Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 357

vyom204
Nov 17, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My mobile phone was not working well, I approached the local service center at Lucknow as it was under warranty. My Job card no.: 12359762 dated 23/09/2014. I was asked to leave the phone and collect after 45 days as it will go to Delhi service center. I approached the local service centre two weeks before but they denied that have not received it from Delhi, and asked mr to talk to Service Head, Mr. Gyan Prakash on his mobile no.:[protected]. Service head asked me to wait for two weeks and the device will be received. And, now on 17/11/2014 when I am contacting him, he is not responding and the local authorites said that they can't do anything. Now, please kindly make the neccesary arrangements done for the same and kindly do some strict actions to avoid same problems. Thanks - Vimal Jaiswal. Mob.: [protected]
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Vimal,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Service Center Address
2. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

jitendrahr88
    from Alwar, Rajasthan
    Nov 17, 2014

Dear Sir, As last time i had compliant about Micro max mobile phone A 310. that he is not working properly and now problem are increasing day by day.I have also attached my last complaint detail.Before 02 day i had received one phone call from micro max care on this no. [protected] and he suggest to paid form for 100/- RS to replace the mobile phone and i submit it online and approximately 1350/- Rs. Deduct instant of 100/-Rs and now phone no.of given are switch off and problem are still yet as same.Sir please do the need full. Lat Complaint Detail no.|D 962854 Regards Jitendra Kumar
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 23, 2014
    Updated by jitendrahr88
    I am Still waiting to resolve the complaint but no action taken by your side.please help us immediately.
    Jitendra Kumar
    Hi Jitendra,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
    2. Your Location
    3. Service Center Address
    4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

vasudeva23
      Nov 17, 2014

I given handset on 11/11/2014 for repair of (on) button still it is not ready, they telling it is not ready for one more week (7 days). I don't no why so delay, please help me and do the needful. Service centre: MSN Communication 164 Keshava Complex, 1st Floor, Yediyur Bus Stop, Jayangar 6th Block, Bangalore 560082. JobSheet : S[protected] dtd.11/11/2014.

kalyanee joshi
        Nov 17, 2014

Dear Sir, Just in 2 months touchpad crashed which is a shame as you manufacture such pieces. Now its more than 15 days that the mobile given for repair is with service centre. And after getting reviews of micromax service i regret to opt it. Anyways i don't at all want to keep my phone for 2-3 months with you. So request you to fix it as soon as possible because me too is a working professional not ideal to mail you again and again for your worst service and giving no reason for the delay. Fix this next two days because customers are not ideal and slow at work like you people. If my mail is unanswered i won't back off waiting and have right to go to consumer court and light this service in media. Please do the needful as soon as possible. Replace it or refund it if you still don't have the parts. Kindly prefer the refund as you disappointed so much. Jobsheet number - W[protected] Location - Micromax Service centre, Vashi mail-id - kalyanijoshi.[protected]@gmail.com Model no. A 108 (please don't tell you don't have part from last 15 days) Rest you all will get in the Jobsheet. Kalyani Joshi

Anantha Krishna
          Nov 17, 2014

Hi, I am Anantha Krishna, my mobile has stolen while stepping on bus, It would be great if you can help me to find my mobile. My mobile detials are Micromax Doodle2 A240 and the IMEI number is M_IMEI: [protected], S_IMEI: [protected]. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com also please contact to this number [protected]

shiteshkhandelwal
            Nov 17, 2014

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Very Very Poor Service Micromax Canvas Knight Cameo A290 Mobile at service center from last 49 Days Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to inform you that I have a Micromex Mobile Model Canvas Knight Cameo A290. M_IMEI: [protected] and S_IMEI: [protected] . No Charging Battery In Mobile I took the mobile to the Service Center at M/S Mobile Solutions, Plot No:19, G-Sectore, Aurangabad. The Job Sheet No.-W[protected] dated 29/09/2014 with details is cited here for your kind information. I would like to register a complaint that initially they told that it would take at least fifteen (15) days to get the mobile repaired. I have called & Contact them after 15 days they was say 5 - 7 days more after now we will send you that complaint . I would request you to kindly intervene and help me in getting my mobile back. My Mobile details, along with my address, contact details are given as under for your information and perusal. Looking forward to your kind support and cooperation. Sincerely yours [censored]esh Zalani Contect- [protected]/[protected] Address: "Shree Ram NIwas" Bahadurpura, Banjara Colony, Aurangabad.

ramanuj4627
              Nov 17, 2014

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab

Dear Sir/Madam I have purchased micromax A61 mobile on date 18/04/2014 having IMEI NO. [protected], from Mobile House Jallandher Punjab. After some time the touch giving problem & the receiver (speaker) also not proper working, voice not clear. I consult to the kapurthala auth. service center (Arun Electronics) He asked me to deposit the mobile. I have deposit the mobile on dated 6-9-2014. ON date 18-09 I have a sms " Your device deposited with us under job sheet no. N[protected] has been repaired, please collect it I have contacted to service center for mobile, He replied me that " It is a system generated SMS your mobile still under repair" On dated 19-09 & 22-09 The same SMS received. I have call many time to service center & visit personally many times there but he did not give exact information regarding mobile phone

achyut naringrekar
                Nov 16, 2014

Dear Sir, This is to inform you that I have been facing numerous problems with the MICROMAX mobile (model no. EG111) that I purchased on February 2014. In the last 8 months since it was purchased, I have already sent it to the service centre for over 5 times on 5 different occasions owing to different problems. They are as follows: 1) The phone does not get charged when plugged to a charger. 2) The key-pad does not work half the time. 3) The PLAY STORE does not work. I have been a MICROMAX phone user for over 2 years and I have been quite happy with it. So I decided to write to you guys before going to the consumer court and take up my current displeasure legally. I request you to kindly replace my handset with a new one. Would be extremely grateful if you attend to this on an urgent basis and get back to me as soon as possible. Regards, Achyut M. Naringrekar

sandipmandal1987
                  Nov 16, 2014

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I had purchased a Micromax canvas gold A300 on 11th of nov 2014 from a renowned shop of my city, very next day i come to know that there is some problem in rear camera which is 16 mp. i went to service station they said yes sir there is some problem in rear camera so we will change the product and provided the new one. I was happy with ther services but the new handset i, ve got facing the same problem again. Now i want my money back and they are refusing me.

ANKIT CHAUDHARY
                    Nov 16, 2014

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

i bought a micromax A102 four months ago. the phone got some problem after 5-6 of purchase and i send it to the service center for 5 times but unluckily the problem the handset did not sort out till date. i received the handset after a month yesterday and still the same problem with the handset. I am really very upset with the service you are providing to your customers. i need a helping hand from micromax as soon as possible. otherwise, i'll be raising a complaint in consumer court. thanks

Ajith Saji
                      from Idukki, Kerala
                      Nov 16, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

sir /my name ajith my handset madA94 Mother board complaint 2 month ago my jobsheet no so[protected] then i calling from in your customer care and my complain no mmx [protected] so plz immediateiy servicing my handset plz helpe me my contently no [protected]
                      Nov 16, 2014
                      filemycase.in's response
                      Sir please send your grievance to [protected]@filemycase.in We provide online consumer resoltion services, we will escalate your issue with the brand. Please Visit filemycase.in Thanks Mohit Popli Prop. Legal Page Writers Filemycase.in [protected]
                      Nov 16, 2014
                      filemycase.in's response
                      Sir please send your grievance to [protected]@filemycase.in We provide online consumer resoltion services, we will escalate your issue with the brand. Please Visit filemycase.in Thanks Mohit Popli Prop. Legal Page Writers Filemycase.in [protected]

Er Gaurav Garg
                        from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Nov 16, 2014

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I purchased Micromax A108 on 8 august 2014 but only in 3 months its touch, battery along with charger were not working properly. so i deposited it to its centre on 28 october and i was informed that it will be returned in a week but after one week when i called them they asked me to wait till 12 nov. when i called them on 12 they asked me to wait till 20. purchasing a phone of 10, 000 and waiting for my phone like this in a period of 3 months. sir please reply me at the earliest what should i do now?????? waiting like this is really frustating.
                        Nov 16, 2014
                        filemycase.in's response
                        Sir please send your grievance to [protected]@filemycase.in We provide online consumer resoltion services, we will escalate your issue with the brand. Thanks Legal Page Writers Filemycase.in

akshaya dash
                          Nov 16, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Sir i want to inform you that a phne Micromax A091 with display cracked was sent for repair to the service center in Bhubaneswar M/s Space Telecom where they repaired the display but in the proces of repairing they damaged the touch pad and proximity sensor and now they are denying this and charging for this. Kindly see into this matter . The employess are hiding their fault

Manjeet Kumar Muskan
                            Nov 16, 2014

Hello, my micromax canvas fun a63 touch screen not working. it is in warrenty period.i submit my phone to service center on 19/08/2014.but today 17/11/2014.i donot get my phone.service center do not give me proper detail about my phone.my contact no-[protected], jobsheet no-E[protected], location-patna, bihar.model -canvas fun a63, jobsheet date-19/08/2014. complaint link=http://mbios.micromaxinfo.com/smsv6.0/repairslipPopupNew.do?repairSlipNo=E0... pls retun my phone...
                            Dear Sir, firstly i would like to inform you about my mobile that i bought my mobile micromax canvas gandhiagar-gujarat after buying this mobile i found that not properly battery charging. I went service centre and I gave my mobile to repair it 30 Jul.2015 i reeive my mobile from service centre whenever I go they excused not to come so on and give me number of c.care but the no. is not working. Sine completed one month & more 8 days. Plz. help me i shall be highly obliged to you thank you
                            Dear Sir, firstly i would like to inform you about my mobile that i bought my mobile micro max canvas gandhiagar-gujarat after buying this mobile i found that not properly battery charging. I went service centre and I gave my mobile to repair it 30 Jul.2015 i reeive my mobile from service centre whenever I go they excused not to come so on and give me number of c.care but the no. is not working. Sine completed one month & more 8 days. Plz. help me i shall be highly obliged to you thank you

micromax canvas fun a63 touch screen not working - Comment #2220007 - Image #0

chandrashekhar banjare
                              Nov 16, 2014

dear sir, my name chandrashekhar Banjare. i am again again again complain, I am purchase Mobile Micromax canvas A1161 from mansa (Punjab) . After 2 month It not work well and battery is also heated, My mobile under warranty period. I am deposit my mobile in 19/6/2014 in service care Address-M/S Shri raj telecom, Durg (Chaatisgarh). But my mobile not repair till date and Last 6 month i am many time go to service center, I am deposit new mobile but My mobile not look like new, It battaray change with other mobile, it cover scrach and also change with other mobile which is broken condition . my software problem not solve, blue tooth and wi fi problem not solve .my mobile go to head office many time for repair and again come back than again go for repair, and again come back (4 time) lastly my mobile problem is not solve. I am going 16 time in service center and Expend much more time and petrol cost (approx 2000/- due to my home far 50 km from service center ) last 6 month but my mobile is not repair. So plz repair my mobile as is it and give be immediatly. chandrashekhar banjare mobile no- [protected]

Arup Sikdar
                                Nov 15, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I purchased Micromax A310 on 6th November and from the very first day, I got battery problem. I charging my phone 100 % but when it discharging it's coming smoothly up to 70 or 60%.then suddenly it discharge 30 to 40 % within 2 or 3 minutes and reaches 30 or 40 %... Then it discharging smoothly again... I checked battery graph couple of times and always found there only a straight line... I already have Sony xperia z... But this time I preferred Micromax... I think I make a big mistake by choosing Micromax... Never I will advise my frnd to buy Micromax handset...

Radhakrishnan Ramalingam
                                  Nov 15, 2014

Address: Karaikal, Puducherry

I have purchased one new Micromax A121 mobile from M/s. Surya Mobiles, Karaikal on 31.07.2014 vide their Cash Bill No:554 ddt:31.07.2014. Within few days the charger which was supplied is not charging, the same has been brought to the dealer point and they informed that it will take more time. Moreover the side silver coating rib along the mobile is bluging. I kindly request you to make necessary arrangements to replace the charger and the bulging problem in the mobile. Mobile IMEI No:[protected]. Charger No:Uoo[protected]. With regards, R.K.Reddy Mobile No:[protected]
                                  I am very sad to inform u that y i have purchased this mobile, better i would have gone to other product.

Vaishali Dave
                                    Nov 15, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I am Gaurang Dave from Vadodara. I was purchased Micro Max Mobile A117 from Nadiad as on 13/05/2014.In Aug'2014 arising the problem of Touch pad not operating.I was given the two times in Micro Max Service center for repairing purpose.Agian I was given my Mobile in service Center as on 26/09/14 but still not resolve my problem. There is no proper response from company Service Center. So, Please kindly help to me. Gaurang Dave [protected] [protected]

vikasagg
                                      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      Nov 15, 2014

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

I purchased the said tab on 04 / 07 / 2014 from setia stores delhi but same stop working after about 20 day and i submitted the same for repair in service centre. The service centre personnel told that said product has to be sent to the upper service centre for repair. I got the repaired product after aprox. 1 month but same don not work properly. Then i again submit the product in service centre on 07 / 10 / 2014 and the same procedure repeated and i got back the repaired product on 14 / 11 / 2014 but same was not working properly and on the very next day i. E. On 15 / 11 / 2014 i again submit the same with service centre and according to the service centre personnel the same procedure will be repeated. Now what is my fault. I have also gone through a lot of mental harrassment. Hence please take the action and refund my money with interest and damages of my image and harrassment at the earliest.
                                      Nov 20, 2014
                                      Updated by vikasagg
                                      Micromax officials are not doing anything my problem. now I have to take legal action against the company and its officials personally.( REMINDER-2)
                                      i am submitting first two jobsheets as proofs of my complaint

Refund of money - Comment #2081419 - Image #0
                                      Refund of money - Comment #2081419 - Image #1

das75
                                        Nov 15, 2014

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

sir my micromax handset is canvas 116I I submit my mobile in kolkata howrah friends care my job sheet no is E[protected] DATE 8-10-14 there is no any response i fell so guilty to parches micromax mobile please solve my problem as soon as possible my cont no is [protected]