Kidzee School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 8, 2025
Complaints 379

File a complaint to Kidzee School

Having problems with Kidzee School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kidzee School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kidzee School reviews & complaints page 10

Sanwara Agrawal
from Pachperwa, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 16, 2019

Address: Vijayant Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My grand daughter akshita agrawal was admitted to class nursery in your vijayant khand, gomtinagar, lucknow (Centre code f-1511) in first week of july 2019 and paid annual/admission fees of rs.17000 which is said to be inclusive of school dress and other materials of kidzee kit. My son was transferred to mumbai, hence the student's transfer was sought for bhayender (West) mumbai (Centre code f-4004). Nither transferor branch nor transferee branch as yet provided school dress, despite repeated follow up. Pls look into the matter.

Sanwara agrawal
Mob [protected]
Kidzee School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vipsin
    Aug 7, 2019

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 824101

With above mentioned subject it is to be said that i enrolled my daughter in kidzee aurangabad district in bihar state.
    The admission of done in the month of april 2019 and we were told that by month end we will be receiving school uniform, books, bag, shoes i-card by end of that very month i. E. April itself.
    But to till date (7th of august 2019) we have not received any of the above said things. This is very alarming for my daughters future. Already four months have passed and we are in the mid of the session.
    If kidzee is not able to provide all this basic ameneties then its better don't operate symbolic schools and play with future of kids.

Sulochana Bhavsar
      Jul 25, 2019

Address: LG 11 NEB Sari. IGNOU road., New Delhi, Delhi, 110068

Hi, my name is sulochana bhavsar contact no is [protected]. I am staying at new delhi near ignou. I kept my daughter since she was 4 moths old in kidzee at paryavaran complex e block saket. After one month it has been noticed by me that nanni wants to go every saturday early. So i have to take my daughter early every saturday. Even i noticed that after 6 months of my baby nanni forgot to feed my daughter khichadi which i have her in tiffin. Now i kept her in kidzee for 3 days and franchise is demanding money for full month. Which was not communicate with me at the time of admission. Also feeding bottles was not used sterilised.

Apurwasubul
        Jul 23, 2019

Address: Radhika nagar ,behind dr. Krishna murari, near canara bank barbigha-811101, Sheikhpura, Bihar

Hello sir
        My sister has joined kidzee barbigha branch center code - 4601 this year only. At the time of admission the center agreed to pick up the ward from home. After few days of admission they said that since ur home is a bit far away so they will charge some amount over that. Even after agreeing to the fact, from last 15 days they are not comming to pick up the ward saying that they don't have any driver to pick up. On asking the same they are saying you have to drop your child few distance away so that they don't have to travel addition distance. My sister hasn't attended the class since last 15 days and on enquring about the same they said either drop ur ward or let ur child take admission in other school at this point of time. Even the syllabus is not going as per the schedule. I'm really frustrated from such behaviour and from now onwards i'll make sure none of my acquaintance take admission in such irrresponsible school.

Anusuya Sarkar
          from Agartala, Tripura
          Jul 10, 2019

Address: Nagerjala, battala, West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

My son is studying in kidzee agartala brunch. The environment of the school is very unhygienic and infrastructure of that school is very very poor. As we know kidzee is a very well-known pre-school of our country and infrastructure of kidzee is very good in other places of india. But the franchise opened in agartala is very unhygienic and equipment are using this school r very old and dirty. And we have no permission to see the inside of the school not even in the time of admission also. This is very unusual. All parents are stays in very tension for this issue. All parents should beaware of what happening inside of the school. It's a request from all parents from kidzee agartala please think about this matter and take a appropriate step for better result.

Dr. Satyam Bhaskar
            Jul 9, 2019

why school is taking june fee

Address: Ganesh Nagar pandav Nagar complex delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Hello sir.
            I want to know that why school is charging for the june.
            I got a text message by kidzee to pay the fee for the month of june. While the school was closed for summer vacation.
            If i don't pay my kid may has to suffer from it.
            So please guide me how to handle this issue.

I want to know government has said not to pay the fee for june.
            Then what should i do.
            Regards....
            Bharatesh Bagane
            Jun 29, 2019

This is senha bagane here, last year i had deposited rs150000/- towards franchise amount but due to family reason i could not start the school, i am following up with rm for refund of deposit amount since last year but there is no proper response, request you to please help me in this regard asap. I am reachable @ [protected]/[protected].

Halflife
              Jun 26, 2019

Address: Kidzee ,near hdfc bank naigaon east, Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

This is Pratik Shantilal Vasava father of Emmanuel Pratik Vasava wanted to inform you that we had taken admission in KIDZEE Naigaon Jr kG of my child and paid amount Rupees ten thousand in cheque on 10th may 2019. My child had attended 1st day on 17th June 2019 on the very second day we enrolled our child in different school due to personal reason, so we had requested the management Miss Urvashi CONTACT([protected]) for refund of sum of Rupees, Ten thousand so she said we cannot give you refund, so we requested for partial amount to be refunded, she said she will let us know in 2 days .After 2 days we went and we had a talk she said no amount will be refunded, we requested her telling her the child has not recieved his kit as well and as we need to pay his school fees I told her not ten thousand but atleast some partial amount could be refunded she declined saying (we cannot give you) as it is hard earned money for an individual, please it's a humble request take some necessary actions and find us some solution,
              Hoping for the best,

PRATIK SHANTILAL VASAVA.
              CONTACT ( [protected], [protected])
              Jul 04, 2019
              Updated by Halflife
              Why there is no revert .

cmdo
                from Tezpur, Assam
                Jun 23, 2019

Address: Smq796/3, Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, 784104

I am serving in a air force. I did my son admission in kidzee goraimari tezpur in apr 2019 but now my posting came and shifted to agra so please refund my admision fee. Child name - akshit rana play group. School name-kidzee goraimari nh15 near air force station tezpur assam 784104. Earlier i talked to school principal but he suggest me to transfer a child admission to agra. Agra already running with five kidzee school but there my location in agra to any kidzee within so far from there. I am living air force station agra near airport and the nearest kidzee there in sikandra far from 15 km one side. So that my child not able to go by bus every day both side 30km. So please how can i shift my child admission to there. Now i want to take my child admission fee which was 15000rs, so that i can take a new admission.
                Kidzee school khirnibagh Shahjahanpur..not providing or showing affiliation certificate to children's parents for claiming children education allowance provided by government to defence personnel.

Bijoy Basu
                  Jun 20, 2019

Address: DUNLOP, Kolkata, West Bengal

The DUNLOP branch of Kidzee is not taking proper care of playgroup babies.Today my baby, 2 year old, lost the tiffin box from the school whereas the box was in his bag at the time of entry in school premise.Also one of the socks is missing today.The teachers could not reply properly how the tiffin box and the socks were missing.Another baby go a cut on his lip and in this case also the teachers have no concrete reply.
                  This proves gross negligence by the teachers and attendants.
                  Pls look into the matter and take proper action in this matter.

Sudeepta Saha
                    Jun 18, 2019

Address: Jm Avenue, Pansila, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700112

After constantly requesting kidzee diamond park joka to handover my kid's kits from past 2 months they are making all kinds of excuses..my kid Hrithik Saha had to be transferred to kidzee khardah due to health reasons..kindly do need full regarding this or initiate refund .we have paid the money we deserve to get the kit..the unprofessional behavior on the franchise part isn't expected

gout anuradha
                      Jun 11, 2019

Address: H.NO- 18-413/20/A, MALLIKARJUNANAGAR, MALKAJGIRI, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Hello, my daughter joined in malkajgiri kidzee school in 2018. Her transport fee they commited is rs 1100 per month in 2018. now in 2019 to the same distance they are telling us to pay 1400 rs per month. when i asked about it they are telling every year they hike it. but about this hike they have not mentioned earlier and made us to pay the school fee. now im asking to return the school fee they are tellin it is not possible. so plese take neccessary action

My Dance Life
                        Jun 1, 2019

Address: KIDZEE Preschool Kalinga Vihar, HIG-102,K-5. Kalinga Vihar, Kalinga Nagar, Po-Patraapada,Bhubaneswar-751019, Khordha, Odisha

After giving my resignation letter principal mam has still not paid me my salary it has been 6 months since i am calling her for giving my salary but she is ignoring me. Even if she didn‘t give us our joining lette training certificate and our experience certificate till date. I will be very obliged if you kindly reactive my given complain and help me to solve this matter.
                        Kidzee Rajura Branch Chandrapur district Maharashtra.. They taking excess amount regarding kit.. Instead of 5000 taking 7000
                        8 other people found this review helpful
                        8 found this helpful

Harishchhipa
                          May 31, 2019

Address: navratna complex,udaipur, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Feel cheated,
                          My son studying at navratna, udaipur franchise but currently we transfer to hisar, haryana and at that place no franchise available, i discuss to franchise to refund my roll over fees but they refuse

I admit my son to your franchise because we have an transferable job and at that time your management assure me to transfer my children any where in india

Why i again pay admission fees to other school, i want to study my son at your franchise but in hissar, haryana no franchise available

Kindly suggest me what i do

Harish chhipa

jiten80
                            May 28, 2019

Address: BHOPAL, 462008

Respected sir mujhe apne ladke ka admission kerwana hai new play school ki liye jiske liye mai kidzee jk road minal residency govindpura branch mai inquiry ki liye gaya tha waha pata chala ke kg-1 ke fees 35000 rs hai but jab mene internet per search kiya to jo fees hai wo bhute kum hai itni zayda fees uper sai inho nai apni officail website per bhi fee detail show nahi ki hai
                            I have worked in Kidzee Nayagaon School from 10july 2018 to March 2019..but this is not giving me my experince certificate as i have one academic year and also gave my resignation letter to them 3 months before but still they are not giving my experience certificate.

fresh play school admission - Comment #3446677 - Image #0

satnam sing
                              May 27, 2019

Address: Kidzee school bath road tarn taran, Tarn Taran, Punjab, 243401

Sir i am working in kidzee school tarn tarn punjab. I check my esi online. You are deducting 192 rs only.. But my school managment deduct 710 rs... I need clarification about esi sir... If my sharing is 192 only then why they deduct 720 from my salary.
                              My contact num is [protected].
                              School managment deduct whole sharing from our salary.. Plz chk and confirm.. All teacher are not satisfy with this

mantu_ganu
                                May 24, 2019

Address: WARD NO. 10 H.NO.64 R S PURA, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181102

I want to know why we get a single uniform in this session rather we received a two pairs o[censored]niform in the last two session's and the quality of school bag is so degraded as compared with the last two year of product (Bag). Now i admitted my two daughters in your kidzee r s pura and now i want to know the full fee structure with admission fee of kidzee of r s pura_jammu branch because i paid full annual amount of fee of my both daughter in advance.

May 21, 2019

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144005

Abhi muje ek call aya resolution team se unhone mujse mere bank details mange maine diye or account main 10000 or kam hogya ye sab fraud hai or sab jhoot bolte hai just recently hua ye sab itne fraud baut pehle 8000 rupee lite and then 10000 or ye kam hai resolution team ka unki wajha se sab ye hua my father 10000 balance or kam hua ye sab fraud hai sab dnt use this and dnt answer to any resolution team also

Sneha Barapatre
                                    from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                    May 21, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

I am able to run the learning app. The username and pwd are not valid which i have received. I have contacted the respective kidzee center, the login username and pwd are invalid as per the app. I have downloaded the necessary apps, got thru the procedure, got the username and pwd from the center, then also every time its showing invalid username, pwd.
                                    Please guide me properly so as i can help my child grow by comprehensive learning.

Rukuta
                                      May 16, 2019

Address: Mukundapur Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal

Kidzee mukundapur has left a bad taste in the mouth. Being a parent i must say that there are young teachers who scare the children. It's shocking. Very lousy management. Have even heard teachers are not given salaries on time even. Some teachers have left due to the bad behaviour of the owners. Without even getting their dues. Don't know how they got the permission in the first place when they are running an educational institution for young children in spite of lacking basic ethics and good behaviour.