KFC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 25, 2025
Complaints 2733

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KFC India reviews & complaints page 34

Sahilfbd
May 28, 2022

Address: Eldeco mall, Sector 12, Faridabad

I placed an order via KFC App of about Rs197/- and made payment through paytm. Paytm app shows order was sucessful but it did not get placed on the app. KFC app Still shows the items in cart...
Please initiate the refund ASAP!
KFC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Belthasar Mohanta
    May 27, 2022

Address: Rourkela, Bhubaneswar (DN Regalia mall)

Why we get medium size chicken popcorn when we order large size chicken popcorn from zomato and swiggy from KFC Bhubaneswar and Rourkela outlets.

Prema1805
      May 27, 2022

Address: vadapalani

On 23th April 2022, I placed an order via KFC App of about Rs651/-.But the order was not processed upon which I call them up .The customer executive said because of some technical problem the amount was deducted and will be refunded within 2 to 3 days.

I have been calling there customer care end nos of times and they are replying that some one from the store will...

Kindly refund my amount as soon as possible

gar gantua
        May 26, 2022

Address: KFC chintal

Hi, on 18th May 2022, I've visited a KFC store at chintal, since there is a long queue one of the KFC executive suggested me to place the order via KFC app to skip the long queue, I've done the same, the payment has been successfull from my side but the order didn't went through, when checked with store manager he asked me to wait for 30 mins for the order to get updated, I've waited but the order was not placed/updated so the manager said that I'll get the refund in 3 working days, it's already been 8 days and I didn't get my refund yet, please look into this asap and provide my refund. Please find attached screenshot for reference.
        Thanks in advance.

Mohammed Shaker Ali Mudassir
          May 26, 2022

Address: himayatnagar, hyderabad

I had ordered KFC through the KFC app and made payment through paytm. The Paytm app shows order sucessful but it did not get placed on the app
          May 27, 2022
          shared my problem on kfc feedback page. got a call back and they processed my refund immedietly
          Yesterday I had ordered KFC through the KFC app and made payment through Debit Card. Order not placed please refund my amount as soon as possible, amount would be 403 Rupees.

naveensharma835
            May 24, 2022

Address: KFC City centre Dwarka New delhi 110075

I have placed the order on 22nd may and the invoice amount was 537. However when the delivery boy came to deliver the order he gave me another invoice for 547 so they charged extra 10 Rs at that time i gave them 547 and later I got a call from KFC outlet that delivered he said it is for GST which was not added in the bill and he lied when I opened my invoice GST was already there. So they are collecting extra money.
            May 24, 2022
            Updated by naveensharma835
            I have placed the order on 22nd may and the invoice amount was 537. However when the delivery boy came to deliver the order he gave me another invoice for 547 so they charged extra 10 Rs at that time i gave them 547 and later I got a call from KFC outlet that delivered he said it is for GST which was not added in the bill and he lied when I opened my invoice GST was already there. So they are collecting extra money. They have also removed my order from kfc app and it is not showing under order history.

5A-27-Ranavat Vijayraj
              May 24, 2022

Address: KFC. Vadodara Central. Vadodara

I had ordered for Wednesday offer for two bucket & paid Rs. 742.00 from my Paytm & went to got order but there is no order for me. Because they haven't gotten anything
              But my payment has been cut from my account & I had complaint by mail also but till date not received my money back.
              In the mail they have replied to solve my issue in 5 days. But it's still pending. No one is responding.

Ashik507
                May 23, 2022

Address: Trichy

According to KFC 7minutes express delivery, they should give one piece of Hot and Crispy chicken but they cheated me, when I asked about it, he replies me saying that this offer is not yet launched! I received my order after 17mimutes.

Mdalmas24
                  May 23, 2022

Address: No 20 K Park street, Sir William Jones Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal 700016

The Management of KFC
                  No 20 K Park street, Sir William Jones Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal 700016

I Md Almas write this letter to inform you that, I have ordered kfc on May 21st 2022 and the timing was 04:36 PM When the money got debited from my account which was Rs - 515.99. But my Oder was not been placed, I have a Order ID-bd[protected]d-4758-9e8a-a1c25cd21613
                  UPI REF NO[protected]
                  Please do the needful asap.

Moramee Das
                    from Guwahati , Assam
                    May 23, 2022

On 26th April 2022, I placed an order via KFC App of about Rs655/-.But the order was not processed upon which I call them up .The customer executive said because of some technical problem the amount was deducted and will be refunded within 12 to 15 days. i t is going to be almost a month since no refund has been initiated.
                    I have been calling there customer care end nos of times and they are replying that some one from the store will call up and the amount will be refunded. But till now call . Please Help me

Mr Cat
                      May 23, 2022

I ordered food through the KFC app and I paid money through GPay as requested. The online transaction was successful and money was debited but the order was not placed. It just says the items are still in your cart. I did not get my delivery and the order was not processed and I lost money to KFC. Please do the needful.

PF_27_Alcina Alfred Pinto
                        May 23, 2022

Address: Pune

I ordered from KFC on 22nd May at 9:33, order no
                        N6483D[protected] But I didn’t receive my order . I paid via Paytm and the money is cut and on the kfc the order shows delivered.

Vijaya10987
                          from Armoor, Andhra Pradesh
                          May 22, 2022

Address: Armor

I not order dips but he add dips I saw what is this he said this is GST amount and he argument to me

Vijaya10987
                            from Armoor, Andhra Pradesh
                            May 22, 2022

Address: Armor

I not order dips but he add dips I saw what is this he said this is gst amount

Kusum Bhariya
                              May 21, 2022

I have ordered food from the app and paid it from paytm app but the order has not been confirmed and my money has deducted from my account
                              May 24, 2022
                              The nearest restaurant contacted me themselves and refunded my money. Thanks

Rushikesh.Shelke
                                from Sangli, Maharashtra
                                May 21, 2022

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra.

At 10:50 am, 21st May 2022 I placed order from KFC official application by UPI method.

Details of transaction:
                                UPI transaction ID:[protected]
                                Google Transaction ID: CICAgOCb37mzWg

The amount got deducted but I neither received any acknowledgement of order placement nor any food.

I submitted a complaint on their feedback portal, but again no acknowledgement.

Desirable solution:
                                1. Refund the amount.
                                2. Disable order option for online customers on the app till the system is improved.
                                May 24, 2022
                                I got full refund in 2 days from the complaint placement.

chvisw
                                  May 19, 2022

I have placed my order on 29th April 2022 via KFC App, Paid via gpay. Amount debited and order not placed. customer care executive raised complaint and told will get refunded in 10 days. it’s been 20 days and still not refunded.

Brayo GBo SA
                                    May 19, 2022

Address: Irinjhalakuda kfc trichur district

We buy kfc from irinjhalakuda branch kfc 2 pcs chicken today invoice no -[protected] .1 pcs small leg pcs and other pcs also small, and charged 328 total including mayonaise and fries medium .pls instruct guys regarding this based on bill and items as i am a regular consumer of kfc in banglore chennai etc

shivani1@1@1
                                      May 18, 2022

Address: New Delhi

I selected my order from the kfc app and made payment from GPay app, the payment was successful and it got debited from my bank account, but my order did not get placed. I had to again make my order and pay again through zomato, because from the kfc app my order never got placed and I incurred this loss.
                                      I want my money to be refunded ASAP. I am attaching the screenshots of my payment for your reference.
                                      Date: 18 May 2022

parveza
                                        May 18, 2022

KFC Team,

We had your family bucket today at Krishna Nagar outlet it wasn't good at all while same was good at GIP Noida.
                                        Pls look into it.

Parvez