Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2026
Complaints 5317

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 8

Thahazeer
from Guruvayur, Kerala
Jul 14, 2018

worst service in kottayam ettumanoor

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686001

I would be apprecited if you solve the issue of my vehicle kuv 100,
Last week (08th july 2018) my vehicle have an issue of stuck the vehicle while running and i hand over my vehicle to the nearest service centre at etumanoor on the same day, still now (14 june 2018) they didnt find the issue. Is this the responsible of mahindra team?
I brought the vehicle on March 2017, just over 1 year.
Do the needful action ASAP!...
Govindaraj.K.R
from Kodumudi, Tamil Nadu
Feb 10, 2018

offer letter I received is true or not?

I received a call to my mobile number and they said my resume is selected for mahindra & mahindra ltd. And asked for secured deposit amount. Send one account number, ifsc code, bank details to my mobile number. I also transfer the amount and i also received one offer letter from one mail is hrsneha. [protected]@gmail.com
But now i have a doubt it may be a fake call and fake offer letter....
Thakur Shubham Rathor
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Dec 28, 2017

major problem in tuv 300 with the gear box the gear shifting not properly done..

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

Hi my name is amar singh singh rathor i have bought a new tuv 300 t4 from star autombile satna m. P. I have facing gear shifting problem from last 10 month whenever i go to the workshop the q. C. Said to me that is the gear shifting problem done properly... They dose not provide a good service i want to change the gear box and gear lever due to problem of gear shifting the gear lever is also damage and now a days i have also facing the problem...
askang
from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
Dec 28, 2017

tuv 300 starting problem

I own a tuv300 t8 amt since 13 april 2015. I purchased this car with utmost excitement and i had always liked it since launch. But now i think purchasing this car was a wrong decision and i have committed a blunder.
My car was a week older when its transmission started giving problems. Mid way in the road it used to stop responding. 2-3 times i had to take it to mahindra's service centre at speedlinks panchkula but they said all is...
22 other people found this review helpful
22 found this helpful
16 Comments
Gagan Bharadwaj
Nov 17, 2017

xuv 500 bluetooth issue blown out of proportion

Address: 380059

Dear mahindra customer support,
I maintain xuv 500 registered no gj01 rj1052 since jan2015.
Off late i found that the bluetooth was not getting connected to any of my mobile phone.
I contacted local dealer m/s punjab mahindra s g road and they suggested me to handover teh vehicle for 2-3 days as its "silverbox" needs to be repacaed which is within warranty.
I also took this opportunity to get paid service done...
Pran@1
from Sirhind, Punjab
Nov 8, 2017

no service for your generator

Address: 143303

We are running a school. And for our school we had bought a power generator, model ; mahindra silent diesel generator set 20kua 3285 gm. Single phase alternator and battery. On 17/5/17. But it went out of service within three months o[censored]se now it has not been in any use for last two months. Because its charger is out of service and we are trying to contact service providers but they do not appear on the time they promise....
Abhijeet Auti
Oct 16, 2017

worst service center

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I got mahindra xuv in the month of may. I gave it for servicing at mahindra service centre, sahyadri motors, wakad pune.

There was a only 1 problem about noise in the steering and
After servicing the noise remained as it and in addition to that the vehicle was uncleaned from inside.
The window cover from rhs was bend and kept ended and thrown on back seat.
Also back seats were having oil spots.
Deepak dhanraj
Aug 28, 2017

complaint against mahindra dealer agra

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

I have booked a kuv100 approximately 20 days ago in agra (U. P.) at your sales dealership named atmaram auto enterprises.
They called me to pick up my booked (New) vehicle. They said that the vehicle just had arrived one day ago from the company.

Then i decided to look over the vehicle but you can not believe what had i found:

(1) the vehicle has several scratches at all over the body.br...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear Mahindra Customer care,

With a lot of regret I want to inform you yet again that I had been cheated beyond imagination by your team at your authorized service centre of Indraprastha Automobiles at Wazir pur industrial area on Sunday 13th August 2017

I had taken my vehicle TUV 800 with registration number DL 8C AC 8683 to the same work shop on 5th August 2017 for the second free service of my vehicle at 10,...
Latheef1
from Mancheral, Telangana
Aug 7, 2017

engine problem - jeeto

Address: 577422

My name is abdul latheef, resident of konandur, shimoga, karnataka. I have been mahindra customer for last 20 years (Owned nearly 6 vehicles). My recent vehicle mahindra jeeto (16 months old, run 17k kms) ka 14 5481 is giving lot of trouble. I have never experienced such problems in any of my previous vehicles of your company. It has already been towed 4 times to the authorized showroom mahant motors shimoga (75 kms...
Madhabdeka
from Guwahati, Assam
Aug 2, 2017

my car reappearing delay by assam motors tinsukia, assam

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786192

Hi mahindra team,
This is to informe you that my car kuv100 k8 (As 01 bx 4804) model was handover to mahindra center, assam motors, tinsukia, assam on the date of 1 may 2017 for reappearing.
Dur to assam motors poor service, my car still laying at assam motors workshop. Now 3rd month running from the date of handover.

Is this the service you (Mahindra) are given for customer?

Due to workshop team...
medikunduru rajshekhar
from Ozhukarai, Puducherry
Aug 1, 2017

regarding my kuv100 overheating

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

My vehicle no - ap07cz2946
Ch no - ma1vb2nacg6h89357
Engine no - nagzh36912
Colour - ma01 lava red
Date of registration - 20.12.2016

I raised complaint regarding engine temperature of my kuv 100 k4 diesel at guntur pioneer on 14.06.2017 morning and sended vehicle for checkup. They given vehicle back by evening and they informed all is working fine. After that we drived vehicle from guntur to hyderabad,...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Kumar1184
Jul 23, 2017

service center complaint

Address: 110032

Hello mahindra... Me vinod kumar meri mahindra gadi no. Dl 7cm 1355 jo 25/05/2017 ko indarprasth automobile service center adress wazirpur delhi me engine repairing ko di thi mujhe gadi 18/06/2017 ko ready kehkar di gai.. Lekin jb mene gadi chalai to gadi me wahi sab kamiya or kharabi h jo mene engine sahi krane se pehle di thi aapko btana chahta hu k uske baad mene 12/07/2017 ko gadi esi service center par di hui h tabise gadi wahi khadi...
Shanavaz Khan
Jun 6, 2017

Service and spare parts warranty

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I have a commercial tuv 300 vehicle completed 20, 000 km without problem. After 20, 000 km service, the vehicle became tight. But the guy who took trial convinced me that it was normal.

The clutch failed a few times. Recovered after pumping. I called the service station and reported. They told me to bring the vehicle. But the vehicle could not survive a sunday. Immediately within 2 days after the service, the clutch plate...
Sunilaggarwal
from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
Apr 19, 2017

Bolero rusting

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131301

In previous conversations I have mentioned about the vehicle status completely and I think there is no need to mention again and again same thing but kindly have a look on the following issues:

A) Firstly, as you said Vehicle has not visited for service at the service center. I would like to mention that when it was under warranty your representatives had never bothered about its service and repairing....
Rugwed Shelar
Apr 1, 2017

Mahindra after sales service

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

Hello sir/mam,
I am Rugwed shelar and I have a mahindra scorpio s10 it was my 3rd free service to . Mahindra I went to GET motors in nerul and my car was taken inside for the job, service advisor made a list of my problem in car and told me to seat in customer lounge and after 5 to 6 hours I got my car.Problem is that paying more than 10000 for service we don't even get to see that what they are doing with our car.job card is written...
drrakeshsachdeva
Apr 1, 2017

Part changed fraudulently, Spares Parts Unavailable

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I own a Quanto and had opted for extended warranty which lasted till last December. I have always taken my vehicle to a Mahindra authorised service Centre for periodic servicing, running repairs and accidental repairs. And I have a service record with bills to prove my point.

This time when I took my car for serving at Shiva Mahindra Sahibabad for service, I was told that the Engine Oil Chamber has multiple plugs fixed with...
deba35
Feb 20, 2017

Mahindra kuv100 the worst car

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have bought Mahindra KUV 100 K2 petrol in April 2016. There are too man issues in this car,
1. Mileage is too low like 9-10 KMPL
2. OBD show check light on and the RPM does not go above 2500. So there is Pick up issues.
3. I showed the my car in Shayadri motors, Wakad Pune 3 times but they were not able to resolve the check light on issues as well as not able to resolve the pick up issue.
Upendra 22
Jan 28, 2017

Mahindra XUV poor service

Today I gave my XUV 500 at Concept Mahindra Sector- 60, Noida for 1st service. I gave my car at the service station at 11:15 to Mr Ashutosh who gave me a good service. The SMS mentioned the collection time for my car as 2:30. But Mr Ashutosh told me to collect it at 3:30 which was fine with me. I reached the dealership at 3:45. Ashutosh told me that the car is being washed and would take 15 more minutes. I waited for one and a half hour to...
anilsam
from Ambala, Haryana
Jan 1, 2017

Kuv100 making too much noise while driving and listen music

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

Hi I have kuv 100 K8 Diesel. While driving on roads too much noise is entering in cabin. All Windows vibrating like child toys. Same thing happens while listening music with a little bit more bass.
I visited the service centre 3 times but they are not getting what the problem is?

This is not acceptable from a company like Mahindra.

I know it's a new product. But i just want Mahindra rectify the defect...