Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 6900

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 34

saba ahsan
Jun 19, 2021

I am Saba Ahsan, I bought Tata Nano 2016 model (UP 32 HD2105) from Maruti Megha motor true value Lucknow. whose registration number called many times but not getting any proper response i am driving car without transfer from February my call On doing that, it is said that you should talk to the RTO person yourself, you are requested to solve this problem of mine and please give the registration number of my vehicle.

Saba Ahsan
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

asimbdn
    Jun 16, 2021

Address: Sai Service High Street Phoenix Mall Lower Parel Mumbai

This is for your information that I am a premium and regular customer of Maruti Suzuki since more than 10 years I have booked my car ERTIGA CNG Blue colour on dated 12 Feb 2021 and paid Token Number of Rupees 11000 with this assurance that your Authorized Dealer representative Sai Service Lower Parel Mumbai will provide me the car within 2 Months
    I know as per your document’s delivery period is 6 Months.
    on the behalf Sai Service Lower Parel Mumbai assurance I sold my Vitara Brazza Car which I was using since last 5 years.
    on 27 April I Got call from Sai Service to Pay Rupees 39000 because my car is ready for delivery from Plant. I paid same amount same time.
    From 27 April 2021 I am behind sales head of Sai Service to know where is my car but every time she gave me one-week time
    On my last conversation she fired on me and replied that you will inform when your car come to us

Sir I became shocked to get rude and non-professional reply to a premium customer like me.
    As I requested Sai Services G.M also that I am neuro patient I cannot go to my office 100 KM daily without car but no one is responding.

I know because of demand said car & what is going on in the market for selling process.

Now no one in Sai service is available to listen my words and to see my mental and physical situation. I became very panic because of mental and physical torcher done by Sai service.
    you are requested to solve my problem and also take prompt action against G.M & Sales Head of Sai service Lower Parel Mumbai & help me to deliver my booked car on urgent basis.

ASIM KHAN
    Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Palchamy Kani
      Jun 14, 2021

Address: Ambal auto, B.K. Pudur, Coimbatore

I booked suzuki car through Maruti Suzuki official website online two days ago, but, till now no one confirmed the booking. Even while I asking them, they denying the booking. No amount was credited from your side and not accepting my new car Booking. So please help me. The staff name is Shaji, ambal auto, B.K.Pudur.

tonysarao
        from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
        Jun 12, 2021

Address: CM Auto Sales, Plot No 17, Industrial Area Chandigarh

UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE AND OVERCHARGING OF CUSTOMERS
        1 I had purchased a Maruti S Presso from CM Auto Sales Pvt Ltd, Industrial Area Plot No 17, Chandigarh on 29/06/2020.
        2 The car was due for 3rd Free Inspection before 28 June 2021 (10, 000 km or12 months). Same was carried out by CM Auto Sales, Plot No 17 Industrial Area Chandigarh on 11/06/2021. The car has done 3750 kms as on date.
        3 My driver had taken the car for servicing after fixing an appointment. On producing the Owners Manual Booklet and 3rd Fee Inspection Coupon, he was provided an 'estimate' and told that the following is to be done as part of the 3rd Free Inspection (Coupon)--* Filter Assembly Oil*Screen Wash*Ecstar Petrol ow 20-Mobil*Hygiene Charges*Wheel Balancing*Wheel Alignment
        4 A bill for Rs 2301 was then given to the driver which was paid by him. Invoice attached.
        5 If the 3rd Free Inspection coupon entails the word 'FREE' as mentioned in your Company Booklet, why is the customer being charged for oil filter and change of oil and other unwanted works as mentioned in the invoice. Why is this aspect not endorsed on the 'THIRD FREE INSPECTION COUP0N' ie the customer will pay for the 3rd FREE INSPECTION and following checks/oil/filter etc is mandatory on payment.
        6 Obviously, this is an unfair trade practice and reeks of exploitation. Same may please be investigated at your end and CM Sales Chandigarh be instructed to refund the amount or the undersigned will be forced to approach the Consumer Redressal Forum.
        Harjinder Singh Sarao

Simriti Chugh
          Jun 11, 2021

Address: rohini suzuki vishram chowk

I have brought a white colour Access 125 6G in the month of Sep.2020 and its been only 9month till now .

So, there is some self start issue happening with my scooty and after checking the service center head stated that there is a problem in the battery of the scooty. Even after changing in the battery the scooty stops in the middle of the road .today someone was about to hit me, i am very dissapointed with this scooty i want my money back or the scooty need to be exchange
          I as a girl prefer self start because sometimes we wear heels so it is difficult to start it by kicking it

I am suffering this problem from last 2 month as it was lockdown in delhi i couldn't stood up for myself .

make it easy for me anyhow possible.
          so please solve this issue as soon as possible otherwise i will raise a case for this.

waiting for your reply.

simran chugh

Kumarharish07
            Jun 8, 2021

Dear maruti team, my wheel spanner of maruti celerio cng bend during its first use.

Dineshkataria21
              Jun 7, 2021

Address: Plot No.494, Pace City 2, Sector-37, Gurugram, Haryana, 122001

In month if April 2020, AC of my vehicle no. DL9CAQ6822 Was checked by SG motors pace city 2 sector 37, Gurgaon and I paid SG motor 1300 because there statement was gas refilling is required. But just after 15 days I received the same problem. The AC was not cooling upto the mark. Again it was checked by SG motors and I was assured that this time I would not face any kind of problem further. In May 2020 I made a complaint to maruti also and against that complaint I was called by SG motors to check my vehicle again, at that time I paid 2700. As per the statement of SG motors, all pipeline related to AC has been repaired and the required part also has been replaced. This AC was used only in month of July and could not be used in further. Again from the starting of April 2021 I'm facing the same problem and AC is not working upto the mark. Maruti authorities requested to please convey me for next step and direct SG motor not to cheat/decieve the customer again and again. At present AC is not working and performance of the AC is 10%. Yours faithfully,
              Dinesh Kataria owner of Celerio DL9CAQ6822
              Contact Number [protected]

flavia55
                Jun 4, 2021

Address: Fatorda, Margao Goa

Worst service at Chowgule Industries Fartorda Goa.
                Booked an appointment to rectify an electrical fault. Waited for 30 minutes till attended by the service advisor only to know that the facility has no electician. After owning maruti cars for over 2 decades and 3 cars of the brand only, worst service over the past few years.

Dr j
                  May 28, 2021

Address: Krishna motors LLP., VIP ROAD, Allalpatti, Darbhanga, Bihar

I bought my car in February 2021. However on April 25th i wasn't able to start it when i tried to do so. I consulted dealer's workshop and they convinced me to change the battery as it is in warranty period. It's been 1.5 months since i gave away the battery and there is no further action taken. Please help me out with this issue

Sharmarakesh1211
                    May 13, 2021

Address: Harinagar,Ganaur (Sonipat) Haryana PIN 132101

Sir, I am Rakesh sharma your consumer. I purchased a Vitara brezza from Jagmohan Maruti Ganaur (Sonipat) Haryana, PIN- 132101 on 20 Jan 2021. Vehicle permanent number is HR 42 G 3478 which was received appx. within one month of purchasing the vehicle. But I did not get RC till now. I have called and visited also to the show room many times even before lockdown in Haryana. But every time it was said that you will get soon. Lastly in the month of May on lockdown the responsibility had been put on Post department.
                    Let the responsibility be of anyone. But as a consumer I will ask and blame only from whom I purchased the vehicle i.e. Maruti Company.
                    So you are requested to do needful and take necessary action.

Aron mon
                      May 9, 2021

Iam a maruti suzuki customer am a taxi driver. I buy a maruti vehicle swift dzire. When i was buy this vehicle beging problem rear axle sound. Already i informed ranni indus workshop they changed two times. Still problem not solved. They changed or not two time i have dabout . Am really disappointed Now buy maruti vehicle. Requesting you kindly solve this issues.otherwise We will Publish This Matter Through Media...
                      May 09, 2021
                      Updated by Aron mon
                      Iam a maruti suzuki customer am a taxi driver. I buy a maruti vehicle swift dzire. When i was buy this vehicle beging problem rear axle sound. Already i informed ranni indus workshop they changed two times. Still problem not solved. They changed or not two time i have dabout . Am really disappointed Now buy maruti vehicle. Requesting you kindly solve this issues.otherwise We will Publish This Matter Through Media...

khalid gulzar
                        May 8, 2021

Address: rangreth srinagar

I am khalid gulzar from rangreth as i have bookedmy car on feb 9 but due to some financial issues i have cancelled my booking which on the name o[censored]mer gojri but same day i booked again on the name of khalid gulzar and same day i had sent full amount of car to the dealer i. e highland automobiles which is located in sonwsr srinagar but before i sent whole amount of my car to highland i met with the sales manager of highland who told me that send your money to comapnay account i will arange your car before 10 april but when i called him on 10th of april he give me excuses and ask me give me more 10 days i give him but on 25 th april i called him and tell him where is my car and that day he said me i will give u a car on 28 th april but on 28 th april due to covid kashmir gets lockdowned so i call him on 4 th may and that day he said me i forget u i am giving your car to another customer. what is this ? and today i vistied there and i saw too alto lxi cars is stand in the yard of highland and i called him and he replied me they both have billed to another customer what is this is this a way to talk wth customer is this a way to satisfy customer can h please arrange my car before 11 may

Jatinder bhinder
                          May 4, 2021

Address: Amritpuri madhu nagar agra

My car is only 22 months old only
                          May 04, 2021
                          Updated by Jatinder bhinder
                          My all service is done in service center and it is careless by service center

Shamsher singh1
                            Apr 28, 2021

Address: H.no 545 st no 9 nirmal nager dugri ludhiana

I am shamsher my car 5000 km run show yellow light lovely maruti suzuki ludhiana not solve this problem car number PB10HK9429
                            Kindly solve this problem

Shamsher singh

Kola Bapuji
                              Apr 28, 2021

Address: Chittoor, CHITTOOR

Customers are not being not allowed to sit in customer langue at CHITTOOR suzuki service centre near nutrine factory, CHITTOOR.

krishna chhetry
                                Apr 27, 2021

Address: Bimal auto agency. Guwahati. Adabari.

It has come to my knowledge that Bimal auto agency in guwahati, adabari is taking extra cost from customer in the name of processing fees Rs 4000/- for TRC Rs 3500/-wer only 300 is charge in DTO. Also for F/tag 1000.only 200is required. In tura dealer charge no processing fees, for Trc only 600 n fg only 300. Other dealer in Guwahati, charge nothing as my relative purchase Nissan no processing fees, my friend from Hundai no extra charge. I have done all investigation n then I feel I have been fooled. I was expecting from benefits from such a reputed agency but taken wrong dicision.
                                Plz look into the matter n do the needful .

Yours sincerely.
                                Krishna chhetry.
                                Buyer of new wagon R.
                                From tura.

Ashad Jafri
                                  Apr 24, 2021

Address: Anand Motors Maruti suzuki arena, Vidhan sabha Marg Lucknwo

Heloo sir/mam..i have been working in Anand Motor Maruti suzuki arena Vidhansabha sabha branch.. And i got new opportunity in KIA so i switch the company... But they hold my 20 days salary l... And i have request to HR several times.. But they keep ignoring my call and messeges.. And i have a family to survive... And it is been panedamic situation... How i can manege all these... Please help in this... Please provide my hard working salary..

Jitender77
                                    Apr 24, 2021

Address: Nexa sector 62 Vipul Motors gurugram

I have canceled my booking 04190401at Nexa Sector 62, Vipul Motors pvt Ltd, Gurugram HR

I am doing follow up more than 1 month but no body give any response and status of my refund, I am doing follow up as both employee

Mr amit +91 [protected]
                                    Mr Rakesh Chaudhary +91 [protected]

Such quality of work is showing poor management of maruti Suzuki

Please help to refund my amount asap

Jitender Kumar

Sijoj
                                      Apr 23, 2021

When i gave my vehicle for service they didnt topup the battery therre i got struck in the town with starting truble of vehicle

Mk verma01
                                        Apr 22, 2021

Address: 3R 150 ARC CHARBATIA Cuttack Odisha

Refer complaint dated 21Apr 2021against vehical no UP78 EX 8695.
                                        Erroneously lodged the complaint against KTL SHIV KATRA KANPUR.For which I feel sorry and withdrawing my complaint.
                                        Thanking you and Regards.
                                        Manoj Kumar