Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 1045

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 22

Uday Kishore Ganta
from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 25, 2021

Address: Kapil chits , above more supermarket, Hyderabad Road, Nalgonda, Telangana

I am a subscriber in Nalgonda of Telangana branch and reference number is TNAT06J-18. At the time of chit amount 6800/- has been deducted with out any information and prior notice to me.As I approached the manager with a written complaint, the manager told that he will reslove the issue and return the amount, but he has not done it since two months, kindly pursue the matter at an early date.
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Moh Ismail
    Jan 21, 2021

Address: West marredpally, secunderabad.

GETTING DELAY TO SETTLE THE PRICED MONEY IN west MarredpallyBranch.

Myself “Mohammed Ismail” chit customer in your kapil CHITS, My Chit amount value is Rs.5, 00, 000/- action dated on 3rd December 2020. Till date:21/01/2021 am not getting any priced money. Continues followup with branch and Today I visited directly to the branch, they are not given any proper response answer about my concern and branch manager (Ravinder) also give fake commitment.

Please confirm the reason for delay to give prized money.

It’s emergency purpose I action my price money from your organization, but very long struggles and delay actions till am not get my money from Kapil Chits. After Disappointed only, i write a letter to HO now, request you to kindly attention to give a proper response and action to handover my money as soon as possible, Henceforth how we will trust in your organization and how can I refer any one in future.

Thanks in advance, I hope take a necessary action to handover my price amount as soon as possible

Gopaiah
      Jan 19, 2021

Address: as rao nagar, hyderabad

I am taken 2 chits from alwal branch for each 10 lakhs, one chit completed in October 2020 but still not receive the money and not responding to our calls and commitments please release my chit amount with 2% interest immediately due to I am taken loan from known persons with interest @ 2%.

thanks & regards
      Gopaiah

Chintala kalyani
        Jan 18, 2021

Address: BN Reddy nagar

Dear, Sir
        My Name is Chaitanya chit holder from BN reddy nagar, with fake commitments by the assistant manager Ganesh we have joined chit fund they have taken more than 3 months to give every chit with the commitment given for first month, already we are suffering by joining with kapil chits, due to lock down source has become low, so we are paying l monthly chit amount late, but collection executives named mallareddy, akhil goud, vamshi are harrasing the guarantors even
        I was responding every calls from the company, as per the rules guarantor notice will be send if I was unable to pay three monthly chit amount but this above said people harrasing guarantors without customer notice by denying company terms and conditions, we are accepting our mistake of our late payments, but harrasing guarantors without customers notice is unacceptable, it may defame ur name of the company due to untrained hired employees

balakrishna551984
          from Secunderabad, Telangana
          Jan 12, 2021

Address: Anand Bagh Hyderabad.

Actually i am holdings couple chit groups in Kapil Chits Hyd at Anand bagh branch in hyderabad. I have successful bidder in Nov 2020 action and branch Manger Ravi told that he will handover the cheque or
          DD on 10th Jan but still now they are not giving it as per agreement terms and conditions it should be paid with in one month .kindly look into it.

Balakrishna.

Jangam Suresh
            Jan 8, 2021

Address: 1114-H, RAILWAY QUARTERS, GUNTAKAL.

This is Suresh. I joined in chit FATM11H and is completed in the month of Mar 2020. I have completed all formalities of paper submitting through kapil agent. Till date amount not received. My mobile No:[protected]

Srikanth Rangavarjula
              Jan 7, 2021

I have lifted the auction 3, 00, 000 in 2019 august and they issued the check by deducting 50, 000 (30, 000+20, 000) on which deduction of 20, 000 is accepted as we did not paid the last 2 months of chit and for the remaining 30, 000 they are giving the reasons from 1.5 years. so recently we came to know that the amount 30, 000 is misused by the middle man (agent) and wrongly portrayed to the company that we did not pay the amount. Please take the action and resolve it ASAP, details are below.

Agent : Tirupathi (Now he is the manager)
              Kapil chit funds,
              Chaitanyapuri,
              Above DCB bank, Kothapet-500035

To receive the more details about chit, please contact me - [protected]

Srinivas Sura Raju Sura
                Jan 1, 2021

Address: telangana

please continue the chits in online actions.
                with this no one will manipulate the actions.
                presently so many manipulate happening in the office.
                so kindly continue the chits in online
                this is customer service oriented.
                thanking you.

Dec 31, 2020

I'm customer of kapil chit fund. I'm paying the amount on time to time basis with out any delay.. in the same way i expect service from you.. Your Branch NTPC the worst experience I had, in August I have lifted the amount now it is December till now no rely, even if I call them also not lifting the phone.. Specially take a action on manager. If you are not providing good service for customer, how can you expect to pay regular from customer..

Raghav Rockzz
                    Dec 29, 2020

Address: Diamond point bowenpally

I have received kapil chits dd but not sufficient funds in their company account

Bindu1094
                      Dec 28, 2020

My name is saladi srimahalakshmi I am joined as a chit holder in 2018 for I am almost pay the ammount 180000 at 2 times but the Kapil chits didn't get my chit in time .I am in so many financial problems that's y I am asking please get back to my money as like I am almost begging to u executives but no response they said always lies only I have entire call recordings and all who told to me and who promiced me always.his names are venkat thadepalli gudem and veerandraa I mention his mobile numbers also [protected], [protected] they both are always tell lies only and so much of mental pressure on me in my situations I didn't have patience my family was suffered so many financial issue there no other way. Nd will u respond or not ?

Manohar chiguru
                        Dec 25, 2020

Good morning sir, నా పేరు మనోహర్. నేను మీ యొక్క జమ్మికుంట. కరీంనగర్ బ్రాంచ్ లో చిట్ వేసి నెల నెలా డబ్బులు కడుతున్నాను. కానీ jan/2020 లో మీ office నుండి జనపాటి. రంజిత్.(collection boy) phone చేసి చిట్టి డబ్బులు అడుగగా నేను 2months money 18, 500 online లో పంపాను... (గత 3, 4 times నేను money పంపి recipts తీసికున్న) అతడు sir ప్రజెంట్ ప్రింట్ రావడంలేదు... నేను తరువాత పంపిస్తా అని చెప్పి ఇంతవరకు నాకు recipt ఇవ్వలేదు.. మీ office వాళ్ళు మాకు అతనితో సంబంధంలేదు మీరు మళ్ళీ కట్టాలి అంటున్నారు... మీ office నుండి మీ office ఫోన్ లో నాతో మాట్లాడి నా యొక్క details అన్ని చెప్పిన మీ employ చేసిన మోసానికి నన్ను బలిచేయకుండా నాకు న్యాయం చేయాలని కోరుతున్నాను... థాంక్యూ సర్... మనోహర్. చిగురు...994

123vatturi
                          Dec 22, 2020

Address: In Andhra Pradesh kakinada main road, near two town police station

Sir/ madam I had kapil chit . On 29th of may 2019 i had auctioned and submitted documents but sill i didn’t get my chit amount please make it issue me as early as possible. The chit fund people are not responding. My chit reference no f k k l 0 7 f - 23, chit value- 100000, monthly subscription- 2500, period- 40 months, date of auction 29th of every month, time of auction-11-55. My name vatturi prakasam, s/o abbulu door no 1-119 Thammavaram post, kakinada-5 cell no [protected] . Please coll for me any details .

pavankumarkr1308
                            Dec 19, 2020

Address: BUCHIREDDYPALAYEM, NELLORE

I Have two chits chit numbers FBNT02J-20 FBNT02J-21 Still now my pending amount is not cleared by chits company. Manager, A GM, Deputy General Manager, General Manger contact numbers not working. Please Help in this regards i have medical emergency. Please

Rajendranadh
                              Dec 19, 2020

This is Chokkara Purnima from Palasa, I have chit in Palasa Kasibugga branch (Zonal Office: Srikakulam), My chit fund Number FPLT40F-32. I have closed my account due to poor service and worst management. I want my settled money back. I have been following up with local manager Mr. G Tirupathi Rao. He always tries postponing and not confirmed when he will give. I am sure My DD was at his office but why he is rolling us to collect my DD. I am very frustrated with this manner and very upset, regretting why I chose Kapil chits to invest my sweat & blood. I am requesting you kindly make my payment as soon as possible.

ADEOP RAMAYAMPET
                                Dec 18, 2020

Address: BN REDDY NAGAR HYDERABAD TS

I have two chits at bn reddy nagar branch, the manager yadagiri reddy made a force to enter into chits even the branch is very from my location.the service of those branch people is wrost.even he is not in a postion to attend the call.he promised me to adjust the commission amount at the time of new chit enrol.then after he is neigher attending the call nor sending the person to collect the amount.

Revathi Chowdary
                                  from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Dec 14, 2020

Address: Kphb colony

Lifted chit (FMGS02F-12/FMGS02F-14) on 5-oct not disbursed amount till now. When I ask them they said in one month I will receive cheque, but now they are saying it will take one more month. This is very worst experience I had with Kapil chit fund and I need my money urgent.

Sanapathi
                                    Dec 10, 2020

Address: Macherla, guntur dist, andhra pradesh

Kv ramana ఉరఫ్ s ramya అను నెను fmct 19j/06 కలిగి ఉన్నాను. సెప్టెంబర్ 2020 లో కూతురు పెళ్లి నిమిత్తం పాడాను. మనీ ఇవ్వక పొగా cheque లు ఇస్తామనరు..దానికి సరే అన్నా నాలుగు నెలల నుండి టిప్పుటున్నారు. Staff మరియు branch మేనేజర్ reply ఇవ్వటం లేదు..ఫోన్ చేసి న తీయటం లేదు. నెను...లీగల్ గా మరియు పోలీస్ స్టేషన్ లో చీటింగ్ case pedadamani చూస్తున్న...ఓక వారం లో నా డబ్బులు raanatlaite కేసు ఫైల్ చేస్తా... కమ్మీలి వెంకట రమణ ఉరఫ్ యస్ రమ్య

Srikanth vsd
                                      Dec 9, 2020

Address: Kapil chit funds , main road nagarkurnool, nagarkurnool dist.

Rajesh, working at Kapil chits . Nagarkurnool branch
                                      He was came our home on 01/12/2020. (We recorded videos) We have last 3 months due amount 50mnth chit.
                                      Now today he called and doing argument and harassing me.
                                      Next time any like issue I will take seriously and to give complaint at PS.

Reyaz Mohd
                                        Dec 7, 2020

Address: Ibrahimpatnam

Not submitting reports to head office further more information