Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
MedPlus India
MedPlus Health Services Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 69%
Submit a Complaint
512
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

MedPlus India Customer Care

MedPlus Health Services Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
GSR Estates, C Block, D.No. 11-6-56, Survey no. 257 & 258/1, Balanagar
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500037
Landmarks:Opp IDPL Railway Siding Road

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
211
down
90

Phone:
Phone:
up
140
down
46

Additional info
Media & Press Enquiries
[email protected]

Business Related Enquiries

Vendors & Product Distributors

[email protected]
Franchise Enquiry
[email protected]

Customer satisfaction rating
69%
Complaints
512
Pending
45
Resolved
333
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 08:00 am - 10:00 pm

MedPlus India related photos (155)

MedPlus India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Ethirajan on Oct 26, 2020
As I gave submit order, it showed the transaction page to pay Rs.278.. I didn't refresh anything. I paid via Paytm, Paytm showed paid successfull. After coming back to the medplus app I showed again to submit order. But money got debited via Paytm. So kindly check and do the proceedings please


Money transaction unsuccessful

Complaint Status


[Oct 27, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     CHANDANA AISHWARYA on Oct 18, 2020
    Transaction failed but amount deducted


    Amount deducted
    Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 19, 2020
    Money was not refunded but the order I had placed was delivered

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 19, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       [email protected] on Oct 13, 2020
      We sent a prescription of approx 1250/- INR asking for the availability.

      It was confirmed that the tablets will be delivered at 9AM to our house(house is about 100 mtrs from Med plus store near BEML complex RR Nagar Bangalore.They have neither delivered nor given any communication till evening.

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 13, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Customer,
      Thank you for writing to us.
      As per the below email. Please provide with your registered mobile number to serve you better.
      Please get back to us for any clarifications.
      Thanks and Regards,
      MedPlus Customer Care Team,
      (Call):[protected],
      (Toll Free):[protected],
      (Whats App):[protected],
      (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
      (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
      (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Medplus India — Medplus - Selling products more than MRP prices

         tehalka on Oct 13, 2020
        I have purchased FLUCOLD AF 15ML DROPS - Quantity -01, on 13th October 2020 - time 12:22pm. Shop - MEDPLUS PHARMACY, Address-...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Medplus India — Complaint on supervisor and received faulty product.

         Bennyben10 on Oct 10, 2020
        I brought MHS breathe easy vaporizer and within a week I found that the product sold to me was faulty. CusID[protected].I was...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Medplus India — Bad Service

         Suraj Yendamuri on Oct 10, 2020
        Hello Medplus,

        We are regular customers of Medplus, usually take medicines for my mother (Surya Naga Lakshmi),...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Medplus India — staff is rudely responding to customers. and not at all maintaining a healthy relationship with the regular customers also.

         Kotha Vikas on Oct 8, 2020
        Inspite of being a regular customer staff was not at all responding properly. [protected] this is my registered mobile number...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Medplus India — The medicine I bought is damaged and not fit to take

         Akilahari on Oct 5, 2020
        We have bought Nurokind LC from Chrompet, Chennai, Tamilnadu -600044 branch and found the medicine to be damage and not even...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Medplus India — Exchange policy and discounts

         DrMohan Kumar Raja on Oct 3, 2020
        I have purchased two strips of L Montus tab (30 nos) from Neredmet Medplus stores. But my doctor advised me to take only 15...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Medplus India — Gave different tablet

         Raheem Shaikh on Sep 30, 2020
        I have asked for medpure xl 50. The person gave me prolomet xl 50 and i regularly buy my tablets at shop no 04805 vijayanagar...
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Nithyan Kathir on Sep 29, 2020
        Hi
        I m kathir I have bought a medicine from pammal thiruneermalai main road medplus branch and swiped a card for the purchased amount. They said it got cancelled then I asked them to swipe the card again. After leaving the branch when I m seeing my mobile it shows two times debited . When I m asked to a concern person they asked bank statement for two times debit. I gave all the information what they asked but still I m not received my money back. Thing happened on 21/09/20 but today date is 30/09

        Complaint Status


        [Sep 29, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Still no response from medplus
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Norbu bhutia on Sep 25, 2020
          Medplus charging over the price at the store.
          Shop no.1, no.24/2, aldres street, richmond town, behind baldwin school, bengaluru-560025
          The medicines which was bought at 25 sept 2020 around 1:00 pm to 1:30 pm was over charged by the store and while giving me the bill they told me one item was not added so they charged me 627 and i believed them but when i got home and saw the bill and calculated they have over priced me. It’s not about the money i m pissed about the fact that a company like yours, people are blinded by this because they tend to believe that a company like yours would never do this. Even i was shocked to see this but want to make sure that your store does not do it to other and hope that this matter are taken into consideration.

          Complaint Status


          [Sep 25, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer,

          With reference to the complaint, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

          We kindly request you to share us with your contact details so, that we can resolve the same on priority.

          For further assistance, please call us on[protected] or reply to us via email to [protected]@medplusindia.com.

          Thanks and regards,
          Medpluscustomer care
          Dear Customer,

          With reference to the complaint, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

          We kindly request you to share us with your contact details so, that we can resolve the same on priority.

          For further assistance, please call us on[protected] or reply to us via email to [protected]@medplusindia.com.

          Thanks and regards,
          Medpluscustomer care
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Menaka G on Sep 21, 2020
            Med plus store id intnmas00326, sold out unienzyme tablet on 19/09/2020, which was expired by jun/2020.


            Complaint Status


            [Sep 21, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,

            Thank you for writing to us.

            With reference to the email below, Unfortunately, we are unable to retrieve any information with the details provided by you. Hence, we request you to kindly write back to us with your valid contact details (i.e., Registered Phone Number/ MedPlus Customer Id) to Inquire and to assist further.

            For further details, you could also call us on[protected]. Looking forward to hearing from you in this regard and hoping that we are able to serve you.

            Please get back to us in case of any clarifications."

            Thanks and Regards,

            MedPlus Customer Care Team,
            (Call):[protected],
            (Toll Free):[protected],
            (Whats App):[protected],
            (Email): [protected]@medplusindia.com,
            (Email): [protected]@medplusmart.com,
            (Web): www.medplusmart.com.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               santhosh.smile17 on Sep 21, 2020
              We spoken to HR
              The medplus person asking 1000rs to handover the certificate and also sumit the ID card
              In this corona time the manager are asking like that
              They are not giving the degree certificate
              Branch : Porur

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 21, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer,

              With reference to the complaint, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

              We kindly request you to share us with your contact details so, that we can resolve the same on priority.

              For further assistance, please call us on[protected] or reply to us via email to [protected]@medplusindia.com.

              Thanks and regards,
              Medpluscustomer care
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Visvesh Naraharisetty on Sep 17, 2020
                We have paid 950 /- to buy protein powder through phone pe. Money has been debited but it’s hasn’t been credited to your account. We were told money will be refunded as there is a problem associated with med plus phone pe transactions.
                So, we would like to get refunded as soon as possible.

                Complaint Status


                [Sep 17, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer,

                We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and request you to send the transaction details with reference no to [protected]@medplusindia.com so that we can verify update you or call us on[protected].

                Regards,
                MedPlus Custoemr Care,
                Dear Customer,

                With reference to the complaint, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

                We kindly request you to share us with your contact details so, that we can resolve the same on priority.

                For further assistance, please call us on[protected] or reply to us via email to [protected]@medplusindia.com.

                Thanks and regards,
                Medpluscustomer care
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Medplus India — Denied replacement of cracked Insulin cartridge

                   crpra44 on Sep 14, 2020
                  Hi team,

                  Date - 14th september 2020
                  Medplus nagarbhavi 9th block branch

                  I am a resident...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Medplus India — Spectacles repair

                   Water gaming on Sep 9, 2020
                  Four months back, I bought a spectacle from medplus opticians Pragathi nagar.Now the screw has been broken. when I went to...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Suneeta K on Sep 5, 2020
                  I didn't received my medicines till now. The executive who placed my order informed that next day i will get my medicines. No one called. When iam calling on the mentioned number on the bill noone is answering, else number is not responding. Can you please confirm by when i will get my medicines delivery. [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 05, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer,

                  We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, please provide your details like Registered mobile no or id or call us on[protected] / e mail us on [protected]@medplusindia.com.

                  Regards,
                  Medplus Customer Care Team
                  Dear Customer,

                  With reference to the complaint, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

                  We kindly request you to share us with your contact details so, that we can resolve the same on priority.

                  For further assistance, please call us on[protected] or reply to us via email to [protected]@medplusindia.com.

                  Thanks and regards,
                  Medpluscustomer care
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Medplus India — n95 mask

                     BTR Gaming on Sep 5, 2020
                    I had purchased a mask on 29th august at the rate of rs 65. One of the ear strings is dislocated and as i went to the shop...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Mojaffar78 on Sep 5, 2020
                    On last 27th july, 2020 i bought a mh3 breathe easy vaporizer from your bankra store. After 2 days i saw it was not working properly. Then i gave the item on your store for replace. But till now i do not received any replace material from you. Playing take necessary action otherwise i will step on you on consumer forum.


                    Replace of materials

                    Complaint Status


                    [Sep 05, 2020] MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Customer,

                    With reference to the complaint, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

                    We kindly request you to share us with your valid contact details so, that we can resolve the same on priority.

                    For further assistance, please call us on[protected] or reply to us via email to [protected]@medplusindia.com.

                    Thanks and regards,
                    Medpluscustomer care
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Featured Complaints

                      ADVERTISEMENT