Mahindra Two Wheelers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 572

File a complaint to Mahindra Two Wheelers

Having problems with Mahindra Two Wheelers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra Two Wheelers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra Two Wheelers reviews & complaints page 27

lingaraj.singh
from Gopalpur, Odisha
Jun 11, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Dear sir i have purchase a Mahindra Centuro non digital with remote key bike regd no-OD02S8183 ENG NO-UPE-EH052603 NAME :LINGARAJ SINGH But after 1st servicing it was problem in pick up (like the situation happened like oil is empty ) pick up is slow down and rise instantly . But after that 3 servicing the problem is not sort out still now. Kindly solve my problem for the rise reputation for your company bike. it is purchased from ": Kalinga 2 Wheelers At: Kalinga Complex Plot : B Bhubaneswar, 751009 From: FRAME NO-MMDKWB14EIH52584 ENG NO-UPE-EH052603 NAME :LINGARAJ SINGH ADD : TALA SAHI, KHURDA 752055 MOB :[protected], mail: lingaraj.[protected]@gmail.com

UMASHANKAR.G
    Jun 7, 2015

DEAR TEAM, I BOUGHT A UZO 125 VEHICLE FROM OMKAAR WAGONS AVADI CHENNAI 600054 LAST YEAR 9 MONTHS BEFORE FROM THE DAY 1 THE BIKE GAVE VERY LOW MILEAGE 20 KMS PER LITRE AND NOW DIGITAL METER IS NOT WORKING ALSO INDICATOR IS GLOWING ALL TIME ALSO THE EXTRA ATTACHMENT GUARD SUPPLIED BY THE DISTRIBUTOR GOT BROKEN AS IT IS WHILE RUNNING I HAVE RETURNED THAT GUARD 3 MONTHS BEFORE STILL NOT RETURNED BY THEM, I WOULD REITERATE TO YOU THAT I NEED MILEAGE AS CLAIMED BY YOU THAT IS 59 KMPL AND DIGITAL METER REPAIR POSSIBLY REPLACE IT .DO THE POSSIBLE AT THE EARLIEST .EVERY SERVICE THEY ASSURE THAT THEY HAVE CORRECTED THE MILEAGE BUT FOR WASTE, DO THE NEEDFUL. REGARDS BIKE NUMBER TN-12 -E-0174 OWNER NAME :UMASHANKAR.G DISTRIBUTOR: OMKAAR WAGONNS PLACE:AVADI -CHENNAI 600054 PHONE [protected]

subalakshmi.v
      from Mysore, Karnataka
      Jun 5, 2015

my mahendira gustro uz bike i bought in before 3 wks when i run this sometimes it off sudently dat time doesnt the bike will start but not move r rise i given dealer they just do something and given but offently the same mistake take place i complain a customer they do not yake action .so i need my full money they just repay my money. One day the scooter will stopon night 9clock outside city i am a girl wat can i do that time it is very risk to take dat scooter, am from tamilnadu, thiruvannamalai city, dealer is varma motors

Palutla Anil Kumar
        Apr 16, 2015

I, P.Anil Kumar, Purchased Mahindra Gusto two wheeler on my spouse name Mrs P.Swapna, from your dealer M/s Rehana Motors on 8-april-2015 sai krupa market, malakpet, hyderabad, telangana by paying full on road price, and i have also paid an advance booking fees of rupees 2000 towards red color bike.After paying full amount i got my vehicle after 3 hours and from the first day itself my bike have starting trouble and When I contacted your dealer, the showroom executive Mr. Srinivas advised me to use kick start in the mornings, after starting my vehicle i went to showroom Once I reach there, Show room team means mechanics took a ride and told me nothing, they went to service center with my bike and given back it to me after 2 hours of waiting and said problem is solved but from next day onwards problem continuos and from past two days my vehicle is at service center and no response from them. This problem is persistently bothered me and with lot of frustration, This should be a manufacturing defect, They failed to hand over the papers after paying full and fianl amount they have handed my papers after 3days of purchase(cash purchase).now they have started not responding to my calls. I request you to take immediate action and resolve the problem with the following two options 1. Replace this vehicle with a New Vehicle, or 2. Return my money immediately Kindly replace the vehicle with a new vehicle or return my money paid within a week from today. I look forward your immediate action on this. If I don’t receive any response from you or your dealer, I don’t have other option except escalating this issue to Consumer court for the justice. Dealer Adress:Rehana motors private limited, shop no:37, sri krupa market, mahaboob mansion, Malakpet, Hyd-500036. [protected] Thanking you, P.Anil kumar Gupta, [protected], Email:anilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Shashikant Bairagi
          from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
          Apr 8, 2015

Address: Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, मेने महिंद्रा टू वीलर सेंटूरो खरीदी डिसेंबर 2013 पर यह गाड़ी टीन महीने बाद रोड पर चलते चलते आटोमेटिक बंद होगयइ फिर मेने जैसेतेसे हाइवे से एकदम नीचे उतारी फिर मे उसे वाहा से शोरूम लेकर गया मेने बोला मेरी जान जाते बची तो उन्होने गाड़ी को रिपेर करदी पर अब फिर ये गाड़ी तीन बार वापस चलते चलते बंद होगयइ उनका कोई रेस्पोन्से नही हे मेने कहा की मुझे नयी गाड़ी दो पर उन्होने बोला की तुम से जो बने वो कार्लो पर हम नही देगे अब वो शोरूम बंद कर दिया शोरूम का नाम हे R.R.Automobiles 231, A.B.Road Dewas Ladline No.[protected]

Lokesh Yadavr R
            Mar 14, 2015

Hi all, Am lokesh Yadav ( KA 04 HR 7885) i think by mistake i have taken centuro bike from CVS Mostors. The service which there are providing for customers very bad, and we have bad experience in Cvs Motors Service Centre which is in malleshwaram. There are not bordered about customer service, If we give our bike for service they won't do proper service at first time, again we need to visit more than two times for CVS Motors services regarding same issue. And they will not behave properly if the customer. So please look in to this issue on the service centre. Or this will be escalated to higher level. Please it's my humble request. Regards, Lokesh Yadav

Shourav Sharma
              Feb 17, 2015

MAINE JULY 2014 ME MAHINDRA CENTURO PURCHASE KE JIS KE METER ME DO DIN BAAD HE PROBLUM AANE LAGE MAIN SERVICE CENTURE PE GYA BO LOG KHETE HAI KE HUM NE COMPLAINT DAAL DE HAI METER JAISE HE AYEGA CALL KRENGE AAJ 8 MONTH HOGYE MERA METER COMPLET DAMAGE HO GYA NA KOI CALL AYA NA CORRECT RESPONCE MILA SO PLEASE HELP ME SHOURAV SHARMA MOB.NO, [protected]

Complainant22910
                Feb 13, 2015

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

Mahindra two wheelers motorcycle is not solved my problem manufacturing defects my name [removed]. Problems of mahindra centuro:- 1. Mileage (Very low and inconsistent) 2. Cold starts 3. Over-heating engine 4. Rough gear shifts 5. Noisy engine 6. Faulty dashboard 7. Vibrating engine 8. Faulty locking system on oil tank 9. Faulty fob key 10. Low qual... Problems of mahindra centuro:- 1. Mileage (Very low and inconsistent) 2. Cold starts 3. Over-heating engine 4. Rough gear shifts 5. Noisy engine 6. Faulty dashboard 7. Vibrating engine 8. Faulty locking system on oil tank 9. Faulty fob key 10. Low quality materials used (Rusty engine, improper paint job, badly fitted components)
                Nov 14, 2017

Rahulsajeevvs
                  Feb 12, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

We have already completed four services.But we are not satisfied by the service they provided. We have noticed many complaints and informed the service center to clear the complaints, but all the problems we are noticed is repeating after every service. Please solve these problems immediately otherwise we are forced to go to consumer court against your company. We wish you will solve this problem immediately.We are hopefully waiting for your response. Please contact me through e-mail or my mobile number, E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com Mob No : +91-[protected]

dineshsinghrathore12
                    Feb 5, 2015

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

i was purchased mahindra duro dz 2 years ago. too much service problem, riding problem, mileage problem is very poor only give just 25kmpl to 35kmpl and according to company advertise it gave you 60kmpl. starting trouble and pick up problem in winter season specially. i am too much afraid with this problem since from puchasing date. and i do complaint many more times at company service center they was unable to solve my problem

praka28
                      Jan 24, 2015

In Mahindra Two Wheelers services centers they taking the advantage of the software in whicht the centuro bike is made.When ever i get back the bike get service in 2nd day it showing services indication i think they washing the bike and returning it back.What ever fault we are saying they not at all rectifying it.The company is given 3 years extended warranty but they saying no warranty during free services period itself.

satish chandra prajapati
                        Nov 6, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR, I am one of the customer who has bought Mahindra Duro DZ vehicle(frame no MCDMDIBIVEIE00712 AND ENGINE NO. MDE-EEOO2417) on dated[protected], From S.B.J Automobiles Pvt. Ltd. I was very happy about the scooter but when it comes to its mileage I am very unhappy with the Mileage of the vehicle. While purchase the vehicle, the dealer told the mileage would be around 50-55 KM/PL. But my vehicle gives around 34 KM/PL in case of traffic around 27-30 KM/PL and case of long drive(highways)around 38-40 km/pl . I am very unhappy with the mileage of the vehicle. The mileage was around 32KM/PL, in initial stage, before the first service. While leaving the vehicle for first service, I have told the service person to tune a bit, it to get a mileage of 40-45 KM/PL. But after the first service, the mileage reduced to 27-34 KM/PL. To become a happy owner, and to have pride of the vehicle, the vehicle must provide satisfactory performance in all the aspects. But I am really unhappy with the mileage. Which means it equals the mileage performance of a four wheeler.(If I knew that earlier, I would have purchased a car!!!). I am paying around Rs. 2.75 per kilometer while riding this vehicle. Even my friends Bajaj Pulsar is providing a satisfactory(150cc), mileage of 49-52 KMPL. I just saw your leaflet which was given more mileage of 59KM/PL. IF I were known about the mileage I have never purchased this scooter.I would be happy, if the manufacturer takes back his vehicle and give me my money. I hope you will take proper action as urgently as possible. I will be waiting for you reply.. Thanking you

Litu pradhan
                          Oct 9, 2014

Dear Sir, I have purchased Mahindra Two Wheeler bike from "SRI RAM MOTORS, At- Banatumba, City- Bhanjanagar, Dist- Ganjam, State- Odisha, PIN- 761140", also completed my three free servicing but, From beginning to still now milage is 44 to 48 kmpl and also running around 4850 km. Before purchasing the bike i thought the milage will remain 70 to 75 kmpl . Regarding the milage related issue i think its worst bike. so i had lodged a complain against the milage related problem. The complain id is "inb33249" . but still now facing same issue. So i request you please kindly do the needful action. With regards, Bhakti Sagar Pradhan At/po- Dhumuchhai Via- Tanarada Dist - Ganjam Odisha 761140
                          Even i have a same problem and still now mileage is 45 to 48 kmpl for my mahindra pantaro vehicle which i bought from SRI MAHAVEER MOTORS N0:8/2, M.V tower, Bannerghatta Road,
                          DRC Post, Bangalore:29
                          (Left hand side of Sagar Hospital )

Arunasalam S

tyagi113
                            Sep 29, 2014

Replacement of Digital Meter of Rodeo RZ

Sir, I have purchased a Mahindra Rodeo RZ on 16 June, 2013 from Surya Wheels, Secunderabad, Hyderabad. after one year on 17 June, 2014 Digital Meter of the Vehicle stoped working. I contact to Surya Wheels, Secunderabad they told that meter should be replaced. as this vehicle have two years warranty. I told to replace this. dealer told that when we received the new meter we will replace. I also contacted Helpline number so many time. but...
                            bijay_sao
                            Sep 20, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I handed over my scooty for servicing to Aditya automobile Rukunpura Raja Bazar on 26.08014 at 11.00 AM and ask me to take back my scooty at 5 PM on same day. when I went for delivary my scooty not start and service manager said that some coil was burnt and the same may be get replaced. I told him how its burn at morning when I came here then it was OK, then he told that its a part and no gurranty, he told me pl come tomorrow I will replaced. again I went next day but my scooty not reddy and replied that parts is not availeble please come after two days. after two days I contacted him but same reply was given me that vehicle is not reddy and when its get reddy I will call you. On 09.09.14 again I contected him then answer given me that scooty is reddy. I went for delivary at that time he charged the amount for that coil. I told coil was burnt in your service center by your mishandlin why I should pay for that but he not agree and finaly I paid that amount. My complain is either coil of my scooty is change in service center and I spent Rs. 30000 for 15 days @ 2000/- per day for attand my office for rented vehicle due to non delivary of my scooty plus 1000/- for that coil and Rs. 9000/- for hrashment given by that agency. thank you

naveen84001
                              Sep 5, 2014

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

when the mahindra first two wheeler centuro comes in market they say this bike give a 84km/h mileage but after two services of my mahindra centuro it gives 40km/h...please sir help us from this...froud statement used by a company. thankx

sumeetgoyal2013
                                Sep 1, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I sumeet goyal, faridabad bought mahindra centuro on14/10/2013 vehicle no. Hr29af2514.At that time they told me about the features like 85 kmpl avg. Dte, service reminder etc but none of these things are working in bike. It hardly gives avg. Of 45-50, meter never gave correct readings. Each time on service i told them about this they say we will correct it this time, but problem remain same. I m very much frustrated please help in this regard.
                                Sumeet goyal
                                Faridabad
                                Mob -- [protected]

Amrish Jindal G
                                  Aug 21, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased Mahindra Centuro in 2014. All services have done on its time at its authorised service center. Since the time of purchase, it has 33-35 litre per km average. After complaining very much time, the company service man says that's not their responsibility. If I wish then I may go to either court or direct to the Company. Second one, it has voice of knocking in its both chains ( Timing chain and Regular chain). But after made many changes by replacing its spare parts, the problem is as before. All changes are done in service center. Both the problems are continue... Service center name: Bansal Motors, Cont No. 4001500 Please help me Sir/ Mam I want to get back my full cash of that bike.

Ranjeet Singh Chouhan
                                    from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jul 28, 2014

i have bought this vechle in 18 jun 2014 this vechle has only 35 km/ltr average company has said this has 84 km/ltr. this is wrong . oil indicater is all time show empty i am complaint in show room they said this is fault in all centuro vechle. This is very very worst vechile. Ranjeet Singh [protected] Rajsamand Rajasthan
                                    i purchased mahindra centuro at the momeent of diwali on 22oct2014, , company claims his average approx 85km/l, , , , , now i can run 1100km one service is also done but it give hardly average of 40, , , , , , , , , , , please give me soln of this major problem othe wise i take a action against wrong
                                    advertise or claim.
                                    contact no-[protected]
                                    e.[protected]@gmail.com

Worst Service /Refund money

I am Santosh Sabe took Mahindra two wheeler "Mahindra Centuro" on 1 April 2014. as per company advertisement Bike not meets the specification .Dealer/ service provider Gupta Auto Chinchwad I want my money back

sumeetgoyal2013
                                      Jul 11, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I sumeet goyal, faridabad bought mahindra centuro on14/10/2013 vehicle no. Hr29af2514.At that time they told me about the features like 85 kmpl avg. Dte, service reminder etc but none of these things are working in bike. It hardly gives avg. Of 45-50, meter never gave correct readings. Each time on service i told them about this they say we will correct it this time, but problem remain same. I m very much frustrated please help in this regard.
                                      Sumeet goyal
                                      Faridabad
                                      Mob -- [protected]
                                      Aug 12, 2014
                                      Updated by sumeetgoyal2013
                                      i got a call from your side that you will provide me a link in my email which would help me in resolving my complain. But till i hv'nt got any link or help.please help me .