Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 1045

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 28

Malagari vishnu
Dec 2, 2019

Address: Quthbullaur, hyd, 500055

Dear sir iam vishnu vardhan reddy kapil chit fund subscriber from jeedimetla branch i joined june -2016 chit num fjml07j-10 this is 40month chit 500000, sep-2019 my chit completed but still iam not getting my money bm narsimha reddy said every time roteen story he is given wrong commitments and post pond to next month please look at my issue asap...
Dec 2, 2019
Plot num 1, Rukmini estate, Quthbullaur, 500055 Ph: 9951311440 Or 9491614780
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 02, 2019
Updated by Malagari vishnu
Kapil chit is a fraud company who is the respancibile my money dear customer plz don't invest to kapil group so many cs are suffering iam paying my money every month on time my 500000 chit was completed by sep-2019 still iam not getting my money they are telling chilli reasons BM Narsimha reddy also said same storeys from jeedimetla branch.
you may give it on press.,
if such complaints noticed from various branches, why the management taken on good policy to pay the amount with in time and won the hearts of subscribers

anishreddy225
    Dec 1, 2019

Address: plot no 68,anand nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

Im anish i have chits in kapil chit funds, they are collecting hard earned money from people and not returning the money, even there are many complaints on twitter, please take action. They are irresponsible and giving warnings in return
    They gave me a cheque which needs to be deposited by them in their concerned bank and using filthy language
    My chitti no Is FMT17G-29, iam paid in online but not credited in chitti and not refunded in my account iam paid in14 nov 2019 so many days its not refunded in my account who is paid by penality..can u concern my prblm..my no is [protected]

delaying chit amount and threatening - Comment #3601014 - Image #0

Ajaykumar550
      Nov 28, 2019

Address: Kapil chits Pvt ltd, LB Nagar2 branch, Lb nagar, Hydrabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I hold a 5 lakh chit in kapil chits pvt ltd, even after submitting 2 govt suritees & 1 private suritee they are not releasing my chit amount, it’s almost 50 days completed since i submitted all the necessary documents and suritees to them. The manager is not giving proper answer and not taking any responsibility about customers. He just ignoring my all appeals. Please help me

Viswanath Mahavadi
        from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
        Nov 28, 2019

Address: Dn 140, h.no 32-80/33, Devinagar, 3rd Corss, RK Puram, Neredmet., Hyderabad, Telangana, 500056

I started a 10 lakhs (20, 000 x 50 months) chit in jan 2019 and the manager promised to lift in july 2019 for 6, 00, 000. Anyways he did not do it and rather lifted it in august. I have provided 3 surety signatures and also started a chit as a security and since then the manager keeps saying that we will get money in one week every time we go. This is happening since september. Its too late and we have comitted to pay this money somewhere. Kindly do understand our problem and find a solution for you. The manager is very irresponsible.

Monumojju
          Nov 28, 2019

Address: Vedayapalayem, Nellore., Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

Hi, i'm monica lives in nellore a city from andhra pradesh. I work for andhra pradesh state government. I've taken a chit amount of rs 10-lakhs from kapil chit funds, vedayapalayem, nellore-524001. And through auction i received an amount of 06-lakhs. And my chit durable time and closing period end's of april/2020. I/we live in a year of nov/2019.in between period of 05-06months for my final chit closing period. Since day one of my chit started, i've been in advance amount and due to my fathers health issues and a slight disturbance at my work place i've fail to pay the dues on time every month from past one year. But i repeatedly clearing my pending dues by 2 to 3months and clearing by pending dues with fines and late payment charges. As of now i need to pay 3months of dues and i'm asking them to give me some time by that i can pay you the amount with all late payment charges included. But now they are threatening me and daily attending my house for payments and harassing me to the core. Yes..! I do agree that i need to pay, but it's a minimum courtesy to give me some space/time. I can understand that it's your job/duty to fill the dues, but you don't have any rights to attend my house daily and giving me a mental torture. A person named mr. Sivakumar purushottam is an collection agent works in kapil chits, vedayapalayem. I'm not exactly aware of his name but i hope i'm not wrong is rising his voice and using abuse language infront of my door every morning. And by these fellows i lost my self respect with my neighbors. It's all fine i'll pay you the dues and clear you all the amounts with late charges will you get back my respect? Do kapil chit funds encourages these kind of employees to show their attitude and rudeness to their customers/clients. Bloody i'm an government employee and moreover i'm a women give me some respect!!! I'm totally burst and these fellows made me mentally harassed and disturbed. They even don't know at what time to ring my house bell they rings my house bell every morning exactly the same when the sunrises. And here comes about the manager mr. Sravan kumar. I'm surprised about how he became a manager to the company my husband went to talk with him/manager regarding the issues happening. The respective manager even don't have a sense of saying to have a seat for my husband this is how you treat an highly educated, aviation employee. I'm promising that i'll pay the amount with charges etc.. But not giving me atleast of time and disconnecting the calls while speaking is this the manners you learn to shows on your customers? I wish as your employees need to know about how to behave with a women. And finally these guys threatens me as they will go to the guarantee houses and to their work places. Do i say that as i wont pay? Or asking to my guarantee will he/she will pay you my dues? At finally i'm the one to pay you my dues for these why you're seeking them and taking out my respect infront of my neighbors who respects me... Respect is a valuable that every human needs, but i don't even get this stuff for taking a chit with this company. For suppose what's your duty if i don't pay you the amount? Let me explain in a brief. If i agrees that i'm unable to pay or i won't pay its your duty to file a case on me to the court, but it's not your duty to sit infront of my door and taking out my respect and my privacy. Sitting infront of my door and threads me like they i'll move once if i give them the money. Mr. Manager it's your duty to collect all the pending amount and at the same time it's your duty to respect the customers and understand their problem to certain limits. Sitting infront of my house worth you anything? I lost my patience to the core if you give me sometime i'll clear my dues if not you have rights to approach a court, but sitting infront of my house and harassing me as i'm women will not gain you anything i hope. Behave like a man hope you have some manners upon a women/customer. Finally i need a clear explanation regarding the issue unless untill i'm not gonna pay my dues. I hope kapil chit fund company will go through this as soon as possible and resolves it as i believe the company will show some respect and gives a moral values to their customers let's count on how many days will the company sort it out. The complaint date starts on 28th-nov-2019. Time 01:09. Thanks i hope in advance.

Note : i have all the evidences of telephone conversation with the manager and how he treats a customer and have all the video evidence of collection agents how they speaks with a customer by standing infront of my house.

Note : the manager charges me for advocate notice charges that they send to me which i didn't receive till the given date. Which means they are placing a false statement for notice charge. Will they send me a legal notice for 3-months???

Buchala
            Nov 26, 2019

Address: H.no- 1-9-493 , Julaiwada , subedari , Hanamkonda, warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

Till now we haven received the amount of chit value even after 3 months of lifting the chit. The amount of chit value is rs.3 lakhs. The branch manager wantedly making delayed to release the amount though after submission of all the required documents. This shows the irresponsiblity of the kapil hits ltd. The customer name is jyotsna, who has lifted the chit for urgent family purpose. Kindly request you to look into the details and do need full
            Dear sir iam vishnu from shapur jeedimetla branch my 40months chit completed sep-2019 but still not received my money jeedimetla BM Narsimha reddy said every time roteen story check not prepaired he will take how maney days if will not given my money i will take the ligal action from consumer court kapil chit is fraud company .
            Malagari vishnu's reply, Nov 20, 2019
            Dear sir already 3 months completed but still not received my money who is the respancibile num of times calling to cs care but not responded this is not correct way if will not given my money kapil chit name blame to all social media and all news chanals also and take the illigal action also this is the last chance .
            I am paying through online payments app, , but the app takes more time, , , I intimate to the branch also, , but branch consider I am not paying chit and add the interest also

release of chit value - Comment #3594204 - Image #0
            release of chit value - Comment #3594204 - Image #1

prakash@2008
              Nov 26, 2019

complaint on kapil chits balanagar branch regarding auction of chit.

Address: Plot no: 312&313,flat no:301, Anjaneyanagar x road, Moosapet, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

My association with kapil chits pvt ltd started 5 years ago from balanagar branch, extending subscription of different chits in kphb, secunderabad branches, without a single default/late payment/penalty of monthly subscriptions.

On 25/11/2019, monday @ 5.00p. M., i visited kapil chits balanagar branch to inform that i want to participate in auction of chit no. Fbnt16j-37 valuing rs.5, 00, 000/-.
              I was shocked to know...
              Bangi Suveena
              Nov 25, 2019

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516362

My chit no-fbvl06j-2 name bangi suveena, badvel branch, kadapa district. I paid all the installments for the chit value of 5lakhs. Chit period is completed.2months is over. Still now, they did not credited my money. They are delaying the issue from the last 2months onwards. So solve the issue as soon as possible. Iam suffering a lot everyday by making phone calls to the branch manager. They are delaying. I am in the need of money urgently

Rajendar reddy k
                Nov 22, 2019

Address: Hayat nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I am a subscriber (K rajendar reddy) of kapil chit fund co. Pvt, ltd, hayathnagar branch, hyderabad. I participated chit with reference no : fhnt02p-27 for chit value rs.10, 00, 000/- (10 lakhs) of 50 months. Four guatantors verification was also completed in october first week. Branch manager (K kiran reddy) was not issuing cheque to me. He was too rediculous.
                +[protected] branch manager mobile number
                Nov 22, 2019
                Updated by Rajendar reddy k
                +[protected]
                Nov 22, 2019
                Updated by Rajendar reddy k
                +[protected]
                Hi this is related to complaint on kapilchitfund branch. Karmanghat.. Manager name is rajesh. He cheated me by taking money and not auctioned. Can u plz take necessary action. I have complained many times. But no is responsible for this.He is talking rudely. Can you plz help me on this...

Jayachandra Golla
                  Nov 22, 2019

Address: Srinivas Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This branch manager mr sampath reddy of kphb branch hyderabad is very rude and don't even know how to respond properly to esteemed and privileged customers.

Customer is god at our place said by gandhiji.

This man is a replent kind. Don't even bother and make things happen in time very reluctant behaviour. When business is required will call and urge but when it is to pay back the customers funds then he starts his cameleon nature as if he is paying his own funds after completion of term.

Worst i have ever seen.

rajendarreddy k
                    Nov 22, 2019

Address: b n reddy, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

I am a subscriber (K rajendar reddy) of kapil chit fund co. Pvt, ltd, hayathnagar branch, hyderabad. I opended chit with reference no : fhnt02p-27 for chit value rs.10, 00, 000/- (5 lakhs) of 50 months. Iam submitted four guatantor, verification was also completed. Branch manager (Kiran reddy) cheque is not issued to me. If not issued today i will spread the new in social media. Kapil chit fund cheeting. Other wise issue my original documents and money what ever i payed.

pattabhi challa
                      Nov 20, 2019

Address: 500074

I am a subscriber (C pattabhi rami reddy) of kapil chit fund co. Pvt, ltd, hayathnagar branch, hyderabad.
                      I opended chit with reference no : fhnt02j-7 for chit value rs.5, 00, 000/- (5 lakhs) of 50 months.
                      I participated in theauction on 29th sep.2019 and submitted three
                      Guatantor, verification was also completed. Cheque is not issued to me.
                      Please give order to issue cheque to me.
                      Nov 20, 2019
                      Updated by pattabhi challa
                      For above mentioned chit amount is not paid to me, as I submitted above details.

osssbabu
                        Nov 20, 2019

Good afternoon,

I have lifted your chit no. Fklbt13h-23 value of rs.3, 00, 000/- in the lb nagar branch, hyderabad in march-2019 and i submitted (3) govt. Employees sureties and all connected documents to the branch office through branch agent sri b. Pandari. But no the chit amount has not been released till today.

More than seven months completed on the above chit. Many times call to the agent and chit branch manager, but they are not responding. Now, i am very struggling for that amount. Hence, i request to the chit fund authorities i may please be released the cheque amount immediately.

Early action is requested in this matter.

Dasari sandeep kumar,
                        H. No.3-2-20,
                        Mallapur village
                        Hyderabad 500076.

Viveknote
                          Nov 15, 2019

I subscribed for a chit reference no fkat08p from ashok nagar branch after successfully bidding they are not paying the amount.
                          Please help me to get my money back
                          I regularly pay chit amount not delayed 1 day even, i got 2 more chits with them.
                          Mr mallesh their executive promised several times its 4 months delayed.

I’m nri and don’t want to keep quite i will take them to the court and use media to bring notice of the public
                          Vivekanad balusa

Shailaja mujkari
                            Nov 8, 2019

Kapil chit fund not giving amount even after completing my 2yrs term 1lakh amount.Iam mujakari Shailaja chit payed Mallapur kapil chit fund branch in Hyderabad.i kept amount in chit 24months term lifted in July and completed24 months I submitted documents with signature but still I am not received cheque 3months over .agent not responding and he is not answering call. I am out of station last one month .i am continuously calling to agent not answering my call .

So I find his manager after spending one wheeling to get his manager.he answer and said contact agent and talk to first gently even Not given proper response and finally he told your brother not paying his chit monthly so I hold your cheque.

It is very irrelevant and irresponsible answer and doing blackmailing .i told him catch my brother it is his issue why your holding if I am not pay any term hold me but if your giving irrelevant reason why should you hold my cheque.

I saved amount for home loan and this chit officers are playing with me and even after asking so many times.please take immediate action
                            This is to complain on Me.Rajeshwar Rao who is keep on breaking promised dates of my 1.2 L cheque.He is balanagar branch manager and talking to me very arrogantly .My name is Phani Sanjosh .I lifted chit 5 months back and asking for my cheque, no one is resolving this for me, please help in this case.
                            There is no response from the funds people.when we call them just they keep there phone in switch off .its one month they have not given the deposit certificate for the deposited money. And for there purpose I.e for making a new deposit they just call several times for making a deal. A very poor response from them

Hariprasad Sunkara
                              Nov 8, 2019

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

Client name: Prathima Sunkara
                              Branch: Guntakal.
                              Kapil Chits Hyd: FATL04G-38 is withdrawn in August.
                              Verification date: 16th Sep 2019

Till now DD / RTGS is not received.

Client name: Prathima Sunkara
                              Branch: Guntakal.
                              Kapil Chits Hyd: FATL04G-38 is withdrawn in August.
                              Verification date: 16th Sep 2019

Till now DD / RTGS is not received

This is not acceptable. Need an immediate action. I have some other chit accounts with you. I will not recommend your chit company to anyone nor join myself to any other new chit.

Resolve immediately

Subba Rao Dolark
                                Nov 1, 2019

Address: 12-14, adarsh nagar, balanagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502313

We have prized chit amount, not received even its completed 2months.
                                No response, not lifting phone calls even bychit supervisor & manager.
                                Expecting even this month.

Subscriber chit information submit
                                Naga sailaja pitchika
                                Branch : nizampet
                                Chit number : fkl30g-3
                                Chit value : 2, 00, 000
                                Chit period : 40 months
                                Chit status : prized
                                Dues
                                Previous due : 0
                                Sum at credit : 0
                                Current installment : 4, 800
                                Net payable : 4, 800
                                Due date : 14-nov-2019
                                Previous auction
                                Auction month : 27
                                Auction date : 30-oct-2019
                                Subscription : 5, 000
                                Dividend : 200
                                Kapil Chits Hyd: FNKT06J-35 which I have been lifted on august month is still not received I complained and requested manage lot of times. He is not listening my issue and neglecting the process. I am going to complain the issue through the lawyer if it didn't get solved within 3days

Kirankapil
                                  Oct 31, 2019

Address: Kapil chits luxettipet, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504215

Regarding chit flxt16j-44, its been 4 months now, we lifted the chit, we did not get the payment. Please take some action on this luxettipet branch.
                                  All are our hard-earned money invested in the kapil chits and they are not paying back. We paid all the savings 50 months on time.
                                  Even chit is also closed 2 months back.
                                  Branch manager:satish makes all false promises of doing the repayment but will never do the payments on time.
                                  Avm:gopal rao never takes action and respond on time.

Rajani666
                                    Oct 26, 2019

Address: 502220

Dear sir i have been kapil chit fund customer since last 11years. I have deposited some money with kapil chit fund narayanpet branch now which accumulates to nearly 10lakhs. Now i need money for my house construction. I want to withdraw the deposit same thing i asked manager narayanpet but he suggested as it will mature in coming year if you withdraw you will lose huge amount. So he adviced me do to start new chit and i will lift the chit in first month on this assurance i paid rs.20000 in the month of september 2019.. But till now there is no answer received either from manager narayanpet branch nor collection boy even they are not ready to lift my phone. For my home completion i borrow money from finance companies with rs.2/- interest per month. Eventhough i have my money deposit with your kapilchit narayanpet branch why should i borrow money from private finance?. Iam going to consumer forum if not settle this issue.

Kirankapil
                                      Oct 25, 2019

Address: Kapil chits, luxettipet, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504215

Its been 4 months now we lifted the chit flxt16j (Luxettipet branch) still we are not paid back our amount. Manager satish and agm gopal rao are not responding to the calls or not making any payments. We made timely payments every month without any failure all these years. Chit is also closed now. Please help in getting back our amount. Can you please probe into the issue looks like they are doing some kind misuse of funds paid by the cutomers. Please provide the escalation matrix contacts, so that it will be helpfull for the customers to escalate the issue. Thank you.