
                              We are invest 37170 rupees for lead generation but they are never given single prospective lead. When I'm reporting related this issue they are speaking too much.. I ask to refund they told there is no provision to lead.. It is purely fraudulent service. Font believe them
                              Hi VijayanRam,

Team Justdial

Siraj KA
                                Mar 29, 2021

I have taken one plan for getting enquiries which can tag as relevent /irrelevent. Due to bad quality of the enquiries i drop the plan. I Informed the issues to customer care team more than five times and given instruction to stop Ecs rs 3968 (approx )last month itself also done manually in my phone.. Nobody cleared my issues so far, recently debited again 984/- twice in same day.. I am not satisfied with this plan. How u debiting amount from my account as your wish?? Not expected such Bad experiance from Just dial.request for a immediate response on this matter..

Thankyou
                                Sirajudheen
                                (Nexa car kalamassery )
                                Mar 30, 2021
                                Hi Sirajudheen,

Team Justdial.

karuna sadana MCLPL
                                  Mar 28, 2021

TRANEX LOGISTICS (I) PVT LTD, 26/1, PERUMAL NAGAR, 3RD STREET, NANGANALLUR, CHENNAI 600061 company is a cheater. Contact Person Kaushik [protected] & Ganesh (CEO) [protected]. I have given a container movement job to them from Chennai to Coimbatore on Dt. 26.03.2021. They asked for a booking amount of Rs. 4000 which I have paid them the same time on 26/03/2021.
                                  On 27/03/2021 in the morning, I called them & asked them regarding the vehicle status, then they demand 70% advance payment to move the vehicle. I denied to pay the advance payment because it was never agreed & its against our company policy. Then I asked him to return my containers to our depot, we don't want to send the containers now. Then again he demanded Rs. 10000 for the container return which I again paid to him on 27/03/2021. Till now I am following up with him & he never giving me any response of container return status. As per the vehicle driver, he didn't paid the advance payment to the vehicle owner. Ganesh from Tranex Logistics took money from me but never paid to vehicle owner for container movement.

This company is a cheater & this person GANESH (CEO) & their all employees are fraud.

Kindly take strong action against this company.

I will send post on FACEBOOK also against Justdial & this company also if not taken any action.
                                  Mar 30, 2021
                                  Hi Karuna,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Preetha Devarajan
                                    Mar 28, 2021

Phone number is wrong, the number is my personal number.

https://www.justdial.com/Palakkad/Govt-Hospital-Pattambi/9999P[protected]-[prote...
                                    Mar 30, 2021
                                    Hello Preetha,

The inconvenience is regretted.

We have removed your number which was tagged in Government Hospital Pattambi.

Team Justdial.

ABC Diaries
                                      Mar 27, 2021

Address: 1st Floor, Koshala Honda, Panposh Road, Civil Township, Rourkela

Dear Suhani Ji/ Bijay Ji,

First of all, we would like to thank you for introducing JustDial to us. However, we are not satisfied with the services provided. Moreover, the complete package of services is still not delivered. Kindly read below the filling issues being faced by us and we request you to kindly acknowledge the same or else kindly issue us a full refund:

1) We had asked for GST invoice and mentioned our company name as ABC DIARIES. However, no bill has yet been received in the company's name. Kindly issue us the rectified invoice soon as we have to find GST on that.

2) Our listing is still not active is various categories which we requested for. Example: In Video Categories, we see ourselves in 4th number. We presume that the First slot is already booked. However, the second and third are not even from our state. Few Categories: Wedding Video Shooting Services, Pre Wedding Video Services, etc

3) Our mobile numbers are still not visible on the listing. There is a dummy JustDial number. We do not wish the number to be present there. We request you to kindly update our numbers.

4) The verified and trust seal is still not active/ visible on our listing. Kindly activate it at the earliest.

5) We do not get notification if there is any lead. We have to login and check our listing to see whether there is any lead or not. The leads received till now are all irrelevant and not pertains to our business. There is no option to mark it as irrelevant.

6) We have the free listing since 2 years and it was running the same way as now. We do not see any use of paying and upgrading to paid listing.

We spoke with both of you yesterday. You confirmed to resolve the issue. However, till now our issues are unresolved. We once again request you, to either solve all of the issues at the earliest else kindly issue us our refund at the earliest.

Kousika Sahoo,
                                      Director
                                      ABC DIARIES PRODUCTION HOUSE PRIVATE LIMITED.
                                      1st Floor, Koshala Honda, Panposh Road, CIVIL Township, Rourkela - 769004

Billing Date: 13.03.2021
                                      Invoice No: OR0321RC80953625
                                      Mar 29, 2021
                                      Hi Kousika,

Team Justdial.
                                      Dear Ms. Snigdha,

Thanks for contacting us. However, your reply does not solve the issue. We have not received the service as promised. The same email had also been sent to the marketing team. However, no response has been received yet. We feel as if we are cheated by Just Dial. Kindly resolve all the 5 issues mentioned in the trail email else kindly refund our hard-earned money. Kindly remove the special number at the earliest and mention the number provided by our team. The verified and trust seal is still not active/ visible on our listing. Kindly activate it at the earliest.

Kousika Sahoo

Protagonist Kishore
                                        Mar 27, 2021

Address: no-1/387, Ponniyamman Koil Street, Nanmangalam,Chennai-117

My Name is Kishore and my Company Name is Frame Me Photography.

I have got a subscription from justdial for Photography leads. to get my subscription just dial executive approached me regularly and explained everything. once i paid and applied for the service im not getting any proper leads and the executive is not giving a proper reply . they are avoiding my calls. Executive name is "Abhilash" from chennai. '

The Complaint is i'm not getting any proper leads i'm only getting the irrelevant leads from just dial. and also i can't mark it as "Irrelevant Leads" . because i don't have any option called "Irrelevant". they said they have stopped the option and they may not know about this anymore.

So look into this issue and solve this ASAP. or else give me a refund.

I totally hate justdial. so Please look into this and solve or i can go to any extend to get my money back or solve the issue.
                                        Hi Kishore,

Team Justdial.