Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 2186

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 75

Shyamala Muthukrishnan
Feb 3, 2022

Team,
The transaction came as cancelled but still money was deducted from my account . Please refund the amount of
The amount was struck in razor pay gateway, and they credited the amount today. Issue resolved

Vmiya Ningshen
    Feb 3, 2022

Please refund or place my order this is the third time

Swabhi kanu
      Feb 2, 2022

I ordered a saree from this site and it got delivered and i paid via cash to the delivery person and i opened the order and it was not as expected what i ordered so i went to return it and i saw the delivered msg is not updated and the app still shows on the way ..i clled theur customer care at that point adn they said wait for 3 days ...i waited and it got updated to order returned to the supplier and we attempted delivery attemps but it got failed and again i called them filed a complaint they said they will look upon the matter in 5-7 working days ...its been 15 days now and still their reply came as ...sorry we were not able to deliver and all of all ..u can place the order again..and regardless of me calling them 10-12 times since them and reexplaining the whole situation to their helpers m.still nothing has been solved and they are just copy pasting the mail of failed delivery and not listening to me and not solving my problem
      Feb 7, 2022
      They refund ny money
      Feb 07, 2022
      Updated by Swabhi kanu
      My problem is solved and i am satisfied

Buddhadev Gantayat
        Feb 2, 2022

I have not received my product which the company claims have been delivered by OTP-based verification through express bee courier. It is surprisingly noticed that no courier person came and i have not shared an OTP but the product is not delivered to me by claimed as delivered

It is very shame on meesho

JigarThakker
          Feb 2, 2022

This Meesho app is really cheating its consumers. I have placed orders for so many times but now they have blocked my account and because of that I am not able to access app and track my orders and for that I have requested customer care. But they says that your account has been blocked so we cannot confirm on your refund. That means I am not going to get product as well as my money back. Literally cheating us.

Please help here.

Meesho Complaint no. 22779136

Jigar
          My meesho app is blocked but my refund is not credited

Account has been blocked and giving my refund back - Comment #3973499 - Image #0
          Account has been blocked and giving my refund back - Comment #3973499 - Image #1
          I want my refund money but meesho app is blocked

Account has been blocked and giving my refund back - Comment #3973500 - Image #0
          Account has been blocked and giving my refund back - Comment #3973500 - Image #1
          10 other people found this review helpful
          10 found this helpful

Chinmayi726
            from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
            Feb 2, 2022

Address: 4th Floor, Affine Analytics Building, No. 98, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

I ordered dream catcher worth Rs.139 and ear rings worth Rs.131 in the meesho app on 22 January 2022. I paid via phonepe. Money is deducted from my account but the order is not placed. I had called the customer care of meesho twice but they said to wait on hold. I had waited for 10 minutes after that they cut my call this happened twice. So I want to raise a complaint about this and want my money Rs. 270 back.
            Feb 25, 2022
            The response came very fast. Thank you so much comsumer complaints India.
            Thankyou for your support. I had received my money back.

Naman64
              Feb 2, 2022

Address: Banglore

Meesho has been blocked my account i want to unlock my account

Chand Bhai
                Jan 31, 2022

Money is paid from Google pay but order is not placed still worst experience either place the order or refund the amount.

Riya Suresh
                  Jan 31, 2022

I placed an order for an earring worth Rs.202. I paid the amount via gpay and the amount Rs. 202 got debited but my order was not placed. I would like to get either a refund or my order placed.

patelrutul134
                    Jan 31, 2022

Address: Meesho online

I have trying to order on meesho on account linked [protected] with amount 166 rs using amazon pay wallet. At that time of payment money was debited on amazon wallet but order not placed. Also meesho not show any of history in order. I'm trying to contact meesho but not responded on query. Please help me to refund the money.

A@*
                      Jan 31, 2022

The product no is #[protected]. The money Rs 1209 was deducted through phone pay.The product was supposed to deliver by 28 th January.But the is not delivered yet.

Roopa_Sri_krishnan
                        Jan 29, 2022

My transactions was made through paytm for the order I tried to place, After successful transaction, it doesn't show my order in meeshoo app

PFB, the screenshots.

Bani biswas
                          Jan 29, 2022

I ordered a saree (price-263) on 26/01/22 but the order was not confirmed. And the money was debited from my account (G-pay). How can I get my money back.

Johnvikish
                            Jan 29, 2022

I tried to order a product on Meesho app on 27th Jan 2021 and paid for that product online via Googlepay the payment was successful and also received payment acknowledgment from Meesho side via email but the order was not placed I contacted Meesho customer service and they said no such payment made pls contact your branch I contacted both googlepay and Citibank customer support and they confirmed the payment was successfully and from Meesho side they refusing to raise refund or dispute please assist attached payment acknowledgment for your reference
                            Feb 1, 2022
                            Received refund today Thankyou so much

Hithaaa
                              from Mangalore, Karnataka
                              Jan 27, 2022

I had ordered from meesho app on 25th jan. Payment status is successful however order is not placed inside the app. There is no proper customer service available. I need my order back or refund the amount back. I have attached the payment status image.

Do the needful

Krishna Pendhare
                                Jan 25, 2022

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

On 4th Jan 2022 I placed order a product on Meesho and transaction was done through phone pay as the payment (Rs. 515) was successful. But the order was expected to deliver on 11th of January. Later I contacted customer service for resolution of issue but they did not responded well. I made nearly 10 calls since 15th of January. Today is 25th January, still I didn't get my delivery, also not got any phone call or message of a delivery boy. So I request to resolve this issue as soon as possible and I am demanding immediate delivery or if they can't then refund of money which I paid
                                Hoping for positive feedback.

GOWTHAMI ATLA
                                  Jan 24, 2022

Product is not delivered to me but status showing delivered

Raksha Manian
                                    Jan 24, 2022

I had ordered nursing bra .but the order is not placed in the orders section but money is debited .please refund my amount

Sankar Majhi
                                      Jan 23, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

Sir I was ordered a shoe on 23.01.2022 at 8:06 AM but when I was paid the amount (I.e-Rs-204 ) but my order was not placed . When I call their Customer care they are said they have not received any payment. I am very disappointed about their services

Sankar Majhi
                                        Jan 23, 2022

Address: Bengaluru, Karnataka

Sir I was ordered a shoe on 23.01.2022 at 8:06 AM but when I was paid the amount (I.e-Rs-204 ) but my order was not placed . When I call their Customer care they are said they have not received any payment. I am very disappointed about their services.