JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 95

marina1913
Dec 3, 2019

Address: Byculla West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400028

Received a call from [protected] from just dial.
This is in regards to the irresponsibility of the vendor.
Confirmed about his arrival for next day for a quote of rs. 5.8k and next day morning states cancelled and demands 7k!
Request the customer service of just dial to work on this. Verify people before providing details.
Disappointed with this service.
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 03, 2019
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Miss Marina,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

ranjitt bhansali
    Dec 2, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560018

It is complaint from registered as beauty by sonali
    The two people from bangalore justdial office namely satish and tejas while enrolling both of them promised to give just dial certificate but never turned up after enrolling its been 5 months since they do not respond to calls or pick calls. They enrolled us took the money after that never responded
    Dec 03, 2019
    Hello Mr. Ranjitt Bhansali,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial
    At the time of business ragister your parson told me its refundable amout after one month i[censored] r not satisfied

please close my business account and refund the money
    My personal mobile number [protected] is wrongly updated by Justdial for Reliance Capital Asset Management. kindly do the needful at your earliest. I am getting disturbed as i receive the call 24×7.
    This is very frustrating..

nehaal kadge
      Dec 2, 2019

I entered with agreement to list my business online with just dial at 12 months emi for 10 years plan for around inr 24, 000. They deducted 15 months emi for about 29, 000 and stopped only when i told them and now are not refunding the excess money. I already have 10 year plan. What kind of service will they give for 5000. Its clear fraud. I have put several complaints at there portal but everyone says they cannot refund. This is fraud company. Never do business with such companies and stop using just dial #ban just dial
      Dec 03, 2019
      Hello Miss Nehaal Kadge,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial
      Penalty deducted from bank account due to bounced ECS as no intimation form justdial about date of ECS was given to me.

they deducted more emis from my account and are not refunding - Comment #3598440 - Image #0
      Taking the abusing to me and my parents
      I don't want phone calls hereafter I sold it
      chala spk's reply, Nov 24, 2019
      Unknown phone calls

manoj.mk2015
        Nov 30, 2019

We took reference from india mart and gave a work order to m/s tirupati consultancy & solutions for renewal of our nsic certification and paid rs. 30, 000/- as advance. Contact details of tirupati consultancy & solutions, propriter pravesh sharma (Mobile no. [protected]). Payment details are
        Rs. 20, 000/- utr sbin[protected] dtd 17/10/2019 and rs. 10, 000/- utr no: sbin[protected] dtd. 16/10/2019. Initially, he was accepted his mistake that he did not do our work and told us that he will refund our rs. 30, 000/- but now he is not taking our calls and not responding on any message, whatsapp. We request indiamart that please help us to get our hard-earned money, which is cheated by a indiamart registered vendor. How can indiamart register such cheater and fraud companies on thier portal.

Please help us to recover our hard earned rs. 30, 000/- immediately.

Manoj kumar
        Pragyawan technologies private limited
        A-36, sector 67, noida 201303, u. P.
        Contact no. [protected]
        E-mail: manoj. [protected]@pragyawan.com
        Dec 03, 2019
        Hello Mr. Manoj Kumar,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial
        Dec 05, 2019
        Hi Manoj,

Since your concern relates to the services provided by IndiaMart we request you to contact them directly.

Team Justdial
        Jiyansh tour taxi cab cancel service . I am cancel my agreement and refund
        My amount because I am asking to employees return check and taking cash amount .but he bons my check and today clear amount so I will cancel agreement
        Do not work
        So refund my amount
        I am asking mam return check but he do not return
        Due to the information given about my mobile number & email many calls a rising to me so, please unsubscribe me in just dial. So please cancel my subscription to justdial i should not get any calls from justdial
        I want to change combo package to pdc package now I m paying monthly 7080 rs, but i want only one keyword and 13 pin codes only but your staff say no bcoz your previous contract is higher u do only higher than previous contract actually I m a customer choice is my so kindly reply my complaint (Chennai just dail )
        I am not searching for any bussiness still i am getting calls from different bissiness... 3-4 times i am requesting you to black list my number i got your responce tooo... but still i am getting calls...

Gombhira Mukherjee
          Nov 30, 2019

My mother had contacted this guy to book railway tickets and took cash as payment from us at our home when he came for ticket delivery. After which we saw he booked tickets with wrong berths. Upper berths for aged person who is 67 year old and myself who is 43 traveling with a 4 year d child. We contacted him after a lot of calls he promised to get back and change the berths just a day before travel that is today. He booked both up and down tickets and we paid solid 13, 000 to him in cash. Today he has blocked us on whatsapp and not returning any calls. The return tickets arent confirmed tickets either. I would like to establish the fact that such people are cheating aged people and families. He took money in cash without any reciept. Action must be taken against such frauds. We depend on just dial for authentic contacts.
          Dec 03, 2019
          Hello Gombhira Mukherjee,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial
          Taken 40000 from us in return of old coin and not recieve the call also not replying on whtsapp
          sanjay sharma :[protected]

Mayur ceramics
            Nov 29, 2019

Address: PLOT NO.49,THAI MOOKAMBIGAI NAGAR,MARUTHU PANDIAR 1ST. ST.,, NEAR RING ROAD CIRCLE,SIVAGANGAI ROAD,, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625020

We mayur ceramics had a 1 year contract with just dial for period[protected]. Its been more than 6 months our contract is over and we are not interested in renewing the contract. Before or after the contract is over, we are getting frequent calls from just dial and we said to every person that we are not interested in renewing the contract whenever they call from their centre. We are getting tortured everytime whenever they call us. So kindly take some action and solve our problem.
            Dec 03, 2019
            Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

Prem kumar M
              Nov 29, 2019

Address: Chennai, 600017

We have signed up for premium service from just dial with monthly charges for 16, 666/- to provide business leads for enhancing our business. Initially, we started to get a lot of leads but most of it was fake, not genuine leads. We complained to the executive assigned and they suggested to remove certain keywords and said it will boost the leads for other keywords.

But we found after removing those fake lead generating keywords the numbers of leads fell to 10% maximum 10 leads a day with some being fake. We contacted the executive to cancel the ecs and stop the services now they are telling about a lock-in period of 1 year and we cannot do anything.
              With such low service levels and a charges of nearly 2 lakhs per annum, how come the company is shielding itsel[censored]nder some contract i don't understand.

I would like to take this complaint registered and ready to prove their service deficiency with ample proof and mail communications. I want measures to stop their services and stop the ecs from immediate effect.

With best regards,

Prem
              Dec 03, 2019
              Hello Mr. Prem Kumar,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

dhana123@
                Nov 28, 2019

I have received a call from just dial promoting advertisement in just dial on 24th july 2019 by sowmiya. She explained how it works and told that she will send a person to meet me and explain the terms in person. As promised siva an executive from just dial met me on the same day. He explained me how it works. He told me that i have to give cheque for two months and after two months ecs will be cleared at 10th of every month. If i need to cancel the contract i need to give one month notice. He mentioned that if the people search for tuition in my area, mine will be the first in the list. So, i hand over the cheque on the same day for rs. 7888 for two months. The cheque was cleared on 3.08.2019. But the account becomes active only after one week after several follow up. And it took again some days to be listed in the top search. The account was activated on 08.08.2019 and i received first message for enquiry on 10.08.2019. Totally i received nearly 31 enquiries till date (28.11.2019). Also most of the enquiries are not relevant to my business. As i was totally not satisfied with the service i asked to cancel the contract to the just dial person and he confirmed that my contract was stopped and in future no money will be detected from my account. But every month the amount is been detected. I enquired in my bank (Central bank) to cancel the ecs but they told they don’t have option to cancel it from their end. Only at this time i came to know that my ecs was generated from 2019 until 2030. When i signed the contract the sales person informed that every month on 10th the amount will be detected from my account. But just dial has detected the amount randomly on any dates without any prior notice. Its unethical to detect the amount without my knowledge from my account. Even if the ecs is not cleared they need to intimate me and ask to clear the outstanding amount. Anyway they are not giving any service if ecs is not cleared. Then why they are detecting the amount from my account without my knowledge. Today i went to doctor for consultancy expecting rs 1000 in my account for paying the doctor fees and medicine. After buying the medicine i swiped my card for payment it got rejected. Then i checked in atm machine it shows insufficient amount in your account. After checking my account statement i came to know that justdial have detected rs. 923 from my account today without any intimation. I am very much stressed and couldn't pay the medicine bill. Its totally unethical to detect the amount from my account randomly without any intimation. We think that money will be in our account and i[censored] detect without any intimation in case of emergency (As what i experienced today) who will be taking the responsibility. I cant take this anymore. Had a very very bad experience with just dial i totally paid rs 19886 from aug 2019 till date. I need the refund of my money. I do have the medical bill and proof of insufficient amount from atm today. The date and the amount detected from just dial are given below for your reference. I herewith attached the message conversation with just dial service person and central bank letter for your reference. I am very much stressed mentally because of just dial.

03/08/[protected] cas pres chq/261091 just dial limited 7888.00

03/09/[protected] to transfer/bdjustdial cbin[protected] 1846.00

10/09/[protected] to transfer/bdjustdial cbin[protected] 3691.00

21/10/[protected] to transfer/bdjustdial cbin[protected] 1846.00

28/11/[protected] to transfer/bdjustdial cbin[protected] 923.00

Hoping to hear back from you.

Dhana
                Dec 03, 2019
                Hello Dr. Dhanalakshmi,

Team Justdial

I have emailed all the details on 2nd Dec at 11.49am.

Kapiel Arora
                  Nov 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

This is to bring to your kind attention that we m/s fifth sphere consulting has been approached by just dial for creating a website for our firm. We had a couple of conversations over the phone and had also visited just dial office which is situated at a-39/40, sec-16, noida for explaining them our work profile in order to help them in creating the website as per our requirements.
                  Just dial had demanded a fees of rs.15, 000/- from us which we paid via cheque number 000292, icici bank, ring road, lajpat nagar branch, new delhi. We were assured that complete website along with logo options would be prepared for us within a week's time of receiving the money.
                  From day 1, we have been coordinating with a representative of just dial who sits in hyderabad office by the name of debonil deb (Omni technologies, hyderabad a venture of just dial) and he has been assuring us of deliverance on time. Its almost a month now and there has been no deliverance from there end. And above all he has stopped taking our calls too.
                  Therefore we are forced to take these steps against just dial and debonil deb to refund our money amounting to rs. 15, 000/- on priority.
                  We request you to take necessary action and help us recovering our money. Failing which would lead to judicial litigrities and fir against the company as well as debonil.

Awaiting a positive and speedy action from your end...

Best regards

For fifth sphere
                  Maxon tito/kapiel arora
                  Partners
                  Mobile: [protected] / [protected]
                  Email: [protected]@fifthsphere.in
                  Dec 03, 2019
                  Hello Mr. Kapiel Arora,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

Vinodh23
                    Nov 26, 2019

Address: 19 bar 11, Velu Street, West Mamabalam,Chennai 600033, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600015

We are really unhappy with the way just dial is working with us. As per their executive suggestion we positioned in most of the key areas, but until today we have received only disappointment and irresponsible behavior, we havn't received even one healthy lead from the day we register in order to convert into business.All emails we receive are waste of time, because they do not have contact number. When we try sending text message or email there is no response. We have paid almost 15, 000 RS until today (actual package 60, 000 - paying on monthly basis) for positioning first in few areas and almost second and third in other areas. As far as the information provided while signing contracts says, " ALL THE CALLS" will be redirected to us first. But we hardly receive a call for business. Now they add all these promo/other business calls and say, we have given you so many counts. Which is absolutely stupid thing to do so. The most irresponsible things is, Some customer checked for catering service in Rajastan, which has been redirected to us located in Chennai (Tamil Nadu). They requested to meet in person and when we reached office, concern person already left for the day and we haven't got proper support from the person who signed the contact nor customer care. Another worst thing is they expect to pay more money for better service, where were not even bother to address the concern/query we raised by us earlier. We need our money back.
                    Dec 03, 2019
                    Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Sukrutha Ranganath
                      Nov 26, 2019

Address: 4th block Yeshwanthpur, 560022

Regarding cheating case towards Ptp logistics (Mr. Jayraj)
                      +[protected] provided by just dial. We trust just dial everytime with no doubt but this time unfortunately we had to go through really tough time with the unprofessional/unethical and rude professional service provided by just dial. We have initiated the legal actions on PTP logistics. Kindly look into such frauds and do the needful. Looking forward for my responses.

Sukrutha Ranganath
                      Dec 03, 2019
                      Hello Miss Sukrutha Ranganath,

Team Justdial

Naga Pavan A R
                        from Udupi, Karnataka
                        Nov 25, 2019

Who ever come from just dial are all money making persons. they don't do any work, only make money by cheating. in one or the other way they start cheating us.

I have lost almost 20k here. Please take action on these people and also on these company for encouraging this kind of people.

I request you to save people and also society by this fraud.
                        Nov 26, 2019
                        Hello Mr. Pavan,

Team Justdial

roopchandsharma20
                          Nov 24, 2019

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Someone has posted a negative fake review on my justdial business listing. The client that has posted i do not know and never came across.

Please delete this review
                          Details:
                          Posted by: abhishek
                          Date posted: 4th nov 2019

My business listing
                          https://www.justdial.com/Meerut/Roop-Chand-Sharma-Advocate-Near-Western-Kutchery...

Nov 25, 2019
                          Hello Mr. Roopchand Sharma,

Team Justdial
                          Just Dial always support fruad people to make money. They are making money through fruad direct or indirect with fraud team... They have fake team working for just Dial to make people fool and cheat them.. You will never find that any geniiun people will deal through just Dial clients or suppliers. Just Dial is black dot on net business..

Priyanka kk
                            Nov 21, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Your CCE, who called me at 16:57 on 21st nov., 2019 on my number [protected] was very rude enough on the call. Expect some kind of politeness and discipline from such a big company like Just Dial.Want an apology from her. Please refer to your call records for verification.

Hoping company will take action on this.
                            Priyanka
                            08.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Nov 23, 2019
                            Hello Miss Priyanka,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial
                            Priyanka... Do not think that just Dial will support you, they will never solve problem. Justdial always with cheaters/culprit.. They did with me also.
                            Whenever, I called them, they said that our rep will call back.. But never call back.
                            They backed Real Estate agent Rakesh Pawar OF PARTH ENTERPRISES, Ulwe, Sai Lila apt shop no 6 oplot no. 177 sector 20, Ulwe, New Mumbai. This agent cheated me.. But, just Dial always with fraud people Cheaters.. What you expect from them? I AM ATTACHING HEREWITH VISITING CARD ofcheater REAL ESTATE AGENT FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE...

rude behavior of your customer care executive - Comment #3592144 - Image #0
                            Be aware... Attached is cheater real estate agents visiting card of Mr Rakesh Pawar of Parth Enterprises, ulwe, new mumbai, supported by just dial...

rude behavior of your customer care executive - Comment #3592145 - Image #0

nishitshah
                              Nov 21, 2019

Address: KHAIDA, SARANGPUR, SARANGPUR, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I have a many call and complain your just dial rm mr hardik shah, but his not proper response, my business registered for musical group, but we are received inquiry for courier company & other products, why unnecessary fraud inquiry send to me, we are many time customer recording send your rm mr hardik shah, but his not wright relationship ship manager, his docs boy only pick payment and fill up just dial contract form no any service to just dial customer and help for stop fraud inquiry send, i am not any single reference to just dial in market because of am not satisfied just dial service.
                              Nov 22, 2019
                              Hello Mr. Nishit Shah,

Team Justdial
                              I Vijay listed my business on justdial, they took a advance of 3 months n then said ecs will start but the ecs started from the very first month. Now contacted to just customer care, nobody listens n says it will continue until one year. Even the sales guy has stopped taking my calls.

Pls suggest what to do.

Vijay

sdnshekhar kush and ashutosh
                                Jan 2, 2020

I have a small business Naming Puja with just dial and I want to close this business now due to lack of knowledge and I am unable to pay his fees.I am requesting lot of time but no response from his side.Please help me.I am ever be your grateful. My Registered mobile no. with just dial is [protected]. I have made communication with this company lot of times but they refuge always.Please help me about this connection.
                                Jan 02, 2020
                                Updated by sdnshekhar kush and ashutosh
                                Now I want that just dial company stop my ECS.
                                Jan 03, 2020

Team Justdial

nageshwar m
                                  Nov 20, 2019

Address: 50070

I have registered a complaint on november 17th 2019 regarding change of plan and i sent a mail also but till today no reply from jd regarding my query. Worst service and i am decided to handle this issue legally.
                                  I spent alot money to develop my business for advertising purpose in justdial but justdial gave me false promises and looted my money.
                                  Cds institution of sas
                                  Dilsukhnagar,
                                  Hyderabad.
                                  Mobile-[protected]
                                  Nov 20, 2019
                                  Hello Mr. Nageshwar,

Team Justdial
                                  Just Dial, will do nothing... Just they will forward that isse has been forwarded to concern department... Justlt Bala blla... But, you will never find action... I suggest to find out alternative wat to tackle with them...
                                  I have a small business Naming Puja with just dial and I want to close this business now due to lack of knowledge and I am unable to pay his fees.I am requesting lot of time but no response from his side.Please help me.I am ever be your grateful. My Registered mobile no. with just dial is [protected].

Fakih786
                                    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                    Nov 19, 2019

Address: Ulwe and seewood, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

Below mentioned complain still remain neglected, seems that just dial supporting cheater peoples, just dial getting share in cheated mobey
                                    Seems like that...

To avoid such thinking agaist justdual, need immediate action abd reply...

Regret to inform you that two real estate agents came to my contact through just dial, and cheated me rs 400, 000/- (Rupees four hundred thousand only)

I am an nri, purchased flat in ulwe, new mumbai through them. Last and final part of payment transfered rs 400, 000/-, transfered in their account for final formalities. But, after this payment they ran away and refused to return 4 lakhs to finalized the deal.

Anyhow, i made alternate path and settled all.

The cheaters real estate agents are:

1) parth enterprise's, ulwe, new mumbai
                                    Mr rakesh
                                    Mobile: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

2) a one enterprises, seawood, new mumbai
                                    Mr bhupan singh
                                    Mobile: [protected]/[protected]

I have also heard later on that these two agents are coordinating each other, how to cheat clients.

I can provide you bank transfer proof in their account.

Your immediate action/cooperation under advise to me will be highy appreciated.

Regards/
                                    Badiuzzaman fakih
                                    Mobile : [protected] n
                                    Nov 21, 2019
                                    Hello Mr. Badiuzzaman Fakih,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial
                                    Nov 21, 2019
                                    Updated by Fakih786
                                    I am strongly expecting justice and action from justdial...
                                    Nov 22, 2019
                                    Updated by Fakih786
                                    Your one of rep called me, but nothing done... Just talking Bala Bala... No action taken against culprit... Need some one from your side, who can understand case, call me
                                    Nov 22, 2019
                                    Updated by Fakih786
                                    Hi... Regret, still culprit through just Dial cheating people, specially NRI and just Dial stll not removed his contact detail from link...
                                    I need action from just Dial under advise to me and not Bala Bala stupid talks by your rep...
                                    Nov 22, 2019
                                    Updated by Fakih786
                                    What I can expect from just Dial? I have been cheated through justdial.. I need action under advise to me right now/without any further dekay/excuses...

Tks
                                    Nov 25, 2019
                                    Updated by Fakih786
                                    Just Bala Bala saved messages are being forwarded by just dial... But no action from their stupid staff.
                                    I have submitted a enquiry and within 15 minutes i have already received so many calls.please unsubscribe my number and email id

Fakih786
                                      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                      Nov 19, 2019

Address: Ulwe, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

Regret to inform you that two real estate agents came to my contact through just Dial, and cheated me Rs 400, 000/- (Rupees four hundred thousand only)

I am an NRI, purchased flat in Ulwe, new mumbai through them. Last and final part of payment transfered Rs 400, 000/-, transfered in their account for final formalities. But, after this payment they ran away and refused to return 4 Lakhs to finalized the deal.

Anyhow, I made alternate path and settled all.

The cheaters Real Estate agents are:

1) Parth Enterprise's, Ulwe, new mumbai
                                      Mr Rakesh
                                      Mobile: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

2) A ONE Enterprises, SEAWOOD, new mumbai
                                      Mr Bhupan Singh
                                      Mobile: [protected]/[protected]

I have also heard later on that these two agents are coordinating each other, how to cheat clients.

I can provide you bank transfer proof in their account.

Your immediate action/cooperation under advise to me will be highy appreciated.

Regards/
                                      Badiuzzaman Fakih
                                      Mobile : [protected] n
                                      Nov 21, 2019
                                      Hello Mr. Badiuzzaman Fakih,

Team Justdial
                                      Nov 21, 2019
                                      Updated by Fakih786
                                      I am rxoectiin justice and action from justdial
                                      Nov 21, 2019
                                      Updated by Fakih786
                                      I am still strongly expecting justice and action from just Dial.
                                      Nov 22, 2019
                                      Updated by Fakih786
                                      Hi... Nothing yet done from just Dial... How these cheaters are with justdial? I need explanation from just Dial with action under advise to me without further delay/excuses...
                                      Nov 23, 2019
                                      Updated by Fakih786
                                      Till now nothing done by just Dial against indicated culprit... I can give further proof against culprit from police record...
                                      Nov 23, 2019
                                      Updated by Fakih786
                                      Just Dial is only forwarding recorded/saved reply... Just Dial doing nothing against culprit...are they share holder with fraud people? Then why still these cheaters are still in just Dial list...?????
                                      Worst customer service. Bikaner executive Harshit Joshi from who we deal now not responding calls since 1 month. Justdial gives me that package i.e. PDG is worst not 1 customer come from that service. I just want to stop my package as soon as possible. They are taking installments without any reason and no particular period. Please reply fast

Saiyyam Dharamshi
                                        Nov 19, 2019

I have been receiving alot of EMails since yesterday from Just Dial regarding, suggestions for different search results.
                                        I have not searched for anything since yesterday.
                                        My Email Id is flooded with different emails with different suggestions for different search results from different cities.
                                        Please stop this and rectify the issue as soon as possible.
                                        Nov 20, 2019
                                        Hello Mr. Saiyyam Dharamshi,

Team Justdial
                                        Hi this JEEVAN DHARA medicine store odisha bhubaneswar.kindly delete my mobile number which is shown is wrong .kindly placed my number -[protected]
                                        Fakih786's reply, Nov 23, 2019
                                        Every complain are being neglected by justdial... I am also complainng with them against two real estate agents, who cheated me by jusstdial, but justdial not bother to take any action... Just their rep. Will call yo and just talk rubbish question but no action...
                                        Just Dial ccr are fully illilatarte staff, just talking nonsense on call instead of solving any problem, I have Been cheated by Real Estate agent through justdial, his name is Rakesh Pawar, of Parth Enterprises, ulwe, new mumbai.Despite several calls and complain, Just Dial team is sleeping and nothing done against this cheater agent... I am attaching herewith visiting card of Cheater Real estate agent for Public awareness.. Cheater agent still connected with justdial link...

spamming email id - Comment #3592214 - Image #0