Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 2186

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 77

JigarThakker
Jan 18, 2022
Jun 11, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2024

Account has been blocked

Since last 1 month, I have been ordering so many things from this online platform but now my account has been blocked. For which I have called to customer care, they are saying that many of the products has been returned due to which your account has been blocked permanently. Actually this is the pathetic answer which I have received ever. Because I am using many other online platform where I am not at all facing...
37 other people found this review helpful
37 found this helpful
Jyjagdish
Jan 17, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

On 16 December 2021, I paid Rs 396 using Google pay to meesho, my amount was debited but order was not placed. 1 month has passed but still I haven't got my refund. Every time I call their customer service they delay the date of refund. Please help me I need my refund, very poor customer support system provided by meesho team. Every time they delay the payment without giving any proper reason. I have already sent them all the necessary documents through email.

Ankita Gavand
    Jan 17, 2022

Meesho is fraud...I ordered saree from meesho colour was not good it was completely different from product they show in, their app...I pay the cash on delivery...after returning the product they are showing that money is
    transferred in, the bank account but only 1 Rs is transferred in the account...wtf I tried calling their helpline no and also mailed them about my problem but nothing happened .Never buy from meesho buy from flipkart or amazon they are trustworthy and provides good refund service.

Sayli Devarde
      Jan 17, 2022

I am a regular Meesho customer, but this time I am really upset since I ordered a Flawless American diamond women bracelet and paid for it with G pay, but I did not receive my money after 8 days, and your policy states that you would receive your money in 5 to 8 days, but I did not receive mine.

Gursimranjeet Kaur
        Jan 17, 2022

Address: 77A/-Deep nagar patiala street no :3

I ordered two products and one product is not really like I want then I returned it on refund policy . My order is picked up by[protected].and now it’s almost7days that I didn’t get my refund in my account . And number provided for Meesho customer care is also invalid . I want my refund at earliest possible time.

RashmiAR
          Jan 17, 2022

I had purchased two cotton suits from Meesho and due to quality issues had to return them. The suits were Black and Green in colour. The courier guy picked up both of them but Meesho issued refund.for only one of them saying that they had not received two suits. I have kept on complaining to them but they do not listen and the courier person also confirmed that he had picked up two suits.
          This type of behavior from Meesho is very irresponsible.
          Please help me out.

Manisha Sharma30
            Jan 17, 2022

I am a registered supplier on Meesho, selling my products online on Meesho platform. There are 3 products which customer cancelled/return it and original product suppose to come back to me. But not even a single product i received back from meesho. I dont know what happened with my products. I called many times meesho helpline, but nobody giving me any solutions. Below are the details:
            Incident-1:- Meesho Order ID No.[protected]_1
            1.) As per Meesho panel it was showing that product already delivered to me on 30 Nov 2021. But I was not received any email confirmation or any update from Meesho regarding this.
            2.) On 21 Dec 2021 I was doing rechecking/tracking of all my products those I have sent through meesho, then I got to know Order No.[protected]_1 delivered to me on 30 Nov 2021. Same day on 21 Dec 2021 I raised the ticket ID[protected] in helpline portal that (I have not received my product), then Meesho replied me on 22 Dec 2021 that (Product already deliver to you on 30 Nov 2021, if you need POD-Proof of Delivery, raise new ticket for POD) & they closed my ticket.
            3.)On 23 Dec 2021, I raised another ticket ID[protected] that (I want proof of delivery-POD). On 25 Dec 2021, they replied that (Shipment is delivered to the end customer) and without giving me any proof they closed my ticket.
            4.) On 30 Dec 2021, I raised another ticket ID[protected] that (Please call me back on urgent basis). On 01 Jan 2022, they replied not able to connect & you are not picking up, they closed my ticket.
            5.) On 05 Jan 2022, I raised another ticket ID[protected] for same order number that (I Want Airway Bill Number For My Return Order ID No. [protected]. As Per You Its Showing Its Delivered. But I Have Not Received Parcel Yet. I Dont Know Where Is All My Return Packets. Can you please treat all my Queries On Urgent Basis. This Packet Should Come To Me In December Month.).
            6.) On 06 Jan 2022, Meesho replied that (We would like to inform you that AWB no [protected] of order ID: [protected]_1. We have escalated your concern to the relevant team. It will be addressed at the earliest possible. Suborder ID: [protected]_1. Further, we request you to kindly raise a ticket for the same concern by the below mention path. Meesho PanelSupportReturn/RTO & ExchangeI have not received my Return/RTO shipment).
            7.) On 07 Jan 2022, they replied me again on same ticket ID[protected] that ([protected]_1 :- We would like to inform you that your shipment has been successfully delivered to you on 30/11/2021.Please Note: If you need POD (Proof of Delivery), please create a new ticket by selecting ?I want PODs for returned orders? under 'Returns/RTO & Exchange orders'.). Again telling me the same thing and then closed my ticket.
            8.) On 06 Jan 2022, I raised another ticket ID[protected] that (I Want POD for my return product). On 10 Jan 2022, they replied me that (Dear Seller, The Shipment was delivered in the month of Sept/Oct/Nov/Dec.POD sharing TAT has been crossed. We hereby request you to kindly raise the concern within 7 days of shipment marked as delivered. Please raise a fresh ticket in case of any issue.). Now after following up from last 1 month now they are saying TAT is crossed. And no where they have mentioned that within 7 days you need to raised a ticket for POD on my previous tickets.
            9.) On 11 Jan 2022, I replied them back that (Hi Team I have already raised 02 tickets for this order no.[protected]_1 in Dec month. But i was not received any satisfy response from you. Ticket No. was[protected]raised on 21 Dec 2021) & Second Ticket No.[protected]Raised on 23 Dec 2021) asking for POD, but no POD received. Now you are saying i am crossed days. I have not received this product, please ask delivery team and share me the delivery proof as i asked in Dec month. If you dont have, please process refund amount for this product. Please call me back if you have any query!).
            10.) On 11 Jan 2022, I got a response that (POD sharing TAT has been crossed, please find delivered date 30 nov-21 We hereby request you to kindly raise the concern within 07 days of shipment marked as delivered).
            11.) On 12 Jan 2022, I replied them again that (call me back on urgent basis. You cannot close this by saying TAT is over. When i have already raised 2 tickets, i have not received any response. Call me back on [protected] otherwise i have to take necessary actions.).
            12.) On 12 Jan 2022, meesho replied me back (Dear Supplier, We have already shared the update on your concern If you have any dispute regarding the update kindly raise a new ticket with the reference ticket id so that we can do the needful done) and they closed my ticket.
            I am still struggling with Meesho for my product, and they are keep telling me same answer and disconnect my calls. Meesho has deducted Rs.-166 from me on 17 Jan 2022 for this product as a mandatory charges on returns. As per policy they should deduct this money within 15 days from the date of product returned, then why they deducted this in Jan 2022, it should be in Dec month.
            13.)On 11 Jan 2022, i raised another ticket ID[protected] that (I Want To Know Why You Have Charged Me RS.-166. I Have Not Received That Product As Of Now, I Have Already Raised 3-4 Tickets Regarding This. And You Are Deducting Amount On What Basis.? Sub Order No.[protected]_1. And Why You Are Charging This Amount In Jan 2022 If Case Is For Nov Or Dec Month. I Want POD For This Order & If You Dont Have, Please Refund My Product Amount. Please Call Me Back.).
            14.) on 11 Jan 2022, they replied me that (We tried to reach you on your registered mobile number [protected], but the call was not connected due to a network issue. We would like to inform you that your concern has already escalated to the relevant team for this Suborder ID: [protected]_1. Kindly wait for your resolution on this Ticket ID: 20995741. Further, we request you to kindly raise a ticket for the same concern). Now here again they escalated this, earlier as per them TAT was over, now again they escalated on what basis.? And 13 Jan 2022, they closed my ticket.

I am still struggling with these guys for my refund. If your team can help me in this that will be very great. I need my refund or my original product back from Meesho. Hope above information are enough, if you need any further information please let me know or call me on [protected]/[protected].
            Jan 23, 2022
            Updated by Manisha Sharma30
            What is the status of my Complaint.? I have not received any revert from Meesho on this.

vel81
              from chennai, Tamil Nadu
              Jan 17, 2022

I have ordered 500 ml x 2 Himalaya laundry wash, but i received 500 ml pack 1 Ea only, i have complaint the same in meesho, but i not got it solution

Adithyanair
                from Kozhencherry, Kerala
                Jan 17, 2022

Recently I ordered a set of bangles from meesho. The payment was online mode. They deducted money from my account but the ordered is not placed. This is the second time. What's wrong with this app??

Devang_2323
                  from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jan 15, 2022

Address: No. 78/9, Vaishnavi Signature, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli Bangalore, Bengaluru, Karnataka-560103

I Have Placed Advertisement Dated 4 Jan-5 Jan By The Campaign Name Nosaleitem2021 . I Have Set The Budget Of Rupees 2000 Daily .The Panel Shows That The Ad Spend Is Of Rupees 15.50 Only And On The Main Screen It Shows The Budget Utilize Is 59.38. My Issue Is Regarding The Above That The Budget Utilized Is Showing More Than The Ad Spend .I Need The Breakup Of This Campaign That Where My Budget Is Utilized .

Ishwarya SankarSL
                    Jan 15, 2022

I have order 2 saree in meesho.. The order is not placed.. Money yet refunded.. Please take action on this company.. No1 fraud company

Deepa Tilwani
                      Jan 14, 2022

I had ordered a wooden toy horse from Meesho on 28th December 2021. Order number is [protected]. It was delivered to me on 3rd January 2022. The site did not update the date to 3rd January 2022 and instead marked the order as delivered on 6th January 2022.

Since the toy was broken, I raised a return request for same. The return was picked up next day and the person did not give the pick up slip stating he does not have one. He took the toy and went away.

Meesho then updated the status of the product as Return Cancelled.

When I raised complaint to their customer care, they said they have raised a complaint (Number:[protected] and asked me to follow up in 2 days.

I have been following up since then. Every time when I follow up they ask me to call after 2-3 days. Today when I called, they are not ready to tell me status of my complaint.

They made me wait for 30 mins on call but did not give any update. They were not ready to disconnect the call from their end since the feedback will have to be recorded and they didnt want 2.

They are trying to harass the consumer. They picked up the toy and then marked return as Return Cancelled. After this they are not telling me the status of my refund.

Please help me with the refund of same.
                      The delivery person already picked up the item but then meesho status update as return cancel i raise the complaint, they send me an email asking me to update picked slip but so far all through my order picked person never give any slip so I don't ask them for one when they come for pickup but I do receive SMS regarding pickup status i screenshot and send it to meesho in email but till today no any update.

Please refund money as fast as possible like you deduct when ordering items.

Jinjo
                        Jan 13, 2022

I payed through gpay for Meesho..money debited for two orders but order not placed.. they r saying to contact gpay people.. I want either order or money to be refunded

jay koladiya
                          Jan 13, 2022

I have paid the payment successful but , my order is not placed

Address: Meesho

I have paid to order a night dress from meesho
                          But the order has not been placed yet....
                          6 other people found this review helpful
                          6 found this helpful
                          Su😊
                          Jan 13, 2022

I purchased kurta with duppata of cost 239 through google pay but my money debited but order not placed. Please refund my money

Su😊
                            Jan 13, 2022

I purchased kurta with duppata of cost 239 through google pay but my money debited but order not placed. Please refund my money.

jay koladiya
                              Jan 13, 2022

I have paid to order a night dress from meesho
                              But the order has not been placed yet
                              This is the second time happening to me
                              Kindly do fix this problem
                              I have attached the screenshots as an evidence to show that I have paid.
                              Jan 16, 2022

jay koladiya
                                Jan 13, 2022

Hello I wished to order a dress from meesho so I have paid via googlepay but the order is not yet placed
                                I have attached the screenshots having the UPI transaction reference number
                                Kindly fix my problem

TRN # [protected]
                                Jan 16, 2022

Kavita007
                                  from KANPUR, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jan 12, 2022

Address: gomti nagar

Its fake company, before 2 months i do return request but still i wait of my amount they r fraud company they delivered wrong product and if submit return request they cant respond. I lost my 900 rs i suggest to everyone don't do work with meesho
                                  Jan 12, 2022
                                  Updated by Kavita007
                                  Still i didn't receive my payment fake company meesho

Me ghA
                                    Jan 12, 2022

I orderd a saree of rupees 425 and money got debited from my account but order is jot placed yet. I paid it through google pay and it says that money is paid to the FashNear Technologies and order id is liVte7yAtlP6u4. I need to get a refund
                                    Please take action ASAP
                                    Jan 16, 2022
                                    From consumer complaints i got an email saying my complaint is forwarded to meesho help center and they will contact u after several days. May be because of that or i personally emailed them in [email protected] by raising my complaint and a file containg the details of order and money Tarsfer. After that i got a text message in my meesho registered mobile number that money will be transferred to account within 5 days and i got my full money credited to account today