Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 6276

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 217

tarandeep84
Jul 5, 2012

I was sanctioned housing loan of Rs 30 lacks and I have been disbursed Rs 13, 65000 till date.
I submitted the demand letter for next disbursement 15 days pior to the due date but no disbursement took place.
Rather when I called up Kamaljeet Kaur, Area Manager , LIC, Sector -31, Gurgaon, She gave me lame excuses and handed me the list of documents which I need to submit again.
Moreover, She said that certain property have not been received by her.
When I enquired that if the property papers are not available with her then how can she disbursed me 13.65 lacs.
She didn't have any answer for that. Later on , I took an initiative and asked my builder about the property documents, they told me that they need the certificate from the banker that disbursed cheque pertains to that particular property only.
I called up kamaljeet kar and went to her personally but she started abusing me that its better to go for take over of the loan.
I never faced any such problem and this is my first such a bad experience with LIC and I would recommend all of my friends not to go for financing from LIC.
I really wonder if there is any controlling authority who can help me out in this chaos.

Tarandeep Singh

homeweethome
    Jul 4, 2012

This is with regards to our Home loan application pending with LICHFL (File no. [protected]). I am the applicant and my wife is a co-applicant.

Me and my wife are going through a very bad time with LIC Housing Finance: Pune Swargate Branch, Agent Mr. Subhash.

We finalized the property - for a ready possession flat and opted for LIC :"This now seems to be biggest mistake in our dream home plan."

LIC which seems to be one of the esteemed organizations, has now remained only on papers because this work has been given to some DSA, which is causing all these issues.

Due to the Agent's attitude and way of work and the customer service he provided, we are going through a really bad time.

We would like to elaborate in detail about this.

1. Registration of our flat was done on 1st June 2012; for a READY POSSESSION flat (ready to move in house).

2. On 3rd June 2012, the documents were ready from Builder side too. The guy did not collect the documents, reason being "The advocate need all the documents, I will collect it later".

3. Also we had given him the “Search & Title Report” on 03rd Jun, which had an end date of 06th Jun. But he refused to collect it saying the end date is near. But when we checked the same with Advocate, he said “no need for a new search report” – “so is that the Agents have rules made by themselves”.

4. He delayed in sharing the NOC, template for demand letter [as per standard LIC format].

5. 8th June 2012 : we submitted our ORIGINAL Agreement to LIC through him. Paid the legal charges of Rs. 2930/. Also, the Cheque for remaining processing fees was given for an amount of Rs. 5618/.

6. On 23rd June, finally he collected the documents and showed to Advocate. Then he came around saying, “there is a document correction, some mistakes here and there """ .............almost at end of June month. This correction could have been done long before, if he would have collected the documents from us and submitted it to the advocate on 3rd June itself.

7. The Agent was hesitant in collecting the documents for last 2 weeks, never responded to our calls politely, has been throwing tantrums all the time. Giving some reasons like """""""its is not an auspisious Week to collect the documents """"""""

8. A month later, 3rd July 2012 - After keeping us awaited for whole 3 weeks, he turned up saying, "lets close this case asap” – Its purely because of the sales targets.

9. Finally we are going to pay one more month rent of 11K because of the Agent's negligence and delayed process in collecting the documents.

10. As Apr-Jun quarter has ended and he has already screwed us enough ... now he feels to get the case closed ASAP, which could have been done a month ago.....

Please let me know, is this the way LIC works, when it comes to Customer Service. This mail we should have sent long back, but always thought things would work out, as we believed in LIC.

Could you please help me out to clear my loan file at the earliest.

I would really appreciate an early response from you.
    Useless and third class service by LICHFL...pissed off with these 3rd party...I think LICHFL no more need any customers for housing loan...surprise is that after so many customer escalations, the work is still with the 3rd party...amazing..this is how it works

Manish Kr Jha
      Jul 4, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have grievance regarding one of the policy in the name of my late father Mr. H N Jha (Annuity No. 051Y[protected])..After his demise I have submitted all the required documents at LIC's Patna, Frazer road office..in oct 2010 and till date I have visited several times to that office but the nominee Mrs kalyani Devi ( My mother) is yet to receive the proceeds.

More over in the meantime LIC have issued two cheques (annuities of Rs.22000--approx) in the name of the policy holder who died in the month of oct 2010,for which all the related documents have been submitted including the death certificate..
      Although, I expected LIC to take a lot of time to settle the issue...but this long (almost 2 years)....is something beyond the wildest of my imaginations... When I visited LIC patna in the moth of May 2012,I was made to ossicilate in between defferent deptt. of LIC this is ridiculous. (one deptt stating that we have done the neeedful & it's the finance deptt fault for the failure of non issuance of the cheque). I even went to the branch manager & he again gave me nothing but assurance that the paymnent will be made within weeks time.This to me is .sheer lack of professional aptitude.

Moreover I visited the same office this may (22/05/2012)..submitted all the documents again along with the cheques which my mother received...but since then I am continuously getting a response that the inventory ( printed cheques from bank of India) has ran out of stock and this is the reason why LIC is not issuing the cheque for the final payment..Again I fail to understand that how could any bank afford to make any client of such big stature waiting for over a month just for cheque book..specially in today's scenario where competition is getting tougher day by day..

I would be grateful if this reaches to the top brass of LIC,as they should know how some of the employees of LIC are harassing the public.
      Attahced are the dicuments submitted ...
      +10 photos

Shefali Bansal
        Jun 30, 2012

Birla Sunlife Insurance Company Limited

date - 30/6/2012
        policy no.[protected]
        date of policy issued -31/12/2011
        R.C Bansal
        C-9/124 ,Sec-7 Rohini East
        110085, New delhi

I have taken the above policy from your Delhi branch office through your agent Mr. Rahul Sharama . He missguide to me and told me that in this policy you would get pention benefit and other facilities and you would have to maintain your policy for upto 3 yrs. Also Mrs. Shikha Aggarwal from your Chandigarh branch office assured me that pension case has been sanctioned and received to my office and you will get pention from the month of june this year. When I receive your policy documents .I was known that pention facility is not included in my case and also confirm from your customer service office bombay and told me that you will have to maintain your policy upto 18 years .I was surprised to know.kindly reconsider my case and sanction my pention facility so that i can maintain policy according to your rules . Kindly reply me as soon as possible.

yours R.C Bansal
        C-9/124,SEC-7
        Rohini East,110085
        e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com

insurance policy — Track policy by name & address

sir please tell us how to track the Reliance policy by name and address.I have no other detail relative customer.

surinder

insurance policy — No insurance been maid 4 months.

I have not yet recieved the policy nor it has been made.
        Reciept no. 4184.
        Date of issue. 12/11/11
        Ins. Exe. Mr.arun chauhan
        Mode of payment - cheque
        Bank- Corporation bank
        Ch. No. 255604
        Car no. DL-4CAH 7690
        Make Honda City 1.5

T.VENKATAREDDY
          from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 30, 2012

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I am paying my contribution through my commission bills regularly since march 2011 but i had not recieved any single paper regarding my pention schmee .I AM WORKING AS A LIC AGENT WITH GURAZALA BRANCH 67G UNDER MACHILIPATNAM DIVISION OF SOUTH CENTRAL ZONE MY CODE NO .0051767G AND MY LICENCE NO IS 717059. PLEASE SEND MY PRAN NO AND ID CARD etc as early as posible MY DOB 20.05.1953
          LIC of India - pran not received
          i am lic agent in pune at 987 branch.
          i have registered for a swavlamban scheme.
          but i did not received my pran card yet.
          my pran no is :[protected]

pmammen
            Jun 29, 2012

Sum Assured amount not yet received

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

Dear Sir / Madam

My Name is Philip Mammen. I am bearing a policy number.[protected] Money back policy since 2002). I got a letter regarding to submit the Passport copy/ Cancelled cheque and Account number to Deposit the Sum assured amount in my account which I did on 21st June 2012. As per the maturity it was yesterday[protected]. but till now nothing has deposited from your side. I am trying to call you in the Chenhannur...
            girishinsurance
            Jun 28, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Ref policy No :[protected] Jeevan Arogya)

I Girish Kumar have taken the policy to cover my old parents under medical insurance. The policy was issued in Nov 2011. Till date the health card is not recieved inspite of regular followup. After taking the case with Insurance Agent also the matter is not resolved. Since my parents are o;d and staying alone until unless the card is not there they may not be able to utilise the facility. Kindly the matter may be taken appropriately for settlement

Regds

Girish Kumar

Mukul Yagnik
              Jun 21, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Jyoti Mukul Yagnik Jyoti, A-8/31,
              Rajawadi Co-op Hsg. Society Ltd.
              Behind Sai Leela Hall, Rajawadi,
              Ghatkopar(East),Mumbai– 400 077.
              Tel. No.[protected]/ 2102 4391

June 20, 2012

PCMC Jeeven Seva Annex,
              1st floor, S V Road,
              Santacruz (West),
              Mumbai.

Sub: closure of ECS of LIC of India policy No.[protected] premium of Rs. 10208/- Per Month with Branch LIC OF INDIA, Mumbai Branch No. 922.

This is to inform you that, my LIC of India Policy No.[protected] of plan 165/28/28 Jeevan saral with profit sum assured Rs. 25,00,000/- (twenty five lacs) Date of commencement 28/09/2008.

I have already submitted a letter for partial surrender of policy S A Rs. 25 lakhs to 5 lakhs and to stop ECS payment of premium on dated 28/05/2012 to LIC of India Br. 922 and surrender value Form with revenue stamp with my signature on date 14/06/2012.
              But LIC of India Br. 922 branch officer has not been able to do this and has informed me to contact PCMC jeeven seva annex to stop payment of monthly ECS premium of Rs.10208/- for policy no.[protected].

I request to you cancel the ECS for above policy.

My Mobile No: - 00 – 91- [protected]
              My Residence Tel No:[protected]
              My Office Tel No:[protected]

Yours truly,

Jyoti Mukul Yagnik
              how to canceled my ecs policy total cancellation
              how to ecs option & policy fully cancellation ( don't next month debit my a/c )

pls kindly any solution

utkarsh707
                Jun 21, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR,
                I HAVE A LIC POLICY NO.[protected] ON THE NAME O[censored]TKARSH GUPTA WITH ECS FACILITY FOR PREMIUM PAYMENT,BUT DESPITE SUFFICIENT BALANCE LIC DOES NOT DEBIT REGULARLY,I HAVE ONCE PAID THE INTEREST AND PREMIUM BUT AGAIN THIS IS HAPENNING.
                MY SBI ACCOUNT DETAILS--UTKARSH GUPTA
                ACCOUNT NO.-- [protected]
                BRANCH-SBI VISHNUPURI,KANPUR
                BRANCH CODE-1602
                CONTACT DETAILS-
                UTKARSH GUPTA
                PHONE NO.-[protected]
                ADDRESS-3A/246 NAV BHARAT NIKETAN
                FLAT NO.3 AZAD NAGAR
                KANPUR-208002.UP

kishorekun
                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                  Jun 20, 2012

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

I have made 11 lic policy from lic in my name i.e;KISHORE KUNAL and made the payment on 28.03.2012 from Branch Code 949,Kedar Complex,Kolhapur.Almost three months have passed and still i have not received the original policy papers.When i tried to contact at branch, i got a reply that due to march closing still the lic policy are not despatched.I would like have reasonable explanation in delay of delivery of lic policy and also why there is a delay of delivery in lic policy original papers for three months.If this is the service lic is providing to the customers,lic should be ashamed of itself.

Please sent me reply at my email id [protected]@gmail.com.I would be waiting for your response.

L.I.C. — POLICY PAPER

I have been running my policy No.[protected] from FEB 2007. But yet I not received my policy paper from GONDA branch. While i have tried many time.

ijetendra
                    Jun 20, 2012

Unable to login to my account in LICHFL

My loan number[protected]

I am unable to check the status on line. I tried to change the password but it says "Email is not registered with LICHFL."

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Please help.

Regards, Jetendra....
                    65 Comments
                    yambadwargs
                    Jun 19, 2012

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

NO.[protected]:POLICY TAKEN IN YEAR 1997 ON THE NAME OF RAHUL SHIVLAL CHAVAN BEFORE SCHOOL ADMISSION BUT NOW RAHUL NAME IS CHANGED IN SCHOOL ADMISSSION AS OM SHIVLAL CHAVAN; ENCESSARY LAGAL DOCUMENTS ;NIRGAM UTARA OF SCHOOL ,& 100 RS.BOND AFFIDAVIAT;SCHOOL T.C.ETC; SUBMITTED TO BRANCH OFFICE BHOKAR;THIS POLICY IS MATURED ON FEB-2010 ;APPROVAL FROM MAIN BRANCH NANDED FOR CHANGING NAME IS ALREADY GIVEN; BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT OF THIS POLICY NO.[protected]
                    S.L.CHAVAN HOUSE NO.108 ASHIRWAD NAGAR TARODA BK.
                    TQ.DIST NANDED.
                    MOB.NO.[protected]

sachdevajimmi
                      from Panipat, Haryana
                      Jun 18, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Greetings of the day !!!!

This refers to my Home Loan file No. [protected], from LICHFL Ludhiana Branch. I had applied for a home loan in the first week of March 2012 through one of there authorized agents Mr. Ashok Sharma.
                      On the basis of my financial credential and fulfillment of all documentation requirements, I could get the sanction letter from them in the week of 17th March. Though I had to pay Rs. 20000/- extra in the name of documentation and verification charges (for which I never got the receipt), apart from there file logging charges of Rs. 1103 (Ch No. 854624 dt. 19/03/12), but I was happy that I got the sanction letter well within the time.

The seller had a loan on the property which he had cleared and gave us No Dues Certificate from his Bank. We had shown that certificate to the agent and he confirmed that it’s good enough for LICHFL to process the payout

3-4 days before the registration date, we got a message through agent that in the property’s “Fard”(a document showing the details of ownership about the piece of land in the books of Patwari), there is still a loan showing on the property, under the name of seller, so our loan can not be processed. We were shown a process to follow, in which we were supposed to get that “Fard” cleared from Registrar office. It was a 10-15 days process and the seller was not ready to wait further for registration.

We were suggested by there office to go ahead for property registration by arranging funds temporarily, from friends and relatives, with an assurance that the loan shall be easier to process with the new property registration, as then there would not be any change in the “Fard” required. We agreed to there suggestion and went ahead for property registration by arranging the funds from friends and family with a committed return date of one month.

After registration, we submitted the new registration document to there office as per the requirement. We had also paid Rs.13483 (Ch. No.85463 dt. 31/5/12) toward the processing fee. We were eagerly waiting for the funds, and then there came a verbal communication that there needs to be a change in the wording in registration document, otherwise the payment can not be processed. Existing wording is “Rs. 16.5L has already been paid to seller and now there is no due left (translated from Punjabi)” and the wording that LICHFL wants is “Rs. 16.5L has already been paid to seller through Cheque/Cash, and now there is no due left”. As an educated man, I fail to understand how the change in above wording is going to affect LICHFL. As a wise professional you would also appreciate that the registration itself is a proof that the payment have been made in full. Still if LICHFL wants the details of payment made, it can be given on a plain paper or at the most on stamp paper. What is the need of change in the wording of registration document? Also if there was such a formality left, does LICHFL has a right to take processing fee of Rs.13483/- ?

Even if I apply for above change in wording now, it will again cost me with time and money. Also I am not sure whether it will be the end of the harassment or something else will come out on later stage.

I personally feel that all hurdles are being made intentionally to get more money out of me which I am not going to give now.

The money which I had temporarily borrowed from friends and relatives is also needed to be returned and I am already late on my commitment. It’s causing a big jolt to my social respect. The cost of which is not measureable and I find LICHFL as the sole culprit for the same

May I request your help the above matter to get my loan file cleared at the earliest to end my harassment.

I would appreciate your early response.

Thanks and Warm Regards

Jimmy Sachdeva
                      Ph: [protected]

Amit Kunjir
                        Jun 17, 2012

Tracking Number:EE[protected]CN
                        Your item was handed over to Customs(REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR) at[protected]:33:00
                        Timing Site Status
                        [protected] 18:01:00 SHIJIAZHUANG Posting
                        [protected] 19:53:00 SHIJIAZHUANG Despatch from Sorting Center
                        [protected] 09:11:07 BEIJING Arrival at Sorting Center
                        [protected] 15:15:57 BEIJING Despatch from Sorting Center
                        [protected] 08:20:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Arrival at Sorting Center
                        [protected] 10:33:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Handed over to Customs

SINCE THEN NO REPLY, WHERE IS THE PARSEL AND WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT....
                        THEY HAVE TO AT LEAST EMAIL ME REGARDING ANY QUERY OR INFORMATION....I HAVE PAID FULL AMOUNT AND I MISSED THE OCCASION OF GIVING THE GIFT...ITS SO ANNOYING ME..... PL REPLY ASAP...
                        REGARDS
                        AMIT KUNJIR

dineshrandad
                          Jun 15, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

On regination from my previous company (ULTRATECH CEMENT LIMITED)in 2007, I am receiving the Pension cheques from LIC Group Scheme Dept, Mumbai devision -1 for two years and after that it was discontinued / stopped without informing any reason to me. my policy no. 692638 and annuity No. 09M[protected]. request to do needful.

Dinesh Randad
                          cell no. [protected]
                          My name P.Kaliappan, my annuity No is 091Q[protected],
                          Last 5 years I have not received the annuity cheques from2008 onwards
                          Pl do the needful.
                          My New address
                          No 100, third Main Road, nagappanagar, chromepet, Chennai-44
                          my mobile no [protected]

My present account no in SBI, Coimbatore
                          IFS code ; SBIN0000827

kjstulasi
                            Jun 14, 2012

Hi All,

LIC HFL has provided me a Sanction Letter for Rs 4400000 and has already release amount of 3689000. When i called and requested to release remaining amount, Since i am looking for my FLAT registration by last week of this Month.

Now they are saying, I am only eligible for 4000000 can some one guide/help me on my action item now.

Sri

devi jai
                              Jun 13, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My LIC Policy No[protected] Policy Holder Name - Shashi kant.& Serving Branch : 2006 ( Rajendra Nagar Ghaziabad U.P.)
                              My Jan.-2012 Premium due paid two time .i have gotted received of renewal premium receipt which amount paid by internet banking as on dated - 10.01.12 ,but this also paid by credit card as dated - 19.01.12 but i donot get any received so .i request to you please you adjusted in my remaining amount in my next due LIC Premium June- 2012.
                              Shashi kant
                              Mob. No- [protected]
                              E.Mail - [protected]@yahoo.com

phukan
                                from Kokrajhar, Assam
                                Jun 13, 2012

Address: Nagaon, Assam

I have investment Rs.50,000/- on[protected] in LIC Market plus, My police number[protected], then i have invest for 3 year , i dont have any details for my police status, so please kindly information check in the details & market position sent the mail id : tamuly.[protected]@gmail.com

Market plus — Policy Status

My market plus policy no. is[protected] & I had paid Rs. 10, 000/- in last 2 years i.e. 5, 000/- p.a.

I want to know the current status of my account and how can i get routine updates of my this account through e.mail??

lic market plus policy — status of policy

I had a LIC market plus policy (181) no.[protected] amout of Rs. 55,000/- and another LIC market
                                plus policy-I (191) no.[protected] of the amont of Rs. 40,000/-.

I want to know what is the current status of my both policy. thanks
                                j.s. Rawat
                                hfgjg

LIC — MARKET PLUS POLICY

HAVE A MARCKET PLUS POLICY. BUT CAN'T FIND ITS STATUS

my policy no -:[protected]
                                date -: 28/2/2007
                                Agent -: 9669712A Do 1196011

I had given 1 premiums of my polict since . I had got it after I missed the 2nd & 3rd premium amound payment because of my personal teasons. At persents I want to close my poicy because I can't continue it . pls confirm me the amount which I can take form the LIC .

thanks regards,

Harjender singh
                                C- 70 Gandhi vihar near mukherjee nagar .
                                Delhi 110009
                                # [protected]

lic market plus insurance — policy status

My name is Haritha. My LIC Market Plus Policy No.is[protected]. I have paid Rs. 30, 000/- totally, 10,000/- pa. What is my policy money status? Can I take the money which is rised?
                                hii haritha
                                Ya you can take, As per IRDA you can withdraw entire investment after 5 years.
                                I'm not sure about product details but it sounds to an unit linked insurance policy. If it is so then you can go with my above said words.

You can take out raised money with in 5 years but subject to cancellation charges (refundable amount) which definitely will not interest you.

please write a mail for any more clarifications on this to [protected]@gmail.com, I would be more than happy to advise you.
                                I Want To Know my Policy Status Policy No,[protected] Dt.29/03/2008
                                [protected]edtertet
                                how many unit given to me
                                my policy number is[protected] MARKET PLUS
                                i want to know current status of my policy.
                                My policy number is[protected] market plus... dated on 27/3/2008... plz let me know d status...
                                my market plus lic policy no is[protected] & 148 now i want to nav of my both policy
                                I want to know the status of my policy no.[protected].
                                i want to know the status of my lic market plus policy .Policy nos is[protected]
                                i want to know the status of my lic market plus policy .
                                Policy nos is[protected] dated on 2/6/2007
                                Policy nos is[protected] dated on 19/2/2007

email id:[protected]@gmail.com

lic market plus policy — current status unknown

sir my policy no. is[protected] we dont know the status of our policy's market value in current position
                                I WANT KNOW OUR POLICY STATUS .POLICY NO.IS[protected]
                                My policy no is[protected]
                                Fund Type: Growth
                                i paid only once of Rs 5000/-on dated 30/6/2008
                                i would like to know the satus. if i cancel my account will i get back my initial cash?
                                kindly send me an early reply.

thanks & regards

Renuka
                                I want to know current status of my policy no[protected] .there is not mentioned any NAV in the receipt
                                current status of Policy No.[protected] and[protected]

policy information — policy status

i have took money plus policy,so i need my policy information. kindly sent it & my email id "[protected]@gmail.com"
                                I want to know current status of my policy no[protected],[protected],[protected] as NAV is not mentioned in the receipt. Let me know the current status in my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com

Sandip Mondal
                                I want to know current status of my policy no[protected].
                                i want to know about the status of my policy[protected] dt.31/12/2009
                                please send me the status of my lic marketplus-1 table no-191. policy number:[protected] of date:31/12/2009. my mail-id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                I have investment Rs.25000/- on[protected] in LIC Market plus, My police number[protected], then i have invest for 5 year, i dont have any details for my police status, so please kindly information check in the details & market position sent the mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
                                I have invested Rs: 40000 on 29th June 2007, in market plus, my policy number[protected], and i also invested Rs: 20000 around July 2007, that policy number is[protected], both are invested for three years, I don't have any details of my policy status. So please kindly send the information, current value, status, about my policies to this mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
                                i have invested 60000 in market plus, and my policy number is[protected] on 23-3-08 for three years, i dont have any details of my policy status.so pls send the information regarding current value, status about my policy to this email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                i have invested Rs50000/- in market plus yearly Rs10000/- invested please policy status. So pls send the information regarding current value, status about my policy to this email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                have investment Rs.30, 000/- on[protected] in LIC Market plus, My police number[protected], then i have invest for 3 year, i dont have any details for my police status, so please kindly information check in the details & market position sent the mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                i have invested 10000/-in market plus on 15/12/2006 My policy no,[protected] i don't have any details for my policy statue, so pls send the informdtion regarding current value my policy to this Email id-shibu.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                i have invested Rs50000/- in market plus yearly Rs10000/- invested please policy status. So pls send the information regarding current value, status about my policy to this email id [protected]@gmail.com..i m always great ful to u sir for this kind...
                                I want to know about my policy no.[protected],[protected],[protected] and[protected].
                                want to know about my policy no.[protected]Market plus policy on 2006
                                I Miss TAPASWINI SAMAL Please current amount staus to mail me
                                My Mail Id- tapansamal.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Myself Ashwani Kumar 1. i have do a 50000( fiftty thousand) in LIC market Plus A/No.[protected] Just tell me the current status of my A/C
                                2. I have do a 10000 (ten thousand) in LIC Market Plus A/No.[protected] Just tell me the current status of my A/C Pl reffer to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

policy status - Comment #1470146 - Image #0
                                want 2 know my policystatus[protected]
                                i want to know about my current amount staus to mail [protected]@gmail.com policy no[protected] date 12/06/2009 market plus-1 table no-191
                                I want to know current status of my policy no[protected].
                                I want yo know current status of my policy no[protected]

LIC — Market plus _ 1 policy status

my policy number is[protected] MARKET PLUS - 1
                                i want to know current status of my policy.Please provide as much information as posible...

policy status - Comment #1863696 - Image #0
                                i have invested 30000 in market plus, and my policy no is[protected] on 2007 for 5 yrs, i dont have any details of my policy status in my mail id ([protected]@yahoo.com) please send the information, status about my policy to this email id
                                Plz send me the status of my market plus and my police number[protected]
                                plz send me the current status my market plus, my police number[protected].plz send details my mail id shivasai.[protected]@gmail.com
                                please give details of my market plus policy no.[protected]
                                my email is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                I have investment Rs.100000/- on[protected] in LIC Market plus, My police number[protected], then i have invest for 3 year, i dont have any details for my police status, so please kindly information check in the details & market position sent the mail id : pks.[protected]@gmail.com

market plus-1 — status of police

my market plus policy no:[protected]dated
                                26/12/2009, please let me know the current
                                status.pls submit my email id
                                [protected]@gmail.com...
                                I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY STATUS
                                POLICY NO DATE O COMENCEMENT
                                POLICY NO.[protected]/07/2010
                                POLICY NO[protected]/052010
                                MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@ymail.com
                                have investment Rs.100000/- on[protected] in LIC Market plus, My police number[protected], then i have invest for 5 year, i dont have any details for my police status, so please kindly information check in the details & market position sent the mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                I have investment Rs-20, 000/- on 12/12/2006 in lic market plus my policy number[protected], please kindly information cheak in the details & my mobile no - [protected]
                                I have investment Rs- 20, 000/- on 12/12/2006 in LIC market plus my policy number[protected], please kindly information cheak in details & reply me, my mobile number-([protected])

current status

Please give me detail regarding value of Lic market plus

pention not recived

dear sir/madam, i am having lic policy no[protected] doc 31.12.1996 named krishna chandra baheti. i am not reciving my pention till date please provide me the details why i am not geting it, my email is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                53 Comments

harshit.xxx
                                  Jun 12, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I anju arya recieved a cheque no.545233 dated 22/5/2012 of rupees 8,40,000(eight lacks forty thousand only) from LIC housing finance ltd. on the behalf of Prabha Rastogi. i recieved cheque because i sold my property to her. but the cheque received contains error in figures and words.I approached the concerned officer in lic,meerut office but he is not listening to me. please take neccesary action immediately.

rajneesh madhok
                                    Jun 12, 2012

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab

From: rajneesh madhok [mailto:[protected]@bsnl.in]
                                    Sent: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:38 AM
                                    To: '[protected]@irda.gov.in'
                                    Cc: '[protected]@licindia.com'
                                    Subject: Request to provide receipt of deposit of Rs 1632 and balance due

1. To
                                    The Marketing Manager, L.I.C. Of India, Divisional Office, “Jeevan Prakash” Post Box No. 82 Model Town Road, Jalandhar Tel:[protected]
                                    2. The Branch Manager,
                                    Life Insurance Corporation of India,
                                    Near Swami Sant Dass Public School,
                                    Urban Estate,
                                    Phagwara.
                                    Sub: Request to provide receipt of deposit of Rs 1632 and balance due
                                    1. I hereby lodge complaint on behalf of Miss Poja Rani D/o Late Sh. Satish Kumar , C/o Sh. Sital Chopra, Gali No. 5, Nehru Nagar, Phagwara Distt. Kapurthala.
                                    NAME & ADDRESS OF PROPOSER & LIFE ASSURED:
                                    POOJA RANI, D/O LATE SH. SATISH KUMAR, C/O SH. SITAL CHOPRA, GALI NO, 5, NEHRU NAGAR, PHAGWARA, DISTT. KAPURTHALA.
                                    Policy No & date of commencement , Date of commcement of Risk Table Term & Premium Paying Term Sum Assured
                                    Rs. Due Date & mode of Payment Instalment Premium Payable Proposal No. & date.
                                    28/09/2011 075
                                    20 20 50000 28th Hly 1632/- Paid to Mr. Sukhwinder Chaukaria 3026

2. The complaint is being lodged under Section 18 of the Consumers Protection Act, 1985 that the said agent Mr. Sukhwinder Chaukaria R/o Shaheed Udham Singh Nagar, Bhanoki Road, Phagwara played gimmicks with the consumer Miss Pooja Rani and her mother Smt. Sudha Rani as he collected Rs 1,632=00 (Rs One thousand six hundred thirty two only) from the consumers and after repeated rounds failed to provide the receipt of the amount deposited.
                                    3. From the last one year the consumer has not got any correspondence from the LIC office and on repeated visits to the said agent he again insist to pay him Rs 1632 but fail to provide any documentary evidences of deposits made to LIC of India.
                                    4. That the consumer has already paid Premium of the amount payable but LIC has failed to provide receipt till date to her.
                                    5. That no intimation till date has been provided by LIC of India to the consumer regarding payment and due in her account.
                                    RELIEF SOUGHT:
                                    1. The consumer kindly be provided receipt of the amount deposited so far.
                                    2. Details about the amount due kindly be provided to the consumer.

Rajneesh Madhok,
                                    B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar,
                                    St. No. 2, Railway Road,
                                    Phagwara-144401 (Pb)
                                    Ph:[protected]O), 268210 ®,[protected]M)
                                    Tele-fax:[protected], E-mail: [protected]@bsnl.in ; [protected]@yahoo.com

Life Insurance Corporation — Not receipt of balance

My balance against SA policy ws transferred by LIC - Pension & Group Scheme department, 8th floor 16 C R Avenue Kolkat 72, was transferred to Mumbai DO-1for policy number GSCA/22923, the letter reference number is Eq TRF/U 336645 dtd. 11/03/08.

Please note that Bombay office is saying that they are yet to receive any intimation.

I am following up with all the concerned officers over phone & mail, but the matter is still not getting sorted out.

I hope posting my complain in this forum, may help in solving the problem.

P. Rekhawar