Complaints 508

File a complaint to LazyPay

Having problems with LazyPay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LazyPay customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LazyPay

LazyPay Phone Numbers

+91 20 6731 4111

LazyPay Website

LazyPay Head Office Address

LazyPay reviews & complaints page 16

Avi95
Oct 19, 2021
Nov 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 4, 2021

Account Related

I have no dues on lazy pay..The same has been updated in my cibil report..I have a pre approved limit of 8000 in Lazypay...Eventhough I am not using the lazypay services, in my cibil report this lazypay account is still under active loan account...I sent so many mails to lazypay for deactivation of my lazypay account but there is no proper response and they are not closing my account...As it is still under active loan category, there is a...
Abhirupnil
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Oct 16, 2021

Not did any transaction on 01.10.21 but billed

I did not transact with Lazypay on 01.10.21 but Lazypay is showing an outstanding of Rs.399.00 on that day which is totally wrong....
ammirajum
from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 15, 2021

Delivery service

Address:HYDERABAD

I utilised the service of dunzo two months back. After delivery of packet the pick up boy called me asked the payment of Rs.83/-and i paid through google pay whatever he mentioned. Since then started my problem, Very often this Lazypay are calling to pay Rs.150/- I have no way connection with this company. The harassment is going on till today. I sent the screen shot of payment, Finally I told them send somebody with receipt to pay tht amount....
Ronak8527
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2021

Refund not reflecting on my credit limit

I'm trying to contact with lazy pay from 2 days they are not responding my mailes i have refund issue from Lazypay in case my Cibil will affact ill go to police and cybercrime please resolve my query my ticket no is 11258041...
Kancharla Sai Kowshik
Oct 12, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong due

On the morning of 10th October 2021, my outstanding amount was Rs 7945.98 for which I have screenshots as proof. On that day afternoon, 2 repayments of Rs 712.77 and Rs 819 were done which were actually refunds from a merchant app I transacted before. So, the outstanding amount must be Rs 6414.21 after those repayments. But, the outstanding amount is showing as Rs 7126.98 which means only the Rs 819 was updated in the outstanding amount and...
Sirsendu Pandit
Oct 6, 2021
Oct 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2021

Lazypay repayment issue

Hello Sir! I am a lazypay user and I took 15000rs expresscash from lazypay. I set everything and now, the emi is not being decreased and they are adding interest.

There is no other option to make the payment using other options. Please sir, I mailed Lazypay many times. They didn't give me any response. Please sir, you are my last hope. Please arrange a callback from Lazypay team te resolve this issue.

ticket...
badam kksram
Oct 5, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2021

Repayment of xpress loan

Address:Guntur

I acquired Xpress loan in Aug-2021 My EMI date is 05-Oct-21.i cannot view or find my loan details in the Lazypay App. When i mailed they said me that the EMI will be autodebit from my account but now they sent me a message to repay using lazypay app where i cannot see the details and unable to pay the loan. Please resolve the issue and provide me details to repay my Loan EMI...
Rajesh Kapai
Sep 30, 2021
Oct 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2021

Fraudulent.

I had a Lazypay credit facility. But as Covid had struck in March 2020, I cleared all my dues and uninstalled the application. All was OK till April 2021. Come May 2021 and I started receiving calls and sms alerts, emails etc. to clear an outstanding amount of Rs 7400. I objected and wrote to them that I have not used their app from more than a year. I have written over 20 emails complaining the issue. No one cares to respond. Calls continue....
Utkarsh Abhilash
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

Harassment for the payment which is already pay to delivery boy of zomato

Address:Tari mohalla ara

I order from zomato on 24th feb 2020 a item of 187 rs and pay through lazy pay but at a time of delivery delivery boy ask my parents for payment and they payback him as the thought its a cash on delivery option and we had a discuss on this with zamato customers care and your caller executive and they solved the problem my mutual understanding but from now past 6-7 month they again start sending me msg and call about that order my mention...
Jayan19
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2021

All transaction via lazypay

Address:De

Earn money at home cheating innocent people in the name of amazon, flip cart, Tata, future fund...
Mohammad Khaleem
Sep 19, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2021

I have paid my amount but still intimations are coming from lazypay

Address:Door no. 43, ward no. 22. Abdul Salam Street,, Cowl bazar, Ballari

Hope you are doing well.

In order to ensure security, please note that all transactions are processed via 2 step authentication which is confirmed by the OTP sent on your registered mobile. Only once you enter the OTP in the payment page, the transaction is processed and confirmed.

Also, after every successful transaction Email and SMS notifications are sent to you. Please ensure...
dharanimano5
from Neyveli, Tamil Nadu
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2021

Unable to close my lazypay account

I would like to close my lazypay account but I'm not finding an option to close it. I do not see any support options available and also no FAQ has been published by the Company on this query....
Kartikbrao
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2021

Unauthorized Charges and Unethical behaviour

Address:Pune

I had made complete payments on the Lazypay but their payments often do not go through. This led to a delay in one of their payments and they had levied a penalty of Rs.15 on my account for which I had raised objection and paid all the remaining dues.
They reported this Rs.15 to Credit agencies and my credit score has fallen by 100 points each across agencies. I have never missed out on a single payment in my life and this came in...
Kriti kujur
Sep 8, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2021

Generated invalid amount transaction or unauthorised transaction

I got called from lazypay more than 100 times about the transaction happened on my account using swiggy for the month of February 2021 which I didn't made also this is totally invalid amount of deduction. Even one customer support check and said sorry for the invalid deduction.but still they calling again and again .this is huge fraud that harasses people for no reason. I am not going to pay for something which I haven't spent....
Sushmita Padhi
Sep 8, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2021

Payment Failure

I have tried to pay my bill multiple times and the money keeps getting deducted from my account but shows as payment failed at Lazypay's end. I have been charged close to 90 rupees in late fees even though the issue is at their end.

It's impossible to get in contact with the team....
Siddharthaspanda
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2021

Express Loan emi repayment duplicated

Address:Pune

Hi Lazypay team,
I manually paid the express loan repayment emi on 5th Sep 2021 and on 6th Sep 2021 my bank account got auto debited with same emi amount. My loan id is tagged to my mobile number - [protected]
Please review my payment status and refund the duplicate payment amount.

Loan id: 3178766
EMI amount: 12268
Manually sent emi amount through Phonepe - 5th Sep 2021
Bank autodebit from...
Maria Bridgit Dsouza
Sep 4, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

Refund reference number 124466431777

Flipkart had cancelled the order and informed that the refund amount of Rs. 1100 will be refunded to UPI by 2nd September 2021 end of day. On 4th September I got the confirmation message from the seller that the refund is successful. Why is it not showing in the transaction and amount not reflected. Kindly do the needful. Contact details [protected]. Maria Bridgit Dsouza....
sharanappu
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Too many calls and wave off my interest

Address:, Empresa Building, Office No. 102, First Floor, Second Road, Khar West, Mumbai – 400052.

Lazy ay calls me 100 times a day and tel me to clear my dues, i also stated them that wavie off my over charged interest i will clear paying the emi on time, they never agreed and telling me to settle all the amount together in this pandemic situtation...
Raja1086
Aug 24, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Request to deactivate Lazypay account

Hi my name is rajasekhar Reddy I want deactivate Lazypay account many times I had send mails to Lazypay but there is no response please take action against...
ramarokie
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

Transaction related

Address:Brodipet 2/11, 5-21-167/A

Transaction id: LPTX[protected]
THE transaction is still pending from 16 january 2021 upto now no response from your team this is embarassing to use lazypay please do support ASAP...