LazyPay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 12, 2025
Complaints 511

File a complaint to LazyPay

Having problems with LazyPay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LazyPay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LazyPay reviews & complaints page 19

Samirranjanpadhan
Apr 30, 2021

Address: [email protected]

I have transaction but failed money deducted 3 April but not getting my refund amount any one not trust lazypay not good services
May 1, 2021
Not sloved my problem not refund getting lazypay
LazyPay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aysha Banu
    Apr 28, 2021

We are no more using this service please delete my account immediately .we are not resposible for the pay, made here after
    my ph.no [protected]

You are requested to please email to [protected]@lazypay.in to delete the account. In case if any fraudulent transaction please file an fir and send a copy to [protected]@lazypay.in.

Shonasen
      Apr 27, 2021

I have been charged an extra amount in my bill

We understand your concern and would like to address. You are hence advise the details to [protected]@lazypay.in to investigate. We need mobile number and email address to retrieve details.

j@t!N
        Apr 26, 2021

Address: 17/317, shanti mandir wali gali,jhajjar road, post office,bahadurgarh, haryana

Seven Day Back I Paid 1000 Rupees Through my Frnd Paytm Business Account n My Frnd Initate The Refund N Pay Back The Amount in My Lazy Pay Account, But It's Already 7-8 Days n The Amlmount Isn't Credited In My Account, n I Won't Pay Any Penalty, Kindly Bring Back the Refund Added In The Credit Limit Of LazyPay

Apologise for inconvenience. Information you provided is not clear hence unable to retrieve any detail. You are requested to email the details to [protected]@lazypay.in and our support will address.

j@t!N
          Apr 26, 2021

Address: 17/317 shanti mandir wali gali,jhajjar road .bahadurgarh,haryana

Seven days back I paid 1000 rupees by paytm business app and cancel purchasing paytm refund intimated successfully to you but you don't add in my credit limit of lazypay my due date is 3 may so I am not paying any penalty.kindly refund added in my credit limit of lazypay

Apologise for inconvenience. You are requested to email the details to [protected]@lazypay.in for investigation. The information you provided is not clear hence unable to retrieve any detail.

Sampath Sri Perumbuduru
            Apr 23, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I had an account with LazyPay and it was closed on November 2020. However, it was not updated in Experian Credit Reports. I have been following up with LazyPay Team since past few months however the issue is not resolved. My closed account is showing as Active and also incorrectly showing as missed payments which is negatively impacting my credit score. Lazy pay team has not resolved yet.

We apologise for inconvenience. Please note if you have a loan on the Lazypay then will impact the CIBIL and not for purchase transactions. Further you are advise to please raise a dispute with CIBIL for incorrect entries on CIBIL regarding Lazypay. You will be sent a dispute id. You can then email the same to [protected]@lazypay.in and our support will address.

Karthikk_1212
              Apr 22, 2021

Hi, I am Karthik and I have used Hathway account in Chennai and paid only one bill through lazypay in whole 2 years of my acount usage from 2018 March to 2020 April. We are paying Hathway bills in Hathway portal only but these fellow lazypay guys keep on sending sms and emails you need to pay 985/- every month. Sometimes blackmail like it will go for litigation and effect to cibil like that. I never paid through lazypay after one transaction I am paying in Hathway portal only every month. Stopped my connection in February 2020 and left Chennai due to pandemic. I trust on this consumer forum please make a complaint on this lazypay dogs.

You are requested to please email your mobile number and transaction details to [protected]@lazypay.in so our support can investigate. In case to resolve the issue we require the details. We apologise for inconvenience.

You can check my details with email, karthik.[protected]@gmail.com. I don’t want to share any of other details and ask you team to stop begging money.

Note we cannot retrieve the details with the email address however it is protected hence advise to provide the transaction details to investigate.

gale antennette
                Apr 19, 2021

I contacted lazypay customer service and they said refund will be reflected in few days and then it didn't so I raised another TT only for them to say its an issue from their end and I will be credited soon. It has already been weeks since I cancelled the transaction and no one is replying to the emails anymore.

Moreover they charged me penalty fee for not paying the balance which was meant to be refunded. I paid 100rs extra as penalty. Which is not right

We apologise for inconvenience. Your issue has been highlighted regarding refund to tech. Please note the refund will be updated in 3 to 4 working days. You will be notified on app.

Shad Khedawala
                  Apr 18, 2021

Address: 511/2,astodia,opp.chhoti masjid, Jamalpur, ahmedabad-380001

I trans 7000 to my account at 12:54 at 18 April 2021 nd intiated a refund at 1.23 am at 18 april 2021 still not got the refund reflected in my lazy pay account. Customer reference id :[protected]

We apologise for inconvenience. Note your refund issue has been highlighted and will be updated within 3 to 4 working days. You will be notified on app.
                  Shad Khedawala's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 29, 2021
                  Finally got the refund

Thanks for update 🙂

PerfectWalker
                    Apr 18, 2021

I had ordered something on Flipkart and payed through LazyPay but now as I have cancelled my ordered on 15th April, the amount should have been refunded with one day. But no transaction is visible on the App regarding the cancellation refund. I raised the issue on their email but got a ticket number and no one responded back and also their customer care number doesn't work either.
                    I am attaching the photo mentioning the transaction id on Lazypay and also of Flipkart of my order cancellation

Kindly note your refund has already been updated in record on 18th April. You are advise to check app for same.

Rk1814
                      Apr 16, 2021

I have already raised complaint on lazy pay on 12th April still I didn’t get any response from your side... bleady [censored]ing service.. I will take serious action and I will go with police side.. plz respond my complaint.. my ticket no is 08665623
                      Plz respond

We apologise for inconvenience. Issue has been escalated for refund and will be updated in week. You will be notified on app.

Acharyaaditya
                        Apr 16, 2021

I used 11996 for a transaction and later cancelled it, It is been over a month and the same is not reflecting on my account. Lazypay return Transaction

We apologise for inconvenience. Note the refund already credited in Lazypay account on 18th April. You are advise to please check app.

Suncacma
                          Apr 14, 2021

I paid amount to flipcart through lazypay credit then I cancelled it so the flipcart was sent the refund amount to lazypay upi but I didn't receive that amount to my credit. Please find following attachment for transaction details and flipcart refund I'd was CR21041209525621892644101

Kindly note as per record the refund already was credited on 18th April. You are requested to please check the app.

Prabhu Teja Belde
                            Apr 14, 2021

I have made a payment of 5000/- which was showing successful in lazypay but merchant haven't received the same. Raised the compliant through mail but No response.

Apologises for inconvenience. Note in case you are not reverted on email you are advise to please re escalate the issue. It would be you are reverted and issue would have been escalated. It takes time for any refund as we have to be depended on another team. You are advise to take a follow up on email. We assure you it will be done at earliest.

job wanted
                              Apr 8, 2021

Address: Flipcart

7 day not received my money in lazy payment please update. Flipcart

We apologise for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Kindly email us your registered contact details along with refund details to [protected]@lazypay.in and we will look into it.

sunder raman
                                Apr 7, 2021

Pls send a link to make a payment

You are requested to please make the payment for BNPL from the app or website lazypay.in. In case if you want to foreclose the loan please email to [protected]@lazypay.in.

mahendrashetty
                                  Apr 5, 2021

During transaction got error and they deduct the amount and it is not refunded and didnt add wallet also,

i faced the problems more than 4 times, i lost 2300Rs !!!

I tried to contact customer care but no numbers open for customers.

I sent out email and I didnt get any solution. I have read this issue happened to many customers.

I will not use the application further as transactions are not safe.

mahendrashetty
                                    Apr 5, 2021

Request a refund

During transaction got error and They deduct the amount and it is not refunded and didnt add wallet also, im facing the problem more than 4 times, i lost 2300rs!!!

Please revert on [protected]@lazypay.in to check the status as we are unable to retrieve details without mobile number.

Nure@3
                                      Apr 4, 2021

Address: E-18E plahi road green park, Green park

I paid7535 to paytm business of one merchant and after that i
                                      cancel my purchase and merchant refunded 7535 but payment notshown in lazy
                                      pay..kindly check screenshot
                                      You replied refund initiated from merchant so pls do me a favour and sort tthis problem before 3rd Apr 2021 becz due date is 3rd aprl
                                      Apr 06, 2021
                                      Updated by Nure@3
                                      Finally got refund after sending lota of mail

Sathish Animi
                                        Apr 4, 2021

This is regarding my recent transactions on lazypay n the merchant is ajio

the transactions ids are as follows
                                        1)txn[protected]
                                        2)txn[protected]

both the transactions failed but the money got debited from my lazypay account on 22 march 2021

since the refund isn't yet reflected i contacted merchant regarding this issue

nd they stated that "the refund is initiated on mar22, 2021 itself and they even provided reference numbers for the refund..
                                        ( pszwu6eis2eeuireucx17t3g and psw2sqfis2eeu3yv9ph6tmbg ) these are the reference numbers for the refund..

So the issue lies with lazypay... They havent yet reflected the refund on my lazypay account

they are trying to collect extra amoun from me by hiding the refund

We are unable to see any transaction details as it is protected hence advise to please email to [protected]@lazypay.in and our support will escalate it.