[Resolved] Kent Ro — Unsatisfied service from kent

 
7 Reviews
Vasai, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 sohils7
I Purchased Kent Grand + on[protected], With serial no: KR[protected] from a local shop in Vasai, it was working fine & service was done regularly till one year. On 7-7-2015 my RO filter, Sediment filter & Carbon was changed by a local distributor Parmeshwari Associates, Bhayandar(E) Mumbai.
It was working fine for next few months & all of a sudden it stopped working & the technician from Parmeshwari came onsite on[protected] & advised RO, Sediment, Carbon & UV is faulty & needs to be changed. All the parts was changed & on the same day in evening Kent stopped working again, the same technician came onsite & advised there was some carbon on the choke wire which he removed & advised it should be working fine.
Again after 18 days on 6-3-2016 it stopped working & there was complaint launched online, the same technician came onsite & advised the choke is faulty & needs to be changed.
I want to complaint because the technician who came onsite did not check the Kent & replaced RO, Sediment, Carbon & UV, but the actual problem was the choke, which was not working properly the technician without checking the choke replaced all parts & again he is asking more 1000 Rs for replacing choke.
Parmeshwari Associates are just making money by replacing the parts which are not faulty .
I am very unhappy with the service & wants strict action against such people.

My Name: Sunil
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 10, 2016
The Technician from Kent ( Parmeshwari Associates) came onsite & replaced the part without any cost & offered warranty for the replaced part.

Complaint Status


[Mar 09, 2016] Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Your post will provide the detailed description of service concept, Congrats for your work. Thanks for updating all kinds of service which helps in attaining the knowledge.

Selenium Training in Velachery
Dear Sir,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. We have shared the same with our concerned department. Someone will contact you shortly.


Regards
Team Kent
I appreciate prompt response from Team Kent & also want to thank the Team to sort my problem.

Thanks for the help & look forward to get the same support from you in the near future.

Cheers!
I purchase a Kent pride machine from EURO CARE, link road cuttack-12 on DT.04/09/15.Since then the purifier is out of order twice, my serial no.KR[protected].but the big tragedy is engineer's work is not satisfactory. Ajit

Kent RO Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your contact details via direct message. You may also send your details to [email protected] or call us at +91-9278912345

Warm Regards,
Team Kent
Hi
I am very unhappy with the services of KENT.
I am a loyal customer of KENT from last 8 years.
and i have upgraded the machine last to last years.
And i am facing problems with your technician people, as they are very rude, does not respond the call, dont call back.
and one of your executive came to service my Grand Model and while hanging the machine on the nails, one of the machine loop on which the machine hangs broke but still he managed to hanged the machine.

later he said machine is safely hanged and you will not face any problem but last week the machine came down and whne i called your executive he said the body is damaged and you need to pay 7000 Rs to get it rectified,

This is highly unprofessional, just to increase sales the executive broke the loop and now we are facing so much of problem.

i am fedup calling your executive but he does not respond always make bahanas and SHYAM is the person who broke the loop.

let me know the course of action

unsatisfied customer
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your contact details via direct message. You may also send your details to [email protected] or call us at +91-9278912345

Warm Regards,
Team Kent

Poor Service and Frequent repairs

Worst service.Our RO is covered under AMC but frequently we are facing issues.Recently it stopped working and the filters were changed for which we paid Rs 3500.Still its leaking and the persons coming are least cooperative.Pls take action
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Madam,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details via direct message. You may also send your details to [email protected] or call us at +91-9278912345

Warm Regards,
Team Kent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    1922
    Pending
    671
    Resolved
    948
    phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    location
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    Kent Ro - Unsatisfied service from kent