Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 6283

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 230

Geetha Muthuramalingam
Oct 27, 2011

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am M.Geetha, has taken housing loan in LIC Housing finance at Saidapet, Chennai Branch. I usually pay my Pricipal part payment on every month. So far so issues with paying the amount. But on Oct 3rd 2011, When I gave the cheque to the person who was there in the counter, She told some error comes in the system, so we could not make an entry of your cheque, contact us later. When I approch for Levy charge waver, there was no issues. But they could not make an entry. So I waited for 2 days and again went personally to LIC office to ask about the status. They said they have sent mail to corporate office and they did not get reply from them. Till today I visited twise personally. I contacted the LIC agent who arranged the loan for us. But nobody able to do anything. And the same answer is comming from everybody. My EMI on 10th Oct 2011 went without any problem. Why not the part payment. Due to this I have lost more that Rs. 1500 /= interest which I could have saved if my entry went on without any issues.

I have sent even mail to corporate office. But no reply. I don't know to whom I should contact to solve this issue. If somebody can help me, Please help.

My Load account number is [protected]

OM PRAKASH VIJAYVERGIA
    from Jahazpur, Rajasthan
    Oct 25, 2011

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan

I HAVE 3 POLICIES OF LIC OF INDIA NO.[protected], (MONTHLY PREMIUM Rs.89.60),[protected] &[protected]Rs.130/- EACH PER MONTH).In spite of regular deduction of monthly from my salary, I have been informed by LIC of India, Bhilwara Branch -I that there is a gap for for January-2008 to May 2011 where as I have submitted salary deduction and Draft Payment particulars to LIC of inda through my employer State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur, Branch MANDAL ( Bhilwara) vide letter dated 18.04.2009.
    I have also submitted the same particulars vide my letter dated 14.10.2011, but still I have not been informed wheter the credits have been afforded in the policy account or not.
    My policy is going to mature on 28.12.2011.
    Hence, kindly instruct the LIC authority to do the needful at the earliest.

OM PRAKASH VIJAIVERGIA
    06,BANKERS STREET,
    SUBHASH NAGAR
    BHILWARA ( RAJ)
    Mobile No.[protected],Phone:[protected]
    E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
    ...................................................................................

MANDAL (BHILWARA)-311403
    Phone:[protected],FAX: 267029
    Code-10102: IP:1303584

The Branch Manager, MDL/LIC/
    Life Insurance Corporation of India,
    UDAIPUR CAB. 18.04.2009
    POST BOX NO.88,
    Sub City Centre,
    UDAIPUR(RAJ).

SALARY SAVINGS SCHEME : PAYMENT OF INSURANCE PREMIUM
    SHRI O.P.VIJAYVERGIA: JAN 2008 TO JUNE -2008

In the above context, we enclose herewith a list of our employees whose LIC Premiums were deducted for the above period as mentioned hereunder:

S.N. MONTH AMOUNT DRAFT NO. DATED PAID ON PAID AT
    1 JAN-08 1244.00 165730 30.01.2008 15.02.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    2 FEB-08 1194.20 166011 12.03.2008 20.03.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    3 MAR-08 1194.20 166098 20.03.2008 27.03.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    4 APR-08 1194.20 166317 29.04.2008 07.05.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    5 MAY-08 1194.20 166416 29.05.2008 06.06.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    6 JUN-08 1194.20 096101 28.06.2008 05.07.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA

All the above drafts were sent to LIC Of India, Branch - I, Bhilwara alongwith employees / policy lists (Copies thereof enclosed for ready reference) and the sum were collected by them. Name and policy numbers [protected], [protected] and [protected] related to Shri Om Prakash Vijaivergia is also included in the referred lists.

Kindly, afford credit to the respective policy accounts by consulting your Branch and send fresh status list to the policy holder as well as to this Branch.

Branch Manager Encl: As Above 6+2
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur,
    MANDAL ( BHILWARA)
    ...................................................................................

The Branch Manager, 14.10.2011
    Life Insurance Corporation of India,
    Branch-I, Bhopal Ganj,
    BHILWARA ( Raj)

SALARY SAVINGS SCHEME : PAYMENT OF INSURANCE PREMIUM
    SHRI O.P.VIJAYVERGIA: JAN 2008 TO JUNE -2008

With reference to maturity intimation letter No.M/122011/000372 dated 13.09.2011 fro policy No.[protected],we enclose herewith a list of employees whose LIC Premiums were deducted for the above period by State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, Mandal, Distt. Bhilwara as mentioned hereunder:

S.N. MONTH AMOUNT DRAFT NO. DATED PAID ON PAID AT
    1 JAN-08 1244.00 165730 30.01.2008 15.02.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    2 FEB-08 1194.20 166011 12.03.2008 20.03.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    3 MAR-08 1194.20 166098 20.03.2008 27.03.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    4 APR-08 1194.20 166317 29.04.2008 07.05.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    5 MAY-08 1194.20 166416 29.05.2008 06.06.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA
    6 JUN-08 1194.20 096101 28.06.2008 05.07.2008 LIC - I
    BHILWARA

My Bank Account No. is [protected] and maintained at SBBJ, KOTRI ( Bhilwara).

All the above drafts were sent to LIC Of India, Branch - I, Bhilwara alongwith employees / policy lists (Copies thereof enclosed for ready reference) by SBBJ, Mandal and the sum were collected by you. Name and policy numbers [protected] ( monthly premium (Rs.89.60 ) & [protected] and [protected] related to Shri Om Prakash Vijaivergia were also included in the referred lists.

Kindly, afford credit to the respective policy accounts by consulting your Branch and update the GAPs indicated in the letter to avoid any deduction for the same.
    On receipt of your said, I shall submit my original LIC Policy for doing the needful at your end.

( OM PRAKASH VIJAIVERGIA)
    06, BANKERS STREET,
    SUBHASH NAGAR,
    BHILWARA ( RAJ)-311001

Phone:[protected], Mobile:[protected]

Aslam Ahmad Khan Khan
      Oct 19, 2011

KINDLY RECTIFY THE PROBLEM AGAINST MY POLICY[protected] BETWEEN LIC BADAUN(BO-215) AND LIC GOVINDPUR(BO-55L) AS I AM ABLE TO DEPOSITE MY PREMIUM THROUGH ANY MODE SINCE LAST FOUR MONTH.
      DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW IN EMAIL BETWEEN LIC BADAUN AND LIC GOVINDPUR,DHANBAD.
      KINDLY RECTIFY THE PROBLEM.
      REGARDS,
      ASLAM

Fw: TR.OUT FILE THROUGH ALTERNATE CHANNEL under p.no[protected] Inbox
      bo215 <[protected]@licindia.com> Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 10:05 AM
      To: "it.bareilly" <it.[protected]@licindia.com>
      Cc: bo_55L <[protected]@licindia.com>
      Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

----- Original Message -----
      To: it.bareilly
      Cc: bo_55L
      Sent: Friday, September 30, 2011 5:55 PM
      Subject: Fw: TR.OUT FILE THROUGH ALTERNATE CHANNEL under p.no[protected]

d/sir
      We have received mail from policy holder and branch 55L to transfer the policy no[protected] from our branch to 21S as the bo 55L has wrongly transferred the above policy to our bo 215 instead of 21S.
      Now the status of the policy is still showing its attached with 55L but additional information option shows
      the policy in exit status with tr.out on 05/05/2011.
      We have tried to merge the file through alternate channel but still the problem is persisting.
      We could not transfer the same to 55L.
      kindly do the needful

bo-215

----- Original Message -----
      To: bo_215
      Sent: Friday, September 30, 2011 12:56 PM
      Subject: Fw: TR.OUT FILE THROUGH ALTERNATE CHANNEL

WE ARE SENDING ONE TR.OUT FILE (1.POLICY NO.[protected] THROUGH ALTERNATE CHANNEL.
      KINDLY KEEP THE FILE IN " /usr2/project/alttibin " AND
      KINDLY RUN OPTION NO. " T - 5 (Alternate Channel Merging ) AT YOUR END.
      SIR, PLEASE FIND THE ATTACHMENT.
      THANKING YOU.
      WITH HIGH REGARDS.
      HGA (PROG.)
      LICI,GOVINDPUR BR.
      DATED : 30/09/2011.
      "The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this
      message are intended for exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain
      confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please
      notify the sender at LIC OF INDIA or [protected]@licindia.com immediately and
      destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in
      this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual sender."

55L[protected]-[protected]ps015tmg-01.dat
      244K Scan and download

ASLAM AHMAD KHAN Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 5:17 PM

ASLAM AHMAD KHAN <aslamkhan.[protected]@gmail.com> Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 6:37 PM
      To: bo215 <[protected]@licindia.com>
      d/sir,
      kindly contact to bo-55L how to attach the file.Kindly create the
      file in your branch as it was send by 55L to your branch after
      kindly expedite your process to rectify the problem and create the
      solution by getting help by 55L.

Aslam

- Show quoted text -
      Quick Reply
      To: bo215 <[protected]@licindia.com>

Include quoted text with reply

« Back to Inbox More Actions... Mark as read Mark as unread Add star Remove star Mute -------- Apply label: aslam ‹ Newer 114 of 27321 Older ›

Get new mail notifications. Download the Gmail Notifier. Learn more
      You are currently using 3382 MB (44%) of your 7638 MB
      Last account activity: 1 hour ago on this computer. Details
      Gmail view: standard | basic HTML Learn more

©2011 Google - Terms - Privacy Policy - Gmail Blog - Google Home

sangeethamohan
        Oct 18, 2011

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have made a online LIC payment for my policy[protected] for the amount of Rs1431 on Oct 17 2011. The amount has been debited from my HDFC account but till this time i didnt not get any confirmation for the payment. I was not able to register complaint in LIC site because of continous errors.
        (very poor service). yesterday i wrote a mail to HDFC banking stating the same issue. waiting for their reply. please guide me on what has to be done from my side, kindly help me to get this issue solved.

The transaction ID [protected](HDFC netbanking)

Sangeetha Mohan

L I C — RECEIPT NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE PAID THE ANNUAL PREMIUM OF LIC POLICY No.[protected] THROUGH" ONLINESBI " FROM MY SBI A/C No.[protected] ON 22/02/2008.THE AMOUNT WAS Rs.12759.BILLER TRANSACTION REF No.390377.I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE RECEIPT FOR THE SAME.LIC OFFICE AT VIJAYAWADA SAYS THAT THIS PAYMENT IS NOT REFLECTED IN MY POLICY ACCOUNT.

lt col rameshwar
          Oct 18, 2011

HQ Andhra Sub Area
          Bolarum Post
          Next to Rashtrapati Niylam
          Secunderabad – 500010

46895/RG/Lie Sept 2011

The Zonal Manager
          LIC of India
          Meerut

NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT OF LIC POLICY AFTER A PASSAGE OF ONE MONTH

Dear Sir/ Maám,

1. I, Lt Col Rameshwar Gupta, was holding an LIC Policy FIFTEEN YEAR JEEVAN SURABHI POLICY, with policy No as[protected]. The Policy was taken from your Meerut office & I being an Army officer get transferred from one place to another. Presently, I am posted here in HQ Andhra Sub Area, Secunderabad.

2. I had forwarded my original policy along with form no 3825. Despite passage of more than a month I have not received my maturity amount. I had forwarded my bank A/c No along with a cancelled Cheque, but till date no action has been taken from your end.

3. I had personally visited the customer care centre at Secunderabad and requested them to permit me to deposit the original policy at Secunderabad office, but the Lady present over there clearly denied for the same & didn’t even let me meet the manager there. Now, as per my apprehensions, the where about of the policy & Maturity amount is not known to me. Besides, what is the point in saying that LIC is fully computerised? If i cannot deposit my documents at present location.

4. My I request you to remit the amount immediately & also pay interest @ 9.5% for the number of days the amount has not been remitted to me.

5. Thanking you in anticipation & expecting an early reply.

Lt Col Rameshwar Gupta

1 Attached files| 12KB

RAJANI RANA
            Oct 18, 2011

we have approx 05 policies from lic of india, Mumbai; but since long time we are not getting premium due information, we severally informed to devlopment officer but till date no action taken
            due to this we are unable to deposit due premium in time,
            very bad position of this office in this matter,
            my policy details are as follows:-
            Vijay Rana[protected]
            Vijay Rana - [protected]
            Vijay Rana[protected]

Rajani Rana[protected]

pls advice

rexle56
              Oct 18, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I had done a home loan BT ( Balance Transfer) with LIC Housing Finance Company Ltd. in April, 2011. My EMI was suppose to start from May 2011. Only 2 EMI were presented to my bank at long intervals, after which the EMI's were not presented again. In the month of August, 2011 an official of the company approached me and asked me to pay all the arrears which were due to non presentation of EMI's from their side. I was also charged a penal interest for the same. Upon protesting the official told me that the same would be reversed to my account which till date has not happened. Also he had promised that from the next month that is September 2011 the EMI's would resume on a normal basis. But neither in the month of September or in the month of October 2011 the EMI's were presented. Upon calling the official he assured me that there was some technical problem which would be resolved in a day or two and immediately the EMI's would start. But this has not happened and the said official of LIC Housing Finance Ltd. does not answer my calls also. I would request you to kindly look into the matter or suggest me as to which department I should approach so as to solve my problem.
              Khalid Bin Rashid
              Kolkata

Hunagund
                Oct 17, 2011

I (Gulshan Shaikh) policy owner of LIC ULIP plan had purchased in march-2009 Policy number:[protected], the original bond was not sent to my address. Hence I happen to submit the request for a duplicate bond on March-2010 in K.R.Puram Branch-Bangalore, its has been over a year now and I have not still received the duplicate bond. By end on this financial year I will be paying off all the premiums with NO BOND of the same to claim.
                The branch employees says that they were limited addition binds and the Stationary for same is NOT AVAILABLE.

Kindly take some action and help me receive my ULIP Bond.

Regards'
                Gulshan

vivechana bandekar
                  Oct 16, 2011

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

my lic market plus policy number[protected] and[protected],table number 181/5 has matured on[protected]..and all the formalities have been made at karwar branch lic office..till now i have not received the maturity amount inspite of several visits to the branch manager and concernd dealing hands..they give one or the other excuse..so i may kindly be paid the maturity amount with interest..

This is not the official LIC site for making complaints

Usually LIC payoff the maturity claims with in 7days of receiving all documents. in case you have not get any till date please let me know

For any help feel free to write me
                  Tarun Bansal
                  tarun.[protected]@gmail.com
                  http://savingwala.com

ANANYA12
                    Oct 11, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have apply for lic credit card but after two month liccard person told me that non ability of due-diligiance agencies in your area we can not issue liccard for you. but here many people using liccredit card .how can them get lic card.bhubaneswar is capital of orissa here all of agencies working here how that agencies not working here .please tell me.my name .HIMANSHU CHOUDHURY MOB.NO.[protected] DOB.15/12/1970,PAN NO.AFGPC6041Q THANKYOU

LIC Credit Card — Date of birth in PAN differs

I applied for LIC Credit Card. But it is pending due to requirement as ' Date of birth differs in PAN'.

biswajitdel
                      Oct 11, 2011

I have taken a home loan from LIC Housing Finance (SECOND FLOOR, PLAZA MALL, M.G ROAD, GURGAON) for which I want to activate my ECS from CITIBANK and after trying so many times they are harashing me & I have to go around 50km every month to pay the cheque and its very pathetic in working days. No one listening & everytime just ignoring by saying go to bank , fill this form etc etc and after filling from bank I have send them through courier 2 months back till now but no response.

Sandeep N Shetty
                        Oct 10, 2011

Hi All,

I am Sandeep Shetty. I had taken Bajaj Allianz's 'Sarvae Shakti Suraksha Policy' on 08th-Aug-2011 which has tie up with Citi Bank.
                        My monthly premium for this policy was Rs.1500.00/-. Before taking this policy I had been informed that if in future I cancel this policy, I have to face a cancellation charge up to 7%. i.e. 7% of the total amount accumulated would be deducted from my Citi account. When i called to citi bank helpline they informed me saying if we send ot Post a letter to Insurance operations chennai within 90 days the entire amount which had been paid is refundable. As per their instruction i posted a letter last month but i din't get any response from them till now rather then they again deducted 1500/- from my account. Please help me to cancel my policy which is linked to Citi Bank a/c.

Policy No : [protected]

Thanks in advance ..
                        Sandeep Shetty

Insurance Policy — Delaying in claim

Respected Sir
                        I am a life long customer of TATAAIG I am from tamil nadu My Father purchase a Travel guard silver
                        policy with tata aig .when see travel to abroad he met an accident there and addmitted in the hospital
                        on that time i inform about it to your office .they give ref no to me i called nearly 30 times for claimming
                        purpose but i not get proper response from tata aig side ,i post all my documents by speed post and also
                        by mail till now i not known the status of our claim and our claim number is [protected] please response
                        as soon as possible

yours
                        V.praveen vens
                        cell [protected]
                        Dear Mr. Shetty,

Bajaj Allianz always values its customers.

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter. Can we request you to allow us some time into look this matter??? Our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

We appreciate your patience and time.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Support

I respect Bajaj Allianz, my concern is i was not interested to take that policy as i already have one. Citi Bank ppl never clearly say about the policy.

No problem take your own time, thanks for the reply.
                        I want to cancel my bajaj allienz insurance policy
                        Hi All,

I am Manju Priya. I had taken Bajaj Allianz's on 20th-June-2011 which has tie up with Citi Bank.
                        My monthly premium for this policy was Rs.1500.00/-. Please help me to cancel my policy which is linked to Citi Bank a/c.
                        Im not sure of policy no and my last month(31-Mar) reference no [protected]. Pls reply and help to cancel this policy

Insurance Policy — not received policy bond

maine do policy bharti axa se july-2012 me liya jiska policy no [protected] & [protected] hai eska bond mujhe aaj tak nhi mila branch me jane par eska Rs.200/ pay karne ko bol rhe hai main kyoun pay karnga mere gtalti kya hai castomer care pe bat kar to vo kahte hai ham kuchh nahi kar sakte to mai kisse bat kru kripya mere shyta kare .
                        PRADEEP KUMAR
                        PH-[protected]
                        Hello Sandeep/Manju,

Did you complete the procedure of Bajaj Allianz's 'Sarvae Shakti Suraksha Policy? Plz confirm I want to surrender this policy.

My name is Jayesh Kadam. I had applied for your Bajaj Allianz Suvidha Policy on July 23, 2013; which i got it from citi abnk people. Recently my 1st premium was deducted from my Ac when i had strictly informed them that to start this premium from September.but they did it in this month. I wish to withdraw this policy on an immediate effect. And would request you to Transfer my money in my A/c which was mentioned in my form as soon as possible.
                        My Citi bank Ac/no - [protected]
                        My Mobile No -91 [protected]
                        Helloo Guyz..!!
                        Please reply if anyone able to close this useless policy...Now i want to close it too...!!!

Ajay
                        Same here, Citi Bank people never told me about the Bajaj Alliance being part of it. I was told its a recurring deposit. Moreover, the Customer care person named Bala told me that if I withdraw my money before 3 years 35% of my total money will be deducted. I told this guy to close this policy right now and he said he did, but still 1500/- is being deducted from my account. I mean I was told 7 %. I dont know what to do right now. I dont think so there is any use sending a letter to the Chennai Branch. And if I send it, to whom should I address it to. Please help me.

Ayush
                        Hey Guys,
                        They are Really bullsh** people they ask us to send the details to P.O. Box No. 4830, Anna Salai Post Office, Chennai - 600 002.
                        Once you send the details they don't respond to it. I sent my details to them requesting to cancel my policy in Feb 2013 but the amount is still being deducted from my Citibank account every month. I have tried to Cancel it by all means possible still nothing is happening. I am seriously considering to close my Citibank account as that's my last option.
                        Would suggest you guys to do the same.

Thejaswi Gopal
                        10 Comments

anuraga2z
                          Oct 10, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have applied LIC policy name carrier builder on 05.06.2011 through agent Mr. Mohan Singh Shekhawat, Delhi ( Mobile number [protected]) and my cheque of Rs 8800/ has been cleared on 07.06.2011 in the favour of LIC of India. After one month i have been informed by Mohan Singh Shekhawat that due to some problem LIC is not able to issue policy to me so my money will be refunded to me within a month that is upto end of July But till date 10.10.2011, i didnt get back my money by him even after so many follow ups. Now he has stopped recieving my phone calls and i am not seeing any way to get back my money from him.
                          Please help me in this matter and punish him for his offense.

thanks and regards,

Anurag Jain

Dev Agent — Not refunding money

I am from Gurgaon, Haryana

My case is

I have taken service of an agent in gurgaon who provides maids, servants to public. At the time of
                          taking maid from him about 4 months back he has given me a document detailing the maid details and as per his
                          contract it was for 1 year.

He promised to change maid during 1 year 3 times if we are not satified otherwise he will deduct 1000 rupees
                          and return the money back within 5 days

Its been now more than 2 months that I sent my maid back to him because she was having serious disease
                          and could not work at our home

I have been chasing him for 2 months to either replace my maid or return my money back

He is always giving me excuses that he is searching for another replacement. Now he is saying that he did'n even have the
                          money to give me. He says he is having money crisis

I am very much dissappointed with this and I cant look for another agent as my money is blocked

He does seem to be willing to pay

Please guide how can I file complaint for this

Money given to him at the time of borrowing : 7600/-
                          Agent's Name : " Dev"

Its not very big money but I think he is mis using my situation and he does not want to
                          return money. He may have doen this to others as well

Please guide

Abhay

LTS
                            from Basoda, Madhya Pradesh
                            Oct 8, 2011

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Kindly help me to get my refund cheque against policy no[protected] lic health plus plan), whose cheque, according to local officials has been posted to my previous address which is as follows, Abhijeet Chakraborty
                            MIG/2/91R.S.S NAGAR POST KORBA, DIST KORBA C.G., my current correspondence address is, Abhijeet
                            Chakraborty,CRYSTAL TOWERS,OPP MINOCHA PETROL PUMP,TELIBHANDHA, RAIPUR(CHHATTISGARH)
                            Sir, you are requested to send the cheque to my new correspondance address.

Abhijeet Chakraborty

bdhp
                              Oct 7, 2011

Hi, this is regarding the EMI payments on my LIC housing loan. As per the LIC account statement, I understand that a cheque, given by me in Jan 2011, had returned. However, as per my bank statement, the amount has been cleared in Jan 2011. Moreover, there are several entries in the LIC account statement showing returns and then credits of the same amount. Again as per my bank statement there are no such returns at all.

The LIC statement shows 2 PDC's against same month EMI.

Kindly Help
                              Babu DHP

u_maheswar
                                Oct 5, 2011

This is Umamaheswaran E , applied for housing loan in Teynampet branch chennai through LIC Authorised agent.They asked for post dated cheque ( Rs 5,515) while applying for loan.I have already purchased half portion of ground and planning to get another part of same property.

I have applied loan for same.This property was issued by society,but it was not registered by society for all plots issues on that locality.We have settelement deed and sale deed for this property.

LIC agent says , he need authorised document from VAO .etc for processing this loan.

While trying to get those document from concern person , this property was sold to some other person,

I have informed the same to LIC agent to stop the process , he agreed the same and says he can stop the process immediately and no process fees are deducted .

After couple of days rs 5515 was deducted from my bank account.

I have try to reach LIC agent who process my loan , he is not reachable and came to know that he is hospitalised and he gave another person number to contact ( Veeramani -[protected])

He is not responding properly and says its not possible to revert it back.

I have believed LIC agent words(he will stop process and process fees not deducted ) otherwise i will approch the bank for stop payment

BE AWARE OF LIC !!!

They are not following words

Mahesh

subhran198
                                  Oct 2, 2011

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

This is Ranjan Yadav from Pune. I have one complaint about the Policy of my brother, we don’t have any of the complaint about the LIC because my father, My brother and I also have the one of t he LIC policy because we heard that LIC is one of the top insurance company of the India and our any of the money can’t miss from LIC.
                                  My brother he was with one of the LIC policy and the policy was taken by me on May’10 and after the policy he passed away on the month of August’11 by accident. I have give the claim on the Month of December ’11 but still It is not resolved. Our area Location is Hargaon Dist. Sitapur and our head office is LUCKNOW.
                                  I just want to know that how much time you guys are want to resolve the one of the claims which is already pending from last 10 to 11 month is there is any of the Manager who keep the record that why these claims is not resolved and why it is pending. N number of times I have contact with my agent who give the policy (Mr. Vishwa Mohan Shristava) he is living in Hargaon and working in the Sitapur Station Road branch office but he is not responding very well. First time whenever I asked the Status about the claim he told me that it will take a time for all the Inquiry and investigation and Second time he told me that It will be resolved on the Month of June but I think still there is no response from the LIC side as well as my agent side.
                                  Boss I have also work with not any of the Indian Healthcare but working with U.S health care if I provide these type of service then I can’t increase my customer so I don’t know how you guys increase your customer. You told me am I commit any of the person Positive about LIC or Negative that one of my brother claim is pending from last 10 to 11 month and still LIC can’t resolve it.
                                  I give all the feedback to my agent that if he gave any Policy that time his duty is not completed he should care about the policy because if customer facing any of the problem about the policy it will be no good fro Agent who give the Policy as well as it will not good for company also.
                                  Right now I don’t have any of the Details of the Policy and also I am not interested to give you all the details because I don’t know that you also respond the mail because we are Indian I don’t know my mail is reading by any of the person or directly deleted by the Inbox, If I got any of the response of this mail surely I will respond with the Policy number.
                                  Thank You for Giving me these types of service.

Kindly see the Ploicy number which i didn't provide you in my last mail.

Policy number[protected]

Policy Holder Name- Late.Mr. Sanjay Kumar Yadav

Contact Number-[protected]

ANANYA12
                                    Sep 28, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have apply on 9/8/11 for lic creditcard i submit all the required document as per lic requirment but till now them not verify properly my document now their customercare excutive told me your aplication nonsowing our system.so kindly verify properly and send me liccard i also a consumer of corporationbank creditcard.my name.HIMANSHU CHOUDHURY MOB.NO.[protected] EMAIL.www.[protected]@yahoo.com my dob.15/12/1970 THANKYOU

prashantgautam
                                      Sep 25, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

My plicy no is[protected] whose DOC was 28/03/2001 which matured on 28/03/2011 issued by LIC through its City Branch-4, Raja Ki Mandi Crossing Agra. I submitted all the required forms duly filled alongwith policy in original through LIC agent Sh. Ram Gopal Sharma [agent no.03027210] and complied with all the formalities. I haven't recieved any cheque or information from LIC till now. I number of times visited LIC office at Agra and inquired about the status of the cheques, the officer of LIC after checking through his computer told me that 12 cheques had been issued by Kanpur office and he further told me that he couldnot help me any more and advised me to visit Kanpur office. Looking forward to hear you soon.

Hari Dutt gautam
                                      36/2/11C/2 Mohanpura Idgah Agra 282001
                                      Mob. No. [protected]
                                      email address: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      I request you that sir my policies no
                                      [protected],[protected]and[protected].three policy costomar name are
                                      Sushil kumar, Renu varshney and.ista varshney.I am living in
                                      hathras.Sir I request this policy no. transfer Agra to Hathras.So I
                                      can easily pay rupees .I hope you are accepted my request.And i am
                                      sorry any mistake.

your consumar
                                      Sushil kumar
                                      my Address-dilli wala chowk, hathras
                                      Phone No-[protected]
                                      email [protected]@gmail.com

shabnam arshad
                                        Sep 24, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

My name shabnam my policy no.[protected] date;[protected]
                                        One time future plus policy I have bought. When the policy time is over I receive cheque but I return because cheque is not for that policy and payment is not full. I wait for a long period and I complain to corporate office they do not give response and I fed up
                                        At last I choose to write to you please give me response and take action of my complaint