Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 231

arijit barua
Jul 22, 2015

I had subsitted my handset for repair a few months ago in Bangalore Jayanagar customer care.In the meantime i got shifted out of Bangalore.When i came back to Bangalore, I was told to pay Rs 2400 for the handset.They told me that they will return the handset over the post to my shifted address.One fraudstar who sits there called Irfan number [protected] then repeatedly assured me that my handset will be delivered but till now i have not got it and now his number is switched off.Request help urgently Arijit [protected]
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ashu.mnit
    Jul 22, 2015

My Micromax Canvas A350 mobile's touch screen stopped working within 6 months. I am trying to locate service center in Bangalore. First of all service center's numbers are not available. Correct contact details are not even mentioned at Micromax website. Couple of the service centers I called after searching in google clearly mentioned that they do not repair mobile under warranty. I submitted my query to website and no response ever... looks like Micromax is busy selling now and not worried about future prospects and their brand image... Extremely pathetic service... no one should buy this phone ever... Ashish Jain [protected]
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

smart steps
      from Balotra, Rajasthan
      Jul 22, 2015

I bought a Handset Doodle 2 months back and unfortunately suddenly It becomes non functional and the same was given to Service centre at Patel nagar and it was told to me it will be sent for Repair and it will take 3-4 weeks which was surprising as I was helpless and Realised that it was a sub standard Quality I Bought.I contacted customer care and I was told to wait for another 15 days after 3 weeks which was a painful experience I ever had. Can concerning authorities Look into the matter and Resolve the issue.

pavan ravat
        Jul 22, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

This to inform you that i have given my handset unite 2 which is under warranty to your service center at

M / s meghana info tech shop no. 301 - 302 express road, the mall kanpur uttar pradesh, on 06 / 06 / 2015

My job sheet no. - *n[protected]* handset was facing power does not switch on issue. My handset not given today visited your respective service center

They people said that they didn't received handset from head office. I call several time to your service center they people say you can take your handset on 15 july then they say 20july now they are

Saying hand set will give on 24 july.

Please take action

Rgards
        Pawan kumar

devendra soni rly
          Jul 22, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Not working touch screen for last 2 months.
          M_IME I no. [protected].Purchesed on 01.12.2014.

All of sudden touch button of my mobile started non working. Afterwards, the touch screen also started malfunctioning. It starts automatically and starts un-commanded tasks.

Even after visiting repeatedly to your authorized service center at Ghantaghar Jabalpur the mobile is not functioning properly.

It is requested to change the device by new one.

Anonymous407
            Jul 22, 2015

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I bought a Micromax Canvas 2 Colours A120 (White) (IMEI : [protected]) from Amazon.in on 4th March, 2015. Recently, I received an issue regarding touchscreen of the cell phone and went to Micromax Service Centre in Shimla, H.P., where I was denied from providing the service as the product was purchased online. What should I do as buying a Micromax phone is causing me so much of trouble and on top they are denying services to your customers. There is no mention on micromax site or somewhere else that if I purchase a phone online it will not be covered under any warranty.

raghwendra6342
              Jul 21, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Hello my name is raghwendra pratap singh.I was submitted my cell phone at the micromax service centre in Varanasi for repairing purpose but 2months and 9days have been gone, there is no sign of returning the mobile..can u please solve my problem.

Mohinder363
                Jul 21, 2015

purchased Micromax A075 mobile on 06/08/14
                given for repair to "the DELIGHT SERVICES" docket no, N[protected] dated 11/02/15 from there they say they have sent to company. I confirmed from customer care the same, I went personally to company office 14/07/15 but in vain . Such a big company and service is so bad . Customer care is not working to the benefit of customers at all. MOB NO> [protected]
                i want my mobile back PLease

Sasawata
                  Jul 21, 2015

I bought a new micromax unite 3 about 3 weeks ago. After two weeks it turned off suddenly and i took it to service centre. After servicing they took back the receipt of service and returned the phone day before yesterday.The phone shows same problem again. After charging it shows low battery then actual battery level and could be turned on. I want it to be replaced or refunded.
                  Jul 22, 2015
                  Updated by Sasawata
                  My contact number is : [protected], [protected]

Khakhu
                    Jul 21, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

मैंने अमेज़न.इन से माइक्रोमैक्स कैनवास A1 अक्टूबर 2015 को खरीदा था। जो की कुछ समय बाद ही ख़राब हो गया मैंने उसे बनने के लिए 5/6/15 को माइक्रोमैक्स के अधिकृत सर्विस सेण्टर वासु मोबाइल रिपेयर बिलासपुर(cg)में दिया।जहाँ मुझे ये कहा गया की मेरा मोबाइल बनने के लिए दिल्ली जायेगा जहा से अगर नही बन पाया तो नया मोबाइल रेप्लेस हो जाएगा लेकिन आज तक ना तो मेरा मोबाइल बनाकर दिया गया ना ही नया मोबाइल बदलकर दिया गया। या तो मेरी समस्या हल कीजिये अन्यथा मुझे उपभोक्ता फॉरम की सहायता लेनी पड़ेगी ।

mirza saddam beg
                      Jul 21, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I bought Micromax canvas pep q371 on 10 june 2015 after 20 day my mobile are not work WiFi and Bluetooth are not working and charging the phone are overheating I decided Micromax care on 2 July 2015 my job sheet no is N[protected] but 18 day are gone there are no response
                      Please resovle the complain

Harisen Rajamani
                        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                        Jul 21, 2015

I purchase a cellphone Micromax canvas a311- on Jan 2015, Whose accessories in the pack is warranty for 6 months .After using it for 3 months my earphone got repaired. I produced it to the customer care on which they assured me of giving a new earphone within a week. Already two months passed away but i didnt got any response from the customer care and on calling them for several times they assured me that they will call me back and confirm of when to collect the new earphone but till date they never called me. I m using my cellphone without earphone though i have paid for earphone while purchasing. Micromax is cheating with the customer by not giving them proper service.

Bisu84
                          from Siliguri, West Bengal
                          Jul 21, 2015

I, Biswajit Roy, would like to inform that i have bought Micromax Canvas Spark Q380 through Snapdeal flash sale. After receiving product i saw charger issue and anyhow it's not being charged.so i went service center and show my handset in customer representative and they told there's one part which is worst need to replace and it takes 7-10 days.so i hand over my handset (Old Jobsheet date: 06/05/2015 and Old Jobsheet no:E[protected]). i called customer care center after 10days and they told me that handset is sent to delhi and takes some more days.it's ok then i call again after 10days.they told me this is new handset which now is launched in Merket so there's no part available.Your handset will fully be replaced.i am still ok. now during procees it takes ard 50days and finally i go service center on 25/06/2015 and asked for my handset and they told me handset is not sent with back cover (in even handset is not replaced). i told them this is not good things and it has already passed 50days.so they managed and attach backcover from other's mobile. they handover handset just charging some mins without full check and also i did not check handset fully in service center.i come back at home and charge handnset few mins and then stop chanrging then i tired many times but it's not being charged.during these procees i notice rear camera lens broken which was not earlier in handset. So i am fully fed up. My questions is how come they are irresponsibility and neglect this serious issue. how come they send handset without backcover and repairing it. I went to customer service in many times in even left my own work. What's my biggest disappointed is that i did not use handset in single days. I purchased this handset having seen lot's of feature and launched merket newly. but unfortunate i can't use due to company's bad service.it's going to pass 3month. New features handsets coming merket newly everyday. where i will get benifit purchasing this handset. everytime u'r department representative are giving false promise. My patience has reached extreme stage.I am totally disappointed. Unfortuante i did not use u'r company mobile in single days. 3 month of warranty period 1 yr is being wasted due to u'r company bad service. Problem is that Handset's Price is paid in Company and company got money in his pocket. So this issue is for only customer and company don't care about it. SO, I kindly request u to see this serious issue very closely and make arrangement for replacement handset fully talking to customer care representative where i submitted my handset as soon as possible. (New Jobsheet date:27/06/2015 jobsheet no: E[protected] ) I am eagerly waiting for your reply. MOB IMEI/ESN NO.: [protected]/[protected] Name: Biswajit Roy Mob-[protected] Tele-[protected] MALDA732101 WEST BENGAL Customer service Info M/S INTECH SOLUTIONS Tel:[protected] Mob- [protected] - [protected]
                          I have mailed Company 2 times about replacement. Company Repair Departments are unable to repair Mobile. My question is that why company is not replacing my handset. this handset has in-born manufacturing defect. I did not use handset single days and handover handset within 7 days. this belongs to under Company replacement policy. ( Replacement can be done within 7 days of purchase only from the place of purchase after the service center finds it as manufacturing defect) Comapny is not listening my words seriously. Complaint numbers are MMX 290615541376, MMX 290615541720, MMX 21071565203 For more Information on Micromax Products please visit our website : www.micromaxinfo.com . You can also reach our helpline number: 1860 500 8286 (Monday to Saturday between 10:00 am - 06:30 pm).

rajneeshbajpai
                            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                            Jul 21, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I am very much surprised and sorry to inform you that the micromax unite 2 mobile phone taken by service center on date 18/06/2015 is still under repair. I am sending a scan copy of jobsheet that has been provided by M/S MEGHANA INFOTECH, THE MALL, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH, PINCODE 208001. Please solve my problem as soon as possible. I am waiting from one month for a positive response. Regards

arijitb
                              Jul 21, 2015

My Tab was giving battery issue and it was within 3 months from purchase given to Authorised service centre M/S CSD INCEPTION bearing Jobsheet number E[protected] dated 20/06/2015, technician estimated 15 days for battery replacement but now 1 month over called repeatedly and they are saying battery still not received . It is becoming a irritation and unlimited waiting for battery.

drsurendraraikwar
                                Jul 21, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

sir i have purchage micromax eg116 0n 26-27 may 2015. but cdma was not working from begining so i have complaint on service centeron 17 june 2015 job number is N[protected], but it was not working on the same day when i check it on service center. then he give new job number N[protected] .
                                till date nothing was happend. please do needful

Prabhu Murugan
                                  Jul 21, 2015

My name is Prabhu Murugan, residing at Dharavi, Mumbai. I'm a loyable customer towards micromax bcz its an Indian Co. i have booked 5 mobiles for my family canvas
                                  knight, 2 andorid one, euroka and euporia till date through on line.
                                  Im using canvas knight mobile since Jan. 2014 but unfortunately i got the situation to visit service center as on 20th july 2015 my mobile was got wet on rain and the mobile got automatically switching on, only the micromax logo comes and goes.
                                  I visited Dadar service center, Ranjit studio compound, dadar east, D block, 1st floor. one lady assisted me said i will tell you the estimate price, She had word with the technician and said your mobiles motherboard and camera got damaged and it will charge 4000 Rs and it will take only 1 hr and you wont get the damaged motherboard return bcz it will be sending to head office. I told her if it is damaged and im replacing you should return the damaged one but she refused said i have detected the price for the old one thats why it will charging 4000 rs or else it will be 7000 rs.
                                  I refused to do so and today i given to my nearest local technician and he checked the mobile and told me nothing got damaged they are just cheating you, the service center guys given me the mobile by not connecting the chip so that the screen was not displayed
                                  Please check in to this whether the technicians are cheating the customer or all the service center guys are involved in this. I really felt bad that the first time i have visited the service center and they are just cheating the customers

pooja0607
                                    Jul 21, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I have purchased micromax canvas knight cameo a290 model in November 2014 and withing 1 month only it started having charging problem.I Got it rectified from my near by micromax centre and they charged me for that but the problem didn't stop their only, again in April i took my Phone to them with the same issue but, the problem persists now also. Kindly don't sell your phone with low graded parts.As a customer of your phone i am really very much disappointed by your cellphone quality. I Hope to receive some response from your side and get my phone repaired as soon as possible.
                                    Yours disappointed customer,
                                    Pooja Agarwal

vicky06766
                                      Jul 21, 2015

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

I was deposit my micromax a350 mobile in your service centre M/S New Bawa Communication Masale Wali Gali, Railway Road, Sirhind - 140406 Mobile No. :[protected] Phone No. :[protected] Email : [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com dated on 15/05/2015 job sheet no is - NO[protected] dated on 14/7/2015 Someone calling me from micromax and says it my moblie is not repaired and it will be replaced with micromax A 300 and reached on 17/07/2015 on service centre and you collect mobile A300 But today srvice centre not replaced my mobile and tell me not coming your replacment till that day pls tell me sir how much time to resolve my complaint VIVEK KUMAR [protected] [protected]
                                      my mobile is micromax a350 is replaced with a300 used phone by micromax on 29/07/2015 and submitting date is 15/5/2015 service centre called me and iwas collect the handset a300 yours faithfully VIVEK KUMAR 9888606766
                                      DEAR SIR
                                      PLS RESOLVE MY PROBLEM MY DEVICE MICROMAX A350 IS NOT HANDOVER TO ME YET..
                                      AGAINST
                                      dated on 15/05/2015 job sheet no is - NO[protected]

bskarki
                                        Jul 21, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i purchased a new handset on date 31/3/2015. after one month it started voice problem . than deposited to service center for repair, now it was completed 2 months i could not get back my mobile,
                                        i compliant several time . but did not resolved yet.

b.s.karki
                                        jaipur, rajasthan
                                        Jul 27, 2015
                                        Updated by bskarki
                                        i have submitted my complaint twice . the micromax compliant center have not been resolved my complain yet. i deposited my mobile handset on 19/5/2015. but till now did not retun back.
                                        I purchased a micromacx win 121 on 4/11/2015. The phonestarted developed problem with charging in last of april 2015 and is submitted in service centre in jadavpur kolkata with jobsheet no. E[protected] on 27th June 2015. Till date I have not got my phone back or didnot get to know when I can get back my phone from customer care . I had launched a complian no. MMX[protected] but still havent got my phone back.
                                        Siddhartha Nandan
                                        Kolkata-700099