Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 364

Dr MOHAN G R
Nov 4, 2014

Sir, regarding my A1, battery back up is very poor by 5pm its going off, I went to Sec bad center, he said not to use net, how can be possible, as such very occ only I check mails, even I am not able to open my photo gallery, pl do help me either to change the battery or set its self, I bought it in on line from Amazon- Dr mohan G R, SEC BAD( [protected]), mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dr MOHAN G R on Nov 4, 2014
Sir, regarding my A1, battery back up is very poor by 5pm its going off, I went to Sec bad center, he said not to use net, how can be possible, as such very occ only I check mails, even I am not able to open my photo gallery, pl do help me either to change the battery or set its self, I bought it in on line from Amazon- Dr mohan G R, SEC BAD( [protected]), mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Micromax - micromax AQ4501, M_IMEI:[protected]

Prasad Chitnis
    Nov 4, 2014

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

dear sir, I purchased a mobile phone "MICROMAX" Model AO91, IMEI No [protected] [protected] RECEIPT NO 8510 on 06/06/2014 from "MAHALAXMI MOBILE GALLERY" SHOP NO 1-2, PATIL COMPLEX, SOCIETY, BELOW DENA BANK, PANVELTEL[protected] SIR, unfortunately In the warranty period since August 4, 2014 I came to know my touch pad was not responding hence as normal step I restart the mobile but many times same thing was happened. but on August 10, 2014 the mobile does not respond any order because of touch problem .I went to the shop he does not respond me favourably and told to go to authorised service centre.hence i went to mobile servicing centre I went to service centre on August 11, 2014 "M/S KRISHNA TELESYSTEM, SHOP NO 3&4, NEXT TO BIG BAZAR, TAKKA ROAD NAVI MUMBAI, PANVEL, 410206 TEL [protected] FAX EMAIL [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com the service centre deposited my mobile "DOCKET NO R1408FMH11481364 DT 11/08/2014 on same day, and given assurance that you will get the mobile within a week because only touch problem there.After two weeks I inquired about the same they said your complaint is still pending. after repeatedly inquiring they did not bother about the customer . Sir, I they are not lifting up the phones or not replying just picking up and after 6 or 8 seconds disconnecting.I really handicapped there is no way to get my mobile at satisfactory level I want help from you sir after three months approx they are not giving my mobile till date I have not received any information status hence I request you to please get me the replacement of mobile as early as possible. expecting positive help. with best & warm regards R.H.Chitnis [protected]
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ykp2310
      Nov 4, 2014

I gave my phone Micromax Canvas A113 for service to Vaishno Communication authorised service center of micromax before 2 month but they do not return my phone. When I called to service center they always told me that phone is not ready and contact to company call center for more detail. No one receive the call when i called to call center number [protected]. No reply of my mails from [protected]@micromaxinfo.com. Name - Yash Kumar Prajapati Email Id - yashkumar.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile No - [protected]
      I still do not get my phone from the service center after receiving message from micromax "that phone is repaired and collect it from service center" from November 2014. When i go there they told every time to me that they do not receive my from Head office. Please resolve my problem as soon as possible. I really need my phone and have no money to buy another smart phone once again.

vandana@
        Nov 4, 2014

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

Sir, my job sheet no. is N[protected] and model no. is micromax A 94 I send my mobile to service center for repair my mobile on 7 october and today is 4 November.They take approx. one month after that i can not get my mobile.and now I can't say that they will repair my mobile or not.I can't trust on them because they are not telling the time of delivery and other information regarding that handset. Mobile No. Is [protected] Mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
        Nov 09, 2014
        Updated by vandana@
        If they r unable to repair a cell phone in 1 month then plz never gave warranty services to the customers.Now u cant repair my cell phone then change it with another one.I am completely fed up from micromax services bcoz they are not telling the exact tym of delivery & their service no they have provided is alays switch off.
        Nov 30, 2014
        Updated by vandana@
        plz give me info abu my handset i[censored] r nt able to repair or change it dn return it to me i still cant wait any more nd provide me ur higher authority's cntct no who can give info abu my cell phone its a request.
        Dec 11, 2014
        Updated by vandana@
        u took 2 mnth nd sill u r unable to repair my handset r u unable dn return it to me aftr dt it will be my headache dt wt i hv to do
        plz bta do muje ki ap ph repair krk dege ya nhi or agr repair nhi kr skte to change kr do

an_s123
          Nov 4, 2014

I bought Micromax Canvas A091 mobile set.Using warranty card I recently replaced my earphones as they stopped working after three months from the purchase date.So I have gone to Micromax Service Center and the handset they've provided isn't working properly and all the stock they have seemed to convey only music but no voice.So please resolve this issue as soon as possible

jitendrahr88
            from Alwar, Rajasthan
            Nov 4, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, , I had purchase a New Micromax Canvas Nitro A 310 mobile but it does not works properly. I am facing many problems like... 01) Mobile has shutdown any time either battery has showing full charge and when we are try to switch on to mobile but without 05 to 10 min. charging it can't open. 02) When i have purchase mobile then snapdeal.com has show 3G port in one sim, i have try both port for 3G but no one are working as 3G. 03) In my location Airtel 3G are 100% supportable but mobile not works. 04) Internet Speed are very slow. 05) Battery Backup is 04 to 05 hrs in talking and standby. 06) Hanging problem also showing. Dear Sir please help us for replace the mobile phone.Details are below of Mobile phone. Coutomer Name - Jitendra Kumar Mobile No. [protected] E Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com Micromax Canvas Nitro A 310 mobile Item Code - 027499 Order No. [protected] Sub Order No. [protected] Amount - 12990/- Payment Mode- Advance thru Debit card Order Posted on - Snap deal Seller - Air Communication Associates Gurgaon RECKON, shed no. 5, sukhrali enclave, atul kataria chowk, Gurgaon 122001 Regards Jitendra Kumar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

tashu mehra
              Nov 4, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, my job sheet no. is N[protected] and model no. is micromax A 210 I send my mobile to service center for repair my mobile"s jack on 15 october and they delivered my mobile on 30 october but that time they delivered my mobile . my mobile"s mike is stolen and speaker and volume key is not working right now how can i trust that my mobile is totly repair or is in good condition Mobile No. Is [protected] Mail id is srs.[protected]@gmail.com

Htk87
                Nov 4, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i bought this mobile A104 on.14/10/2014 from punjab pathankot, when bought it is ok 1st daya 2nd i used it as call .when somebody call me then its silent mode automatic on i dont know who called me. in this time i am in my state not in punjab plz help online

RahulChoudhary
                  Nov 4, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have micromax canvas hd. Although I am completely satisfied with the performance of my mobile, the battery problem continues to piss me off all the time. Now it has started to raise concert whether is it safe to keep using this mobile. Every 6 months the mobile battery get swollen off like an egg as if it is just about to burst. This is the pic of the original battery that came with my mobile after 6 months. The other one I bought is again on the same track, slowly beginning to swell up! I truly appreciate the way micromax has made its way to the market, but problem concerning safety of customer souldn't go unheard. ThankYOU

ramesh janyani
                    Nov 4, 2014

PURCHASED MOBILE ON[protected] FROM " THE KING" VASHI.FOR RS.9400/- INVICE NO.0003865 GIVEN FOR REPAIRS TO MICROMAX SERVICE CENTER "VASHI TELECOM" ON[protected] FOR SPEAKER AND VOICE DISTORTION PROBLEM .I AM BEING TOLD THAT THE PARTS ARE NOT AVAILABLE WITH THEM AND NOT WITH THE HEAD OFFICE. WHAT SHOULD I DO. HOW MUCH TIME SHOULD I WAIT.IT IS COMPANY'S FAULT .KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY.

SL Hazra
                      from Baghdogra, West Bengal
                      Nov 4, 2014

Worthless product it is. My daughter purchased it from Amazon as a diwali gift at Bangalore, when I was there. After coming back to Kolkata I started using it for all the pains and no satisfaction at all. This set gets hanged whenever any application is started. Even Goggle Play also gets so. Music can not read or played from the micro SD card. Today it self the set got hanged for seventeen times so far since 10 AM. It is now 5 PM. It gets hanged for more than half an hour and finding no way out the battery had to be taken off each time. My thumb nail is paining now. Total wastage of money. Message sent to the company also remains likewise unresponsive. Being myself a lawyer thinking about taking a complaint to the Consumer Redressal Forum. This is sheer cheating at the cost of public need.

sahitbasha
                        Nov 4, 2014

MY NAME IS BASHA, I HAVE ORDERED BATTERY FOR MICROMAX A87 NINJA 4 - ORDER OR COMPLAINT NO IS[protected] DTD ON 17.10.2014. THEY SAID NO STOCK, WE HAVE ORDERED IT WILL TAKE 7 TO 10 DAYS AND ONCE PRODUCT RECEIVED WE WILL CALL YOU. BUT THER IS NO RESPONSE AFTER 10 DAYS, I HAVE VISITED SERVICE CENTER THEY SAID NOT RECEIVED. YOU CAN COMPLAINT ON THIS NO.[protected] I AM TRYING TO CONTACT I NEED RESPONSE REGARDS M.SAHITBASHA [protected]

mukesh ladha
                          Nov 4, 2014

I have purchased A350 mobile before 2 months and the charger and hands free are not working. However I went service center in ahmedabad and they are not providing the same charger as provided by the company at the time of purchase. How can be this possible?

KunalMehta968
                            Nov 4, 2014

My phone was purchased in Feb'14. A portion of the screen went dead and would not respond. The same was submitted to the service centre (Jabil Global Services India private Limited Vatika city Point, MG Road, Gurgaon) on the 30th October, '14 with the assurance that it would be repaired within 3- 4 days. I requested the concerned staff that I was leaving the city on the 5th October, 2014 and would require the repaired phone back before the date. Today I am being informed that it is likely to take another 3-4 days due to the fact that the screen that has to come from your centre has been delayed. I am extremely disappointed at the lack-lustre service and would request you to kindly expedite this matter at the earliest possible. Kind regards, Kunal Mehta [protected]
                            I purchased the Micromax phone A-96(Power) in Apr 14.After 3 months the screen started blinking.The same was submitted to the service centre at Batala on 30 Aug 14. Since then third job sheet No[protected] dt 17 Oct 14 has been issued without solving the problem.It is requested pl do the needful and oblige. Thanx.[protected] ( Kuldip Singh)

uttam2353
                              Nov 4, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Micromax is very cheap company and employess are also cheap they have no sence how to talk their customers. i have purchased a fire 104 last month after 15 days i am facing problem with this.After given 20 days to service centre i call service centre ( ghaziabad RDC:- receptionist MS. simran not talking properly and disconnect my phone again again. I have called Rohit ([protected]) who is working as a manager over there but he is not picking my phone. Pls suggest me wat i will do. If i have not recd my phone with in 5 days i will take some legally action. My Complaint no is:- N[protected]-304 I am waiting for your response. thanx Uttam [protected]
                              very poor service...

Normal321
                                Nov 4, 2014

Hi, I have purchased a Micromax AE90 for gifting purpose and it was a sealed phone. When the seal broken, the found with so many issues from 1st day. Not even one call was made from the phone and I have got the phone back to give it in service center. I have given my phone in service center on 20-Sep-2014 with assurance that it will be repaired or replaced within 20-25 Working days. The service center was "New Tirupati Cellulars, Pimpri, Pune I followed up multiple times and there was not a single call back from service center or Micromax. Is that is the way a customer is harassed in Micromax customer or service center ?? I called up Micromax on 4th November to check the status directly and to my utter surprize, they have not even touched it. As per them, it was not received from service center and they need 20-30 days more to service my phone. Also, to call them it take much more efforts than expected, i called minimum 100 times to get connected once as it never gets connected. My phone was new and not a used phone, why it can be replaced ? Why it is taking so much time to respond ? Is it rocket science to repair a phone ? I want my phone to be replaced, it is almost 2 months it was lying in service center. Attaching the Job sheet with this complaint. Pathetic experience it was with Micromax service center.

sunder kumar
                                  Nov 4, 2014

on[protected] I bought Micromax - A120 (canvas colour 2) within 29 Days after purchased Phone has Dead then I am suffering by your costumer care service last four Months and i am going to complaint against your company because My new phone dead after 29 days after purchasing and four times i have submitted in costumer care center "M/S AVJ COMMUNICATION", KINGSWAY CAMP, my job sheet no. is N[protected]* tell me when i will be revived my phone, I have attached all job sheet scan copy 1. Contact Number : [protected] 2. Your Location : SOUTH DELHI 3. Service center address : SERVICE CENTRE ADD- M/S AVJ COMMUNICATION SHOP NO.- 20, 2ND FLOOR HUDSON LANE, KINGSWAY CAMP NEEAR GTB METRO STATION -GATE NO-4 OPP, NIRANKARI JEWELERS NEW DELHI -110033 Tell:[protected] 4. Device Model : A 120(GREY)
                                  Hi Sunder,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax

supermanheman
                                    from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Nov 4, 2014

Micromax sevice centre member are they are not sure-whats the problem with the mobile---- Reply if i ask will it work after repair.--- NO REPLY If you cant run the company put it on OLX and sale .. instead of repairing and warranty ----- change the set of every member from 2013 whose cost is more than (9, 999/-Rs) your sets from 2013 are full to defective. [protected]

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
                                    2. Your Location
                                    3. Service Center Address
                                    4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

since37
                                      Nov 4, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Greetings!!! On 11th Oct I submit my Phone(A110Q) with simran communication faridabad for rectification as there was problem with signals & phone getting off again & again At the time of submission it was told that phone will be return within 15 days. Now almost 25 days have been passed and still there is no response from service centre. No one pick the phone on Nos. Provided by them ( [protected] & [protected]) Today I Visited service centre & got response that it will take another 10 to 15 days. Document No, 12721251 Regards Bharat ([protected])
                                      Hi Bharat,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
                                      2. Your Location
                                      3. Service Center Address
                                      4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Micromax

Nimish96
                                        Nov 4, 2014

I had purchased a micromax - canvas 4 - A210 which is under warranty. The phone went defective just in 5 months as the power button is not working. I went to service center in Mumbai (Ghatkopar) - where I have to spend at least a full day to get the same submitted I have submitted this cell phone to them on 11 Oct' 2014 and till date they are just delaying to repair and provide the phone to me. It's being a month now. This service center people also don't respond properly as they just receive and disconnect the call and also when they receive the call they are very arrogant. and just mentions that the part is not available yet with micromax center. I am totally frustrated with this delaying activity and want to get the phone back asap or either replace it.
                                        My contact number is [protected] / [protected]
                                        Hi Nimish,

1. Contact Number
                                        2. Your Location

Team Micromax