Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 1045

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 23

Kaja Ravi Kumar
Dec 5, 2020

Address: 10-153..malkajgiri

One agent named surya from anandbagh branch wantedly calling and speaking filthy language even for one month due.I have complaine ravi manager he also supporting that man.I[censored] r not gng to take action i will go for justice in court.my no is [protected].
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Balakrishna Akkem
    Dec 4, 2020

Address: Pidugurall

Paid my current month amount.But kapil chits app showing due.
    Why showing due
    This is the worst app & worst chit-fund group.
    Many people waiting for meturity amount but not paying the company

CHANDU S.REDDY
      Nov 30, 2020

Address: Kapil Chits Corporate Office Kapil Towers, 15th Floor, Financial Dist, Gachibowli, HYDERABAD – 500032. e-mail: [email protected]

CHIT NO. FECT26J-37

actioned 30 Oct 2020, I submitted documents on 02 Nov 2020. Kapil chita not gives cheque as per 1982 act.

Sarabugopi
        Nov 28, 2020

Delay in payment and no response from branch

Address: Hanamkonda

I started chit in kapil chits hanamkonda, wgl branch. The chit value is 10lacs and I bid the chit at 41st month and I supposed to get money in 2 months as said by the branch people. But the problem is that it's been more than months still I did not get my money back yet. I have been following up with the branch persons on payment delay. They are not responding to my calls n msgs. One week back they told me that cheque is ready n money would...
        muralimohan panthulu
        Nov 27, 2020

Address: P.Murali mohan,post & Dist Nalgonda

iam the customer since 10 years, earlier taken 4 chits, it was closed
        Now running 3, 2 was near by closing, 1 was recently taken, near by chit pending 5 lakhs was due 4 installments, i was adjusted 1 month payment, from week days back, no one come to collect the money,
        Balance payment also clear by next month end, and earlier closed chits gurantee papers (Lic bond) also not given back to me

Raghav Rockzz
          Nov 27, 2020

Address: Diamond point boinpally,security

Kapil chit amount not giving last 6 months company managers liying always talking my no [protected]

Sasem Devendra
            Nov 26, 2020

Address: Chittoor main branch

My C.S.Devendrudu in chittoor branch I paid 2- 5 Lacks, sir one they cleared anther thy not cleared already 4 months over please do needful help.

THANKING YOU

C.S.Devendrudu

sathishkumar galigari
              Nov 26, 2020

Address: habsiguda

Plz provide online payment option not working since last year i asked your collection boys also hes not providing any online payments plz give me online payment mode

aakasham sreenu
                Nov 19, 2020

Address: Gudur, nellore district, A.P

This is A.srinicasulu, I had a chit in gudur(nellore district) branch. Chit amount 1, 50, 000. I prized the chi in October 2019, but till now I am receiving the prized amount. One year completed. Please rectify the problem

kapilwaste
                  Nov 19, 2020

Address: SUBEDARi x roads branch

Chit lifted and produced surities 2.months 20 days back not paying amount very worst management several times asked 3 manager changed is it what expected Kapil management? Pl solve my problem

Sanju Bullet Baba
                    Nov 16, 2020

Address: Gajwel

I paid the chit amount 50 months completed from two months i am roaming aroung office but no one responding will you refund my money orelse i will give complaint in local police station [protected]

Naveen Nimmagadda
                      Nov 10, 2020

Address: Nizampet branch

I have uplifted chit in year 2019, and i have submitted documents which were requested. Till date the chit amount was not paid. Today they are tekkibg that the docunent is in progress.

Kapil chit funds nizampet branch.

kdlvenkata321
                        Nov 7, 2020

Please let me know the reason for delay in sending the cheques after bidding .Your people are telling stories for the past one and half months about these cheques. They are not responding over phone and even for sms . I couldn't understand the problem. So please resolve it immediately.My mobile number is[protected]

sravankumar n
                          Nov 7, 2020

Address: Nirmal

Sir my amount not credit my account
                          Plz help me

Srenubhonsle
                            Oct 28, 2020

Address: Kapil chit town house pet nelliee

My bit amount rs 50000 Fsstt26 j ticket no 20 D.kalavathi bit the chit in town house pet branch in Nellore towards 5 months. I am deposit rs 300000/- in kapil chit fund, the zonal office issued the deposit chit. But remaining balance amount nit issued manager, ge has speaking agli words please actions taken to town house branch, nellore and issues my balance amount as on early date.

Sushmitha Pendli
                              Oct 27, 2020

Address: Station Ghanpur. Jangaon

I had completed my chit in the month of july and there is no proper response from the agent satla srinvas and also manager palan Kumar. When I approached this month on 10th October, said by manager that the amount will be cleared by 2th of October. Bow today all of sudden stating that it will take time till 10th November. How these things change upon. 8 need someone to support on this

Chit on Kalpana
                              W/O Ramakrishna Reddy

Usunkpr
                                Oct 27, 2020

Address: Kapil chits chintal kunta near lb nagar

One lakh chit lifted in March, two months before end of term. Money not received since then make us come every other day. This is October but still no response. Manager never in the office.
                                Lb Nagar (chintal kunta) branch.

Srenubhonsle
                                  Oct 26, 2020

Address: Nellore

My bit amount rs 500000 Fsstt26 j ticket no 20 D.kalavathi in nellore townhouse pet branch I am 300000/_ deposit in Kapil chit fund they given change. But remaining balance not given 50000 from kapil chit fund townhouse branch nellore. Present 5 months gone.So many times I am going to complete the manager chaitaiah not responsible. Please give actions issues my amount ra 50000

Vikram Vickiee
                                    Oct 19, 2020

I am P. Srinivas Goud.
                                    My chit details are: KAPIL CHITS-TELANGANA: BHONGIR branch (TBGT06J-21)
                                    I have issues regarding against fraud services of Bhongir branch.
                                    I wanted to withdraw amount from my chit. Because of my emergency I auctioned my chit at loss. Now, to get my money, your branch has forced me to put eleven months vacant chit worth of 5, 00, 000 rs saying that if I don't put this chit, I won't be getting money for a period of three months. These conditions were not informed to me before my auction of the chit. Since, I am in urgent need of money, I agreed to it. My chit action was in August, your branch has given me commitment to provide money on 1st October, but it failed to deliver its promise of giving money not only on 1st October but also it failed for two more times.
                                    On its first failed commitment itself, I lost my confidence on this company and I informed the company, my decision not to put any further chits. Now, after my repeated withdrawal requests, he finally credited my amount on 19 October but he reduced the amount without my knowledge and permission. I am having all evidence of voice records to support my claims.
                                    If my complaints are not addressed, I am willing to proceed legally.

jeldi rajkumar benjamin
                                      Oct 14, 2020

Address: Kapil Chits Hyderabad, Plot No. 51, 9th phase, kphb, Kukkutpally, hyderabad - 72

Kapil Chits Dilshuknagar Branch team is doing scam, they collect chit cheque from customer sign the passbook as receipt and credit cheque into there personal Chits, customer money gets debited from bank credit to Kapil Chits but doesn't credit to customer chit account. When we escalate the matter Branch Manager and Regional Manager, everyone knows the scam they try to cover up and delay response for months and months without resolving. My chit number FDKT06J-11
                                      Please penalise companies for encouraging such financial frauds through there branches and resolve my fraud case.
                                      Rajarao