Kidzee School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 8, 2025
Complaints 379

File a complaint to Kidzee School

Having problems with Kidzee School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kidzee School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kidzee School reviews & complaints page 14

Sapna tyagu
Mar 14, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249407

Here the head of ranipur centre haridwar sonal sharma nd swati behaved so bad with parents and kids. Even they played a big game, closed centre without any prior notice. Forn of all the schools r now closed, where v should go vd our kids now. These type of teachers r big dark spot on the name of teachers. Plz must register my conplain against these two nd restigate them from any of the position from kidzee. Kids r future of nation nd these people r playing wth small kids o[censored]s. So shameful.
Kindly register my complaint nd take a action otherwise i vl go to top authorities.
Kidzee School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

snsingh.migb30
    from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
    Feb 24, 2018

Address: 841301

This is to bring in notice of kidzee management about one of your branch administrator mr. Lal mohar prasad, who had registered with kidzee as a franchise for chapra (Bihar branch).
    Mr. Lal mohar who was previously running his kidzee play-school in bhagwan bazar, gudri-chapra (Bihar) signed a rental agreement contract with me on 21.03.2016, as he wanted to shift from the previous location to prabhunath nagar (Which is a vatsly populated society).
    Myself shubh narayan singh, and i have been a resident in prabhunath nagar, chapra, bihar since past 30-years have now moved to cbd-belapur mumbai to live with my son. I found mr. Lal mohar prasad genuine and above it, i had a great trust in the brand value of kidzee, where many of my grandchildren have studied.

Mr. Lal started the kidzee, chapra branch at my residence from 1st-april-2016 and he did paid the rents properly till dec-2016. Afterwards he stopped paying the rent from jan-2017.

I was not keeping well, and was going through medical treatments, so i could not check the irregularities in rent payment. All of sudden on[protected] one of my tenant in the same building informed me, that mr. Lal has absconded form my building premises with all the stuff he had deployed in the school. Even he left all the doors/windows open putting a huge security concern for all other tenants living in the building.

On[protected] my son satish singh lodged an fir in chapra mufassil thana regarding this incident, and we tried contacting mr. Lal on all the contact addresses he had provided, but we could not get any response from him.
    Attached is a copy of one of the notices sent to him for your reference.

Jayant Bhaskar
      from Gaya, Bihar
      Feb 9, 2018

Hi,,
      Myself jayant kr bhaskar,, my son is learning at kidzee center located at kankarbagh patna bihar,, in this regard i want to say that right now my son is in nursery class and have to go in jr. Kg in next session, the annual fee for jr. Kg is 9500 rs. Included uniform, books etc. Informed by school (Kidzee) authority. Is it necessary to take uniform all the time with kit? As i have got the uniforms few months back and it is as much enough and in good condition to wear it for next session.

Also same i have inform to the school authority.. But they are saying that the kit charges for jr. Kg is 9500rs. (Includes books/uniform).

Requesting you to pls do the needful...
      Feb 09, 2018
      Updated by Jayant Bhaskar
      Hi, ,
      Myself Jayant kr Bhaskar, , My son is learning at KIDZEE center located at Kankarbagh Patna Bihar, , In this regard i want to say that right now my son is in nursery class and have to go in Jr. KG in next session, the annual fee for Jr.KG is 9500 Rs. included uniform, Books etc.informed by school (KIDZEE) authority. Is it necessary to take uniform all the time with KIT ? as i have got the Uniforms few months back and it is as much enough and in good condition to wear it for next session .

Also same i have inform to the school authority..But they are saying that the KIT charges for JR.KG is 9500Rs.(Includes Books/uniform).

Requesting you to pls do the needful ..

Akshita22
        from Bardoli, Gujarat
        Feb 9, 2018

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364290

My daughter is in playgroup and in kidzee there is no certificates given to kids even when their performance is best. I have not seen this in any school even the government school also provide certificates to kids. I don't understand how the potential and capability of student will be seen in future if there are no certificates. If you believe in no certificates rule then why you all attach your own certificates in your resume?
        My child read in yamuna vihar center delhi they give company registration no not school recognization no. For that reason I am able to get fee reimbursement from my office kindly provide me that.

Arundhati9
          from Rahuri, Maharashtra
          Feb 8, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

My self arundhati pawar, my son shourya pawar is in playgroup in kidzee dehu road pune. He fell down in school premises and got badly injured. There was cut on lower lip, below lip, on upper front teeth. Blood was flowing badly. Staff didnt even call doctor nor they did first aid. School principal didnt even knew about the incidence. Teacher called me and then i took him to doctor, he said 4 titches. Request you to take against the school.
          Rightly saying first impression is last impression. Like this Kidzee kurukshetra, sec-30 left a very bad impression in my mind. They only want money, no matter of child care for them.After all if we told them about their mistake they didn't accept it. Not a good school for parents who cares their child.
          Franchisee Saket Delhi - I have seen the franchisor - Kidzee here in subject is really careless for the concerns of children's studying in their institutes. You charged fees to give education and develop behaviour skills in children's for their bright future. The staff @ Front Desk lies on fees structures to attract admissions, post that scenario changes and forced to pay money for picnics, photo shoot, Mc Donalds visit, certificates, Graduation Degree, etc etc. We don't mind paying these and much more but how does a staff lie of the institute where we send our child to learn to speak truth. Caretakers are pathetic in dressing and their behavioural skills so at this age children learn from these staff members too. Kidzee and Mr Subhash Chand Goel shall really pay a serious attention to retain its goodwill and image in this world. Looking forward immediate and rationale actions asap.

Gajanandeo
            Feb 7, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

My complaint is about Kidzee (A Franchise of Zee Learn Ltd) Indiranagar Branch near Gajanan Maharaj mandir at Nashik Ph. [protected].
            On 6th Feb 2018 when my child was in school she got serious injury at head and ear but Kidzee staff and management not informed to us and not provided any first aid treatment to my child. They are not bothered about child safety.
            When she came at home she is crying and told us that she is not feeling well.
            When we talk to Kidzee staff they are not responding us and when CCTV footage was asked to see they are not able to provide us and giving useless explanations that footage is not available.
            When complained, the principal she told that she will revert but she also not responded on time.
            They only provide the false commitment at the time of admission about child safety.
            I wonder if they have a moral right to own a pre school and play with child’s life.
            Mail ID of Childs Father:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            Contact No. [protected]

Feb 3, 2018

Address: 121004

I am deepak chaudhary. Last week i got admitted my son bhavya singh in nursery class in kidzee ballabgarh branch. They have taken total 22000 inr charges. But after admission when i got kidzee app link & after downloading i found the fee structure 15700 inr for the same class.
              They are totally making fool.

I want justice & please penalize the concerned person who are doing so.
              They are cutting poor people's pocket.

nhash
                Feb 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I applied for teachers training course at nerul east kidzee center. They asked a registration amount of five thousands to be given and they promised me that the course will commence in two weeks or so and as soon as they get the required candidates. They also stated that in case you want to back out, you can do that anytime and your money will be refunded. But since then 5 months have passed, they are neither commencing the course nor returning my money. I submitted my cheque in the month of september 2017 and now it's february 2018. This is absolutely not acceptable with such a brand name like kidzee. I'm enquiring every now and then regarding my money but it's absolutely being unheard.

sunil.gidwani
                  Jan 29, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

My son aryan gidwani is studying in kidzee bodakdev ahmedabad branch. He to hurted in head within school premises. He started vomiting and was not stopping. I had taken him to pediatric dr. Where he had to undergo for brain ct scan.

When complaint was done to center head on next day she is not at all aware about the health issue of kid nor she had taken any updated from her staff.

Staff is so unskilled that they neither bother to update to parents about hurt issue of kid.

Center owner pinkey machhal is so unprofessional that she is not accepting any carelessness and mistake of staff and her management.

I had not seen any worst school and staff here in ahmedabad. Kidzee bodakdev is having lower level of security and quality even than municipal school.

Manny13592
                    Dec 27, 2017

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

My name is mukul gupta
                    My son is studing in kidzee schoolbranch hapur and he is not fetting any studies from the school as every 2-3 weeks they keep on changing teachers and they dont care about child future
                    If you cant handle the school or staff kindly. Class it and stop spoiling child’s future just because you are not doing anything to save child future

Brajesh kumar reyaansh
                      from Hojai, Assam
                      Dec 16, 2017

Address: Buxar, Bihar, 802101

My son reyaansh studying in plat group at kidzee buxar. We were asked to buy winter uniform from school in october month after making the payment more than 2 months have been passed and half of the winter season also. But we did not receive the good fitting winter uniform till the date.
                      After depositing amount we got the uniform very soon. I then, returned the uniform next day after receiving due to size issue. Finally after many reminders and written follow up we got another uniform last week, almost after 40 days from the date of my refusal. This second uniform was checked by school authorities and same story began. I want fitting uniform for my child only nothing else.
                      From till date to today i an unansurable of following question.
                      1. What is the tat and return policy.
                      Kindly inervain and solve the issue at earliest.
                      Brajesh kumar
                      #[protected]

Anvi7dec
                        from Samastipur, Bihar
                        Dec 12, 2017

Address: Purnia, Bihar, 854301

My kid is reading in a kidzee school in purnia, mehboob khan tola road, bihar. Here the schools director is charing a very high amount of school kit approx 6500 nd admission charges is also very high. Hr even to give us a original receipt of amount we pay. Plz set a probe on it as he is just cheated kidzee nd parents too. My another concern is he is not following kidzee syllabus and on asking aurgs that is market demand of a high syllabus. He is just playing with our kids future. Plz take my concern seriously.
                        Your faithfully
                        A kidzee parent
                        Purnia, bihar

Saritadaga
                          Dec 8, 2017

Sir/madam,

This is to inform you that my kid is studying in kidzee alipore for the last 2 years. This is the first year we're facing pressure from the current coordinator aparna sarkar to deposit 1100/- for winter uniform from the school, which she claims is as per a directive from the head office. I already had a talk with the andheri ho and kolkata zonal office and clearly understand that it is clearly a business strategy.

This was never mentioned when we got our child admitted/at the beginning of the session. We have already paid 17000/- apart from the tuition fees for the kidzee kit which should include at least 2 sets of normal uniforms, which we have not received till date.

On top of that, suddenly since nov 29th, ms. Sarkar is pressurizing all parents for additional 1100/- as mandatory fees for the winter uniform.
                          My ward will be joining high school from april and we certainly do not need this for one month.

Moreover, this seems to be a highly irregular and unethical way to ask for money. We have faced similar experiences in the past regarding summer camp as well, but it wasn't this severe.

From a pan indian institution like kidzee, who we trust our little ones with, we would expect a lot more sensitivity and understanding.

Suvra Mullick
                            Dec 5, 2017

request for exemption from buying jacket and lower pant

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

I would be very grateful if you inform me whether it is mandatory for my son (Priyangshu adak), studying in junior k. G. At alipore kidzee smart solution to buy jacket and lower pant. My son will be admitted in other senior school after 3months.
                            It will be benefitial for me if he is exemted from buying.

Feedback - [protected]@gmail.com...
                            Jyoti Gupta / Ronika Kedia
                            Nov 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Hi kid'zee team,

I would like to submit complaint about kidzee in laxmi nagar delhi.

Centre head is not dealing parent's complaint properly and not providing satisfactory answers about security, daily routine, activities & child treatment in the school, her behavior is very rude while dealing with parents which is not acceptable at all.
                            In present scenario every child and parents should be treated with dignity and it's school be treated with dignity and it's school responsibility to provide all required information as and when parents reached to them, 4 ladies her name (Sashi shood, yasha shrivashtva) with covered faces found in the kidzee bas upon complaining to the principal, getting the response that this is not their concern...

das.suhin
                              Nov 13, 2017

My daughter is going to nursery class in kidzee rajarhat (Kolkata). The centre co-ordinator is an ill mannered and bad tempered lady called mantha lalitha venkata ramani. And is a pain to talk with.
                              There are things which i would like to bring into your kind attention:
                              The school is using private vehicle for fetching the kids and not using the kidzee designated van
                              The school is forcing the students to use note books for both maths and english which is not used in any other kidzees
                              The bad quality winter uniform is costing around rs.1500 and is made mandatory.
                              Teachers often beat the kids to control them
                              I would like to request you to take immediate action against those.
                              S. Das

Praful Gurnule
                                Nov 6, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

My kid was in nursery airoli and got transfer (Tc) to ravet branch. We took admission for him but, initially staffs wanted to charge me 21500 rupees, when i asked them all details and told i will get clarify from kidzee management then they were ready to charge 13000.
                                But today's incident was horrible, your principal and their staff was behaves very arrogantly and rudely. Even though my wife said sorry to her still she was good with her. Also she was saying get out to my wife.
                                So i took a decision i will not admit my son in such a school where teacher themselves doesn't have manners. So what will they teach to my kid.

Praful gurnule

Anindita Sikder
                                  from Arambagh, West Bengal
                                  Nov 4, 2017

Address: 741101

My child participated in durgapuja crafting competition this year, but we didn't get the certificate after completing the competition where as every one got that. I have asked so many times to the school authority but the reply is we don't find it we will find. It's near about one month the answer has been the same, neither the certificate nor the craft has been hand over. Please take some immediate action.

Anindita sikder
                                  M/o jishmita sikder
                                  Krishnagar, nadia

MLSmriti
                                    Oct 23, 2017

term fees transfer

Address: 600033

Hi sir/ madam,

We have admitted our child to play group in kidzee ashok nagar (Chennai) on[protected]. We have paid annual fees and term fess as well. Now we are shifting our home to another place. We want transfer from kidzee ashok nagar to kidzee kodambakkam (Chennai). We asked them to transfer the term fees to kodambakkam branch. But they said we won't transfer or refund any amount related this. We will provide only transfer...
                                    8 other people found this review helpful
                                    8 found this helpful
                                    Anjutkarsh
                                    from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Oct 5, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Respected ma'am/ sir,

This is in reference to unfortunate, unprofessional treatment by person heading one of the kidzee franchise in allahabad.

Details of person:

Mr. Sankalp kumar,
                                    ([protected], [protected])
                                    Kidzee kalindipuram, allahabad.

My ward master utkarsh tiwary, (3 years 4 month) is admitted in nursery class at kidzee kalindipuram centre, allahabad on 16th august 2017 (Fee receipt attached).

Being the new school there are certain lacuna's in the proper functioning of school of which i understand and have also informed the principal (Ms. Gulnaz khan) twice.

Although all these were ignored by me as after telling them about issues, (No daily diary update, no information regarding scheduled celebrations, wrong spellings/entry in alamanc by teachers, use of thumpin for pasting paper and ribbon etc etc).

I stopped stating any such issues after a while. As they were not addressed constructively and positively but rather making a image of me being "poking mother, always having problem".

For the sake of my kid and his well being i restrained myself from complaining to school further (After listening and reading about gurgaon ryan school issue).

But today morning, this guy mr. Sankalp, first messaged me on whatsapp to send my kid in proper uniform. Although i have conveyed the same earlier also, to the lady who comes to pick and drop utkarsh that he refuses to wear short pant. Rest he is ok with and happily wear yellow t-shirt, bag, i-card, cap to school. Its just that he doesn't want to wear half pant and ask for full pant. On whatsapp message conveyed the same. I said sir i can't and what's the point of making him wear half pant and sending crying to school. Full pant half pant shouldn't be the issue with school. (This was conveyed to him by whtsapp message, attached is the proof)

Then he called up at 9:03 am (Exactly within a minute, as if he was waiting for this), aggressively stating the same "send your child in proper uniform". I tried telling the same to mr sankalp, but he started yelling and gave me logic "if one day kid doesn't want to wear pant to school, than will you send him without pant". I asked think logically what are you saying, he said i am talking according to your logic only.

He even refused to allow me to speak with all aggression and in a very derogatory tone. Lastly he said "if you cannot send your child in dress than withdraw the admission" and disconnected the phone. Is this justified???

I called up again, he disconnected. Then i talked to mr. Pradeep kumar (Person looking after kidzee operations in allahabad) and messaged as well, conveyed every conversation with mr. Sankalp to him as well the school principal (Ms. Gulnaz khan).

Mr. Pradeep listened patiently and agreed about the misbehavior and derogatory language used by mr. Sankalp and informed that its not mandatory to wear uniform, one can only try but cannot force kids.

I tried talking to his father also (Both father and son are heading the kidzee kalindipuram centre), who also disconnected the call and refrained from talking, in a way blaming me of creating ruckus.

After getting a positive response from mr. Pradeep, i called up mr. Sankalp stating why you raised a issue out of the blue of dress and why you used such derogatory language, he refused to talk stating he is busy and that "i don't have gutts to talk to him in person in his office tomorrow that is why i am calling him". Is this a way to talk to the parents??? Who i am-a road-side beggar or what?? Is he don't have moral sense how to talk to single parent who has just shifted in the new city?

Listening to his words and the way mr. Sankalp handled the issue, i am afraid of my child well being in his school. As per his principal he is very aggressive also. I thought of opting out from school and asked for refund from mr. Pradeep or transfer to another kidzee school nearby.

Mr. Pradeep tried getting us on conference call and discuss the issue but mr. Sankalp was more interested in "inke bacche ki kahani btata hun". He even said "inka bacha/admission mujhe nhi chahiye school me, refund krao bhago, i will not give kit money and tution fee for the months he studied in his centre" and kept his phone on hold while in conference. He was so adamant that he didnt even considered it worth to talk out.

Meanwhile i had talk with principal, who agreed to all my complaints and said sorry on mr. Sankalp part but that fellow is acting like a rowdy. Frankly speaking i am totally shaken up by his morning calls and the way he was talking nonsense. I got really angry and i too had misbehaved with lady principal (After he disconnected calls, of which i had apologized to her on phone in intervals). I am not justifying my anger and my misbehavior but it all started because of mr. Sankalp hurlings, which are not at all justified.

You can imagine i sent kid to school at 8:30am and by 9 am i started getting such calls and messages, i was very much terrified about my kid in school.

I have no trust left with this school (Not kidzee brand). Especially when a person who is responsible for the working/functioning of school is behaving in such a way only for half pant, you can imagine what sort of persons they are.

I am afraid to send my child to his school, as if not tomorrow but may be after few months he plus teachers will vent out their anger on my little kid. Also this is not acceptable from franchise of such a big brand in pre-school.

I conveyed all the matter as such and also attaching few whatsapp snapshot of today's conversation.

I dont' know what action you people will take against mr. Sankalp, but it's a request from a mother to please at-least make him aware that he is not all supremo, there is a check on him too and he cannot misbehave and treat parents like stray dogs anytime as per his wish.

Thank you so much for taking out time to read.
                                    Today is 1st day of my child in Kidzee School Samba in Nursery class. My son complain to me his class teacher slap him on his 1st day. So I want to withdraw his name from school and get refund of fees.
                                    Vipan