Kissht Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2025
Complaints 772

File a complaint to Kissht

Having problems with Kissht?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kissht customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kissht reviews & complaints page 36

Ajit Dutta
Jun 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700005

I have paid rs.1644/- through debit card of bank of baroda for the downpayment yesterday i. E. 18.06.2017 but no confirmation is shown in the apps. Let me know the delivery date of my order. It had been done as per instruction in the apps of kissht (Buy on emi)-an incomplete sms received only of the purchase, but no detailed information had been received afterwards.
Dear Ajit,

Thanks for reaching out here. Can we request you to pls drop us this query at [protected]@kissht.com from your registered email id so that we can quickly look into this and help you at earliest.

Team Kissht
Dear sir AM SELVAM lenovo z2 plus Mobil cancel my EMI PURCHAS ID NO 134498MOBEPDJ2B8MMHCHD, refund my money my SBI CREDIT CARD
Already I paid money till they don't called also there not picking call also please pick call are return my money or send mobile
Kissht Customer Care's response, May 7, 2018
Dear Dio Ammu, Regret the Inconvenience. hope your problem is resolved. If the issue still persists, please share your registered mobile number with us on [email protected]. Thanks.

manishgautam85
    Apr 11, 2017

I had booked a mobile (lenovo Z2 Plus) on kissht application. i chose the payment option kishht EMI. For which i paid down payment amount. After that company verified all my documents and sent an executive for getting my sign on NACH mandate and processing forms. all the procedure completed before 31st March 2017. Finally on 31st March 2017 the amount for the mobile had been sanctioned but since then i have never received any call for the delivery of the mobile. I mailed and called to customer care so many times but still it's pending. Even i have not got any information that by how many days the product will be delivered. I have informed company that if i will not receive my mobile by 10th April 2017 then i will file complaint in consumer forum for this. Still i have not got any reply, how bad this is. i mailed to cancel my loan and emi also if company has not the product to deliver, but still no action or reply. Kindly help me getting my money back or getting a claim amount for the harassment which company is still giving.
    May 22, 2018
    Onemi.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 18, 2018
    Kissht Customer Care's response
    Dear Manish Gautam, Regret the inconvenience caused. Hope the query is resolved. For quick assistance on any issue, kindly share your registered mobile number on [protected]@kissht.com. Thanks.

kishore292016
      Mar 21, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

This is Kishore,
      I have placed an order in Kissht.My order is delivered.i spoke with their executive regarding how to place next order.They said if you paid First EMI you are eligible for next order.for that reason i paid emi before 16days.afterthat i paid next order down-payment around 8k also.now they are saying you are order is not approved with out any reason
      May 19, 2018
      Apr 18, 2018
      Dear Kishore, We regret the inconvenience caused. Hope the query is resolved till now. Please note the person is eligible for next order after payment of first three EMI of first order. Hope this helps. In case you still need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.

Tyagishashank
        Mar 13, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I have ordered a phone on EMI on the app named KISSHT also made an advance payment of armd 1600rs as it was mentioned in the APP, however after sometime I received a call that my loan has been rejected also my payment was also not refunded and when I tried calling the customer care no one recieves my call
        Order id:KISS[protected]
        Request you to please refund my amount
        May 25, 2018
        Apr 18, 2018
        Dear Shashank, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Hope your query is resolved. In case if loan application is rejected then the refund of down payment amount takes place in next 7 to 10 working days. Hope this Helps. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.

imu_s89
          Jun 6, 2016

Address: 400068

Team i purchased one hand blender of philip HR1351/90 but not recivead any confirmation of order and status of the my order delivery i purchased on 28th may with order number is [protected] its a transaction id, its already 10 days over of my order, still not recivead any status of the product delivery, i called many time on emibazar office no one ready to attend the call, after so many try one lady pikup the phone and she also kepted on hold approximate 15 minutes and after that autometicaly call dropped, then after I tried again but no one picking the phone, no one ready to revert request your help for the recover my money from EMI bazar, please suggest can we file the complaint against EMI bazar request you to please support.

ayan060589
            from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
            May 13, 2016

Address: 626117

Dear sir / madam

your order no :[protected] dt 25.04.2016

THIS ORDER IS CANCELLED IN YOUR 18 DAYS BEFORE BUT MY PAYMENT IS NOT CREDITED IN OUR ACCOUNT

i am also sent mail in five terms .please your accounts department is very slowly.

i am payment is very mostly urgent.please forward the mail and my payment is reversed in our accounts.

i am loss in your interest and emi payment.please your accounts department in my payment is credited in our account.

your voice calling in our toll free number this answer in today in our reverse payment.

please help us.

with best regards

S.Senthatti ayyanar

Iyappan M
              from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
              Dec 7, 2015

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627011

I will ordered cell phone on surpluss.in on7th nov 2015 ordered no:14915308 but the payment paid by your gate way ahe amount deducted by bank and transfer to your a/c but the order was cancelled in surpluss.in BANK deductions given below Bank name canara bank ref no:[protected] txn date07-nov-2015 23.08.2016 valve date09-nov-2015 amount Rs/=2479

Customer Name M IYAPPAN
              Branch PALAYAMKOTTAI
              Searched by : Current Period[protected] to[protected]
              Account Number[protected]
              Customer Id 30763432
              Account Currency INR
              Balance B/F 14, 026.46
              Closing Balance 1, 025.64
              Txn Date Value Date Cheque No. Description Debit Credit Balance
              23-Nov-2015 19:47:14 23-Nov[protected] Paytm.comNoidaIN-23/11/15 19:47:14 55.00 1, 025.64
              23-Nov-2015 18:12:37 23-Nov[protected] ATM
              Cash-1119W004-CANARABANKTIRUNEL
              VELITNIN-23/11/15 18:12:37
              700.00 1, 080.64
              20-Nov-2015 13:39:50 20-Nov[protected] TNSTC CREDIT 683.00 1, 780.64
              14-Nov-2015 21:54:59 16-Nov[protected] PAYTMNOIDAIN-14/11/15 21:54:59 55.00 1, 097.64
              11-Nov-2015 10:07:16 11-Nov-2015 ECS-LIC HOUSING FINANCE 7, 571.00 1, 152.64
              11-Nov-2015 07:30:02 11-Nov-2015 NEFT-Mrs PANCHALI
              T-SBIN[protected]
              600.00 8, 723.64
              09-Nov-2015 07:48:27 09-Nov-2015 NEFT-Mrs PANCHALI
              T-SBIN[protected]
              1, 000.00 8, 123.64
              07-Nov-2015 23:08:16 09-Nov[protected] OnEMICHENNAIIN-07/11/15 23:08:16 2, 479.00 7, 123.64
              06-
              Dec 10, 2015
              Updated by Iyappan M
              no one has respose to my complient fast three days onemi is afroud company or ceating company, i submitted all details of deductions also my order details no one has replay the surpluss.in the company will not pay the amount but the bank deducted amount setteled the amount to onemi 07-Nov-2015 23:08:16 09-Nov[protected] OnEMICHENNAIIN-07/11/15 23:08:16 2, 479.00 7, 123.64
              06-
              Dear Iyappan M,

Really sorry for the delay. I'll get this checked with our team and shall get this sorted on priority. Please expect a call from us tomorrow. Thanks!

Team OnEMI
              k muti//???
              lose??/
              what is offence you must received my phone no and all bank detais in theier wepsite who is this this is a froud country fellow what are you doing here y you in hand iwill ? ? ?
              I am not buy any product your company ONEMI technology solution compny but whay ECS retarn in my account my account no.[protected].. icici bank pllese replay to me emmediately pllese
              thanks regard my contact no. [protected]/ [protected]

singhgunnu007
                Sep 6, 2015

To onemi Sub Network error while transaction to my data card on Sep 6 Dear I have tried to recharge with Rs 5000 to my data card through your network .The payment deducted from the bank but not sent it to my mobile number. I am not able get the number recharged at this time. pls check this issue and do the need full. Thanking you, Gunveer Ps pls find the transaction details as below. Transaction number ONE11MRCI8961C48560675
                Thanks Onemi team, connectivity issue has been resolved ..

Handle lid of pressure cooker was broken

Received broken items( kitchen utensils) on 8 September 2014 and complained on 10 September. now its going to be almost 1 month and they are not responding for the replacement.

RGuptaJi
                  Sep 1, 2015

Dear OnEMI TEam, its been 20 days I have bought 1 AC from Atul Electronics Mulund using your POS. I have been told that you will receive your cash back before 1st EMi reflects in my statement. Just want to know by when can I get this amount. Since I have been told that it will be credited from OnEMi to our account directly.
                  HI R Gupta, SImilarly in my case too, cashback reflects before my 1st emi starts i.e after 29 days .I hope this will help you to solve your query.

OnEMI.in — OnEMi Payment Gateway Complaint Review & need feedback urgent please

Dear onEMi team, had purchased an AC from your POS system in Mulund from Atul Electronics 1 month back. My order id is ATS89900567. Just want to know about cashback status. When will I get in My account. Please help.

OnEMI.in — I phone

i order a mobil phone i phone apple by emi bazzer its not delivered., Order no 740546

Sanjeev0090
                    Aug 31, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Hi, I am trying to setup OnEMI Payment gateway for my retail store located in Puna. Can Anyone help with info in regard with service quality being offered by theses guys.Since, I came across their platform which is offering quite attractive features & Rates for accepting payment.

Please help !!!

Sanjeev

venkat koritala
                      Aug 28, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Hi onemi serivice people, This is Venkateswara Rao Koritala, ordered Padmin padmini hybrid 2 burner & induction cooktop on 29th June 2015 through The More Store with order id[protected]. On 13th Aug 2015(After 45Days from date of order) the product was delivered and received by my house owner as i was out of town at that time, and kept in safe place . Yesterday i came to home and partially opened that box and observed that it was completely damaged one due to lack of proper packing, while packing they didn't take any care even they didn't use proper bubble sheet while packing, they didn't use thermocol sheet also which protect glass items from damages, even they wont write any message like " contains glass item- handle with care" on packing. i observed the main cause for product damage is worst packing only. so can you please replace my product with new one with extra care on packing. Following attachment contains damage product images, please find it.
                      find the attachments and observe the product packing in one of the image they didn't use bubble sheet the used a thin sheet made with plastic

Vishal Bhatti
                        Aug 26, 2015

I am in advance stage for integrating onemi payment gateway for my startup. Can anyone help with info in regard with service quality being offered by theses guys. Since, i came across their platform which is offering quite attractive features & rates for accepting payment.

Please help asap as i have to go live very soon?/
                        Hi Vishal
                        I have the OnEMI Payment gateway installed at my store in Navi Mumbai since last 7 months and you can say i am pretty satisfied with their services . I agree that the rates and features that they offer are very good. Only problem i faced during the early days was to reach them was a bit time consuming but of late this has not been an issue as their support teams are now in constant contact with me and my team informing about the new features that they add.
                        All in all, i am having a good experience with this solution as of now

Nitesh M

Madan Adhikari
                          Jun 15, 2015

Ref. above order, It is to intimate that I got 3 sms from the date of order i.e. Dated 06, 08, 10-06.2015, stating that due to delay in stock anticipated shipping within 10 working days from the date of order. Today when I tried to know the status with your toll free no.[protected] and had a talk with Miss Puja who told me that my order has been cancelled by your store deptt. But I have not applied for any cancellation, please let me know how often it happens with you because I demanded it first time..? Second even if you cancelled with your own in such case should there be any billing in my credit card..if yes how that will be regularized & time...? Your landline no.given in sms also shown as out of order, and tracking also not happening. Awaiting to hear you ! Take care !! Thanks n Regards Madan Mohan

Cheating marketing

i had ordered a product,[protected], i cant track this order, and no response on call, today the called me, and said the product is not available... inthe onemi website the product is available under stock

T.keshav
                            Jun 5, 2015

Hello respected ma'am/sir Order no:737072 mobile no:[protected] Our package was arrived at the duration of 4:30 today (5 June 2015).We were flabbergasted when we opened the box. The packaging was overwhelming. The whole set of pro-toner(dumbles) wasn't worth the money we gave you. Along with this we got several nut bolts which were rusted. The structure of the dumbles were not in a good condition but when we had our look on instruction card which was completely torn and saw that the dumbles were made out of silicon layer was covered by a layer of chemical substance but then also it was damaged ;the nike wrist band was losing its fibres. Other than that everything else was in a good condition. The consumer should be satisfied with the product manufactured by the producer. But we had an indescribable and undesirable look on our face's after looking inside the package. It was totally of a poor quality. We are so disappointed.☹

Naveen Sahani
                              May 5, 2015

Order No[protected]Naveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> May 4 (1 day ago)to cservice Dear Sir/Madam, I HAD ORDERED FOR ABOVE ORDER ON 28/4/15THE BELOW IS THE STATUS OF ORDER ON YOUR SYSTEM.TILL DATE YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO DISPATCH THE PRODUCT .YOUR EXECUTIVE IS TOO RUDE .WHEN I HAVE CALLED TODAY MR. VIJAY SAYS TO WAIT FOR 15-20 DAYS.AS THIS STANDARD TIME TAKEN.ON ASKING BY ME TO TAKE A COMPLAINT ANDMY COMPLAINT NO IS SR00124988 SUCH PATHETIC SERVICE I AM GOING TO FORWARD THIS SAME TO HDFG YOUR CHANNEL PARTNERS THROGH WHICH YOU ARE APPROACHING YOUR CUSTOMER LIKE ME. Track Your Order *Order ID *Mobile No * Required Fields Order Id ORDER DATE CUSTOMER NAME Product Code Product Name STATUS Dispatched Date Expected Dispatch Date AWB.No Courier Name Delivery Date Receiver Name Mobile [protected] 4/28/2015 Naveen Sahani F561_IB03_01 PROTONER TOTAL AB CORE ABDOMINAL EXERCISER [protected]Naveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 11:25 AM (3 hours ago)to cservice Dear Sir/Madam, I feel that at your end you take the customer for Granted & do not feel the need to respond back to the customer.One your services are Pathetic (I decided to Opt To Buy fro you as your Mailer came along with My HDFC Credit Crad & i thought since HDFC has tied upp with Vendor the vendor would have a decent credibility, For your information Only - I have separately Put up a complaint on same to HDFC Credit Card Head Mr. Parag)Now coming back to my complaint, request you to respond back on my email or i will have to look at alternate options.The Only response i am looking from your end is when you would dispatch the product (As Per my conversation with Your Very Rude Executives it would Further take 15-20 days but as per when i bought the product it was written product will reach within 7-1- days).Both statements are contradictory & leads me to think on malafide intentions of your Organization Your executives are too rude to forward calls to there seniors that is any managers as per them all managers are not available on Duty.I intend to get my product at earliest & i had started a exercise routine on based information that i will get product in 7-10 days but the fact is product till date has not been shipped as per the information on Track Orders on your site.Looking forward to a positive &a earlier response on same.Regards, Naveen SahaniNaveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 2:16 PM (42 minutes ago)to customerservic., customerservic., cservice To, The Concerned ManagerHDFC BankSubject; Complaint Against One of Your Listed Vendor EMIBAZAAR.COMDear Sir/Madam, Attached are the appending email on the subject of my complaint.You had sent everytime a mailer with my credit card statement of the concerned vendor.Based on the mailer coming from your end i had thought this to be a reputed vendor but on the contrary let me tell you he has malafide intentions.I had ordered a product everytime i call there customer care they tell me that they are awaiting a vendor approval & ask me to wait for 20 more days i have recorded conversations which i can furnish to you as and when required.While placing order they have written 7-10 days for delivery which you can clearly read in there order confirmation email.Payments they want in advance after that there customer service is very pathetic, there customer care are very rude shout on the customer & there langauage is itne kya jaldi hai wait nahi kar sakta bata toh diya hai.I would request you to remove such kind of vendors from your mailing list as they use your good name for providing there pathetic services.Today i have cancelled my order and they have provided a cancellation no SR00124988 & on my request to them to end me a cancellation of the order request on email for that they have asked to wait till tomorrow as there very efficient manager is in meeting & he/she shall take time till tomorrow to revert on same.(Another example of Poor Pathetic service).Regards, NaveenHard Copy to : Regional Consumer ForumNaveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 2:30 PM (28 minutes ago)to service, c.service These 2 New Email IDS i got about your organisation after calling on Lnadline No of Your organisation wanted to update you also on same.Ofcourse i will post all these excellent service records of yours on your socail connect pages and all socail connect pages i know of highlighting about never to buy anything from EMI Bazzar.Will wait by EOD that someone might reliase there mistake & revert with a sorry before i turn to socail media.By the way i have alredy dispatched my complaint to regional Consumer forum & will send to chennnai forum also.Naveen Sahani <[protected]@gmail.com> 2:38 PM (20 minutes ago)to cservice For Your referance excellent customer service by your organisationClick here to Reply or Forward3 deleted messages in this conversation. View messages or delete forever.2.95 GB (19%) of 15 GB usedManageTerms - Privacy Last account activity: 0 minutes agoOpen in 1 other location Details

kulwindersingh12345
                                Apr 21, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

I have ordered a Pumma Kit code F912, vide order no 722430 dt 31.3.2015, but till date no kit/materials received, on your tollfree no[protected] asked me that the ordered will be delivered within two or three days but no response has been received or ordered received Regards Kulwinder Singh #3003/1, Sector 47-D, Chandigarh M-[protected] Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

kunalkansara
                                  Apr 18, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I have placed the Order of a toy on 28/3/15 item code:G372 as expected delivery time given was 3-4 working days, but recently I have received SMS from your end that due to delay in stock the anticipated shipping time is 10 days for which i requested to cancel the order and refund my money back for which i received a mail that i would get the money with in 12-15 working days but still money is not received from end.

Mandeep Smart Singh
                                    Apr 2, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Onemi team, This is to bring in your kind notice that i have ordered two memory cards (8gb + 16gb) on 23/3/15 but till today (i.e. 2/4/15) i have not received my products. You people have committed the delivery within 5 working days. Request you to kindly cancel my order and refund the amount.

binoymb
                                      Mar 12, 2015

When I placed the order, I informed the agent that I need the product ASAP and he promised to ship the item ASAP and till today (after 12 days) the item is not shipped. Now when I call the customer care, they keep on transferring the call with no solution. I dont understand how you run out of stock whereas when I ordered you had stock.

hanumanthc
                                        Mar 11, 2015

hello sir, i have placed order No[protected] item: G304, long back on Feb-28, but so far i have not received the product and the same time from my account the amount of Rs. 2496=00 has been deducted and when i tried to track the records then it is not disclosing any thing but get check it, so i am very much worried so pl call or take measures to send product or other wise return my amount or else i have to approach court of law, i wait for you response. my mobile no is [protected], ur Hanumanth Reddy, Advocate. Telangana state - 501 401.

Non receipt of products

I have ordered for 2 products. Rs 17300 Taken from my credit Card. unable to track the products. My mobile no. [protected]. Please help me track the products.