Complaints 1554

File a complaint to Medlife

Having problems with Medlife?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Medlife customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Medlife

Medlife Phone Numbers

80-25503559

Medlife Website

Medlife Head Office Address

Room No. 101A, First Floor, Zubaida Complex, Exhibition Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

Medlife reviews & complaints page 9

Madhu123Reddy

REG order OR7607UVB-001A

Address:Bangalore

Its been more than a month and I didnt receive my refund for the order OR7607UVB-001A. i have waited long time and i have sent so many mails and calls but no response from medlife....
I ordered a pack of insulin HUMALOG MIX 50/50 order #OR7703HJC-001A, which I received on 15th Feb '21. Upon opening the outer package, I found that the carton inside was already opened. Hence, I returned it, which was picked up on that same day. This was a cash on delivery order. Hence, they said that the refund of Rs 3066.25 will be made through Medlife wallet. Since then I kept following up with their customer team after every couple of...
mahesh4489

Delay to refund Process Against #OR9952AWA-012A

Address:5th & 6th Floor, Vaswani Centropolis., Langford Road, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560027

I return the Medicine Against the Order #OR9952AWA-012A on Date 29-January 2021 and as per your medlife application all medicine received at warehouse on Date 04-February 2021 and refund initiated on dated 04 February 2021 but still i don't received the refund in my cash wallet....
adbjodhpur anees developers

Medicine not delivered -payment made in advance

Address:ADVOCATE MOHAMMED ANEES,57A SHANTIPRIYA NAGAR ,CHOPASANI ROAD JODHPUR RAJASTHAN

Pl ref my order or7166yq-50a on 20/02/21 .Payment of 1904.08 is made but medicines are not delivered .What a fraud company .Payment is taken in advance but on delivery again they are asking for cod.
Transaction id ml-or7166yq-50-a[protected]
mobile no [protected]...
ranjan27

Unwanted spam calls and messages

Address:Bengaluru

I have been asking them to put my number in DND list and they be saying yes sir we did that and after some hours doing the same.At first they used to send me messages and now they are calling me 5-6 times a day.They are completely harassing me mentally....
Sreeraj1996

Spamming messages and emails

There is no option to delete medlife account and no option to turnoff ads.
Im frequently getting spam emails and messages from medlife (more than 5 messages per day). Its very annoying and i want to stop this.

Please do the needful as soon as possible
Thank you...
Rippandeep Singh

Prepaid order not delivered

This is regarding order number OR2426BHC-002A. This order was prepaid but when delivery buy came he said the order is marked as COD. Obv I didn't wana pay again for the same order so I refused to take that. It's been more than 5 days and daily I am calling medlife and getting response as it will be delivered today.
Also they are not cancelling my order neither they are delivering it. They don't have way to track customer complaint...
Piyush3123
from Safidon, Haryana

Complaint against Refund

Address:Shop No:36,Dhaba Complex

I Sunita Goyal ordered medicine from medlife in january and refunded it on 30th january and haven't got my refund since that day and they all are providing false statement to wait for few days and its been 24 days.

I am also attaching the proof of order id and the mail that i have sent against refund and the rivert i have got against it.

Mobile number:[protected]...
Address:5th & 6th Floor, Vaswani Centropolis, Langford Road, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560027

Company Name MEDLIFE
order id #OR9889ZUB-008A
I am file a return request as MEDLIFE shipped me the non original product which have no data from the company from which the product has..
The return is successful ..Medlife picked my order in 28 th January and initiate my refund to my bank account on 4th Feb but as of now it is 24 Feb, I am not get my refund in bank account.
When I call the customer care they say...
ahiredinesh

Return request Pick-up not done since more than 3 months

Address:5th & 6th Floor, Vaswani Centropolis, Langford Road, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560027

I made a return request for the order Order ID: OR7814ZDC-001A on 16th Oct'2020. Till date I called Medlife Call center to complete the pickup return order and emailed for the same more than 30 times. Still no one ready to pickup the order and not refunded me. Request to help me in this issue to refund my amount and take necessary actions against Medlife.com.

Dinesh...
song with appu

Himalayan medicine

Address:Baghamari chakka baghamari jaleswar odisha 756086

I am Rakesh Kumar Mishra from baghamari city- balasore odisha and I have placed an order on medlife with you having courier partner I want to cancel my product with medlife awb-[protected] of value rs 229Because I am not present in my city and I have already told to to cancel my order but they were told me the product is dispatched now So plz cancel my order with medlife order id-OR2903LKC-002A and plz cancel it now...
ADVERTISEMENT...
ketanthakar

Product Refund issue

I purchased medicine from medlife on 2nd Feb 2021 and delivered on a 5 feb 2021. I already paid for my order online but delivery partner takes order amount in terms of COD.
I complaint on a medlife customer support team for this multiple time but not taken any action till....
Nitika84

Phone Calls and Sms

Address:28/3 Laxmi Road ..Dehradun

Hi, Since Lockdown I.e From 22 march 2019 onwards, I am not ordering medicines from Medlife . As you people were not providing medicines on time and Even you don't have all the medicines Available with you and The discount provided by u I.e 11% or 13% at that time was not up to the mark.

Overall I was not satisfied by your service. During Lockdown Period You took almost a month to deliver Medicines and that was even half of...
Durai Nadar

4-5 spam calls everyday

I had ordered medicines on December 2020 after that I didn't have any requirement of any medicines which I already communicated to them. But they have been spamming me by calling me 4-5 times a day everyday asking if there is any requirement of medicines. These calls are annoying me. I have started blocking their numbers but they are calling me from different numbers....
OR9438HJ-029A

I ordered medicine on 20 January 2021 and paid the complete payment of Rs 2041. But after 5 days, the doctor has changed the medicine so I request the return for some of the medicines. So the executive has picked the return medicine on 30 January 2021 but refund is still not initiated after 3 weeks and when I raised the complaint on medlife portal, they keep on delaying the process without giving any satisfactory...

Order ID: OR7210QEC-005A ordered on 7th Feb' 21, paid online. This order is still not delivered, even no any update to customer. Customer is following up constantly since a week over call support and even on mail, but still they are not in a position to answer correctly. Neither they are refunding nor they are cancelling the order.
Customer is unable to cancel order & over call support or mail, they just reply to wait. Medlife is...
I placed return on 27 Jan 2021 of Order OR0072LHC-003A as 23 days ago, but still no one picked the medicines from my house. I already did complaints multiple times by call but still no action.

I want my money back...
Annapoorna Lekha Pillai
from Alwaye, Kerala

5-8 spam calls and n number of promotional messages

Wrote a review with 1 star rating (no option to give anything lesser) on app store regarding n number of spam calls. They replied asking me to send a mail to apps.[protected]@medlife.com. Send a mail with screenshots asking them to stop calling. So far I've managed to successfully block at least 30-35 of their numbers. I got a reply before 4 days that calls would be stopped in 48 hrs. Now on 4th day, I got 8 calls!!!

They call you...
Jayanti1132

Refund abhi tak nahi mila hai

Address:Bus stand Mandar 307513

20 January ko order kiya tha
23 January ko order mila tha
24 jan. Ko order return kiya or refund ki mang ki lekin aaj 17 feb. Tak refund nahi mila
Name jayanti lal
Mo. [protected]...
devfunny

Lab report issues ( the reading issues)

I have raised request several time to your portal, but still i didn't get a authentic response from your team.

Note: on dated 08th February report found 21.5 and 15th February report found 11.0. how it possible?...