JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 94

TOPPERS ACADEMY
Dec 16, 2019

Address: Gandhinagar, 641603

In our site Toppers academy tirupur has 2 negative comments which provide by our competitor to create a fake image on our institute. Please remove those 2 negative comments. We already provide best coaching and care to our students as it revealed in student comments. But the fake reviews would discourage the students to step up. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 18, 2019
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

Sanu CBz
    from Kottayam, Kerala
    Dec 16, 2019

Address: Idukki, Kerala, 686661

It is complaints about the package took against extreme detailerz for 1 year from march 2018, from 2018 august we are asked you to stop the package service, then too you are taking money from my account through ecs, now already the package period is over then too money from my account is debited from my account. So i will like to go legally about this issue. I dont have any use of your package that already informed through mail from august 2018, till now not resolved every month my money is losing, ready ro provide all mails & evedence from august 2018
    Dec 16, 2019
    Updated by Sanu CBz
    Justdial package is cheating, they will inform whenever you need u can cancel, but not possible
    Dec 18, 2019
    Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

Techieism
      Dec 15, 2019

Address: #FF - 5B, First Floor, Oswal Tower, Jubilee Circle, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580001

Just dial representative visited my office on 9 november 2019 and explained all the package.in one of the package he mentioned i can add any keywords related to my business. I own it training institutes and it support, service, and sales. But now they are failed to add support & sales keywords & only killing time form one to other. I paid full amount. The representatives local manager says that it can be added. Some one from bangalore says that they can not add institutes and sales service in the same contract. It looks like just dial fooled me.
      Dec 16, 2019
      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial
      Someone placed my phone number on justdial list I want you to remove my phone number. kindly help me in this regard.

My number is [protected]

glad studio
        Dec 14, 2019

Address: b-285,third floor ,Amberhai extension, dwarka sector 19, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Our registered number is : [protected]

Name of the company: g. L. A. D studio (Green landscape and architectural design studio)

We would like to express our concern regarding the below issue:

To register our firm in just dial, we spoke to the just dial relationship manager kiran rawat, she informed us that we have to pay around rs[protected]*3) for the trial pack of 3 months.

Next day on 09.12.2019 just dial representative yogesh visited our office in nawada and we paid rs 10, 620 (Inclusive of gst) attached is the payment transactions details and chats for your reference.

After the online transaction, he gave us nach form and in that it is clearly mentioned that, every month rs 3500 will be auto deducted from our account every month from january'2020 which was never informed earlier.

However, it was informed earlier by kiran that we will get a trial package for 3 months after paying rs 9000+gst i. E rs 10, 620, which we have already paid.

Therefore, we are really dissatisfied with the just dial services, either start our trial package for 3 months or refund our money to us.

Highly misleading information have been provided to us.

At least expecting positive response.
        Dec 24, 2019
        resolved with customer care and higher management
        Dec 16, 2019
        Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

abhibha
          Dec 13, 2019

Address: 560077

We registered siddhi vinayaka ent & ortho polyclinic, bengaluru for just dial listing in feb 2018. At the time of registration the person from jd mr. Santosh told us that we can see for 3 months and cancel ecs whenever we want. We closed down our bussiness 3 months back and approached jd for ecs closure. But they are refusing saying that we cant close prior to 1 year. This is absolute fraud as their agents misguded us at the time of enrollment and now their support team is saying its mandatory to give 3 months notice after completing minimum period of 9 months - this clause itself is flawed and misguides the clients and cheats them into a contract of 1 year.
          Please guide us as to how to deal with this and close ecs with immediate effect. Thank you
          Dec 14, 2019
          Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

basuamitava
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Dec 12, 2019

Address: Sevoke Road, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

On searching my name dr dipali bhaumik by giving place as siliguri in your site, the result coming out that still my name is attached with amandaloke multi speciality hospital where i am not attached. Because i had left amandaloke hospital sometime in the month of april'2019. Please note that i am no longer attached with that hospital. My name is being used for false advertising. Any dispute or legal aspect which ever come will not be my responsibility. However as a individual i had posted in your site and that too has been verified over phone. For assistance, you can call back to [protected].
            Dec 12, 2019
            Hello Dr Dipali Bhaumik,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

Vipinyb
              Dec 12, 2019

Address: Chelari p. O vellimukku malappuram, Malappuram, Kerala, 998365

Sub: to stop the services of justdial plan for malappuram shop...
              I have two shop named "trendy" in calicut district (Kaloorroad) as well as in malappuram district (Vellimukku). I had taken the just dial plan for both shops. I closed my shop at malappuram. I contacted your executives and customer care staff for many times for requesting that to close the plan for malappuram shop. Its two months over but you never stop the services for the malappuram shop. You took the money of 1month services. As i called your executives they are not treating well. I want to aware you that they are irresponsible. As a company you want to show atleast a minimum responsibility. So am requesting you that please close my just dial plan for the malappuram shop only...
              Dec 12, 2019
              Updated by Vipinyb
              Poor customer care services
              Dec 12, 2019
              Updated by Vipinyb
              Irresponsible marketing executive and customer service too bad
              Dec 12, 2019
              Updated by Vipinyb
              This is followed by the closure of the service for two months
              Dec 13, 2019
              Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial
              Pls revoke my just dial service. I am not satisfied with the service of just dial and unable to pay the monthly ecs and revoke my amount of rs. 6944

trendy balloons malappuram. stop my plan - Comment #3607547 - Image #0

CREATIVE ROOTS SERVICES
                Dec 11, 2019

Address: Peeragarhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

This is complete farud company . I have already life time package in this company. But agent Mr Manish and Kishan force me diamond package amount RS 58655 . But diamond package is totally time wasted and money wasted this company. I have received fraud enquiry and fake lead . I am not satisfied this package . Kindly reverse all my package as soon as possible. If no one resolve my problem I will go to consumer Court .
                My package invoice no - L74140MH1993PLC150054

Regards Thanks
                Creative roots Services
                Bharat bhushan Sharma
                Dec 12, 2019
                Hello Mr. Bharat bhushan Sharma,

Team Justdial

glad studio
                  Dec 11, 2019

Address: 110075

Hi all,
                  I am sonu rai and i registered my business on just dial in mid november 2019. As per the relationship manager kiran rawat that contacted me, stating that i can avail the facility (Get leads) for 3 month on a payment of 10, 650/ (Monthly package of 3000 and yearly 36000). She (Kiran rawat) told me that after payment of 3 months including gst (10, 650) i will start getting leads as plan will be activated. So she sent mr yogesh (Executive-business development) and mr yogesh told to me to do online payment on his tab of 10, 650 amount but after payment he told that this is security amount and now you need to sign nach form, but in beginning kiran rawat told that you have to pay 10, 650 for activation as i was running short of funds but after payment they are asking autodebit request and to sign on nach form to get the plan activated. I was trapped as she told that you will start getting leads and activation after payment of three months amount only, but after giving they are asking nach form for activation which was not told in beginning. Also i asked to refund money they are denying that it cannot be refund. I am architect by profession and highly unsatisfied with just dial. Please refund the amount
                  Ar sonu rai
                  Dec 24, 2019
                  it is resolved with just dial
                  Dec 12, 2019
                  Hello Mr. Sonu Rai,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial
                  Dec 13, 2019
                  Updated by glad studio
                  still there is no response from just dial .i have attached screenshot of chats.Please refund the amount if you cannot keep promise

Paulshantanu Engineering pvt Ltd
                    Dec 11, 2019

Address: 12/A Sita Estate, RCF Marg, Chembur east 400074, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 91

I had registered a Yearly plan with Just Dial wherein we have given the cheque Copy, Cheque has been cleared 4 month ago, they are not provided the invoice for the same which was suppose to receive next day on submission of cheque.

Whenever we call to a Contact person Mr. Vikas Mishra he doesnot responds to our Call & also theirs no revert on whatsapp.
                    Contact person :Mr. Vikas Mishra
                    Contact no: [protected]

With this type of Justdial service we would not be able to Continue Further.
                    if is does not solve we will be filing Fraud against Just Dial
                    A Legal Notice will be shared or a action will be taken against it .
                    Dec 13, 2019
                    Hello Mr. Paul Shantanu,

Team Justdial

pavan raj caterers
                      Dec 11, 2019

Address: 506001

I've raised a complaint with justdial on 4th dec and they closed it without resolving the issue.
                      The issue is:
                      Ive registered my catering business with justdial. They've assigned a virtual number - [protected]. When customers call to that number its getting connected to "sudheer enterprises dondapathy" which is also listed in justdial, who is not related to my business and that guy is scolding like anything.

When we have informed this to justdial, they say the routing is correct and is getting connected to right person. But when i try to call the virtual number from other number, its still connect to someother person.

Justdial is not resolving the issue and 2 of the agents to whom i spoke to responded harsh by saying that "mapping is corrrect but the person is not taking the calls thats why its getting connected to someother person"
                      But the issue is am the person who is having the mobile number - [protected] to whom it should connect.

My complaint is when a virtual number is assigned to my profile or listing, then how can they wrongly map to someother business?
                      Dec 12, 2019
                      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Dec 10, 2019

Address: #22/1 Muthyalamma Temple H Street Shivaji Nagar Bangalore, 560001

I have registered a website in the justdial before i had multiple discussions on the web page requirement i had got the confirmation from the sales person its possible now no one is least bother to solve the customer issue i sent the mail to them no response its become a major concern contacting the justdial team.

Please get this issue sorted and confirmation..

Contact details: [protected]
                        Dec 10, 2019
                        Hello Mr. Santosh Sai,

Team Justdial

chris dixit
                          Dec 9, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Justdial continues their fraudulent practice of not posting negative reviews submitted by genuine customers. I have been trying for 6 months to post a negative review about a local cab company (Which a company like justdial should have the integrity not to work with in the first place). They are repeatedly avoiding me and not calling me to discuss, not speaking to me when i call them, nor are they posting my review.
                          Dec 10, 2019
                          Hello Mr. Chris Dixit,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

southkingtransportco
                            Dec 8, 2019

Address: 13/14 Dwarkesh HighView nr Tarsali Bridge , Nh8 Tarsali vadodara.390009., Vadodara, Gujarat, 390009

Hello sir, as ur jd excutive came n taken online payment on tuesday 3rd dec. Still no response nt activated nor answer. If dnt wnt to activated plan u r u taking money in advance. As m alredy ur custumer. Ur exutive name prince shukala. No. +[protected]. I told many time otherwise retun my payment. At per give time 24 hr. He is nt allowing his supervisor to talk. Kindly take serious active. Otherwise m going to submit this complaint to consumer court. Thank. Southkingtransportco [protected]. Shaan baig.
                            Dec 10, 2019
                            Hello Mr. Shaan Baig,

Team Justdial
                            Online service customer care number
                            [protected]Online service customer care number

aneshak
                              from Ajra, Maharashtra
                              Dec 7, 2019

Address: rajarampuri, kolhapur, 416008

My name is anesh kshirsagar. My business has stopped 6 months before, as i have already given request to stop ecs. Still bank is charging me bounce charges due to ecs request by just dial. The customer service of just dial is calling me frequently and it is getting irritating. When i used to call them they are just transferring call to ecs department keeping me on hold for long time. It is not a good business that the person who registered me for just dial didn't gave me whole information to close it. Please help me out to resolve it.
                              Dec 10, 2019
                              Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Vihaan Digital Total Printing Sol.
                                Dec 7, 2019

Address: Bamandongri, 410206

I had register on just dial in june 2017 with monthly ecs 3060 rs, at the time of registartion they said you are signing ecs mandate of 1 year, its 1 yer contract, after i one year i have not renew contract, they auto renewed contract, now after calling sevral times for stoping ecs, they are saying you have signed bond till 2030, you can not stop ecs.

Its been over1 year i have been waiting for a resolution for a complaint formally registered with just dialwhenever i communicate with the customer service executive i receive a standard reply that "we are working on the same & we need some more time" and there is no definition of "some more" time.

My comany nameis vihaan digital

Reg mob no on just dial [protected]

Anupama KN
                                  Dec 7, 2019

Om finances. Nalasopara referred by just dial, this is a fraud company. Mahendra mane from that company took 5000 rs to get a loan done. He is refusing to returning the money. These people steal hard earned money. Just dial is least concerned to help and get the money bank. I have lost faith in just dial and think they take commission from such frauds and give them 5 star rating.
                                  Dec 10, 2019
                                  Hello Miss Anupama KN,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Tgsugumar
                                    Dec 5, 2019

Address: No46, old mahabalipuram road, (opp town panchayat office) thiruporur - 603110., 603110

You have registered twice my address wrongly as in kanchipuram address.
                                    I have complained many times but no response from your side.
                                    This is the way of your customer service. We really really felt bad.

Please call back us immediately
                                    & make it us needful.
                                    Name: t. G. Sugumar
                                    My register mobile no: [protected]
                                    No: 46, (Opp town panchayat off)
                                    Dec 07, 2019
                                    Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Dec 4, 2019

Address: 1201A, Tower 2A, orris aster court, Sector 85, 122004

Hi i was fooled by a dog seller the contact to which was done after JD reviews and the number was provided by just dial. I lost 3k rs. What action can i take agianst the seller. They promised home delivery. Then later refused and said they cant. Neither did they return my money. On contrary they were asking me my paytm user name and password they thought i was a fool and would give them.
                                      Dec 07, 2019
                                      Hello Mr. Sunil,

Team Justdial

Rishi60
                                        Dec 4, 2019

Address: Shop No.3 Opposite Jaipuria Sunrise Greens Society VIP ROAD, Mohali, Punjab, 140603

A sales executive from just dial named anil gupta came to my shop from chandigarh ind. Area office of just di and told me in detail about the plan.
                                        I was not sure about the company so i said if you have a 1 month plan, give it to me i will see if it really works then if i find jut dial working in growing my business i will take that 1 year plan. He said sorry we don't have any 1 month plan but we do have a 3 months plan in which you need to pay near about 4 thousand a month and if you are not satisfied with the service you can opt out... I took the services and they said they need an id card and a cancelled cheque... I gave them and they said the services will start soon.
                                        A couple of days later a guy came to my shop to buy a water purifier... He said sir kindly give some discount as i am working in just dial... I said cool i also took a plan and suddenly he asked if i gave them a cancelled cheque, i said yes i gave them and he replied ohho... Then he told me about the ecs that apart from the 11680 i paid they will start deducting monthly from your account and the deduction will start in 21 to 45 days... I called anil gupta and mr. Tanuj but they didn't provide any solution and refused that they told me everything about this ecs...
                                        I lodged a complaint against just dial now.
                                        Dec 05, 2019
                                        Hello Mr. Rishi,

Team Justdial
                                        Dec 05, 2019
                                        Updated by Rishi60
                                        I have already registered a complaint against just dial in local police station
                                        My contact number is [protected]