Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 276

birendrak11
May 1, 2015

The Micromax service center never pick up the phone. When we go to the service center then they always tell 2-5 days more to receive the phone. Many customers I met at service center who told me that they are visiting the service center since 6 months, 3 months, 2 months, but even then they get reply more time to repair. I don't know what type of service they provide to customer. I am very disappointed and I need my phone as soon as possible. Because now I am irritate with micromax phone. I think I have done blunder to purchase this brand phone.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hemkamal
    May 1, 2015

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

sir, mera naam Hemkamal Vaishnav hai.maine apna mobile phone Raipur ke service center me diya tha jo ki unhone company ko bheja. Par mobile phone mujhe avi tak ni de rhe h maine apna mobile 19/3/15 ko jama kiya tha Mobile model A67 hai .Jb maine customer care no. Par call kiya to unhone kaha ki mobile 24/3/15 ko company se nikal gya h.But jb maine enquiry ki service center par to kaha gya ki aur time lagega. Please mujhe mera mobile wapas kara dijiye. service center add.- M/S HSR COMMUNICATION SHOP NO.- 4C, A+B, Pagaria complex Pandri Bus stand Raipur, CHHATTISGARH PIN NO.-492001
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rs rathee
      from Kotputli, Rajasthan
      May 1, 2015

Dear Sir/Ma'am I submit my mobile on24 April 2015, A-106 unit 2, its a display problame. He is in warranty, So I submit mobile on shree sai telecom Opp. Raj cinema, old delhi road Gurgaon, So service executive told me this parts is not avelable. And told me u come agene after 7-10 Days. So please help me and give me my mobile, Job card no.N[protected]

aman3161
        from Jalalpur, Gujarat
        May 1, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have purchased a micromax handset and they have mentioned at the time of purchase that I will be warranted for a year. With the exception of watater and physical damage. Now my handset is not working properly. Its not in either of case mentioned in exception. Every time I go to service center they put the handset for a day or two then they return it back saying it has repaired now. Its been a lot of time now. I am tired of going to service center again and again. I want to file a case against Micromax Pvt Ltd for harassing its customer and not fulfilling their duties accordingly. I am sharing the original invoice of my product.

Deepkhaling
          Apr 30, 2015

Sir, I Deep Chandra Khaling presently serving in Border Security Force at HQ DG BSF, Block No. 10, Room No. 521/A, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi. Sir I have purchase Micromax Canvas Knight - A-350 (Black and Gold) in the month of Jan' 2015. After one month i.e. Feb' 2015 my hand set got some problem and I was deposited my handset in Micromax service center at M/S Sigma Telelink, Mubarakpur, Kotla, New Delhi on 06.02.2015 for repair. After lapse of more than one month on 23.03.2015, above service center intimated that your handset has been repaired and collect from us, but when I reached to collect, they had provide me another handset which was old and different in colour (that is black instead of black & Gold and used in poor condition) and same has been returned vide Job sheet No. N[protected] on 23/03/2015 and again same has handset returned by service centre on 24/04/2015. Accordingly, same has been returned vide Job Sheet No. N[protected] on 24/04/2015 due to old handset and different in colour. Kindly, Direct concerned quarter to return my Micromax Canvas Knight A-350(Black & Gold) otherwise I'm going to lodge complaint in consumer court my contact no. [protected] & [protected]

manjeet607
            Apr 30, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Sir, I submit my phone in february it give it to me again in next month but its not well to repair i again my phone had been submitted in march it again take after a month in april but unfortunity this time also it not repair well i again submit my phone at this time in care i again receive my phone before a day but this time care gives me a new phone but unfortunity this new phone also not work very well ...this phone will be negative charging ...sir please what i can do right now you say ...please.

varuncse
              Apr 30, 2015

I have given my micro max earphones in micro max registered service centre for replacement before two and half months(10/02/2015), but it has not been repaired not replaced not returned back to me. Now they are not picking up the phone when I called them. Please look into the matter and take some actions so that it will not be repeated again. ADDRESS -: M/S Mobileseva #761, Sai Mansion, Marathahalli Ring Road, Near Marathalli Bridge, Above Andra Bank, Bangalore - 560037 Mobile No. :[protected] Phone No. :[protected] Email : [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com

sivakumar selvaraj
                Apr 30, 2015

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

I am using micromax mad A94 mobile purcshase in pondicherry, i have no coplaints in the mobile for first six months but after i have had a problem on the touch only.. I gave to the near micromax service centre for service bt they didn"t retify the problem due to no spares available for ten days .. In chennai also i contact some of the service centre but they are saying they did not do the mobile warranty...

rahul rj
                  Apr 30, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I'M Using A120.Its a good phone but for recent times i repaired phone touch for 2tyms. Now also my touch screen is not working properly.Last 13th i repaired my phone.It is in warranty period.I repaired at Micromax service center Thodupuzha, Kerala.I need a proper service for my phone or i need a replace.

Priyanka Dhal
                    from Karnal, Haryana
                    Apr 29, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have micromax canvas power a96. But after few time i faced problem like launcher has stopped. Which was solved by service center but again it started and again i went to service center and got it solved. But this time problem again occured which shows various errors like' google has stopped', 'facebook has stopped', 'settings has stopped', etc and with this the screen hangs sometimes. I have tried many things like factory reset, clear cache, but nothing is working. I am completely annoyed with this phone since i cant use it properly please help me out. Details of phone [IMEVserial no] [protected] FSN: MOBDTHG6J5GUMYB2 WID: L48499
                    Apr 29, 2015
                    Updated by Priyanka Dhal
                    this is the pic

pic

kishor kulkarni
                      from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                      Apr 29, 2015

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

I have my micromax canvas HD A116, when I submitted a Phone it has in warranty. I have issue of Ringer, which is not working, I approached the service centre on[protected], till date no reply, no Repair. When called they did not receive call and when visited first 4 month they said still Ringer has not come. and after 1 year they changed ringer but its not working properly. it is already 394 days over. Kindly look into the matter. Service Centre name Sukir Mobile Kolhapur, issue: Ringer not working properly. Model: canvas HD A116, jobsheet no.- W[protected] / R1404FMH8982652. My mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com

karandhamaniya
                        Apr 29, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am a consumer of micromax canvas 4. I am facing a problem of dust particles going inside the touch screen since it was received from the service center (in warranty) but when i received my phone back its warranty was over.its is due to poor servicing of my phone dust particles are going inside the touch screen .it is the duty of service center to resolve my problem even it is out of warranty. Service center address - platinum plaza, bhopal, mp Phone received from service center on[protected]

arsa123
                          Apr 29, 2015

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I HAVE PURCHED MICROMAX A 108, ON FIRST DAY MOBILE TUCH NOT WORKING, , WITH IN SIX MONTH MY MOBILE REPAIRED MORE THAN 5TIME BUT NOT MY PROBLEM ARE SAME.AND MICROMAX CUSTMER CARE NUMBER NEVER WORKING FROM SIX MONTH I AM TRY CUSTMER CARE NUMBER BUT NO ONE TIME REPLY. DEAR FRIEND WHAT I DO... REASON OF REPARING MY ALL DATA LOSE MANY TIME I PURCHED A108 BEFOR SIX MONTH. I AM 5TIME IN SERVICE CENTER MICROMAX IS VERY LOSE, THIRTCLASS, AND VERY BAD QUALITY PRODUCT, I REQUEST ALL FRIEND THAT NEVER BUY MICROMAX PRODUCTS IN LIFE. PLS FRIEND GUIDE ME WHAT I DO.

anwerbhai
                            Apr 29, 2015

Sir my a200 set is in warranty period and my screen is get damaged without any physical damage.from first day itself it is not working properly and so many times I have submitted my mobile in service centre but now its screen is cracking.please resolve my problem.

rajeshifb
                              Apr 29, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

1st complaint No: *NO[protected]* 2nd complaint : *NO[protected]* I have purchased a new phone since 04 months back model name Micromax Canvas Gold A-300 at Snapdeal, from the day one i have been facing a same problem in my phone. I have a issue of Touch pad and battery, which is not working properly.Earlier this phone was came from Micromax Company and still problem remains the same. Later, i have visited at nearest service center of Faridabad (Simran Communication Shop No. B-1 Fruit Garden Near Nayyer's hospital NIT Faridabad) since 1.5 months. When called and visited they say still touch pad has not come... Kindly request to you, please refund my money or replace the phone as soon as possible

Sumanth Mallikarjun Majgi
                                Apr 29, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

i have my micromax canvas 4, i have issue of touch pad, which is not working, i approached the service center on[protected], till date no reply, . when called and visited they say still touch pad has not come. how long will it take? it is already 45 days over. Kindly look into the matter. place: Mysore issue: touch pad not working model: canvas 4 job card no- S[protected] WHEN CALLED TO OFFICE- THEY cut the phone, or switch off the phone.

Arya prem
                                  from Bhongir, Telangana
                                  Apr 29, 2015

Smart phone is showing Emergency calls only, also it displys No Sim card, i changed the Sim Card still no change, if the Sim card is used in other phone it is OK, opened Mobile net work setting, SIM 1, SIM 2, when i select them no action takes place.
                                  No imei nabar

AccessVivek
                                    from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Apr 29, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have deposited my handset Micromax Canvas 2.2 A-114 Black on 15th April 2015 regarding its display issues. It was showing a black display. The phone is still in warranty period. The service centre ( R and J Enterprises, Shop No. 42, Platinum Plaza, New Market, T T Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003, Tin No-[protected]) took almost 10 days to resolve the problem. Meanwhile, they erased all my phone's data without my permission. But now on 25th my phone was not showing any network. So I was unable to make any calls. On 27/4/2015, I again went to the same service centre and asked them to repair that issue. Now in the evening, I can make a call but cannot listen to the receiver's end because there was no incoming audio. So, I went to the same centre again on 28/4/2015. Now, they are saying that they will resolve my problem in 7-8 days. I am just fed up with this phone and the service of Micromax. All I want you is to replace my phone and take strict action against it. Job sheet No. N[protected] IMEI No. [protected] / [protected] Name: Vivek Jha Contact: [protected], [protected]
                                    resolve this complaint asap

murali_258
                                      Apr 29, 2015

DearSir, My mobile Phone A93 model given for repair at authorized repair Center of Micromax i.e. at M/s.Harihara Electronics, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, on 10.04.2015 vide Job Sheet No.S[protected], but till date my mobile not yet repaired and they are telling that we have not received spare parts ordered to the company. We cannot not tell exact date when we will complete the repair/deliver the mobile after repair. Kindly look into this matter at your end and do the needful. I am waiting for your reply. Job Sheet is enclosed for your reference. Regards L.Murali Krishna [protected] email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

Gb Bala
                                        Apr 29, 2015

Dear Gentleman, I am G.Balasubramanian residing at chennai Aynavaram. I bought my Micromax A106 version cell phone during last year 2014 December. During this month 3rd week i faced the problem with this handset regarding voice not able to hear''. Since this phone is in Warranty period i handed over to Micromax service center near by my House on 21.04.15 The service center is CELL TECH, SHOP NO8 CISION COMPLEX IST FLOOR MONTIETH ROAD, CHENNAI 8 During that time service people told, phone receiver need to be changed for that one week time required. But yesterday 28th when i contact them for knowing the status they didnt pick the my phone call(land line and cell ph). Then i went to the shop and asked about my mobile .They told it will take further 3 weeks. I really upset over the delay and they way their poor response. I could see lot of customers were discomfort over their poor response. Request the concern to support me . Regards, G.Balasubramanian 1A, P.E.Kovil north mada street, 2nd floor Gurukundala apartment, Aynavaram Chennai 23 phone[protected]