Karnataka RDPR Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2025
Complaints 370

File a complaint to Karnataka RDPR

Having problems with Karnataka RDPR?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka RDPR customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka RDPR reviews & complaints page 9

Hosamane veeresh gouda
Jun 16, 2021

Address: 1st ward, Araliganu post village, Near Airtel network siruguppa tq ballari Dist

Dear sir /madam

Above the mention complaint subject am Hosamane Veeresh gouda i have owned empty plot it situated at Araliganur village Grama panchayat Uppara Hosalli, Siruguppa Tq Ballari Dist 583122 property Door No 251 some gives letter to the pdo subject his paying tax dont accept that so pdo and Bill collector are not accept my paying tax so that i requesting to solved to this problem sir

Karnataka RDPR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kadegol
    Jun 16, 2021

This is regarding e swattu transfer

From,
    Yallappa Kadegol
    Ap: Ahirasang
    Taluk indi
    Distinct Vijayapur

I have submitted my all documents for transfer E swattu to Yallappa Kadegol 18 Month back still PDO is not approved the document kindly do needful
    POD is not doing intentionally

E swattu no:[protected]

manjunath melamani
      Jun 15, 2021

Address: Gadag,karanataka

There is no server in sub register office since two weeks, so many people are being sent back so please solve the problem

Address: Neralakatte house& post

Area near to NH -75, there is illegally acquisition of land near to the grampunchayath of NETLAMUDNOOR Bantwal taluk, D K -574253.
        The PDO officer granted the Complaints to the policeman without the proper inspection, and the preior recommendations of the Punchayath authority the Fencing is done near to the road.
        So, Kindly take proper measure to resolve this issue

Jun 09, 2021
        Updated by [email protected]
        Need Speedy resolution

kdhanush
          Jun 8, 2021

Address: ballagere(ranagannanpalya), hebbur hobli, nagavalli post, tumkur taluk and dist

Sir/madam
          i am dhanush from ballagere panchayat, my adddress is ballagere(rangannanpalya), hebbur hobli, nagavalli post, tumkur taluk and dist.
          sir here in ranagannanpalya karantaka govt sanctioned fund for road many times even now CC road also has been done for 200m and also drainage, but the problem is across 200m bill only 150m road has been done, remaining 50m road has been stopped, means road starts from beside tumkur-kunigal road beginning 50m road not done only a drainage is done after 50m remaining 150m road has been done, we complained panchayat pdo and ZP and TP members also but they are not bothering, sir/madam, i will upload photo too please check it once, the road has been stopped from past 3years kindly help our village to have better road, the road problem in Rangnnanpalya adjacent to ballagere
          Jun 08, 2021
          Updated by kdhanush
          Sir/madam
          i am dhanush from ballagere panchayat, my adddress is ballagere(rangannanpalya), hebbur hobli, nagavalli post, tumkur taluk and dist.
          sir here in ranagannanpalya karantaka govt sanctioned fund for road many times even now CC road also has been done for 200m and also drainage, but the problem is across 200m bill only 150m road has been done, remaining 50m road has been stopped, means road starts from beside tumkur-kunigal road beginning 50m road not done only a drainage is done after 50m remaining 150m road has been done, we complained panchayat pdo and ZP and TP members also but they are not bothering, sir/madam, i will upload photo too please check it once, the road has been stopped from past 3years kindly help our village to have better road, the road problem in Rangnnanpalya adjacent to ballagere
          6 other people found this review helpful
          6 found this helpful

Kowshik L
            Jun 7, 2021

Dear Sir/Mam, This is about complaint against Problem-Road/Govt-Facilities/Castism;

Sir/Mam, I have been complaining about 9-10 years to gram-panchayat about our road facility but the officers haven't taken any actions about it, the neighbours of our house have occupied the road like construction of compound, construction of bathroom toilet pits, throwing unwanted wastes, passing urine in middle of the road is leading to infecting environment (pollution), and the gram panchayat is not giving is the covid-19 facilities like they haven't sanitized our house once -( and this can lead us to disease)- and people are degrading us like Castism we Are four o[censored]s family members (Mother, Father, Son, Daughter) and our case is. SC(Adikarnataka) and I Eagerly request you Sir/Mam to investigate our area and our house and solve the problem of the Road FacilityWHAT IF WE GET DISEASED BECAUSE OF THIS PEOPLE.

I have submitted the photos and videos of the situation

Address:K.Puttalakshmi w/o K.Lingaraju, BM road, Behind sumitra devi convention hall, 2nd cross Network tower road, Last building, Nidaghatta(Vill&post), Maddur(tq), Mandya(dist),
            Pincode:571433

pavvizhb
              Jun 2, 2021

Address: Citizen of changlera

This is to bring your notice that the Talati(Village assistant) name: Ningappa from village-changlera, tq-Chitguppa, Dist-Bidar is asking huge bribe to process the motation file. He is saying that he will put some negative points and reject if we dont fulfill his fees/bribe. And he delaying the file unnecessarily.

Kindly help.

muttappa
                Jun 2, 2021

Address: Subramanya grama panchayat- Kadaba Taluk Dakshina Kannada district 574238

Hi Sir /Madam,

I would like to complaint abut PDO officer Muttappa Davalagi ( ph[protected] from Subramanya grama panchayat- Kadaba Taluk Dakshina Kannada district about his behavior and work ethics. Keep demanding for money and bribe for all panchayat related work assignment or any approval related signature.doesn't know how to talk to people respectfully. He doesn't deserve to serve people as PDO.He talks abusively in a high pitched voice talk to people who visit panchayat with their grievances or requests.
                Also survey No37/1 E1 near kumardhara kamila road unauthorised building constructed close to panchayat road without proper permission from grama panchayat subramanya as per rule building should be 8 feet away from the road.But building is already beng constrcuted close to on the road, as a public people we have informed to PDO and panchayat however till now no action taken. PDO taken bribe from them and allow the construct this building without panthyat guidlens and approval & no action taken prevent or stop this work.
                Request you take earliest action against PDO and suspend him from this post.
                7 other people found this review helpful
                7 found this helpful

Preetam043
                  Jun 1, 2021

Address: Dhanura k wadi , basavakalyan , bidar 585327

Drainage is getting overflow and it's not get cleaned since years.

My house is located far away from drainage but still due to blockage its getting circulated.

PDO visited the site but still there is no solution is been taken care.

rai.pavi
                    May 31, 2021

Address: Kukke Subramanya grama panchayat- Kadaba Taluk DK 574138

PDO officer Muttappa ( ph[protected] from Kukke Subramanya grama panchayat- (Kadaba Taluk Dakshina Kannada district ) doesn't know how to talk to people respectfully. He doesn't deserve to serve people as PDO, since he has no mannerisms to listen or talk to people who visit panchayat with their grievances or requests. He talks abusively in a high pitched voice . within a month this doesn't happen means I will go to CCB/lokayukta and higher authority and should and write a letter physically...

spvind
                      May 25, 2021

From - Govind Sumant Potadar
                      H. No- 259, Near Basaveshwar Temple
                      Benadi, Tal -Nipani, Dist - Belagavi, Karnataka State.
                      Pin- 591215

Respected Sir / Madam,

I would like to bring to your kind notice, the inconvenience being caused due to drainage passage being blocked by my neighbour.

In this regard I have given written complaint to gram panchayat office on 4th Sep 2020 to look into this matter and take necesaary action as applicable to resolve the inconvenience.

I had personally visited Mr Hiremath in gram panchayat office again around a week later to check for any update. I was told that it would be taken care but as of this date the issue remains as it is.

I again visited Mr. Hiremath at on 19th May 2021, he said he would come and see. but no progress at all.

With rainy season on the way soon we must maintain our surroundings clean especially the drainage water which has bathroom and toilet water from 3 houses which gets stuck at the west corner of my house. If this is not addressed soon it might give ways to other diseases during this deadly pendamic.

I tried to attach photocopy of complaint acknowledgement and photocopy of the drainage block but unable to upload.

I humbly request the concerned authorities to kindly look into this and do the needful.

May 27, 2021
                      Updated by spvind
                      Hi, by when would this complaint reach the gram panchayat office? Please expedite the resolution as condition is worsening with rainy season nearing. Thanks
                      May 27, 2021
                      Updated by spvind
                      Hi, I am attaching the drainage photo and written complaint given to PDO on 4th Sep 2020. Kindly help to resolve the issue.
                      Also let me know if any additional information is needed from my side. Thanks.

May 31, 2021
                      Updated by spvind
                      Hi, Just an update that the person I am following up in Panchayat is Mr Hosmani and not Hiremath ( None exist in this name in Panchayat) as intiaally mentioned in the complant
                      I satnd corrected here. Hosmani is a kind of assistant to PDO and should take the matter with PDO.
                      The issue repeats and remains the same. Can someone please help or direct me to ger this issue permanently resolved?

Nasirabdul
                        May 25, 2021

Address: Neralakatte house and post , Bantwal taluk, D K 574253

We have constructed a shead in PWD department land near the road of NH 47 and behind that resided by Rajesh K P( RTC ) No Consisting 25/1, 25/3A1, 26/3C5.
                        They have failed a complaint against us through the PDO on Police station and the distroided our shead and illegally fenced near to road and we incurred a loss around ₹20, 000/-
                        Here so many complaints are pending on same issue but instread of that The PDO Submitted the Complaint letter without the Spot inspection and prior recommendation of the President of the Gram Punchayath.

So, i kindly request you to take a speedy and proper action against the responsible officer who are in charge of that time and ask them to provide a compensation to us for what we lost, and allow us to do shead in near that place and please do enquiry about the illegal accusation of Government land

Your faith fully
                        Ummar

Sri0108
                          May 25, 2021

PDO officer by the name called Manju from golahalli gram panchayat, he doesn't know how to speak with a person, I dono how he got a job as pdo, he has to be suspended or learnt how to speak, within a month this doesn't happen means I will go to MS building and should speak and write a letter physically...

Aftabpeer
                            May 14, 2021

Address: DARGHA AREA POST HULGUR TALUK SHIGGAON DISTRICT HAVERI KARNATAKA

Since a month passed the bore well motor not repair by PDO Gram panchayat Hulgur in Shiggaon Taluk Haveri District Karnataka.
                            The bore well is located in Dargha Area of Hazrath Sayed Hazrath Shah Khadri Hulgur.
                            We raised many request personally informed to PDO and panchayat Officials but no action and no serious attention.

Jiji Madonna
                              May 7, 2021

Address: Kapinabagilu, kokkada, puttur T.Q, D.k

I Mathew Varghese, resident of #2-17, kapinabagilu, kowkradi village, kokkada, Puttur, D.K --574198, hereby state that the panchayat water availability is not regular, since past two months we are facing shortage of water, we hereby request you to look in to this matter.

Ruthik
                                May 4, 2021

Address: S.N. Ramaswamy Santhehalli Village and Post, Malur Taluk, Kolar District.

I would like to submit this complaint against the PDO- Mr. Ravindra, Santhehalli Grama Panchayathi, Malur Taluk, Kolar District, about his careless and neglect work, he is a public officer, but he is not discharging his duty properly in this Panchayathi limit, in this critical time, he is not maintaining the cleaness of the drainage as well as streets,
                                village water over tank is not properly maintaining clean, when water came in taps, it will come toilet/bad smell, may be somewhere water pipes have damaged and both have mixed, even somany times have informed to water service man as well as PDO by orally, but not taking care of it, it is still continuing,
                                Street lights not maintaining properly,
                                The SOP of the Karnataka state, is not following by him properly, he has colluded with the shop owners and permiting them to open the shops even after 12.00p.m., also and there is a 'Silver Crest' Garment in this Panchayathi limit, it is also running as usual before issued the SOP, because he is colluded with them and given permission.

Further he has failed to do his work in time i.e., to making e-khatas and collect the water bills.
                                There is a Government borewell and it is under the maintenance of the Panchayathi, but, this PDO has colluded with one Mr. Lakshman Singh and permiting him to use that borewell for his agricultural and Poultry Farm, like this he is doing unlawful activities in this Panchayathi limit.

Kindly arrange to take serious action against him.

S.N. Ramaswamy
                                Santhehalli Village and Post,
                                Malur Taluk, Kolar District.
                                May 04, 2021
                                Updated by Ruthik
                                Karnataka RDPR — Reg: careless and neglect act of the PDO of Santhehalli Village Grama Panchayathi, Malur Taluk, Kolar District
                                Ruthik
                                May 4, 2021
                                Mark as Resolved

I would like to submit this complaint against the PDO- Mr. Ravindra, Santhehalli Grama Panchayathi, Malur Taluk, Kolar District, about his careless and neglect work, he is a public officer, but he is not discharging his duty properly in this Panchayathi limit, in this critical time, he is not maintaining the cleaness of the drainage as well as streets,
                                village water over tank is not properly maintaining clean, when water came in taps, it will come toilet/bad smell, may be somewhere water pipes have damaged and both have mixed, even somany times have informed to water service man as well as PDO by orally, but not taking care of it, it is still continuing,
                                Street lights not maintaining properly,
                                The SOP of the Karnataka state, is not following by him properly, he has colluded with the shop owners and permiting them to open the shops even after 12.00p.m., also and there is a 'Silver Crest' Garment in this Panchayathi limit, it is also running as usual before issued the SOP, because he is colluded with them and given permission.

Further he has failed to do his work in time i.e., to making e-khatas and collect the water bills.
                                There is a Government borewell and it is under the maintenance of the Panchayathi, but, this PDO has colluded with one Mr. Lakshman Singh and permiting him to use that borewell for his agricultural and Poultry Farm, like this he is doing unlawful activities in this Panchayathi limit.

Kindly arrange to take serious action against him.

S.N. Ramaswamy
                                Santhehalli Village and Post,
                                Malur Taluk, Kolar District.

Mutya Ganesh Guttula
                                  May 3, 2021

Address: Jalapur

With reference to the above, we would like to inform your goodselves that, road has cc construted illegally, which was sanctioned some where.

Kindly look into the matter, and do the needful

Smepkng
                                    Apr 29, 2021

Address: Bajjaiah son of Channaiah, A.Hosahalli, Yaliyuru POst, Kunigal Taluk, Mob No.8722575650, email id [email protected]

Sir, I am resident of A.Hosahalli, Huthridurga Hobli, Kunigal Taluk, Tumakuru dist is come under Yalaiyuru Grama Panchayath, My father have four gramatana properties, myself and my brothers have made joint e-katha and partitioned the properties under a regd partition deed vide reg KNL[protected], dated 04.11.2020 and submit application to the Yaliyuru PDO for change the e-katha as per said regd partition deed. But the PDO told that at the time of generate notice it has show jointly it is error made by the sub-registrar office and also advice me to contact concerned SRO, the Kunigal SRO checked and told there is no any problem in the said transaction it is not our mistake, it is mistake of panchayath. Since from six months the e-katha was not changed, we have demolish our previous old mud roofed house and i have caused very hardship because without katha i have not available any loan, building license etc for construct the house. I am herewith attached copies of regd partition deed. Pls kind oblige the same.

Bharatish Maddy
                                      Apr 28, 2021

Address: Pant Nagar pant Balekundri bk karnataka

I have submitted my all documents regarding computer utara which were asked . In the month of December 2020 . Then the panchayat member number named basavraj took money n 2 wine bottles by saying they shall provide computer utara its been more then 6 months now they say bring the documents again because they lost it and then in 2010 this panchayat consists of 4 village now its divided in 2 panchayat now still they say we have lot of works pending and then computer operator Nazima she say from past 10 years her computer server is very slow I don't really thing wethere she wants to work or no . One more panchayati member named Michelle he said give me 10k will arrange u utara in 2 days this hole Balekundri bk panchayat has become money collecting machine

vvvenkatesh
                                        Apr 26, 2021

Address: #340 Haragadde post, jigani hobli, anekal taluku, bengaluru urban district 560105

Sir my name is venkatesh s/o huskuru muniyappa iam staying in haragadde post its comes under anekal taluk bengaluru urban dist so the reason is i apply for e-khatha at haragadde grampanchayath we having 30*40 site they giving govt at before 40 year we having hakku patra, and house list record, form -9 copy, taxpaid receipt, and giving panchayath petition copy so we submit every thing documents but pdo not response well they support our community peron only so please take action against
                                        pdo and e- katha please kindly make it as possible i request you

place : haragadde yours sincearly
                                        date: 26/04/2021 venkatesh m
                                        My name is Sanjay Singh Patel, iam staying in Durga Nivas Apartment, 5/2 Vaderahalli villege, Bangalore North.
                                        My e khata not displaying in e swathu portel.
                                        For the same I have submitted details to PDO Vaderahalli Mr. Girish. Registation for flat was done almost 3.5 year back but till now it is not updated in e swathu portel.

I have requested several times to PDO and visited number of time to Lakshmipura cross office but i am getting only new date .
                                        I am very sad with the response from PDO and member of Lakshmipura cross office.

Requested to do the needful for my e khatha opening in e swathu.