Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 140

Dipayan Misra
from Patrasaer, West Bengal
Jan 23, 2016

Address: 829144

Ref. Jobsheet No. E[protected]
My Micromax Unite 2 A106 handset had been faulty since 24.08.2015. I had submitted it in Bokaro Digital Equipment Centre on 25.08.2015. (with a verbal assurance to get it repaired within 45 days). But till now, 23.01.2016, it has not been repaired. As per the latest information I had from its customer care execuitve, it has been sent to the concerned service centre on RWR (return without repair) basis. My handset was on warranty period. However, service centre peolpe claims that they had initiated the replacement issue with the concerned office, but Micromax customer care executives denies such processings. I am in huge trouble due to the kind of service being provided by Micromax.
Therefore, I earnestly request the concerned representative to look into this matter and take necessary action against the company.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax

jibeeshmavila
    from Tellicherry, Kerala
    Jan 23, 2016

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670702

My phone is micromax d321.I purchased it in later months.Now it has somany problems.I cant connect the memmory card.But the main problem is i cant use my phone.The phone got hang one the initial stage and also i cant open the phone.All my contacts and sms in that phone.I am an officer in a reputed company.Give me correct solution
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We request you to visit the nearest authorized service center for a speedy resolution. Kindly refer to the following link to find the nearest Micromax service center http://goo.gl/aWY6mX

Team Micromax

Thiaga
      from Kathor, Gujarat
      Jan 23, 2016

Address: 600118

I have submitted my mobile phone Micromax A350 with IMEI number: [protected]/[protected] to Skyway Technologies Shop Number 2, 30/24, Balfore Apartment, Kilpauk, Chennai. Phone: [protected] &[protected]. Job Sheet Number is S[protected]. JobSheet Date is 07/10/2015. The phone is under warranty when I gave for repair.

Since last four months, I have been visiting the service centre for the repaired phone, but they are not giving me any proper answer to me. Both the phone numbers are either ringing or switched off and nobody is picking the call. So everytime I am forced to visit the service centre which is around 20 Kms from my house. Even I go there they simply make me to wait for an hour and won't respond properly at all telling new stories every time.

1 month back they gave a black coloured phone which looks heavily scratched and the bezels at the side looks damaged. My phone what I gave doesn't even have one scratch and looks completely a new phone, white in colour. I refused to take that phone and demanded my phone or new phone. I am visiting the service centre twice a week but still they are telling I will get in 2 or 3 days everytime. They didn't give my phone back yet.

I want to escalate this issue to Micromax team and need a response from them.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax
      Just getting these junk mails from the micromax support. As usual if you ring the service center they are not picking the call and making me to wait an hour in service center and come next day. If you are not able to repair the phone under warranty why don't you give a new mobile or refund the amount instead of making customer to wait for months.
      Your online service and service centers suck up to the core.

Micromax a350 canvas knight - repair - pending for 4 months - Comment #2302503 - Image #0
      A request to all the guys out there...Pls don't buy micromax products they won't last even during their warranty periods also. All third quality cheap products..No proper service and support from them...Buy a branded ones even if its costlier it will be durable..

kabeermk
        from Piravam, Kerala
        Jan 23, 2016

Address: 683104

Complant reported[protected]
        Job card No. S[protected]-20854791
        Repair
        Set already with micromax
        Model Code SERMOB0457, Problem reported 5003 ca, era not functionality.
        My phone camera not functioning and I have reported and handed over the set at Kochi (Kerala) service center M/s. Aarjay Associates on[protected]. they have checked the set and informed me the mother board problem and will send to Delhi for replacement. Till today I did'nt receive the repaired set or any confirmation from micromax. Two times contacted with Delhi and cochin office but there is no proper answer. I hereby request you to pls. repair my set immediately because now almost 40 days finish and today micromax customer care informed me within 20 days will despatch the set.

Pls. understand my situation and pls. do the needful immediately

Kabeer

Team Micromax

nitika+amit
          from Basi, Punjab
          Jan 23, 2016

Address: 135001

Apka phone ek number ka ghatiya phone hai mai tang aagya hu issey micromax ki service sey bhi, apka koi number nahi lagta jo lagta hai us par baat nahi hoti apka phone ji chata hai ganga nadi mey faink aau jakar,
          Apka phone abhi march2015 mey purchase kiya tha or jab sey ab tak pachta raha hu ki kyo liya hai oro ko bhi mana karta hu ki mat lena, na to ye data cable k threw connect horha pc par or na hi iski kahi sunwayi hai, abhi time hi kya hua hai or iski battery jab bhi 40% par aati hai switch off honey lagta hai jab abhi khi phone karney lagta hu ya koi mujhey phone karta hai tab bhi ab na hi ye bik rha hai issey mujh sey wapis lelo merey pesey ded.

Amit sharma

Team Micromax

ravikesh kr s
            Jan 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

77 days is going on why micromax is not returning my mobile please let me know
            what i need to do,

my job sheet no is n[protected]

why are you not returning my mobile, is it your job to just waste customers time and not return the customers mobile.
            Jan 30, 2016
            after facing to much problem and after 3 months i got my mobile on 29th january, so i am so happy. i want to say thanks to this site becasue this site is so healpful for me
            what is my mobile status. where is my mobile. please let me know

Team Micromax
            my in-warranty phone Micromax E313 (Express 2) is not repaired till date.

it has been 2 months now they are repairing the handset.

Job Sheet No: W[protected]
            Job Sheet Date : 18/12/2016

KARAMSAR LDH
              Jan 23, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141414

On[protected] i have given a phone battery to replace till today that is[protected].
              i have not received the battery, so i m not satisfied with your service.., , my phone no is [protected]

Team Micromax

twinkle kataria
                Jan 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I purchased this phone a month ago with in a month display gone.. went to service centre in the month of December they said receiving of phones has been closed come on 4th January as it is closing year... its been more than 25 days i called sevaral times to customer care they have their own excuses every time.
                product details :-
                imei no - [protected]
                esn no- [protected]
                model no -[protected]

Team Micromax

arun.k.s
                  Jan 22, 2016

Address: 122015

I am arun from Chennai.I bought micromax yureka plus yu5510a last month.My mobile display got demaged accidentally so I register a complaint on micromax service centre on 12th dec, they collect my mobile on 22nd dec.Till now they didn"t provided my mobile.There is no proper response on customer care and I called more than 10 times to them.But they didn"t provide correct information.Everytime they tell that within 7 days we will provide your mobile like that they are telling but still there is no improvement.By means of tracking the package my mobile taken into warehouse at delhi on 30th dec.After completing service till what they are doing with my phone I don"t know.BY means of their customer service I got affected and I don"t know what to do.

my reference id: 1797663
                  my pick up order no: TN[protected]
                  waybill no used fro pick up:[protected]

On customer care they told that totally 15 days to pickup and deliver your package at first but now they are changing time to time.

I need my phone ...

please help me...

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at [protected]@yuplaygod.com.

Team Micromax
                  I provided information on yusupport but there is no action taken

Šäçhïñ Bhäŕðwäj
                    from Bazpur, Uttarakhand
                    Jan 22, 2016

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

Hello sir maine micromex spark Q380 monile 2 mahine pahle liya tha to ab is mobile main jb ham baat krte hai tb baat krne me aawaj fat ti hai or agr ham speker on kr ke baat krta hu to mere phone se aawaj ni jati he mtlb mike se aawj nhi jati hai or speaker ko band krke baat krta hu to aawaj chli jati he lekin fat fat ke aawaj ati hh i mean farrrr farr to me ab kya kru please help me
                    mera naam - sachin kumar
                    mobile number - [protected], [protected]

Team Micromax

spy pawar
                      Jan 22, 2016

Hiii, I am pawar prachi atmaram . I was purchase the micromax mobile on 5 th of november, 2015. after 3 days mobile have a charging problem . Then I go to the gallary they chack the mobile & suggested that change the bettary, I replace the bettary but the problem is not solve... after 2 days the gallary take the phone for 25 days for checking go from mumbai to Delhi .at present, the mobile not with me the problem is the the people in the gallary they do not find actully problem and not solved . at present the mobile have charging is gets more time to charge & percentage getting very fastly decreses . after few time of charging ... I requst To replce my mobile at 1 Time (Which is After 3-5 days of purchasing the mob. ) but they are ignoring my request ... 3 months will not be completed to mobile there are 4 times I go to gallary with same problem . but they do not solve my problem . I requst To U please take action to the management of the gallary in malad (West) mumbai 400064.& they not give me any kind of receipt after they can chake the mobile . & I kinding requst You, please solve my problem ...

vkrao100
                        Jan 22, 2016

Address: 560011

This complaint is regarding the pathetic service coordinators who are playing around with your brand name and reputation. My sister had ordered a micromax unite 2 a106 with 8 gb rom smart phone for our mom in february this year (Flipkart order number - od[protected]. Everything was working fine until late september when it just stopped working and didn't boot at all, whatsoever. My mom was, and is very diligent in handling the device with proper casing. Considering the one year warranty, i took the phone to one of your authentic service centers at jayanagar 4th block named - s3 communications ([protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com). I am sure i haven't found such chaotic, unorganized mess office anywhere else. Despite such chaos, i didn't have any other choice than to give the phone with them for analyzing the issue. The phone was under their possession for close to two weeks with no call or update on the whereabouts of analysis. I went to their service station only to learn that they had misplaced the handset and didn't have a clue on it's whereabouts. I went back after a day once they found the handset and was told that the mother board is corrupted due to unknown reasons and needs replacement and it would cost me 3100 rupees. When i told them that the device is still under warranty, they went in for a while, came out and told me that the device warranty is invalid as the chip got corrupted because of contact with water!! I was shocked with the response as i know the diligence with which my mother handles the phone. Being a tech enthusiast myself, i requested them that, if that should be the case, then the water damage indicator strip should have changed it's color and to show it to me. Looks like he didn't expect this question from me, went inside for 10 minutes and came out saying there was no such sticker in the cell phone and that it has been removed!! This is where i got ticked off!!! This is heights of ridiculousness and desperation for making money and just to void the warranty!! This being my first purchase from micromax and with my trust on the indian brand, the service centers are doing more harm to your reputation that good. I request you to take a look into this issue and help me with the problem and take immediate action against these disreputable service centers for which i am ready to give written complaint and produce proofs as well.

Abhijeet Limaye
                          Jan 22, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

Hello Sir/Madam,

My wife purchased Micromax Juice mobile in Dec’14 from Paragon Mobile shop, Gokhale Road, Thane, Maharashtra but after 9 months her mobile screen was gone/invisible. So then she reached out to the Micromax gallery/service center on 12th Oct’15 which near to Makhmali Talao, Thane and submitted mobile for repairing.

After 3 months Micromax Gallery/Service Center officer (Rakesh) gave her old mobile as a replacement of new mobile which was submitted for repairing by my wife.

Mobile given by Micromax gallery/service center officer is already damaged to the corner side and its quite old.

My wife had already highlighted those concerns(old & damaged mobile) to the officer but officer replied that “you need to reach out to the customer care of Micromax mobile”.

Also officer said that, “you will get new mobile as a replacement from Micromax Mobile.”

So Kindly look into this issue and provide new mobile as soon as possible.

Here are some details;

Name –Sau.Anusha Abhijeet Limaye
                          Mob-[protected]
                          Job sheet Number[protected]

Note-Thane Micromax service center is already send the mail to your department regarding the above issue.

Abhijeet Limaye
                          Mob-[protected]
                          Mail [protected]@gmail.com

Team Micromax

tapaskdas2003
                            Jan 22, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781011

Sir handset given for repair job no. 10122015G1228 At Micromax service centre ( SP MOBILE SOLUTION ), GUWAHATI on 10/12/15. nt yet repaired neither they can give me any time when it will be repaired.
                            All the contact no given either withdrawn or not attending.
                            If a company cant repair their own set then why they should sell it in market ?

TK DAS

Team Micromax

Karthickm17
                              Jan 22, 2016

Address: 560037

I bought a Q335 mobile on[protected] in CHennai, and within two days the mobile was not getting turned on. I took my mobile to the Micromax certified service center (M/S Mobileseva) which is there near marathahalli. for service that is on[protected]. within a week I got a message from micromax telling the mobile set is ready for delivery. I went there and the service person gave me Q335. Immediate next day I took the mobile and returned that mobile and requested for Q332 itself due to the price difference and features difference. They said they should get the mobile from Company and they said to wait for two weeks and I did the same. after two weeks I keep calling the service center first two times they attend the call and responded like we are waiting for the company person to come and give a replacement. But now I am calling them back to back past 3 weeks They are neither attending my call nor providing any information through SMS. I bought the mobile 4 Months back gave it for service 3 months back still I find the problem is still like that only I am without mobile. Number provided by them to reach is[protected]/[protected] Both the numbers are working but no one is reponding to my call. Please provide a new mobile as soon as possible I am getting frustrated seeing micromax in this response. Note :- This mobile is my 3rd smart phone in Micromax. previously I was using Micromax Canves and Canves 5.

Team Micromax

Bharat Khandekar
                                Jan 22, 2016

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415110

Submitted handset number A 300 at Karad for repair on 20.10.2015 but till date handset not received and nobody is in position to give satisfactory answers for the delay. Every time telling that the handset will come within 10 days for last 10 times. Also communicated on telephone many times (more that 20 times).

Team Micromax

kapil vasu
                                  Jan 22, 2016

I am kapil vasu, i purchase mobile mt 500, purchase date, 04/05/2015,
                                  micromax company replace phone mt 500, my phone replace, but phone is
                                  I am visit service centre phone exept service centre, pls my phone replace,
                                  my mobile number -[protected], [protected], pls contect me

Team Micromax

Rohit R Mudse
                                    Jan 22, 2016

Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413501

my micromax a111 motherboard has bin crashed then i try to repare my phone and placed it in micromax service center then in service center gys tells mi ur phone not repaired hear u r phone is dead and says we dont have motherboard so what ?? if micromax dnt able to solve his own products issu then why selling his products to costumer???

Team Micromax

bhaskar chetty
                                      Jan 22, 2016

Address: 560072

Please give the status for the ticket SER[protected]. I purchased Micromax Tab P680 from snapdeal on 4th Jan 2016 which is switching off often & often even it has good amount of battery charging level. Micromax executive told it will be replaced in 7 days. Kindly tell me when will be replaced.

Micromax - SER[protected]
                                      IMEI -SLOT1- [protected]
                                      IMEI -SLOT2 - [protected]

Thanks, ,
                                      Bhaskar

Thanks for sharing the details. We will keep you updated.

Team Micromax

Venky.mca82
                                        from Shimoga, Karnataka
                                        Jan 22, 2016

Address: 560036
                                        Website: www.micromaxinfo.com/consumer-electronics/tv/32c6150fhd

I've placed order for 32C6150 but snapdeal delivered the model 32FK6156. There is no product specification in the Micromax website. This is completely cheating the customer.I've spoken to the customer care and they didn't provide any information even though micromax service centers also doesn't have any information about this product.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://miservice.micromaxinfo.com/

Team Micromax
                                        I shared my experience and asked the direct question in previous comment. There is no technical specification for the model 32FK6156. Why did you selling the Model 32FK6156 without maintaining the specification in your official website??

Micromax 32c6150 model - Comment #2300608 - Image #0
                                        Hello Team,

I've not received any update about the issue Are you skipping the issue. If not, you should answer my question.
                                        If yes, please respond to my mail and state like that we are helpless on this issue.

Awaiting for your update